1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Now
      $59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69868.

      1. Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece) 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3771%
      4 star
      1223%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece)

        Now
        $59.99

    1. Newbie anal fanatic

      Reviewed: July 25, 2020 by MrsKinkyMac, a Straight Married Female

      So after so experimenting with my husband with anal play, we decided to take a step further and buy a butt plug. I looked for quite some time at the types available and finally settled on this with its different ones and also option of vibrations.

      At first I was a bit dubious to try and they sat unused in the box for a week, then I finally gained courage during a fun sessions with my husband. We lubed up and hubby decided to 'surprise' me with the insertion. Well I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. It's a strange sensation at first, but you soon get used to it and begin to relax and enjoy.

      We both had a lot of fun with it and slowly have reached for it more and more since then. I haven't had a climax because of this as I require clitoral stimulation to fully reach my limits, but this certainly added to the fun element and I felt quite naughty, which was a definite turn-on for both of us. I would 100%recommend this product to other couples or singles wanting to explore the pleasures to be had with anal it is certainly an eye opener!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different sizes and shapes and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing kit, definitely an opening into the world of anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for anal beginners

      Reviewed: June 3, 2020 by sprinkleofsof, a Straight Single Female

      I came across this kit and as a newbee to anal. I thought I'd give it a try. Best purchase.

      Whether you're after fun alone or with a partner, this kit will be sure to please.

      The discreet packaging also helps haha. Couldn't recommend enough.

      The strawberry-flavoured lube works very well alongside it and smells like a dream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibration patterns made it more fun.
      Cons
      The batteries ran out quite quickly, but maybe it was just overused hey!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for beginners!

      Reviewed: April 10, 2020 by Lunar_Eclipse, a Straight Engaged Female

      As I was a newbie at anal play, I was so excited to use this kit!

      The day it arrived I was very impressed at how well it was packaged and it was lovely to see how detailed the instructions were on the back. It definitely put me at ease with having some guidance, especially with the anal douche.

      Before I talk about each piece in detailed, I just want to say that these toys felt really well made and the quality and quantity you get is fantastic for the price! Anyone wanting to try anal play, this is the kit is for you! You will not regret it!

      Bullet vibrator:

      When getting the battery ready for the bullet my partner made a funny comment thinking it wouldn't be powerful. Oh wow was he wrong! I switched it on and held it in front of him and his eye just lit up! To my own surprise I remembered that the bullet had 10 different functions and I was definitely in the mood to give them all a go. For someone that is a beginner I think it is important for them to try out different vibrations, and this offers exactly that and I love that you can use the vibrator in each of the toys. This way you aren't limited to one toy.

      The butt plug:

      The butt plug is very cute and small. Partnered with the water-based anal lubricant it slides in really nicely and feels great. For me it was a bit small, but it was a nice size to start with and ease me into things.

      Vibrating butt plug:

      Bigger than the butt plug and better. This definitely got me going and went in really well. When my partner turned the bullet on it opened me up to a whole new experience and I loved it! Anticipating when he was going to change the setting and which one he was going to choose really got me horny and he loved watching my reaction.

      Vibrating anal beads:

      This was my favourite toy to use! The beads gave a great different feeling and the length is a good length for beginners! My partner loved pushing and pulling them in and out of me to watch my reaction.

      Prostate massager:

      This was the toy used the least but my partner says that it's an easy toy to hold, it's light and feels well made.

      Anal douche:

      The douche was really easy to use and definitely did the job it was supposed to. The quality feels absolutely fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great variety.
      Cons
      The toys could of been a little bigger, but that's a personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for beginners.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by FunnyGirl2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as I’ve never done anal stuff before, I read the reviews on here and it said it’s more for beginners and couldn’t be anymore true!

      Had the best experience with these. They were easy to insert and wasn’t hard to use. Also very pleasing. Would highly recommend for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That they weren’t too big to use.
      Cons
      Vibrations could have been stronger.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great selection of toys

      Reviewed: December 16, 2019 by Brendan_Reid, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this to flesh out my buttplug collection. Truly, excellent.

      The smallest plug is very small and I haven't used it. The larger butt plug is a great size, it slips in with almost no warm-up. It and the prostate massager are my favourites. An extra bonus is being able to move the vibrator from one toy to the next! The vibrating anal beads give an amazing feeling.

      All in all, amazing set. Quality is exceptional too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy if you're at all interested in anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality kit

      Reviewed: February 28, 2019 by Richard29, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife as we wanted to experiment. The toys are all nicely sized for beginners with a good quality feel and no smell. The douche makes it very easy to prepare for anal as well!

      Overall, a great beginners kit for the price and I would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great beginner set.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something new

      Reviewed: February 14, 2019 by AbbieH29, a Straight Married Female

      As newbies to the anal play this kit seemed perfect for us to start out.

      The toys are soft and good build.

      We would recommend plenty of lube and also to be relaxed to get the most from the anal kit.

      There was plugs for both of us and a prostate plug, which brought a new type of you for the hubby.

      Let's just say we are looking to extend our anal play kits.

      Highly recommend if starting out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brill for newcomers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good anal starter kit

      Reviewed: February 7, 2019 by Woody1664, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Tried with my GF, who was very new to anal. The occasional finger but never any toys.

      Once nicely lubed up started with the smallest. Went in perfectly and certainly made her orgasm harder.

      Then moved on to the vibrating ones. Mind-blowing were the words she used.

      The man can feel the vibrations through the wall, which add a little extra.

      They are all incredibly smooth to touch and feel great. They also worked very well.

      Prepping for anal sex. I am quiet a lot girthier than the widest part of any of the toys, but there were no problems either. Very happy. The only toy I haven't used is the douche, which we will use with more prep time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for newbies to anal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect starter's kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb quality and value

      Reviewed: February 5, 2019 by The Bonking Buddha, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was really surprised by the fantastic quality of these toys. They feel so amazing. The price was also fantastic.

      As for Lovehoney themselves, they provide a simply perfect service, fabulous range of products whatever it is you're after.

      Great value and superb customer support. I just wish I could buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, value, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Value for Money

      Reviewed: January 10, 2019 by wrynn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First off, these toys feel straight up luxurious. The texture is super smooth and so skin-seductive that you could really just sit there and stroke the toys for a sensory stimulation moment. They’re dreamy.

      Moving on!

      This kit is great for beginners. There’s a tonne of stuff to get to it with and if you’re a crafty individual you’ll have no trouble finding infinite ways to play around. My partner and I purchased this bundle as well as a strap-on for pegging and of course some anal-specific lube (which I highly recommend as a go-together purchase with this kit - the Discover lube is perfect for a smooth sailing experience).

      The plugs are excellent sizes. The first and smallest being a mentally manageable girth for a first-timer and the larger plug/vibe insert being a good step up from that one with the fun addition of buzzing glory. The prostate massager has been an absolute hit with my partner. The anal bead-type toy has so far remained unused due to its significant lengthiness. However, there’s no fun in life if you remain unchallenged. My sole gripe with this kit is that the bullet can be a little difficult to remove from the toys, but nothing a little perseverance and resourcefulness won’t overcome.

      If you’re wanting to explore, this kit is perfect. That’s pretty much all there is to say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Essentially everything.
      Cons
      Bullet can be difficult to remove from toys.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, great sizes of toy, value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: December 2, 2018 by mxp

      I needed a kit as I wanted to explore more and I wanted pretty much everything for a good deal and this is it! I bought this and it was the best decision ever!

      It comes with an enema which is freaking great so I don't have to go out and buy one separately. What's even better is how three of the plugs have the slot for the vibrator to fit in and the other one is a regular plug!

      Honestly, I really recommend this, it even feels incredibly smooth and soft, great with lube too! It will look a bit intimidating but it's not as it seems. I recommend starting with the small one with the bumps to get started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to have a vibrating buttplug and a normal butt plug.
      Cons
      It's a bit difficult during sex as the button gets touched quite a lot.
      Bottom line
      Good for solo play but limited positions as the vibrator pokes out a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right, perfect

      Reviewed: October 27, 2018 by GeOrGeLc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This kit gives you a lot, you just can't get bored of it.

      The Vibrator has so many functions. It will get you/your partner looking at you intensely wide eyed as to ask where that power came from. The vibrations range from mild to super wild.

      The plugs are fantastic, the anal beads are really good as well with the vibrator. They allow you to enter slowly and due to the shape it won't come out until you want it to.

      All of them are really well made with good materials. You can put the string vibrator in each of them except the smaller plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations made my girlfriend go wild, I loved the look she gave me.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything bad about it at all.
      Bottom line
      Great kit with everything you need, first experience with anal toys and both loved it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not tried yet

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by CJ and JC, a Bisexual Married Male

      Unfortunately I've not tried these out yet, but from opening and looking at the items in this kit it's a fantastic set, from how smooth the items feel to the way they look.

      I can see many orgasms are to be had when using these. I would even recommend as a starter kit, especially as it even explains how to use each item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth texture.
      Cons
      Can be a little fiddly to get the bullet out of the toys.
      Bottom line
      Great bundle of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great kit

      Reviewed: July 21, 2018 by Husky.x, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is a fantastic kit, it is especially great for beginners. The butt plugs on there are great but they feel amazing when used with the bullet vibrator. Same for the anal beads. But the best and I absolutely love is the prostate massager, it feels amazing each time. And finally, the bullet vibrator really packs a punch with its different settings as there are many to chose from.

      I am really happy with this kit. I think that it is great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price good value for money.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      I am really happy with this kit, great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job beautifully

      Reviewed: April 22, 2018 by Vickymo70, a Straight Single Female

      Being new to anal and also wanting to encourage my partner to experiment, I purchased the kit.

      The douche works amazingly well and gives you the confidence to enjoy anal without the worry of mess and smell!

      I've now tried all the plugs and they are just perfect for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for anal beginners!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bumper Booty Bundle Anal Sex Toy Kit (6 Piece) page