1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars201 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70300.

      1. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers 201 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13969%
      4 star
      4020%
      3 star
      147%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      42%
      1. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers
      2. Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Not disappointed

      Reviewed: September 26, 2020 by Single 50+ female, a Straight Single Female

      I cannot remember the last time I had pleasure with my nipples. I've been masturbating since becoming single and playing with my own nipples was not doing much. I read the reviews and thought for the price I’d give it a go.

      Wow, I’d forgotten how fab it was having my nipples sucked. I put them on for a while before I use my dildo to get me aroused and leave them until I've cum. My nipples are sensitive and I keep randomly touching them. I used my clit juices as lube they stayed on. I've tried them on my clit. I left it there a while when I took them off a few rubs with my fingers and I’d cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, good suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun nipple play

      Reviewed: September 19, 2020 by Sex queen, a Straight Single Female

      I was unsure of these at first but am, so happy with my purchase! I was deciding between these or some nipple clamps. I ended up getting both and tend to use these after clamping them for a bit.

      My man even enjoyed trying them on his nipples! I do recommend using a little lube, so they stay on better. I prefer these for solo play because he loves to play with my boobs so they fall off. I did try it on my clit... Because seriously who wouldn't. I loved the pressure and almost cummed from pulling it off. Since there is no vibrations it is quiet enough to use discreetly if you have roommates.

      I love how my nipples protrude after and are so sensitive to touch! I find that after using this for a while, they are becoming more sensitive. The price is budget friendly... Seriously great deal for what you get. This is now one of my favourite toys. This would even make a great gift for your other half. I really like mixing them into my sexy time and how easy they are to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Protruding sensitive nipples and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      You won't be disappointed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 18, 2020 by The perfect o, a Straight Single Female

      Firstly these are a Lovehoney product and as such come in the usual simple Lovehoney packaging I have come to know and love. I was so excited when they arrived I whipped them straight out of the box to take for a spin.

      On inspection the material is nice and soft to the touch and a little firmer than I was expecting but not a bad thing in any way.

      I lubed up the edges and just inside as well as my nipple and went in for the first suck. Wow! These suckers pack a punch! I really wasn't expecting them to be as strong as they are and I was very impressed by them. I left them on for quite some time and the longer I left them the more tingle and pain I got which I absolutely loved. When I finally released my throbbing nipples my god they were huge and I couldn't wait to share the results with my friend. He couldn't believe his eyes when he saw them and was in complete awe which made me feel amazing and so confident in myself.

      It's been over 24hrs since I used them and my nipples are still so sensitive, which I am really enjoying.

      Overall I am so impressed with this product I recommend them to anyone wanting to give it a go and anyone that doesn't! And at the price of £9.99 they were an absolute bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong suction and the massive nipples I ended up with.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, can't fault them at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling and amazing results. Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nip-tastic

      Reviewed: September 16, 2020 by SazzleBazzle85, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely love my silicone nipple suckers, as does my husband.

      We couldn't believe how large my nipples grew and this made foreplay even better! Love how sensitive it made them too!

      They are simple and easy to use and love the colour of them. I used one on my clit and the results were orgasmic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love how swollen and sensitive my nipples get.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One to add to the collection if you love a bit of nipple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for solo play

      Reviewed: September 5, 2020 by TiffanyPink, a Straight Married Female

      Nipple play is key for me to be able to reach orgasm. I used to find it a bit of a faff with just my two hands to be everywhere at once.

      Now I can just pop these on and away I go. Just having these on gives the sensation of your nipples being sucked or tugged on. Such a turn on. Easy to adjust if you want more/less. Use lube and they will stay on for as long as necessary.

      Once I take them off my nipples are so sensitive, swollen and erect!

      I recently decided to try one of these out on my clit too, it worked wonders!

      100% a must-have for your collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, has desired affect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suckers

      Reviewed: August 19, 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      Nipple suckers feel so good! Love this purple colour as well. Definitely love playing with these! My partner will even use them on himself sometimes!

      We both think they feel good! Very happy with this product. Such a good price! Definitely with the 3 for 15 offer as well!

      Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sucking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The feeling is good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adding a little bit extra

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      These are one of my favourite purchases from Lovehoney.

      So simple, so easy to use, look and feel great and provides hassle-free pleasure enhancement. And they're not expensive, definitely a worthwhile investment. Worth using some lube around the lips of cup to help create a suction. The only complaint is that it struggles to suction onto body hair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great pleasure enhancer.
      Cons
      Struggles to suction to body hair.
      Bottom line
      Quality investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy if you want this little extra something

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by LoneKitty28, a Bisexual Single Female

      It was one of my first ever toys that I have purchased and I still use it to this day.

      It's amazing and a great addition for playtime. Personally I use it for solo play and it's great. Easy to use and adjust, whether I want just a little extra or an intense, slightly painful sensation. They do have a tendency to fall off if you don't use them with lube so the lube I strongly recommend, but otherwise, once they are on, they are *on* and not going anywhere.

      I can't describe how much I love the sensation they give, and how sensitive and large your nipples are once you take them off. Definitely would recommend for anyone, whether they are just starting out or are an experienced player.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay on, adjustable, powerful.
      Cons
      They are perfect.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in the collection!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: July 21, 2020 by BazzaKazza, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my wife ordered these for a bit of fun but they are great.

      We use them weekly. They give great nipple stimulation and have a good sucking on them, making your nipples erect and hard.

      Great for a lovemaking session. We would recommend these, although they are now discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and flexible.
      Cons
      Not big enough.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job well

      Reviewed: July 17, 2020 by thedmw, a Straight Married Male

      Our lass normally has sensitive nipples, but these just send her wild.

      She likes a bit of nipple play and the suction these give heighten the sensitivity and make them bigger.

      You do need to give them a good screen to compress them down before placing over the nipples to get a better suction.

      They really do work wonders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made her nipples bigger.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well these are different

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by SGHart, a Straight Married Female

      Okay, I could get used to this feeling.

      I was good. I felt a bit silly but they are good. They give my husband somewhere else to put his lips.

      I’m that girl who needs a bit of nipple play to get me going and these do the job!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      How I looked a bit silly.
      Bottom line
      I felt silly until I realised how much I enjoyed the feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by Sarsar, a Straight Engaged Female

      OMG these are amazing. I don't have very big nipples, but after using these, wow, they were massive and when my boyfriend sucked my nipples after it was such a better feeling.

      I wear these 30 mins before sex and my nipples stay big for a few hours. I use them all the time. Best buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Make my nipple big.
      Cons
      Wasn't anything not to like.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these little suckers

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by Acapulco, a Straight Single Female

      Nipple suckers that stay put! Just need the tiniest amount of lube around the rim, press and pop over your nipple. I find that pushing in to the boob and giving a little wriggle before releasing helps to stimulate even more. These really stay put well and leave the nipples clearly swollen when you take them off.

      Best features: I absolutely love how easy these are to use. They stay on so well and you can feel the tingle right away. I take them off and put them back on to restimulate after 5 minutes or so.

      Worst feature: none.

      I love to just wear these around the house or under clothing for extra visual stimulation. They give strong tingling sensations that I feel goes straight from my nipples to my pussy. My nipples feel so hard when I take them off. They hold on well enough to use to jig my boobs up, down and around too. Lots of fun for so little money.

      Great for anyone who likes to see swollen nipples and enjoys nipple play. Good if you want to put them on while you're doing other things too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - cheap, easy to clean, strong suck, colour.
      Cons
      Would love it if they were see-through!
      Bottom line
      Good value for money nipple play toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Suckers

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these on a whim as they were £5 with the sale and I thought if anything else at least we would have a little bit of laugh.

      These things actually work! After being a little bit silly for half an hour and having a giggle and putting them on different areas of both of our bodies (yes, I put them on my clitoris and it was fun- highly recommend). We actually got in to a bit of a sexy mood and used these during sex. Although they look a bit silly on, in the moment you don't care and they offer a great tingly sensation! It is almost like a little bite and they make your nipples super sensible! So I actually was pleasantly surprised by these little suckers!

      These would make a great little stocking filler for your other half at Christmas time or just a fun little present!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingly sensation!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They actually work and make your nipples super sensitive! My whim buy was worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Claire0903, a Bisexual Single Female

      Quick delivery, reasonably priced and discreet packaging.

      I love nipple play and the sensation of having my nipples sucked. I wanted toys that gave me a similar sensation, and these did exactly that. Such simple toys, may come across a little daunting and not knowing what to expect at first.

      I like to lick them or use lube to get a good suction of my nipple, which fit perfectly. The suction is instant as you feel your nipples tingle, especially if you have sensitive nipples. Love that they are hands free so it allows you to use toys for solo play. Normally after 10-15 minutes I like to remove them to see my sensitive erect nipples which have all most tripled in size with the strong suction. Sometimes just touching them can make me orgasm. My nipples will stay hard and erect for a long while after so I like to put on a tight top and feel them poke through.

      I’ve been recommend to try them on my clit but I’m yet to try that. Also, if you have breastfed or use these regularly I’ve found that you can start lactating again.

      Highly recommend, don’t hesitate to buy them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend, they are a must-buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 202 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Perfect Pair Silicone Nipple Suckers page