1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70451.

      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      545%
      4 star
      436%
      3 star
      218%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness
      2. Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Overall very satisfied

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Ginger_Dom, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this for my submissive SO primarily for the cuffs and collar as a surprise upgrade to our well worn soft cuffs.

      The rose pattern is subtly sexy and the soft lining makes them suitable for long wear. While the material is stiff at first they broke in after a few hours of wear. She's given the cuffs quite a workout while chained in various ways and they show no signs of giving out.

      The detachable harness section is of similar quality and finish. The material is thick and the D-rings are solid. We find it's use situational at best but it's good for quick restraint (especially when travelling) and easily detached when changing positions. The belt strap could be a wider and the lack of a buckle is a bit strange but it serves its purpose.

      My only negative would be that there aren't more items available in the Black Rose line to complete the look. Thigh cuffs and a bust harness would be very welcome and we're waiting for the ankle cuffs to become available in the U.S. shop!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, finish and overall aesthetic is lovely.
      Cons
      There aren't more items in the Black Rose line. She wants to match!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, functional and comfortable fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Review

      Reviewed: October 2, 2018 by Al98

      Really happy with this harness.

      It's very good quality and hasn't broken yet, the fact that its all detachable is brilliant. We regularly use the handcuffs and neck collar and when we want to mix it up, we use the harness.

      My only complaint is that the buckle is quite stiff but to me, that speaks to the quality so is much better than similar items I've brought elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It all being detachable from each other means it has multiple uses.
      Cons
      The buckles are little bit stiff.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant quality, really happy overall.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harness Review

      Reviewed: July 23, 2018 by RhysMar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Overall, it’s a very good quality product and great fun to use. Extremely strong and sturdy, my partner enjoyed it.

      The only downside is the the cuffs and collar are very stiff takes a lot of breaking in, the collar more so. However, I’d say it’s an essential in our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      No much just a little still to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You will not be disappointed

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by Mr and Mrs Flintstone, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, what can we say? This is ideal for beginners and the more advanced restraining of your partner.

      The item is extremely well made and is very durable and strong. The item has many adaptions and restraints can be placed on the front or rear dependant on your requirement. Trust us there is no better feeling than using this and the lead to control your partner during her most amazing climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extremely good build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple and effective.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable

      Reviewed: March 14, 2018 by Andy988, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my partner just got into bondage and this product was amazing.

      Gives proper restraint. Can have on the front or back.

      Only complaint is the buckles are a bit stiff, but after a bit of use they were fine.

      Highly recommend this product to people who want to introduce bondage to their relationship.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives good restraint.
      Cons
      Buckles were a bit stiff.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upping the bondage game

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by AJRAPL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It was time me and my partner decided to up our bondage game. We thought this would be a great start, we had the rope, tape all you can think of (the basics), this really was a great step. Change to be that little bit more rough, especially with the lead.

      No way of breaking away when you are in this. A must-buy if you’re thinking of that next step.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, sleek design.
      Cons
      Takes time to put on.
      Bottom line
      A nice and sturdy design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great restraint

      Reviewed: January 24, 2019 by The_Happy_Couple

      We ordered this for a little bit of fun and was not disappointed. It arrived promptly as usual in a non descriptive brown box.

      On unpacking there are three separate items:

      The collar and lead

      The cuffs

      The harness

      The collar and cuffs are very sturdy and made from a faux leather type material. They have a glossy rose design which catches the light. If anything they are a bit stiff to start with, but I’m sure they will soften up with use.

      The collar and cuffs are fairly easy to put on and can be used on their own or with the harness.

      The harness attaches easily to the collar and fastens around the waist with a simply plastic pull though a little bit like you get on a rucksack strap.

      Overall great fun and introduction to restraint.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and good value for money.
      Cons
      Collar and cuffs a bit stiff to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Great restraint.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy Harness

      Reviewed: October 29, 2017 by kelly_michelle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am a big fan of bondage; being restrained and a little helpless is a massive turn on for me so I was really excited to try this set.

      Although I advocate that kinky toys always be black, this is quite a good compromise. Yes, it is black and certainly looks like a piece of "serious, proper" kit, the roses glisten when the light touches them and give both a gothic glamour and a slightly softer look. So this should fit with quite a few different aesthetics.

      One of the great things about this set is that it does come as separate pieces and so you can use the collar and/or cuffs separately. This allows flexibility for play, as you can start your play scene with just the collar and cuffs on and attach the harness at a later stage with minimal faff or alternatively, start with the harness on and remove it during play (and even add it back on if you so wish). If you have a collar or cuffs already, the harness can be used with any collars or cuffs with D-rings (you will need trigger clips for the cuffs).

      The collar itself is quite stiff to start with and so may be a little uncomfortable at first, but this will loosen with use. The buckle fastening has 9 different holes so you should be able to find your perfect fit. Personally, I like a looser fit for general wear and a tighter fit for play, so this collar works well for me. The three D-rings are well secured and very unlikely to break. The three rings allow you to add attach the cuffs to the neck, as well as being able to add other restraints that you may own or a lead.

      The cuffs match the collar perfectly. They have 6 holes so these will fit most wrists. The trigger clips are attached to the cuffs, which means you'll never lose them, but does slightly ruin the look when using just the cuffs.

      The harness itself is made of nylon. Matching faux suede would have been nice, but would have increased the price too much. However, the nylon feels strong and unlikely to break if things get a little rough.

      The length is good on me, although it does ride up when I am seated unless I sit up perfectly straight. I am a size 18 and the waist strap fits okay, although please do check the sizing and your waist measurement as the strap cannot be removed so if it doesn't fit, you'll have a loose strap. It is adjustable so you can have it as tight as you like.

      The 8 D-rings give you plenty of options as to where to attach the cuffs. The harness can also be worn down the back. If the person being restrained is new to bondage, it is best to use this harness down the front as securing the hands behind the back can be a more stressful experience. You should never leave someone alone in bondage and one benefit of this harness is that you can unclip the cuffs from the harness without having to remove the whole thing, which makes it quick and easy should the need arise.

      This harness is good for beginners and more experienced players alike. It makes restraining someone quick and easy. It is well made and certainly looks the part. All in all, this is a really good purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The separate cuffs, collar and harness.
      Cons
      The waist strap could be a little bigger.
      Bottom line
      A good harness for any toy box.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frustratingly close to perfect

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by Sunny Cienfugos

      This is a really fun product to play with. It's strong and sturdy and super versatile. The collar being removable is a huge bonus.

      The cuffs and collar are really comfortable. Just let them get broken in before you get too rough.

      I love black rose aesthetic, and like others have said, I hope they come out with more stuff so we can match.

      All that being said, the nylon belt and harness part makes it feel cheaper than it is. The biggest downside is the belt. No idea why they chose to use nylon web adjusters rather then some kind of buckle or clip.

      Overall, I do really like this harness, even more after doing a little DIY to replace some of the cheaper elements with nicer ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, very cute aesthetic, cuffs and collar are comfy, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nylon belt and harness, poor choice of belt adjustment.
      Bottom line
      I'm happy with this harness, especially after changing out the belt to something better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Restraints

      Reviewed: July 27, 2018 by Mattt88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Tried this on my girlfriend. The length was a bit too long so wasn't such a snug fit, as for the stars to get a tight fit wouldn't get in the last hole on all three of them.

      But once using it, we made do she enjoyed it as did I. I recommend this for people who are over 5ft 5ish.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lead.
      Cons
      The fact it was too long.
      Bottom line
      Good for control.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Bondage

      Reviewed: April 25, 2018 by JoJoXxX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The rose restraint has given me mixed feelings. It does have a lot of positives. Firstly the quality of the cuffs and collar are fabulous, and the rose detailing gives it a high-end expensive look and feel. I also like the fact that the collar and lead can be used separately from the rest of the product and this is also the case for the cuffs. This means that you have more possibilities and in a way more items to play with.

      My only negative is the following. It is very fiddly. If you want to retain hands in front of the body and then behind the back et cetera you have to move the entire harness, meaning it limits your options. I would have loved an extra strip of hooks so that you could simply move the hands from front to back.

      The restraints are stiff to begin with. However, after a few uses I'm sure they will become easier to open and close.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cuffs are very strong.
      Cons
      Only being able to restrain hands either front or back without moving the entire restraint.
      Bottom line
      I like it but I'd like it to be developed to be more versatile.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Black Rose Restraints Harness page