1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      19%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger

        Now
        $44.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Quality product

      Reviewed: January 11, 2019 by AkinkycoupleJL, a Straight Married Male

      This came as always discreetly from LH.

      This was part of a birthday present for my OH. She enjoys spanking but never used something like this.

      She was excited the moment she saw it and commented on how nice it felt. The quality is excellent

      This really did spice up our evening and would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double The Pleasure

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      Another quality product from DOMINIX - this really is a ‘luxury’ item. The glass handle really adds to the luxury feel. The glass dildo is smooth and has along its length a lovely wave pattern, which adds to the sensations. The end of the handle has a bulbous head, which makes it ideal for G-spot stimulation. I also loved having the glass dildo massaged externally over my clitoris, which felt wonderful.

      The Suede black tails can be used to create anything from the gentlest caress, to a medium sting, to a hard thwack. Even stroking the tails across your body can create an erotic experience.

      The overall length of the flogger including the handle is 17 inches. The lengths of the actual tails are approx. 11 inches.

      As with any flogger/whip/paddle - I would suggest starting slowly and building up to more intense strokes.

      If you love flogging or being flogged - then buy this, you won’t be disappointed…

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality, glass dildo handle makes it very versatile.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic flogger with a difference!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 2 in 1

      Reviewed: September 11, 2018 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      Received this yesterday and I was super excited to use this.

      The fact that it's a flogger and a glass dildo is even better.

      The flogger is made of leather suede and is really soft. We had a lot of fun using this end as it can be used to tease your partner and give her a spanking.

      Well the glass dildo end is also amazing. This is my first glass dildo and I must say I'm definitely sold. In fact I have just purchased two more.

      I'm yet to use it with different temperatures, but I already know that I will love it as the glass was already cold without even putting it in the fridge, and they also look amazing.

      Two for the price of one

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two for the price of one.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition for your kit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tantalising 2-in-1

      Reviewed: April 15, 2018 by 314159265, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As the more dominant one in the bedroom, I'm usually the one in control of this little beauty.

      It's excellent for flogging as the tassels are fairly soft leading to a lovely sound when they make contact with the skin but don't actually sting too much. The spirals on the handle give a good grip so you don't feel like it's going to slip out of your hand.

      The dildo portion is also very good as the glass is hard and so allows you to have good control over the pressure. My girlfriend loves the cold feel of the glass when it's inserted and the large head gives a lot of pressure to the G-spot, which from her reaction seems to give positive results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Allows you to feel dominant without actually hurting the one you care about too much.
      Cons
      Head is a little large compared to the body so care is needed for removal.
      Bottom line
      Now my go-to toy for light BDSM.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect mixture of a toy

      Reviewed: October 26, 2019 by Jess louise, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This one worked really well. The spanks given were fairly hard, which I wasn't expecting from something that was a bargain.

      The dildo end was super fun and effective. The bulging tip really worked and when used felt amazing.

      First time using glass and it won't be the last! I thought this would be more of a novelty we use every now and then, as it isn't an expensive item but it will definitely be used again very soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing and looks good.
      Cons
      Would have liked a little more girth.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price and a now valued addition to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pleasures

      Reviewed: February 15, 2019 by NaughtyNett, a Straight Single Female

      Love the feel of the cold glass dildo, the leather flogger gives a nice feeling of being stroked or flogged and it’s good quality.

      It’s a good size and gives good grip, round bulbous head is easy to insert. With being a dildo too it’s easy to switch use back and forth giving more fun. We had lots of fun with this, he loves to tease me blindfolded, with the two different sensations OMG, such pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      2 in 1, great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flogger and dildo in one so can switch back and forth, no stopping the pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good, Bad and Ugly.

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by 8258oshe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a new addiction to my bondage collection and me and my partner enjoy it thoroughly. We have had one kind of major issue where the tassels have fallen off the glass handle after some low stress use.

      The glass handle/dildo is a nice trick to have up your sleeve and is a nice strong tempered glass which gives you confidence in using it, and is also really easy to keep clean as you don't really have to worry about protecting the surface.

      The tassels are a nice short length for beginners to stop you making too much a mess of your partner in crime. It is a good quality item. I want say that as I have always enjoyed lovehoney's DOMINIX range and I have an awful lot of their items, but I have had the issue of the whole leather section coming away from the glass.

      I assume it was poorly glued or maybe it was badly stored before it arrived as it broke within minutes of use (and gentle use at that). That is not to say the device is now unusable as it is not, but it would be nice to have it stay on one piece.

      I know Lovehoney are brilliant with faults and returns, so I will not hold it against them too much, but it would have been nice to have a perfect DOMINIX collection to join the other bulletproof items I have grown to love.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant handle. Good tassel length.
      Cons
      Build quality.
      Bottom line
      Great item. Just needs a little more quality control.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger

      Reviewed: February 14, 2018 by Vippussy, a Gay Engaged Female

      I'd been looking into trying out a glass dildo for a little while now as never used one before then I saw this and I was automatically drawn to it because of the added leather flogger on one end.

      Fast and discreet delivery as always from Lovehoney. When it arrived me and my girlfriend couldn't wait to try it out. It's good quality. The leather flogger feels great trailed over the body to tease and warm up but it also gives some good stinging slaps and makes a cracking noise which is always an extra turn on for me.

      It feels good to hold a nice weight not to heavy or too light. On to the dildo end oh my god it's pure delight. We use Lovehoney silicone lube which feels amazing with this. I love the coldness of the glass. It gives much more stimulation. The bulbous head gives great G-spot stimulation and all the different textures feel amazing. My tip is turning it while it inside. It's on another level. Also it feels great running the ridged length of the dildo up and down the clitoris.

      The whole experience when using this is amazingly sexy, a huge turn on for me and my partner. She loves to watch it entering me and the pleasure it gives me. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, instant turn on, sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: November 13, 2019 by Carlita Tryst, a Bisexual Other Female

      I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw this thing of beauty in the sale for such a good price.

      Two toys in one - a lovely flogger and glass dildo, it's the perfect addition to a night of naughtiness.

      It’s a lovely quality and the perfect toy to tantalise the senses.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s unusual and the glass keeps it classy.
      Cons
      I love it!
      Bottom line
      If a similar product is launched, buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dualdo!

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      As a proud owner of lots of DOMINIX toys and implements and the awesome DOMINIX Wooden handle dildo with flogger, I was thrilled to be sent the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger as an item to test in exchange of my honest review.

      I'm a huge fan of glass dildo's, I own over 30 different types, so to have one combined with a leather flogger, is a dream come true. I love impact play, with floggers being my favourite implement to receive. I thoroughly enjoy the sensual side of kink, exploring various textures whilst blindfolded, can be fantastic for my senses. The smell of leather, the cold touch of glass on my skin and deep inside me and the texture or ripples massing my G-spot.

      I was surprised at how light the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger is. The glass dildo handle with its bulbous head fits nicely into the palm of my hand. It is very suitable for beginners, with easy insertion with your favourite lube. The spiral design is a great texture, especially if twisted!

      Placing the bulbous head against my G-spot and massaging it, makes all my nerve endings to my clitoris, come alive. There's no need to thrust for me, just a variation of soft and hard pressure is enough to bring me to climax.

      The great thing about glass is temperature play. I love to pop the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger in the fridge (I like to pop it in a freezer bag for hygiene reasons) and then receive the dildo cold. It feels great to have a partner tease my body with it, before inserting. You can also warm it, I usually use a bowl of warm [not boiling] water, but as there are the leather fronds, I find placing a hot water bottle on top of it, keeps the flogger from getting wet.

      There are 23, soft leather fronds which are perfect for beginners. For me, the flogger is a bit too light. I like big, heavy, thuddy floggers, but the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger is great for a warm-up, especially blindfolded and used to tease. I've discovered that it feels great on the bottom of my feet, on my breasts and traced slowly down my spine.

      If you're considering trying a glass dildo and a little bit of beginners kink in the bedroom, then the DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger would be the best option. 2 toys for the price of one, plus it saves room in your toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, fantastic sensations on the senses
      Cons
      Mostly for beginners, would love one aimed at advanced users.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners toy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great accessory

      Reviewed: December 9, 2018 by Needmorex

      We absolutely love this accessory.

      We got this one to replace our old one which dropped on the floor and broke. But the first time we used it the tassels came off. So the quality is not the best. The size of the glass handle is smaller than our last one but delivers as much pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The form of the handle.
      Cons
      Poor quality.
      Bottom line
      Shame about the quality of the way tassels are fixed to the handle.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Glass Dildo with Leather Flogger page