1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Was
      $44.99
      Now
      $31.49
      You save:
      $13.50 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 310 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71338.

      1. Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag
      2. Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag

        Was
        $44.99
        Now
        $31.49
        You save:
        $13.50 (30%)

    1. Exceeded my expectations

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by SubKayla36, a Bisexual Married Male

      I received my shipment at work a few days earlier than expected and could not wait to try on.

      Thought it might not be big enough as I’m a big gurl... plenty big enough to buckle and when penis is inflated... Total Submission!

      I cannot rate this high enough as it’s high quality and extreme muffling. Great item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for Beginners

      Reviewed: July 15, 2019 by Ramases

      Delivered with LH usual speed and discretion.

      Would not recommend as a first gag. Work up to this slowly.

      Well made quality product with secure-fitting buckle strap.

      Degree of mouth filling will depend on each sub. In a caring relationship, I suggest the sub is allowed to test the product before serious use.

      You can then decide if sub is allowed to control degree of inflation or not.

      If not, then a non-verbal stop sign must be agreed in advance. Speech is not an option!

      Not to be used by anyone who may experience breathing difficulty and test operation of release valve every time of use.

      If used with additional restraints, do not leave Sub unattended at any time

      Fun for youngsters but remember older folk like to try things they may have missed out on when younger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Erotic view of silenced Sub.
      Cons
      Early days and limited use. Nothing found so far.
      Bottom line
      Fills the mouth and shuts the Sub up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super hot

      Reviewed: May 1, 2019 by Happilygagged, a Straight Married Female

      I love being gagged and this product keeps me quiet during our bondage sessions.

      I usually pump it a few times to fill my mouth and then let air out - serious deepthroat feeling even before pumping. He loves it because I’m more open to deepthroating after practising with this gag and of course I can’t talk or make much noise at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep feeling and inflating capability.
      Cons
      Want locking ring.
      Bottom line
      Super hot specially when I’m tied up and he puts it on me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for breathplay

      Reviewed: December 19, 2018 by Gaglover621

      Me personally as a person, I love gags. I’ve tried out quite a few. but this gag is the perfect gag for me. I love this gag so much I use it almost every time me and my dom play.

      It is a perfect gag for breathplay. Pump it up a few notches, lose a little air, and then release it's the most amazing feeling I have ever felt. Best gag in the world.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inflatable, easy to use, good in self bondage, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Best gag in the world, amazing buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only for the naughtiest subs, this is a serious bit of kit

      Reviewed: September 11, 2018 by PVC Sissy, a Bisexual Married Male

      The strap is well made out of a 2mm thick pleather material. It's easy to wipe clean, and doesn't look like the kind of cheap PVC that will rip under stress. For those who like to do their gags up tightly, this will serve well. A solid black metal buckle secure it around the rear, though it doesn't have a locking ring to fit a small padlock.

      The insertable penis is made of lovely smooth black silicone, and extends quite far back into the mouth even when un-inflated, much more so than other inflatable gags I've tried. This, alone, is enough to make it unsuitable for beginners, but it's a good start to deepthroat training.

      When inflated with just a few pumps, you'll find your sub is completely unable to make a sound, nor are they able to breathe through the mouth. Unless they have an abnormally large mouth, they'll find it quite uncomfortable: exactly as it should be! Because of this, you'll want to ensure you have a non-verbal safe "word" established, like dropping a handkerchief, and as with any hard bondage, keep an eye on your sub at all times. The gag can become quite overwhelming, quite quickly.

      I can see this one quickly becoming my favourite gag!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extends really far back in mouth, great for deep-throat training and utterly silencing your sub.
      Cons
      Play safe: may obstruct breathing, so make sure you have non-verbal safe word.
      Bottom line
      Pro-level gag that'll completely silence your sub.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Uncomfortable and degrading: she loved it!

      Reviewed: September 6, 2018 by Tabasco

      You know you’ve found a winner when your subbie ASKS for an encore with a particular toy. With this gag, she asked to be put in it several nights running - and many times since. I believe that she occasionally “accessorises” with it during solo sessions with a buzz-toy as well.

      When the item in question is as challenging as this one, that indicates something special. It’s certainly not comfortable, because it pushes a long way into the mouth (okay, I admit: I tried it out...) but it’s deeply erotic. Although it doesn’t exactly fill your whole mouth, you have to concentrate on holding it in place, to keep it from pushing too deep into your throat: as such, you’re gagged very effectively.

      Communication and reassurance are key in bondage play. It may be a good idea to show your subbie how the valve can be used to deflate the gag, and to let them do this. (If you think about it, it’s actually a very kinky act of submission to inflate your own gag, so maybe let subbie hold it...)

      I told my subbie to make an “uh-uh” sound if she needed me to stop and set her free: there’s no possibility of speaking a safeword once this thing is inflated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials and workmanship are excellent.
      Cons
      The buckle fastening could use some extra holes for additional adjustment.
      Bottom line
      Add a thick blindfold and collar in similar materials for a very sexy look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gaggingly Great

      Reviewed: May 9, 2018 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      As always arrived quickly and plainly. Straight to the point, the buckles should be fit for everyone from a small to bigger heads!

      The wife likes being gagged and this was quite a step up so not so much for beginners starting out. While being left uninflated this gag serves as a good submissifier where the odd moan and groan is possible. Being told nice it's nice to have the feel of it inside was rather erotic.

      We did try pumping this up before play started and was quite surprised how large it went so be careful! The worry was will it pop but I don't think inside it will get that far! Now you want to make them submissive pump away slowly; I would say keep eye contact as you are in charge you will know how far to go! When we got the sweet point of inflation she felt totally submissive as the gag filled nicely and also stopped doing a movement! She couldn't talk and found it very hard even to groan!

      All in all a great gag which really brings out you as the dominant and the other into submission. Just be careful with a gag reflex if you are not used to it, recommend everyone to try this one out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very filling!
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Brings out dominant and submissive fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A gag for serious players

      Reviewed: January 29, 2018 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      This gag from Bondage Boutique is for experienced players only.

      The packaging is simple with a clear bag and a Bondage Boutique label. The gag is made from brown leather which is lip shaped covering the mouthpiece. There are broad leather straps to fasten with a buckle at the back. The straps have a soft suede inner surface which feels very luxurious.

      In the centre of the lip-shaped piece of leather there is a soft black rubber phallus. This protrudes back into your mouth quite a distance. The gag lives up to its name in that you have to concentrate quite hard not to gag yourself. This is even before you or whoever is in charge starts to inflate the gag further. From the outer surface of the gag leads a roughly 12-inch tube with an air pump and quick release valve at the end. When the pump is squeezed the gag increases both in length and girth inside your mouth. This makes speech completely impossible and you really have to concentrate to prevent gagging. I was going to say that this makes you feel very submissive but it just makes you submissive with no choice about it.

      I would not suggest that you use this as your first gag. It would be intimidating and possibly terrifying. If however, you are looking to step your bondage up to the next level, this is the gag for you. I know that if we are using this in the bedroom my OH means business and I better show some respect! You will also need to think up a safe signal instead of a safe word as there is no way you would be able to utter anything other than a muffled cry.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There is no way do speak or resist when wearing this gag.
      Cons
      It almost triggers a gag reflex even when deflated.
      Bottom line
      A serious bit of hardcore bondage kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality gag

      Reviewed: October 19, 2018 by Davidr88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having just added this to our toy collection I was looking forward to using it. So once it arrived today we decided we would give it a try out immediately. We unwrapped it had a little look and it looked good quality and made out of good materials.

      Once inserted and fastened into the mouth we decided to pump it up and we only got 3 or 4 pumps on the handle and that was as far as it would go.

      The gag itself had increased inside a little but nowhere near the extent to fill the wearers mouth, so a little disappointed in that respect. But overall it’s a good quality gag.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Doesn’t inflate much.
      Bottom line
      Overall 3 out of 5 stars, good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Inflatable Dildo Gag page