1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71434.

      1. BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1488%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch
      2. BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

    1. The little black dress of toys

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by MrsReetPetite, a Straight Married Female

      The little black dress of toys, this is a basic must-have. It is perhaps my new favourite toy! So simple, no bells and whistles or vibrations, but it's my latest go-to.

      We bought it as a good value toy to try out double ended penetration on each other at the same time. We have actually yet to try this out as we were surprised how girthy the dildo actually is! I think my husband was expecting it to be tapered smaller at one end, so we'll have to work our way up to it for him, however, we have thoroughly enjoyed using it on me as a good old fashioned dildo.

      Because of the long length, it's really easy to hold and thrust with in various positions, whether it's solo or my husband using it on me. It's a nice solid, girthy shaft with good flexibility. When its inside me, it feels the closest to the real thing than my other toys.

      Can't recommend this toy enough when you take into consideration the cheap price tag!

      Easy to wash, not so easy to store! This thing is quite long! We had a good laugh at the length of the box when it arrived.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really easy to hold, manoeuvre and use in various positions. Great value. Nice girth.
      Cons
      Maybe a slightly smaller taper on one end would have been better.
      Bottom line
      Amazingly simple, must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Smelf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We have been enjoying anal play lately with various toys, plugs and a strap-on so this seemed the obvious next step.

      Boy, were we very very pleasantly surprised. Great size and satisfyingly nice girth and texture. Plenty of lube and we were using it on each other then decided to use it together and that was a game-changer. Most intimate experience ever, both doggy style with half in my ass and half in her pussy. Rubbing together felt out of this world and the orgasms were amazing.

      I thought getting pegged was mind-blowing but this is another level of fun altogether. We intend to try every possible position and combination of this and other toys. Also perfect thickness for making me precum which is a whole other story.

      One of our best purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, thickness, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way for couples to advance in anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice experiment

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by Eurasian Lez, a Gay Single Female

      First time using a double-ended dildo. The material of the dildo is good, perfect, and makes for good use in different positions.

      The downside for me was that the dildo dries up quite quickly and can end up being a little rough, but that's easily solved by lube.

      Fun for both solo and couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility.
      Cons
      Dries out quickly.
      Bottom line
      Makes for nice experimentation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't wait to try it

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by Gangbang lover, a Bisexual Married Female

      Soon as I opened the box couldn't wait to try it.

      It's a nice size. I just used it on myself. Have to wait to see who will be up for using it with me.

      The colour is nice. Veins are good. Nice thickness. It's a good first double-ended for me.

      I was a little afraid what way it would come in post that would give away what I was getting. It was very discreet. You couldn't tell anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, length.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size and flexibility

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by bluefox7965

      My wife and I ordered this one to try at the same time. We enjoy anal play and after trying and failing to get to grips (no pun intended) with a strapless strap-on this was our next to try to give her some pleasure whilst also giving me some anal pleasure.

      We had a little time before work and woke up horny so I suggested we give this a go. I slowly inserted it into her vagina and fucked her with it until she came, then she moved to all fours, lubed up my end and slid it into my ass before then sliding back onto it herself. It's a nice size, big but not huge and it feels great. A nice amount of flexibility. We pushed back until our butt cheeks were touching and then proceeded to fuck ourselves until we both came again.

      Really enjoyed the experience and can't wait to try it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, nice size, very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing! It was great.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we've bought from Lovehoney.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: August 30, 2019 by Unicorn Thruple, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this as a birthday pressie for my female 1/3. We have used toys together for years, but this is something a bit different and special.

      Her first reaction was beautiful. "Oh it's huge! Purple tool" Never seen a double-ended dildo in the hand. Only previously online. It looks a bit intimidating, but bearing in mind it is meant for two (people or holes), it's not too big at all. Girth is a good size too.

      How much lube you will need on depends on who you are and how excited you get. Her husband was in charge of making sure we were ready, and as we wanted to check it out quickly, a little lube was applied before sliding it.

      By the smile on her face I knew it felt good and due to the size there was plenty left for me too. The flexibility allowed us to try different positions some were more visual to allow her husband to watch and take some pics while others were far more for our pleasure. It did the job beautifully and it was great to have the same toy inside both of us at the same time!

      Just a word of warning though. Be careful if you have a strong pelvic floor. When I came I pulsed so hard I ended up pushing about 2/3 of the dildo inside her. Although okay for her, what was a fun experience could have turned uncomfortable. This could well say more about us than the dildo, but worth mentioning if you have never enjoyed a double-ended together before. Plus gave her an idea of what her husband experiences when his cock is inside me.

      As far as solo play goes, it is her pressie and I'll leave that for her to do her own review, should she choose solo play or write a review. This review is from me as the gift giver.

      Overall this was a great pressie, one which will be experimented with and enjoyed again and again. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact we could enjoy the same toy at the same time.
      Cons
      Could do with a storage box or bag.
      Bottom line
      Double the fun! Great for the two of us.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 12-inch double-ended dildo

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Sexy lesbian women, a Gay Engaged Female

      Wow. Received this in the post this morning. Couldn't wait to try it out with my girlfriend and what a great feeling. It was deep inside me to start with then my girlfriend got on it the other end! We were at it for ages bouncing like rabbits!

      Once finished I took it anal. Wow. You definitely must try this. Felt really good with plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: March 13, 2019 by Mr&MrsDLPS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Some may be put off by the thought but my OH loves this. We haven’t used it for DP yet, but it’s been a great addition to our collection. She always cums with this and I love watching her using it.

      No negatives, simple packaging, no instructions needed and easy to wash.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 11, 2019 by Gameofgnomes, a Straight Married Female

      I haven't used it for DP yet. I was terrified of it at first but when my husband used it on me it was amazing.

      I cannot get enough of it. The thickness together with the length makes it feel incredible.

      I use it whilst using a toy on my clit. I'm guaranteed to cum in minutes!

      Although it's for DP, the length of it makes it easier to use it on yourself.

      Just thinking about it gets me hot under the collar.

      Don't be put off by the size. You won't regret buying it.

      It is well made and feels nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ability to use it on myself.
      Cons
      I was intimidated by the size but when I got over it I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: July 26, 2018 by 1993princess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I received the BASICS 12 Inch Double Ended Dildo as a tester for Lovehoney. It arrived quickly and discreetly as always.

      When getting it out of the packet there wasn't an initial smell, which there usually is with jelly toys, so I was pleasantly surprised, but still gave it a quick wash before using.

      I used it vaginally first until climax. It's great to have so many inches to play with as you can have a lot of control over the movement. My favourite part was as it has such a broad head it gives a popping sensation when thrusting the entrance and it feels amazing. I thought it didn't look very girthy, but it certainly made me feel full up.

      I love double penetrationm so I had to give it a go. It had enough flexibility to insert anally whilst it was still inside me, where as usually I would have to insert it anally first, so this was a huge bonus for me. Again the broad head felt beautiful. I then gave my boyfriend control whilst I held my wand against my clit and I had an unbelievable orgasm!

      This is certainly no beginners dildo, but if you're a fan of double penetration and a full feeling inside you are onto a winner with this. Plus Jelly dildos are so pretty and easy to clean! This will definitely be one of our new date night favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice girth and great for double penetration.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Date night favourite for us!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Huge

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by NikitaMaxine, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the colour of all of the LH basics collection. I was not expecting this to be so large. It is adorable and very, very fun.

      I was left a little sore at first and needed to use loads of lubricant to use it. I'm not used to large toys. For those who love large toys this is great. Heck, even though I was sore after, I quite enjoyed this.

      The material is stiff but not hard and plastic feeling. It feels quite realistic, which is always good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and such.
      Cons
      The size somewhat.
      Bottom line
      Great sturdy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun, and twice the pleasure

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Fleuri, a Other Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a little gift for me and my girlfriend. And boy, do I not regret it! It was absolutely wonderful, and we've been using it for months since I first bought it. Girthy, long, easy to insert, it's absolutely perfect for a beginner double dildo! It's the most intimate feeling having it deep inside of us both as one of us basically pushes it into the other with her hips.

      It's a bit difficult to scissor it together as there's a size difference between us, but it works well by having one control the movement of it, whether it be laying down, doggy, missionary, or riding.

      Riding, particularly, is very fun and fulfilling with this toy. The only issue I'd say it has is that it's prone to slipping out when it gets really wet, and it can hurt a bit once it starts to get dry.

      Overall, it's hours of fun for us lesbians! One of our favourite toys to use and it gives us both pleasure, which is the important thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the length, the material, it's all good. And it's easily cleanable!
      Cons
      Prone to drying and slipping out during sex.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the buy if you want a shared experienced!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing solo or together

      Reviewed: July 15, 2019 by mrcee, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I ordered it as a surprise for my boyfriend who’s living away from me at the minute.

      I was coming to visit and wanted something exciting to play with when I arrived. He used it on me, I on him and together.

      It’s amazing. I’ve wanted to share one with him for ages. It’s not massively thick - my own penis would be thicker - but was a good warm-up to actual sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, easy of use and how easily cleaned it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A basic, yet great double dildo. Perfect for solo or couple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy, Good Price

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by Ditsymiss

      This is the second time over the years I've purchased one of these. The other I wore out.

      Great toy. Be aware both ends are same thickness, though, and whilst a little tricky, as isn't not super flexible, you can DP yourself.

      It's a good thickness and a great toy to have in your collection. Also found the material of the toy non-irritating unlike some other toys I've tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, colour.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great to have in the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for double penetration

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by Robbo1992, a Straight Engaged Female

      Beautiful looking toy with 12 glorious inches to play with.

      Enough flexibility to insert anally and vaginally at the same time, whilst the pressure of the head pushes your G-spot beautifully. Great price and so pleased with our purchase. My boyfriend loves using it on me and I love that he has so many inches at his disposal.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge length and great for DP.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great price for an excellent quality product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main BASICS Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch page