1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties 8 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      338%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      225%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties

        Now
        $24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Kinky latex panties

      Reviewed: October 17, 2018 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first pair of latex that I have brought.

      I am a size 8/10 and I brought a small. They are a perfect fit.

      When I removed them from the packaging they looked like Bridget Jones knickers, but once on and shined up they were transformed into a kinky pair of panties.

      Easy to get on with no dressing aid and once shined up they look and feel really good.

      The crotchless area fitted nice.

      I teamed these knickers with a pair of long latex gloves.

      I just need to surprise the husband now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Kinky panties for first-time latex wearer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you like latex and crotchless, these are you go-to pants

      Reviewed: August 30, 2018 by Felicitous, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Shiny and seductive, if only all underwear could be so alluring (though that may be a little impractical).

      The relatively high waist makes for a comfortable fit and the crotchless section is ideal for, everything you would want from a crotchless addition to underwear.

      To get such a nice shine, a quality shiner is advised, as is a good dressing aid - some use talc/powder, but in my experience the liquid variety always feels nicer to me when wearing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wearing and playing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great for wearing whenever you want to.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: December 22, 2017 by latexlover14

      First of all I love latex and have a very big fetish. I bought these for collection and I was not disappointed - no no. The box was discreet as always .

      When I put shiner on them I tried them. Oh my, oh my. My ass looked great and as a male the whole was in the right place as well and I was very happy with that.

      The build quality is great and not even rough sex will rip the hole, so you dont need to worry about that.

      I would recomend to any bottom or receiver and they look great and are perfect for sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy shine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for latex lovers.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curvy crotchless latex love

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by Doughnuts rule

      Well I must say I was just a little excited to try these lovelies on. I'm a big bummed size 12 and these felt good.

      I would have liked a deeper side, boy short. The waist is high, but could be higher to hide the jelly belly.

      Crotchless opening of a good size.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High-waisted.
      Cons
      Sides rolled into a tight band.
      Bottom line
      Great for starter latex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmmmm

      Reviewed: July 1, 2018 by Blonde2486, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’m a size 14/16 and tall. Ordered these in a large.

      They're not as high waisted on me as on the pic and tend to roll down on the belly as for down below well I felt like a beached whale being squeezed into a swimming cap. Let’s say everything bulged and squeezed out in a non-sexy way. Maybe I should have ordered bigger. Love the latex dress I bought though.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      The fit.
      Bottom line
      Maybe better with bigger size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not so sure for me

      Reviewed: August 8, 2018 by YoungCheshireBoi

      So I decided to get these for myself as a little bit of an experiment. I have always been a fan of latex on others, so I decided to get something for myself. The look and shine as well as what I imagined to be a good amount of resistance on my downstairs got me to purchase them.

      Being only an experiment, not so sure if I would be a fan of wearing latex myself, and not having a ton of money to spend on all the other products for latex, I decided to go in just with these and no aid.

      They have a slight shine, but nothing near as sexy as you typically see as you will need spray for (which is more expensive than a pair of these, again I only bought these), which is a shame.

      Actually getting them on was a big struggle. It was a workout to get on and off. I probably should have got a size up, however, from having a rugby players bum and thighs, but that's my fault. Having some dressing aid may have helped, however, again, it seems like that is as expensive as the actual latex product it's self, which is a shame.

      The actual wearing, however, was good. The feel of the resistance on your soldier is pretty nice, but after some time is a bit too much. I thought these would be great for it as I have enjoyed it will other products I have purchased on Lovehoney, but personally this was just a bit too much, at least for now.

      The back is a good size and will enable you to go through with vaginal/anal play just fine, which is good.

      Personally, I had high hopes, but it just isn't for me. The hassle is just too much. I also forget to mention that the smell isn't the best smelling like an old 50p shop balloon. Not my best purchase from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sized back.
      Cons
      Smell. Fit is off a bit. Too much hassle.
      Bottom line
      Not my best purchase from Lovehoney, that's just me personally though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing is wrong - not comfy or flattering

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by AnaPlymouth, a Straight Engaged Female

      As my partner loves latex, I wanted to surprise him with something different from the usual latex dresses.

      However, despite going one size up from recommended (I don't have a well-defined waist, hence for a high-waisted garment I tend to go bigger), these knickers were tight on the waist, rolled down, and were not flattering at all on me. I had to return them. Shame.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much. The open crotch would have been fun.
      Cons
      Sizing - too tight at the waist. Not flattering.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of money

      Reviewed: December 25, 2018 by IrishGirl90, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Ordered these in a L as my usual size is a UK 14 and the fit was terrible - not high waisted like in the picture, giving my hourglass figure a total muffin top and cut into my arse.

      The opening was also positioned badly and the quality of the latex was awful - I know you get what you pay for, but these literally ripped while my partner tried to take them off for the first time...

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Might be okay if you're on the small side with an athletic build.
      Cons
      Fit, sizing, quality of the material.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother if you're someone with any semblance of hip, thigh or arse...
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Crotchless Panties page