1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72392.

      1. Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece) 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece)

        Now
        $99.99

    1. Pussy magic

      Reviewed: April 1, 2020 by lover-of-love, a Gay Going Steady Female

      At this time, I have only used the kit for solo play, but thought I might still write a review.

      The nipple suckers:

      The nipple suckers when you first get them, they are a little bigger in the hand than expected. However, what they do is so so so worth it. You can choose how light or hard you want the suction on your nipples. For solo play I used one of the suckers on my clitoris pushing the knob in and out so that it gave me somewhat of a female blowjob. It felt amazing.

      The dildo/strap on. Upon trying on the harness, it is very comfortable and so easy to put on once you figure it out first. Unfortunately for me, the dildo couldn't go in too far, but I am extremely tight being a lesbian that doesn't usually stimulate vaginally. I may have to buy a smaller one for me, but hopefully my current/future partner will enjoy. The dildo itself is very soft and smooth, allowing pretty easy entry. It also isn't as hard as it looks in the photos. However, it's not the bendiest, it has a slightly forceful bendiness to it. I love that the dildo has a little spot where the vibrator can go into. Looking forward to using it with my partner, and great for solo play.

      The vibrator - OMG! It has ten different setting and holy shit! Really got me there and very easily. Good that it has two different parts that are connected, so that you can use it easily with the strap-on. It would be uncomfortable having to go in and change the setting compared to having it on the side and just pressing a button.

      Overall, very happy with he quality of everything, really good for the price you pay! Even though I haven't used it with a parter yet, I'm still so happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator is amazing!
      Cons
      Dildo not good for tight girls, might want to get something smaller if you struggle.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Reviewer1990, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have enjoyed every part of this kit!

      Everything is great quality, easy to use and hits the spot! Highly recommend for couples starting out with bondage as it gives you a bit of everything.

      The strap-on was a particular favourite having never tried “proper” pegging and the dildo is the perfect size for starting out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Restraints and strap-on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every couple should have the kit.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Wow

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by Maturecpl, a Bisexual Married Female

      We have been experimenting in to bondage and have found this kit to be so helpful. As the (sub female half) I will advise of my side and feelings. To start with the whole quality is of the highest order.

      The cuffs and ties are a good standard and easy release but very secure. The tickler very erotic when used correctly as a tickler or light whipping of lower parts or breasts. The handle can also be used to insert in the bottom to show a little tail. Lol.

      I found the gag larger than the one we have but breathable and very erotic. I struggled a little to start with but now can't wait to have it fitted on me. The blindfold is comfortable and does the job.

      The nipple suckers, my god! I have smallish breasts and small sensitive nipples. With these easily attached my nipples grow twice as long and get super sensitive.

      Last but not least the strap-on. Mmmm. It is nice with the vibe inserted but to be honest, it is used on me anally and my goodness it works and is so sexy.

      This I also use on hubby. His first time pegging. To start with he couldn't take the beautiful dildo, I had to use a smaller vibe then introduce this fab dildo into him. So erotic. The vibrator is powerful and works for me on my clitoris to bring orgasm.

      We love this kit and find different ways of making our enjoyment. We highly recommend this to any couple who are into this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The erotic sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very high-quality bondage fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Weeks of fun

      Reviewed: November 10, 2018 by Captainkieran, a Straight Married Male

      Having recently purchased this we have to say we are very impressed. For the price would highly recommend to an adventurous couple.

      Having tried all the toys apart from the strap-on (new to strap on fun), all are high quality and we can’t wait to update our review once the strap-on has been used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: March 14, 2020 by Brock Davies, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This was our first purchase of the type. We found many pros and cons to it. First, the bed straps worked perfectly, fitting over our queen bed just as they needed to. The cuffs, however, can be irritable after a while and can cause some chaffing but effective. This vibe is awesome!

      The only thing we had trouble with here is there were no instructions how to install the batteries and we thought it was defective until we figured out you have to pinch the clips and pull the casing out of the control handle. We don't have much use for the harness, but the dildo is perfect for anal play as we've kept it for that reason only. The flogger is a bit flimsy, but perfect for those just starting to experiment without causing much pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy use, all bases covered.
      Cons
      Cheaper cuffs.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little slap and tickle

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Mustang sammy, a Straight Married Female

      This year me and my husband have the decision that we need to take our sex lives back to when we first met and get to know each other’s bodies again. We have started to experiment with anal play on both sides as well as a little BDSM and this is a perfect little addition to the bedroom.

      The whip is slightly sharper than the rope one we have so we can swap between the two to change the sensations. We did find that the gag ball is a little too big for me though. Maybe this is down to the inexperience.

      The mask is padded so feels great and is not too tight. I have to say that my favourite is the strap-on. It’s a perfect size for us to play without any pain and it has finally played out one of my fantasies.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is starting to explore.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strap on is my favourite. Easy to get on and perfect size.
      Cons
      Gag ball too big.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blown away

      Reviewed: June 22, 2018 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      This bondage kit comes in a box that seemed to be a bit too small, so at first glance (and before opening it) I was a bit skeptical. Thankfully the contents did not disappoint!

      There were instructions for use on the back of the box which would be extremely helpful for a beginner. Overall good build and quality of materials. All items are easy to clean (except the ball gag as mentioned below) and easy to store.

      The blindfold, ball gag and strap-on harness all have the same leather-like pattern and feel. I love that they are different than those you can usually find.

      Blindfold:

      It is comfortable to wear and it fit me, but it didn't 'sit' right on my partner. He could still get glimpses of what was happening, so we used a different blindfold instead. That was the only problem we had, as all the other items were amazing!

      Ball gag:

      Breathable with adjustable buckle fastening for right fit. Comfortable, sexy and does its job. The only downside is that it can be rather hard to clean/disinfect, like all breathable gags.

      Flogger:

      I loved it! It's small but can be quite powerful. The rubber tails (latex-free nonetheless) are ideal for inflicting various levels of pain. I started with gentle tickles and built up to painful lashes on his back and bum. It certainly added to our experience.

      Nipple suckers:

      I'm not a fan of nipple play, but my partner really appreciated these silicone nipple suckers. His nipples are quite sensitive, so he preferred the gentle suction over using nipple clamps. They are very easy to use and, although they initially look weird when you put them on, the sensation makes up for it.

      Wrist and ankle cuffs:

      The cuffs are pretty basic and not that comfortable to wear. They could really use some padding and extra width, but they are good enough. For those that like it quite rough, they can certainly chafe the skin but they can also be somewhat easy to get out of.

      The velcro fastenings on all cuffs make it super easy to adjust them so that they'll be exactly as tight as you want them to be.

      I think that the quick-release clips are a huge plus. Firstly and most importantly, it's extremely easy to set your sub free in case of emergency. It will take way less time that trying to untie knots or using scissors to cut them free. Secondly, they make the cuffs quite versatile: you can attach them to the under-mattress restraint that comes in the kit or to anything else, really.

      Under-mattress restraints:

      Along with the bullet and the strap-on, this made the top three! Very practical, good quality, sturdy, versatile and should fit most beds.

      According to the instructions two people are required to set up the under-mattress restraint, but I didn't have any trouble setting it up on my own. However, do note that this wasn't my first rodeo.

      Wired bullet vibrator:

      Uses 2xAAA batteries and is pretty powerful. It's interesting with the various speeds and patterns and it can be fun trying to find the one you (or your partner) like(s) the most. I thought it was too much of a hassle having the controller and a thin cable in the way though.

      It can be used on its own or inserted in the dildo that's also included in this kit - then the dildo can be used on its own or attached to the strap-on harness.

      Dildo:

      We didn't get much out of using it on its own or with the bullet vibrator, but we both loved it on the strap-on harness!

      The silicone feels really smooth and the curve makes it hit our spots. Best used with a water-based lubricant.

      Strap-on:

      Hands off (pun intended) the best item in this kit. I love both pegging and having my male partners wear a strap-on.

      It's comfortable, fully adjustable and will fit most body types. When I am wearing this my partner can both play with my clit and use other toys on and in me. When he is wearing it we can either go for double penetration, or for single penetration if he's wearing his cage.

      Both of us loved using it with the purple dildo that's in this kit, but the 3 interchangeable O-rings allow us to use a variety of dildos in different sizes and girths depending on the moment.

      I would strongly recommend this for couple play, but some of the items can also be used for solo play - for example the nipple suckers, bullet vibrator and dildo.

      Overall I think this is an amazing kit for beginners and somewhat seasoned kinksters alike. Nothing overly extreme (in my opinion), but it definitely offers more than the average bondage or BDSM kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything, it’s amazing. Versatile, kinky, good quality - overall it's a great kit.
      Cons
      The blindfold is comfortable but doesn't fit all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! You probably need this.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let her take control

      Reviewed: June 25, 2018 by Tallandshort, a Straight Married Male

      This is the perfect kit for any straight couple who want to try a bit of role reversal and bondage.

      The strap-on harness is unisex, allowing for a bit of DP as well as pegging. The included dildo is well sized without being intimidating. The inclusion of different sized O-rings allows you to use some larger toys when ready. There is a lot of size adjustment available. The only downside is that there is no quick release buckle so you have to loosen it to take it off then readjust it when putting it back on.

      The included wired vibrating egg fits nicely inside the included dildo adding some extra stimulation. The ball gag is made from nice soft silicone but is solid apart from 3 holes which gives it a nice weight. The strap slightly lets it down in quality. The blindfold is nicely padded but again the quality of the material is not the best.

      The included nipple suckers we already own but it is nice to have a second set so we can both use them. They don't have the greatest suction but enough to heighten the senses of those sensitive areas.

      If you don't have under bed restraints already these work fine but the cuffs are not padded, which would have been nice. The actual under bed harness is perfectly usable though.

      Personally, I would have preferred a leather tasselled whip than the string one included but if this is your first time trying bondage and spanking it's a good starting point.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good harness and dildo.
      Cons
      Some materials not the best.
      Bottom line
      Perfect kit to try role reversal and bondage.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great strap

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by Eurasian Lez, a Gay Single Female

      Very comfortable jockstrap type harness. Best I've tried! Takes some time getting used to when using it on a partner, but it is definitely sturdier than any other harness I've used. Material is soft and rests nicely. I also really love the crotchless feature and interchangeable O-rings.

      The dildo is great. Nice material and curves right up to the G-spot. Both me and my sexual partner (female) really enjoyed it.

      I'm fine with the ball gag, bed straps and bullet vibe but felt that the other add-ons were cheaply made and not as nicely designed. My suggestion would be to just buy the strap (dildo and harness) and get other items separately for a bit more money, but the additional bundle items are also fun to collect and experiment with.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The harness and dildo are great.
      Cons
      Some of the items in the bundle were not worth the money for me.
      Bottom line
      Great strap but slightly disappointed by the quality of the other items.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not what we hoped

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Nats123, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this kit and sadly not worth the money we paid for it.

      Bought a lot of things from Lovehoney and this is the biggest disappointment so far. Came in a tiny box. Wish we didn’t bother taking all the items out to give it the benefit of the doubt and instead returned it.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much.
      Cons
      Cheap set.
      Bottom line
      Not great (sorry).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Take Control Bondage Kit (10 Piece) page