1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72558.

      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3276%
      4 star
      512%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz
      2. Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Good starter bottle

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Iscon, a Straight Single Female

      I had gotten this bottle a very long time ago (now I buy this brand straight from the manufacturer), and from my personal experience with it, it was a perfect introduction to hybrid/silicone lubes. If your like me and do your sessions mostly in the shower, it is wiser to get a hybrid or silicone lube, since water-based just instantly gets washed away.

      I know many people say never use pure silicone lube on silicone toys (this is 100% true), but I found out that this hybrid lube did not damage any of my silicone toys. The toys I only use them on were both anal toys since they were smaller. If you decide to try it yourself, only use it on smaller cheaper toys, and not ones you really care about, just to be safe.

      But my main point is that this lube was great for vaginal and anal play, be it in the shower or not. No uncomfortable side effects came up using this brand for me. No glycerin is present, which is good since my first ever lube had that ingredient (to which it sort of irritated me down there). If you're not sure of buying silicone lubes, start with this small hybrid bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good intro bottle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Lube

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by Getme2thebedroom

      We have tried many lubes to help toys and alike slip in a little easier. However, nothing compares to this lube. It isn't sticky like the others, doesn't dry up as quickly, and doesn't smell. It works well with all our toys and feels great on my cock.

      It is now our go-to lube that we use all the time. It's a little more pricey than a lot of others. However, in our opinion it is definitely worth it when it comes to sex!

      My partner is also really sensitive to lubes. However, we haven't had any issues with using this one at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, not sticky, doesn't dry up.
      Cons
      Bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice feeling silky lube

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Paolo1987, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this to try and was not disappointed. Some lubes can be really tacky feeling and have a bit of a chemical or fake smell.

      This one smelled of a gentle fragrance and was a pleasure to use. The lid pops open easy enough to use and the feel of it was wonderfully silky. I really liked that it was organic, had no parabens in it and is cruelty free.

      It is quite pricey but you don't need much as a little goes a long way and is quite long-lasting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No parabens, silky, nice smelling.
      Cons
      Bit small.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful to use, feels great, definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: November 29, 2018 by ApacheRose, a Bisexual Single Female

      I originally bought the smaller 60ml bottle when I was looking for a new lube to try and liked it so much I've just purchased the larger, more cost-effective 125ml bottle! It appealed to me as the ingredients are very natural based.

      There is a very mild scent, but not obtrusive at all - I don't like strong-smelling/fruit flavoured lubes, I want to taste and smell of sex, not a sweet shop!! It has a great consistency, not too watery or thick and once you get the right amount, which isn't loads, it lasts for a good while before needing to top up.

      It doesn't seem to stain the sheets and has no noticeable flavour. My OH loves it as it's great for playing with each other before sex and for during. And it's brill for solo play as it works well with toys.

      All in all, a great product, so if you're looking for a new lubricant, give it a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's non-scented, good consistency and long-lasting.
      Cons
      To be honest there aren't any down points for me!
      Bottom line
      A great product which I thoroughly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He was absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: October 16, 2018 by Dicko89, a Straight Married Male

      This is an amazing product. I love that it is all natural. My partner loves this product.

      Little goes a long way with this. The first time I used it I may have used a little bit too much. The second time around a little amount went a long way.

      There's no taste or fragrance and it just feels like the natural lubrication. Love this product. Will buy it again and I may try the apple flavour next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No sticky residue.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: July 13, 2018 by Pussylove898, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm quite sensitive to many lubricants, especially condoms so I try to go as natural as I can. I've tried quite a few water-based lubes. But never any as good as this!

      I also have the H20 version by Sliquid too. The Durex natural lube is way too watery, it's good for 30 seconds and then you need to top up. Whereas because this also has a tiny amount of silicone, there's a lovely silky smooth feeling to every slide during penetration.

      It's not sticky at all but it can get messy. It is a nice thick consistency allowing it to last and grip nicely to both the vagina and penis.

      Overall, very pleased! Worth getting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Looks like ejaculate in colour.
      Bottom line
      Worth getting! Best I've used. 6*
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and gentle

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by Fallow, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      For someone whos had previous problems with irritation down below, this lube is a godsend!

      Being able to use this knowing it contains no nasty chemicals is a turn on in itself, it's so kind and so soft, and makes sex amazing.

      I'm very impressed by how long this lasts too (being my first hybrid lube) and I don't think I'd ever go back from a hybrid lube, it's perfectly slippery, lasts ages (you really don't need to use a lot for it to be perfectly effective), and cleans off easily. One bottle of this will really last you a while.

      It's also perfect for use on glass toys, the slight creamy colour doesn't even show up when you spread it out and on top of that, there is next to no scent from it at all so it looks, smells and feels perfectly natural. It doesn't taste of anything either, so it's a nice neutral option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts ages, feels natural.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick and natural - really pleased

      Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by ilove_lovehone, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First purchase of a hybrid lube so wasn’t sure what to expect. Really pleased with this purchase, we now call it our magic potion!

      It increased sensitivity for sure and there was no horrible sticky sensation during or after playtime. Lasted a reasonable amount of time, slick and really felt quite natural in comparison to our own natural lubricants!

      Great for use during oral as well as it is scentless and flavourless - so doesn’t taste like horrible chemicals. Will certainly be adding a bigger bottle of this onto my next order.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural and no chemicals.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brill little potion!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super-slippery awesomeness

      Reviewed: February 1, 2018 by FoxyCat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this lube. It's a hybrid lube, so it combines the best of silicone and water-based lubes. Slippery, long-lasting, and versatile. And it's organic, which makes me feel SO much better about putting it in my body. I always feel like it makes my lady bits healthier and silkier with each use. I often use it as a moisturiser in addition to using it as a lube.

      It doesn't dry out quickly, which I love since it means I don't have to stop and reapply in the middle of funtimes.

      There's almost no taste or smell. No annoying weird tastes or smells to kill the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So slippery!
      Cons
      I like everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Best hybrid lube ever!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful all-rounder

      Reviewed: February 11, 2017 by dannychimp, a Straight Married Male

      We have been using this lube for quite a while now and it really is the best we have come across (pun intended).

      The bottle looks like a quality product, not out of place in any bath or bedroom. It's easy to open and squeeze, even with slippery hands. Though it is easy to end up with more than you expected. But, it never goes to waste.

      The lube is smooth and silky, a bit thicker and less watery than many we have tried. An amazing all rounder, whatever your up to, toys, anal, it always stays smooth and slippery, not sticky, just the way we like it.

      My wife has been very sensitive with other lubes and even pure coconut oil, though she has never had any issues with this one. A wonderfully natural and slippery lube.

      Well, worth the price and the only one we now buy. I just wish the bottle was a bit bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays, slippery and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing. We loved it.
      Bottom line
      The best lube we have found.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect - my new favourite

      Reviewed: January 30, 2017 by squirrel917

      I love that this lube is simple and in beautiful packaging.

      Personally I don't like products with clichéd names or sexual puns as they feel cheesy - I love that Sliquid Organics looks like any other high quality product I might have in my home.

      The product itself is lovely, very simple, hypoallergenic with skin-friendly, organic ingredients. It's enough of a water-based lube to not feel sticky but also durable enough to not dry out.

      Scent and taste are minimal if there at all and the bottle is easy to use. 10/10 from me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, durability, packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Natural and definitely improves sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An excellent ‘hybrid’ lube

      Reviewed: January 10, 2017 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      Before you use this lube, you have to peel off a silver seal around the bottle top, which I was really pleased with, as it means it is hygienically sealed, which is very important to me.

      Sliquid Silk is a hybrid lube. It's water-based, but does contain silicone too, so can’t be used with silicone toys. The texture of this lube is really thick and creamy and feels like a rich moisturiser. It literally feels like silk on your skin.

      Because this lube is so thick and creamy, you only need to apply a small amount at a time as a little really does go a long way! After applying this lube it really does ‘stay put’ due to its consistency, and therefore is not as messy as some other lubes I have tried. This is quite a big plus point – as many other lubes out there will run or drip all too easily. Sliquid Silk lube is also thick and slippery enough to be used for anal play, which is great.

      Due to this lube being so long-lasting, you could also use this as a masturbating lube for the guys and girls, as is does not chafe your skin or dry it out quickly – it just feels really comfortable and also quite moisturising! After using this product my skin felt so soft and silky – this was a really lovely product to use.

      I have quite sensitive skin, so I have to be careful when choosing a lube. This one is perfect for me as it has no parabens or glycerine, and it feels really lovely on the skin. This lube lasts really well without getting sticky, so you don't have to keep reapplying it. If eventually it does start to dry out, just reapply a small amount, or you can easily reactivate it with a few drops of water.

      It’s definitely a lube that I will continue to use in the future, and I would highly recommend this product! It’s great value for the quality you get and really lasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Free of nasty chemicals, superb texture, vegetarian and vegan friendly.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent quality lube.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky smooth

      Reviewed: May 19, 2016 by Crazygirlemma, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was the first lube I've used so I wasn't sure what to expect. I bought it as quite often after sex although I was aroused I was finding myself to be quite sore so figured I would give it a try.

      This product eliminated that completely! It wasn't sticky or messy and was really easy to whip out of the drawer and slap it on. My partner loved using it as well. As it was water-based it didn't dry and leave any marks or go crusty, so it gets a thumbs up from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for sensitive skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good natural product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Finest by Far

      Reviewed: April 9, 2016 by HalyL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant is a product I'd recommend over and over again.

      More pricey than some lubes but this is definite case of you get what you pay for. It's scentless as well as organic so unlike some lubricants out there this doesn't cause any irritation to the genital area regardless of how sensitive you are. I can't even use bubble bath without feeling irritated down there but I can use this product.

      A little goes a long way and it feels natural, there's no sticky residue. It even works for general dryness not just for intimate moments.

      It's well packaged, no leaks and works just as well with sex toys. Another added bonus is it doesn't really have a taste either so can be used for foreplay as well as penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels beautiful, a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price, lasts ages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lubricant

      Reviewed: February 7, 2016 by Little Miss CB, a Straight Married Female

      Definitely the best lubricant we have tried.

      Some can be sticky and messy and don't really do the job they are supposed to.

      Once we found this one we have stuck with it. It does exactly what it says on the bottle. It really feels smooth and is great for boys and girls alike!

      You don't need to use a lot of this, I was surprised just how little you needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exactly as described, certainly helps when needed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Natural Silk Lubricant 2.0 fl oz page