1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73510.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug 13 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1292%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Excellent toy

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by openmindeddave

      I use this for masturbation purposes, and it really does add a wow factor. Well made and suitable for good cleaning due to its waterproof design. This is great to use again and again.

      Really good vibrations, added some amazing sensations, and I have been desperate to use this whenever I have had the opportunity. Also made me pre-cum more than ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great performance and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Maybe needs to be slightly bigger or access P-spot easier.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What's not to like?

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by The Jolly Postman

      Good quality item, feels weighty and well made. Quick and easy to charge with an indicator light to let you know the status.

      Plenty of speed options with the pulse mode being very satisfying.

      Some reviewers have indicated that they found the button hard to reach when deployed but I did not find this to be the case.

      Our first time with this type of toy and so far it is a hit.

      Cleans very easily as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pulse mode very pleasant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite butt plug for P-spot

      Reviewed: January 20, 2020 by Introvert explorer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First impressions of the toy was that it was super smooth to the touch! Turing it on and cycling through the different vibration setting was great and I couldn't wait to try this out.

      First use was amazing. With plenty of lube this fits perfectly. The shape of the flared base is great and make the plug fit a lot better then other plugs.

      The size of it is good for any men wanting to explore their prostate. The girth of it really pushes well against my P-spot and when I grind with it in it feels amazing! Twin that with the vibrations on and you will be in a world of pleasure.

      The vibrations when inserted are incredible! Great to warm up with and have inserted and grind around on a chair.

      My only issue with this is changing setting when inserted is hard to reach. Would work a little better with a remote.

      All in all this is my most used anal toy as I always warm up with this as it's a good size and feels amazing! Also being rechargeable is always a positive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and vibrations.
      Cons
      Changing settings is fiddly. Could have done with a remote.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for beginners to explore and enjoy anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: October 15, 2019 by Back.that.ash.up, a Straight Single Female

      Powerful, smooth, comfortable... can't ask for much more.

      I use this with my silk water-based lube and I go about my day with it in. Feels smooth and nice to insert and feels full and very comfortable inside. The vibrations are powerful and feel amazing.

      I would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super fun

      Reviewed: September 5, 2019 by Graemeb77, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First vibrating butt plug I have ever tried and I am completely sold!

      I am very much into anal play and trying new things. I like the feel of double penetration but with only my partner and toys. I have used regular plugs but they just kind of sit there while doing the deed.

      This vibrating plug has a strong vibration and my favourite anal toy I have ever tried. It is one of the larger plugs I have found or tried so if you are a beginner I recommend warming up first. Make sure you use lots of water-based lube.

      I am totally sold on this plug and I know you will be too! Highly recommended for spicing up the anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, easy to use, perfect shape.
      Cons
      Make sure you use lube.
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I've had

      Reviewed: August 21, 2019 by becks23, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Been looking for a nice sized plug for a while. Most were either too small or too big. Not keen on metal ones as I find they dig in. So jumped on this one when I saw it, and it was on offer so bonus!

      Came discreetly packaged as all LH items do. Only used it for solo play up to now, did send some sneaky snaps to the OH and he loved them, so an extra bonus there too.

      I'm not a novice when it comes to anal play but no expert either. But this is a really good size. Fills nicely without feeling too much. Very comfortable to wear and could wear for a while too. Vibrations were quite quiet too which is a huge plus in my house. Various vibration settings. Played around with the different setting which built me up for quite an intense orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth. Comfortable. Various vibrations.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure pleasure

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by Butt-Obsession, a Straight Going Steady Female

      How can I start, well this is my first vibrating plug and it has made me smile.

      I have had all sorts of butt plugs over the years in a variety of sizes, but this plug has started a new obsession.

      I recently joined the Lovehoney website for all my products and have been overwhelmed with the quality and customer service.

      This product is one of the best fitting plugs I have bought. It's just about right for someone who is a newbie all the way up to intermediate user.

      The shape is one of the best I have used and pleasurable for long-term use around the house, especially with the vibrating function.

      The vibrating function on Low still packs a satisfying vibration and won't be heard by people nearby.

      The strong vibration is very powerful and could be felt through objects that the body touches, so maybe not to use the High setting in public.

      As for the various vibrating patterns, I'm sure there is something for everyone from low rummbles to high power on/offs et cetera.

      I've also used this plug when sitting down with no problem. It is suitable for rocking on with the type of T-bar base not being totally flat.

      An amazing product that didn't disappoint. Top marks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      A plug to remember.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: April 30, 2019 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've always used plain butt plugs for anal toys so when I was looking into trying something different, I decided to give a vibrating butt plug a try.

      I found the plug is smooth to touch and pleasurable when inserted. The size of the plug just right for me. The on button for the plug is hidden in a slight indent which stops you accidentally catching the button during play and spoiling your fun.

      I've always found rechargeable toys hit and miss, I'm pleased to say this one was a hit with me, it's easy to charge and use. I'm a girl who likes strong vibrations and this did not disappoint! I loved the feeling of the plug and the vibrations inside me, it's become one of my favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, I've fallen in love with it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shake Ya Bum Bum

      Reviewed: April 28, 2019 by Optimized, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the first Tracey Cox product that I’ve used and I was pretty darn chuffed with it. As you can see from the pictures, this butt plug comes in a fairly understated, classy box, and was delivered using the usual discreet Lovehoney packaging. The toy itself is reassuringly weighty for its size and seems very well made.

      When it arrived I couldn’t wait to try it out so I left the butt plug charging for about 60 mins using the USB cable which comes with the product. As it’s a rechargeable toy it’s great not to have to mess around with batteries, as remembering to put them in and take them out all the time can be a real chore. And of course, as it’s rechargeable it’s also better for the environment.

      When I’d lubed both myself and the toy up I began to slide the butt plug in - the smooth, silky-soft silicone felt amazing and the tapered end means that this is great for those who are relatively new to anal play, or who prefer toys that don’t present too much of a challenge on first entry. That being said, although this is classed as a small-sized butt plug I still think it’s long and thick enough to create a pleasant, full sensation. In fact, I noticed that the shape and size of this butt plug seemed to fit me just perfectly, and once it had gotten past its widest section it just seemed to gently glide snugly into place, with the T-bar base securing it in the perfect position. Once inserted this butt plug is not going anywhere it shouldn’t, leaving you free to enjoy the sensations whilst attending to other things (and I don’t mean doing the dishes, although come to think of it...).

      Talking of sensations, this little powerhouse gives out some heavy vibration, hitting well above its weight compared to some of the other, similar-sized, vibrating toys I’ve used in the past. When I initially switched the vibration mode on I could tell from the powerful, low, deep hum of the first setting that things were only going to get considerably more rumble-tastic (bring it on!), and I certainly found this to be the case as I scrolled through the intense medium setting and finally the high-octane full speed option. The 7 vibration patterns alternate between these 3-speed settings in various teasing and tingly ways, with different rhythms providing lots of variation meaning that there’s something for everyone, and plenty of options for, ahem, shaking things up. The variation in speed and intensity that these patterns offer is really pretty awesome, yet it's also a reasonably quiet toy to use.

      Although I own quite a few great butt toys and prostate massagers I have to say that I found something about this Tracey Cox vibrating butt plug pretty addictive, especially when I clenched against it, which would cause it to stroke against my prostate area and would intensify the feel of the vibration considerably, causing what can only be described as explosive outcomes. Certainly the strength of vibration and ergonomic shape really had the desired impact as far as I was concerned.

      Design-wise, the vibration function is activated using a clever, inset button at the base, meaning that it’s hard to accidentally switch it on/off, or risk grinding down on the toy and causing it to suddenly switch off, which can be a frustration with some other toy designs. Also, this means it’s unlikely that you would accidentally set this toy off when travelling, although if this is a concern it’s worth noting that there’s also a travel lock function.

      The butt plug is really simple to clean up after use, using warm water and antibacterial soap. Being silicone it dries fairly quickly and is easy to store, along with the recharging cable, in the original box.

      In summary, I would strongly recommend this rechargeable vibrating butt plug for any singles or couples who are looking to explore the delights of derriere play with serious butt-buzzing stimulation. It’s very good quality, powerful for its size, very comfortable and easy/practical to use. If you’re looking for ‘Supersex’ then I suggest you rev up this little wonder and treat your rear to some hard-core rumble!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size, feel, strength of vibration, well-considered design.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Butt-buzzing, prostate pulsing ecstasy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. That was intense

      Reviewed: April 28, 2019 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      Being selected to test this lovely toy, I was really pleased when it arrived. As usual, it came quickly in a very boring looking brown outer box. Inside was the plug in a very premium-looking box.

      I admit to being quite influenced by packaging and I would definitely be influenced to buy this item from its box. There are very classy yet sexy images of a straight couple on the box. The plug itself is a step up in size from our current plug, which I am pleased about - and our first vibrating butt plug.

      The plug is beautifully smooth and felt lovely to the touch. It's got a good weight too and a T-bar end to stop it doing a disappearing act. The vibrations are controlled by pressing a button that is inset, so can't be knocked by accident. Keep pressing to scroll through settings.

      If you switch off on your favourite setting when you switch back on it remembers where you were! So now to the test. We were both excited to try our new toy - I had saved a new outfit for the occasion (next review). The plug went in with ease (with a little prep and lube) and felt amazing even before switching on. Once Mr John switched on I was in heaven.

      We scrolled a little and then needed some DP. Mr John loved feeling the tightness and vibrations from the plug too. We stood up and my knees almost went from under me, so back to setting one to finish. I have never had such an intense feeling before. I couldn't string a sentence together for a good 15 minutes. Excellent thanks LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, materials and vibrations all excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing. We love it.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any naughty toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better Than We Could Have Hoped

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by handbanana, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for a bit of experimentation as we have only just started to enjoy anal play a bit more and the other plugs we have used were fine but didn't add too much excitement. Needless to say this has become our favourite toy when exploring anal pleasures!

      My other half says she loves the sensation of the vibrations and when we use it for double penetration it even adds a fantastic vibration I can also feel. It has instantly become our go-to anal toys.

      Some people complain about the difficulty in using the button to change settings: I imagine it would be difficult for masturbation but easy enough for couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing vibration sensation.
      Cons
      Button may be difficult to reach for masturbation.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy and rechargeable to boot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by Blottson, a Straight Single Male

      Saw this on special offer, and thought why not at that price. Duly arrived, but after a lengthy charge, it wouldn't work. Customer service quickly answered my problem, and a new one was dispatched to me. Always been pleased with the customer care shown by LH, and even more so now.

      This one soon was charged, and I was very impressed with the vibes before putting it anywhere near my body. Was eager to try it. Used one of my smaller toys before using this significantly bigger plug. Could really feel the vibes, more than the other vibrating one I own. Very easy to use, and stay in place. Going to use this again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, sensations from the vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to my toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Jepetto, a Straight Single Male

      This is a very good toy.

      It's powerful and handy. One thing that might turn you off, is the button (knob), how small it is, and where it is positioned.

      Overall a great toy but it would be better with a remote.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Not a convenient knob.
      Bottom line
      8 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Butt Plug page