1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 5648.

      1. Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece) 42 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1331%
      4 star
      2560%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece)
      2. Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece)

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Brilliant set

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Craftycakes, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these when myself and my partner decided to explore anal sex.

      Really nice starter kit, cheap in price but not in quality. The smallest one is perfect to start with and then eventually build up to the bigger ones. The base is also fantastic for that confidence when using these for the first time.

      Amazing to use either during masturbation or sex, really intensifies the whole experience and the orgasms are phenomenal when using these. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different sizes to explore and work up to.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Really good starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 30, 2019 by analsub69

      Feels good and the big one is something to work up to.

      Easy to use and clean and very cheap but doesn't look or feel it. If you're new, the small one is a perfect start and the largest one is good if you're experienced or even confident. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap but feel great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't fault

      Reviewed: December 9, 2015 by josephaw2, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I bought these when I decided I wanted to start bottoming in my relationship, and it really was perfect for getting started and working your way up.

      I think they're really great for getting prepped and even for pleasure. I started with the small one and worked my way up to the larger one, making first time anal sex much more of a breeze.

      I also use them for pleasure at home alone, just work up, keep it plugged in for powerful orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, quality and feel.
      Cons
      Cannot fault.
      Bottom line
      Great to get into anal, overall great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best for beginners

      Reviewed: November 4, 2015 by Anonymous Girl

      I bought these because I hadn't tried anything anal and was growing more curious so thought I would give them a go.

      I would completely recommend these three butt plugs, small, medium and large, for any beginner wanting to slowly test out whether they like it or working their self up to something bigger.

      Some good water-based lube with these and you're good to go. Using the smallest and slowly making yourself comfortable to the feeling. Before you know it you can use the medium, then the large. I would just recommend being gentle and take your time with it rather than trying to force them. If you feel like you can go a size up or the smaller size slips out, then try the bigger size and only insert a small amount at a time till you adjust to the feeling.

      They're very simple in black rubber and feel really great. I preferred to go for rubber rather than jelly because it's not sturdy enough. And not glass first time as that was far too solid for my first time with anal toys.

      These are really great, I don't use the small one now, mainly the large and sometimes medium but it's worth it to slowly get yourself used to anal toys or sex. I would highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, very simple and nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for what they do, make a beginner into a pro.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: October 28, 2015 by Moople, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first started thinking about anal I was very worried, but my partner recommended these and they are wonderful.

      When I started it hurt just fitting his finger in, let alone one of these, but now I can fit the biggest one in and it's comfortable and put just enough pressure to build up to an amazing orgasm.

      I'm even thinking about buying another, bigger one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and comfortable for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice set

      Reviewed: February 25, 2015 by tiger_lily

      We had a set of butt plugs, but they were rimmed and I found them uncomfortable to put in and out, so we got this smooth set of plugs.

      They are so worth it, far nicer and more enjoyable because they are smooth. The sizing is nice and large one will fit after using other two beforehand.

      They're just easier and nicer to use. You can wear under pants when out to keep your partner turned on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, good value for money, easy clean.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Very good set to buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent set

      Reviewed: November 16, 2012 by tomass1980, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these plugs after trying the Tracey Cox set and wasn't very happy.

      The classic shape of this set is much easier to insert and makes anal play more fun. You do have to be careful they don't slip out when freshly lube though.

      I think a butt plug retainer would be good with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The classic shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good set of 3 plugs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter set

      Reviewed: July 26, 2012 by Alwayshard#xxx#, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this with my partner to try some anal fun, came next day well packaged and looked good.

      Well after a bit of play and lube we were ready to go. First up was the small one.

      Well we both found it too small, not worth using.

      The second felt better and after a while we were ready for the biggest. Now this really did take a while and extra lube, but once in wow!

      Well made and a good price, a welcome addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked and felt good, well made.
      Cons
      The small was too small even for a newbie.
      Bottom line
      A great place to start.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant choice of size

      Reviewed: June 1, 2012 by rach74, a Straight Married Female

      These are amazing. Small medium and large. The small is great to get you going.

      The medium is just right for me. The large is very large in my opinion and you feel full, which I guess is the idea.

      They have great tapered ends, so can hold onto them easily.

      If you starting out with anal the small is excellent to start with. You can take your time and work up the next two.

      Also, sometimes I'm more relaxed or ready than other times so stick with the medium or larger one.

      Great price for 3 toys. You can choose what size you want depending on your mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 3 sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great choice of sizes to choose from.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Good For What It Is

      Reviewed: December 25, 2016 by Not That Couple Again, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'll try and keep this short and sweet.

      These are good.

      There is a nice range of sizes to work your way up to.

      The feel of them is nice and smooth. It feels great with Lube applied, and all have a fairly large base to set it on a table. (I like to have my Sub stare at it standing upright for a minute or so before she receives it).

      The small is rather small, and the ridge between the plug and the base doesn't have a deep enough groove, so it does pop out a lot, even on new, tight users.

      The middle one is probably the best one there is. It's a very nice size and the groove is good. You'll need force to pull it out but not too much (when using lube), and it has a very natural gradient so it goes in very well and provides a very nice experience.

      It'll push any newby just the right amount to allow for a good dominating experience for a sub.

      The big one is what it is... Big. It's not exceptionally huge, but it will definitely give a challenge to anyone new. It'll take a long time. Maybe a few weeks or so of getting used to having something up there.

      We use this one to prepare her for a penis.

      All in all worth every penny as long as the small one isn't all you use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of sizes, the feel and the middle-sized.
      Cons
      The small one is (a little) too small.
      Bottom line
      Great for any beginner or frequent casual user.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three Times The Pleasure

      Reviewed: June 1, 2016 by SassySex, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Wow! These Anal Butt Plugs are a great way of making anal sex hurt much less.

      This product is very good as you are given 3 sizes of plugs to try out.

      These are great as it allows you start off small, get used to the feeling, and then work your way up the sizes until you're at a stage where you feel anal pleasure is at its maximum stage.

      Overall a great product, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Three plugs to try out and ease your way up!
      Cons
      Smaller plugs aren't much use after using larger plugs.
      Bottom line
      A great idea and product. Very much enjoyed using them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Need extra lube

      Reviewed: July 28, 2015 by kimberley-jane

      My partner and I have tried these countless times. They are amazing for both anal and vaginal. My recommendation is to go from little to large and take them very slowly.

      Make sure you have plenty of lube nearby - you'll need it otherwise you will chafe! Take your time and have fun with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that they come in different sizes. They are comfortable and fun to use.
      Cons
      After awhile I found myself getting sore. The latex dries up any lube pretty quickly.
      Bottom line
      Very fun to use but can't be used for long otherwise you will get sore.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One size for any occasion

      Reviewed: March 9, 2013 by Power lover

      Despite the amazing value of these plugs, their overall quality is very good.

      I would go as far as to say that the quality is better than many single plugs of the same price.

      They are very nicely tapered for entry but one may find that the widest parts not sufficiently different from the neck to always keep them in.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, value, feel.
      Cons
      Neck size.
      Bottom line
      My favourite set of plugs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Beginners Product

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Tempest_in_a_teacup, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As always nice fast and discreet packaging.

      Upon opening them I found them in a smallish box and I think because of how they were packed the smaller thinner plug of the three is slightly bent. No amount of warm water could make it straight. And while this doesn't impact of the use of the product. It is noticeable and my attention is drawn to each time I use it. Making me a little disappointed.

      The feeling of texture of the material is nice, both in hand and while in play, but I do feel like they aren't as solid as I was expecting. In that the outer layer isn't full attached to the inner core of the toy and the black material is malleable because of it. Making it feel poorly made and cheap.

      Now I've got the negatives out of the way the positives can start.

      Overall they are a good set of plugs to start with. The first two sizes are not too imitating and the the third is something to work up to. Combined with a water-based lube taking your time using them can lead to hours of fun.

      The wide base fits snugly against my partner's stomach, so we use them in a double penetration situation before leading into actual anal sex.

      They are extremely slippery once covered in lube, which is good, and they are easy to clean up.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sizing and nice texture.
      Cons
      Slight damage upon package opening.
      Bottom line
      Good starting product for anal sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well made

      Reviewed: October 25, 2019 by ArabellaSmith

      Discreet and sturdy packaging along with an overall well made product. No complaints here.

      Was a decently priced pick up and worked well as a beginner set. No smell of plastic or chemicals.

      Easy to clean and has lasted me a long while. Recommend for anyone looking to experiment and dip their toe in this type of play.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      Sizes could vary more.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Colt Anal Butt Plug Set (3 Piece) page