1. Reviews Page 1 - Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $36.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 6658.

      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1474%
      4 star
      526%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch

        Now
        $36.99

    1. Brilliant - great for getting warmed up

      Reviewed: September 27, 2020 by Naughty Girl :p, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have struggled with vaginismus for a few years and struggle with penetration due to involuntary tensing of the pelvic floor muscles. I have been trying to improve this for a while now and had reached a point where I just couldn't make any progress.

      I saw reviews of this and I was a bit sceptical, but I was wrong! This is brilliant. Very small and soft as it doesn't have a solid core. Just one or two pumps and it's firm enough to insert and can be pumped up slowly to allow you to get used to something a little larger.

      The toy increases in size quite slowly, making it gentle and not too intimidating. The sensation of being filled inside is also very pleasurable, and it can get quite large, so I can see this lasting me a long time.

      The only negative that I can think of is that the pump is quite stiff, but this doesn't bother me.

      I'm really happy with this product and I can see this really improving my sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everthing!
      Cons
      Pump is a bit stiff.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product. I love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to inflatable toys

      Reviewed: February 5, 2018 by Intransigent, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As my title suggests, I bought this as an introduction to inflatable toys!

      Wasn't sure what to make of it when I unwrapped it, as it didn't come in the usual glossing well-packaged manner that most Lovehoney items toys arrive, but that was soon out the way as I cracked on with testing it on a submissive play partner!

      Takes quite a lot of lube to get proceedings in order, but it's easy to use once it's in situ.

      If I'm honest I'd have gone for a slightly more expensive and larger version, but now I'm into it I'll sort that out over the coming months.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very responsive, both inflating and deflating for great control.
      Cons
      Mine seems to need a lot of lube to make it really usable.
      Bottom line
      Fun for what it is and well made.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to introduce dildos to the bedroom

      Reviewed: September 30, 2015 by Stunned Silence, a Straight Married Male

      As always quick delivery and discreet packaging. It seemed very small and delicate at first, almost like a deflated balloon. The hand pump is a standard squidgy ball like on most penis pumps. One small squeeze on the pump and it is firm enough to enter my wife's vagina with ease.

      Since having minor surgery she is often nervous about inserting things and clamps up painfully if we overdo it but this caused no problems. Once inside I pumped up the dildo and enjoyed watching her reaction - surprise at first then pleasure. She seemed to like being gently stretched slowly. I stopped pumping when she asked me to and gave her some oral stimulation while she got used to her vagina being opened up internally.

      I then attempted to remove the dildo but she said it felt too large so I deflated it slightly using the valve. I removed it and it was still quite large. We were surprised at how large and rigid it could become. It seems to inflate with a bias towards where the G-spot would sit so be sure to insert it missionary style to hit the G-spot. She was very relaxed and now ready to try some dildos.

      I used the Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 10 Inch Realistic Dildo and it went in without resistance or pain which was a very pleasant surprise for us both. We enjoyed some vigorous, never before had, dildo action before finishing with intercourse. Because her vagina was relaxed, open and very wet I lasted longer than usual. Excellent.

      Throughout using this, and any sex toy, I would advise taking your time and listen to and observe your partner's reactions. Communication remains essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and unintimidating to begin with and easy to insert. Inflates to an impressive size.
      Cons
      Not a lot. Seems a bit light and delicate but that doesn't affect its functionality.
      Bottom line
      Ideal to start dildoing especially for nervous or delicate partners.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: August 27, 2014 by Lou007, a Bisexual Single Female

      It was discreet packaging as always from LH.

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to get it out of the plastic bag it was wrapped in. This would be my second dildo.

      Firstly, I pumped it up to see how big it would get. I was confused why the bottom bit was only getting bigger.

      I inserted it on the one pump. I was easy to get it in and I love the material it is made out of.

      I used this to help me get bigger dildos in me.

      I never use this anymore, but I probably wouldn't have got bigger dildos in me without this thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the pump.
      Cons
      It only gets bigger at the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clever toy

      Reviewed: May 7, 2014 by msjaffacake85, a Bisexual Married Female

      I came across this, and was umming and ahhing about getting one.

      I had been diagnosed with vaginismus and thought I would give this a try. It was great!

      You put it in deflated and then slowly pump it up. You're in control, and it gradually widens you out ready for a penis. Then to deflate just turn the little screw. Really clever idea. It's not too small either. You can always go up in size if need be.

      So glad someone came up with this, it will help a lot of women out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You're in control of how big it gets.
      Cons
      Slight rubbery smell.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock Locker Inflatable Small Dildo

      Reviewed: March 28, 2013 by kinkyblonde

      I recently had a baby and found sex very painful afterwards. My partner came up with the idea of trying a dildo.I chose this one as I could inflate to how big I wanted it,.

      Once I tried it, wow!

      It was one of the most pleasurable experiences I have had. Felt great to be in control of the inflation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size made it all so pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I found it great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Greatest Dildo of all

      Reviewed: November 5, 2011 by 2Wicked, a Bisexual Married Female

      Some time ago, I read a short but helpful review (by user kinkyjen) about how this dildo can help your vagina accommodate a bigger penis than you're used to by inflating and leaving it inside you for a few minutes before penetrative sex. Since I tend to tense my PC muscles so much during sex with my OH and therefore experience a somewhat painful session, I decided to give this a try.

      At first I found the price to be a little high and when it arrived in a flat little brown box resting in its transparent resealable bag I thought "this definitely doesn't look like much". After taking it out of the bag I realised that the latex was a bit thinner than I thought it'd be and that most connective parts were hastily cut and bits of glue had dried here and there, which I must say, didn't affect the performance of the toy, everything worked fine. Maybe I was a little disappointed and that was when thoughts like "it's so flimsy it'll burst inside me" and other freakish scenarios started to kick in. So, since I didn't know if this could work well for me or not (and wouldn't dare to try it), I decided to leave it in my toy box for a while until The Day came...

      MY EXPERIENCE:

      Every time I'd open my toy box I'd see it right there as if it was waiting. I certainly couldn't find the heart to return it without giving it a chance so I finally did it (halleluiah). I cleaned it with an antibacterial spray, wiped it, put on a condom (it's latex so too many pores, plus you can't put it under a tap as it's not waterproof) and lubed up using a few dollops of Sliquid Sassy. After inflating it a little so that it's firm enough for penetration I went for it.

      This definitely is the most comfortable dildo I've ever had! It yields to your vagina because the latex it's made of isn't overly thick and yes, I have to admit I was wrong about it being flimsy. It really adapts to the shape of your vagina, which is amazing! The sensations it provided during thrusting were absolutely out of this world and I just couldn't put it down. I had one internal orgasm after another and just couldn't believe that this little thing could provide such great sensations! I know most people enjoy the sensations the inflation provides, whereas for me it was the thrusting that did it, although I must say the inflation wasn't bad either.

      As for penetrative sex, I must say that it did help a lot and now I definitely enjoy it more than I did before as this is the only warm up toy I need, It's size is adjustable and it actually feels great!

      THE SHAPE & SIZE:

      What's great about this dildo is that it's small enough for a beginner or for any person who doesn't enjoy anything overly wide or long, but you can always adjust it to your own needs so that even if you're in a mood for something a little more girthy you can always inflate it a bit more. The quick release also comes in handy as it can help you deflate it completely or even a little in order to adjust the size.

      Its design is rather inoffensive with very subtle ridges simulating penile veins which disappear after inflation, but that's a pro for me. It's completely smooth, which I love, without any textured details, it feels amazing and it provided really great internal orgasms. This dildo glides beautifully in and out of your vagina and doesn't catch skin at all, but if you prefer textured toys then this probably isn't the one for you.

      Overall, this dildo is worth the money and I might even consider purchasing a larger one in the future. If you haven't tried an inflatable dildo you're definitely missing out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it yields to your vagina and the amazing internal orgasms it provides.
      Cons
      How wrong I was about it and a few build quality issues.
      Bottom line
      The best thing I've bought so far.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to "open you up"!!

      Reviewed: March 30, 2007 by kinkyjen, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a great toy! I've found it too painful to have penetrative sex with my boyfriend due to my muscles tensing up every time he attempts to enter. I just use this for 10 mins before hand, and it opens me up nicely! It can be used in both entrances equally well. I think a few weeks of using this one in my vagina, then I'll move on to the medium one! It's a total 10/10 for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good strong material
      Cons
      Doesn't inflate on EVERY pump
      Bottom line
      Great item, great price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for anal beginners

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by AdventureTimes, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This toy is perfect if you're a little unsure or new to anal play. It's relatively small and not too long, quite flexible and not too intimidating.

      The material is standard dildo rubber, not sticky but lovely and stretchy. It feels good when lubed up to play with.

      We used it for a relaxed anal session, lots of attention paid to his bottom and then slowly inserted. He liked the size best of all as it was small but once I started pumping (slowly) it expanded to a lovely width, making him feel full. For anal novices, it's perfect as the size and the width are just about the same as two fingers.

      This dildo is good for a hard fucking for her too, we have used this under a 7-inch penis sleeve prior to a fisting session and it was perfect, stretched her out well and even got too long for her to bear! She is looking forward to some anal use with it due to the size it can get.

      The inflatable part of the toy means its perfect for anal or vaginal use, for those that like it small or big.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth is impressive when pumped up.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a great toy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first time inflatable

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by LVictory, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first time using an inflatable dildo and after first I was a little disappointed with the size of it, it was tiny! But after me and my partner using it we realised it does go to an impressive size.

      We really enjoyed playing with this toy together and found it bought pleasure to us both! Seems to only inflate in one part of the toy, but still feels good! Pump can be a little stiff to press. Would be interested in trying more products like this since trying this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inflated to a nice size
      Cons
      Pump can be hard to press.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes away the pain

      Reviewed: October 10, 2017 by Total Toy Lover, a Straight Single Female

      I wanted to try this because I have pain when I insert an average size toy.

      I have used this twice and I haven't had pain after I use it. It's a great thing, it really is.

      It has a funny feeling when you inflate it, but it's not painful at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not knowing the limit on how much it can inflate.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for ladies with vaginal pain during intercourse.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect simple inflatable pleasure

      Reviewed: November 13, 2013 by Obliged, a Straight Married Female

      After buying a cheaper version, we decided we wanted something slightly bigger and better.

      It has a great soft feel and is well made. We bought this for anal play as we had been using plugs with little satisfaction moving from a medium size to a large size. I hoped this would be between and would be more what we were looking for.

      We experimented and added some water-based lube and found it better if it was blew it up a little to make it firmer and easier to enter my anus. Once inside my husband gave it a pump and the sensation was amazing. A few more pumps and I was being filled right up and felt very satisfied.

      We have found using this before having anal sex opens my anus ready for my husband's penis. Having a large head, this often was difficult. This pump-up dildo solved this problem and my husband loves seeing my anus ready to be able to accept him with little effort, and penetrative anal sex is a whole lot more enjoyable for the both of us.

      This blow-up dildo is super strong and we have pumped it 18 times vaginally before hitting the quick release just in case! It's super easy to clean too.

      Will be looking into buying the next size up very soon. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is simply amazing, very high quality.
      Cons
      I'd like the base to expand a little more too.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for more cheeky pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but fulfilling

      Reviewed: November 25, 2012 by hairyandshavedcouple

      We had been thinking about getting some bigger toys for a while but my wife didn't want anything too scary.

      When we opened the box it looked a little disappointing and certainly not scary! It soon pumps up to a good size and we were ready to go. The material means it warms up quickly and is very smooth and pliable so was really easy to insert even when quite inflated.

      My wife soon had it up to the 7 inch circumference. We were both very surprised by how quickly we got there! By the end of our first go she had it up to 9 inches circumference but we found it loses all shape and is more like a balloon.

      Sex afterwards was fantastic but we both agreed we should have gone straight for the medium size.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable to insert with a bit of lube.
      Cons
      Doesn't keep its shape when fully inflated.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy perfect for a beginner who wants to start using bigger toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice little kinky toy

      Reviewed: October 18, 2010 by magic-sim

      Well, I am a guy who really likes kinky stuff. I was drawn to this kind of toy but my vanilla girlfriend was quite skeptical. Confident in the fact that she, truly loves kinky stuff too when she has tried it, I decided to offer her this inflatable dildo for her birthday. It's not too big and of good construction.

      She was quite surprised at first (before having her's, she was distant with this kind of toys) and turned fast to be interested in it.

      We tried it at a moment where she was tight. She enjoyed it very much, playing with it, enjoying the softness (yet quite firm) of the dildo. She regally begged me for a little pump-up.

      She had a tremendous orgasm even before penetration.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite firm even deflated. Nice shape, construction. Really inflates at a nice size.
      Cons
      The little loss of pressure as time passes. Not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      A very good kinky toy at an affordable price. Ideal for beginners and vanillia.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Filling

      Reviewed: January 15, 2018 by Kinkysquid1990, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as I want a dildo that made me feel fuller than my Rampant Rabbit that I have.

      I was very excited too try this out when it came in its discreet brown box, me and my husband tried it out that night once the kids were asleep. Was a bit apprehensive about using it but once it was in (with the help of lube) it was very comfortable and the feeling when it was pumped up felt very good.

      The more I orgasmed the more my husband pumped it up. Was a bit disappointed that it was only the top part that inflated not the whole dildo. My husband loved being in control of the pump and seeing me moan and groan the bigger it got.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gave me a fuller feeling than my Rampant Rabbit.
      Cons
      The pump is rather hard for me to use by myself.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel full and makes my orgasms feel amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Cock Locker Inflatable Dildo 6 Inch page