1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars374 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72.

      1. Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs 374 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18951%
      4 star
      11430%
      3 star
      3610%
      2 star
      226%
      1 star
      133%
      1. Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Sturdy!

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by Norfolklass

      I’ve had my cuffs for a while now and they’ve been used many a time.

      Very sturdy and can be tightened around your wrist.

      They do have a safety catch to give you the knowledge you can escape if you need to.

      Trust me though... when you get these on you won’t want to be escaping out of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are strong and sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set and a must-have for your bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really sturdy cuffs

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Rae., a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love these handcuffs! Me and my OH only got to use them a few times before we went on holiday and they got taken off of us at the airport! The security said 'they are made in China but they are as good as ours!' - and that's why I bought them. :)

      I will be getting more when I get back! They have a safety latch that can be used to get out without the key but can be tightened firmly around the wrists, they have a weight to them which I like. I would recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weighted, so feels like the real deal.
      Cons
      I only got to use them a few times.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First pair of handcuffs

      Reviewed: July 25, 2019 by love_bunny97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first set of handcuffs that my partner and I bought, and we love them. We have been using them for quite some time now and they have lasted very well. The only issue has been that the keys have fallen off, but (although they do work) they are purely aesthetic anyway, and the cuffs work fine without them.

      The adjustable nature of the cuffs means that they fit pretty much all wrist sizes. I have absolutely tiny wrists, and they still fit me fine, as well as fitting around my boyfriend's wrists as well. The chain in the middle is a decent size and means that the cuffs can be used around furniture such as some bead headboards, and although it couldn't be used around everything, I wouldn't want it bigger because it means that my hands are a good distance apart when cuffed.

      I would definitely recommend these cuffs to people who want a first pair, as they are comfortable, adjustable, easy to get out of if necessary and long-lasting. I have a pair of leather cuffs and although they look more attractive, these fit much better because of the adjustable nature and are much easier to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first pair of cuffs. Would recommend to first or hundredth time cuff buyers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by Maddie1876, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing quality, so much fun to use and totally safe. There is an emergency opener to get out it something happened and it makes it great. You don’t really need the keys to open them but they’re a nice touch.

      Would recommend to anyone wanting to try out safe bondage with a partner. Came very quickly too and packaged very discreetly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid and strong

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by xX_Whatsername_Xx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Nice, solid, strong cuffs but unfortunately not my partner's cup of tea.

      Mostly use them for attaching our Velcro cuffs to things (using D-rings) but it works due to how strong they are and how hard he likes to pull on them. Just a bit fiddly to get off if I'm not wearing my glasses and can't see what I'm doing, aha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong.
      Cons
      Prefer leather or Velcro cuffs.
      Bottom line
      Decent purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong and secure

      Reviewed: February 10, 2019 by Razvan, a Bisexual Married Female

      These handcuffs are very solid, with excellent quality design and a really simple safety catch.

      The weight of them makes them feel like the real thing and as someone with tiny wrists, I'm very happy that they actually fit and I can't just slip out of them.

      Once secured in place, they create a great resistance make for a fun accompaniment to role play or restraint play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, stable, simple.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, realistic cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect pair of cuffs

      Reviewed: February 6, 2019 by Mellyareid

      Still going strong after years of use. I personally like the feel of metal on my skin and a little struggle, so these cuffs are perfect.

      Very strong and good value for your money. No way you’re getting out of these by accident!

      No cons with this product whatsoever. It does what it says on the tin!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, durable.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Strong, good value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved Them

      Reviewed: October 1, 2018 by Rory864, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are a brilliant set of basic handcuffs.

      Very easy to use and easily add a bag of something to the bedroom. The size is perfect for both me although a little tight on my partner but they're mostly used on me so this isn't a problem for us. They release easily so there is no worry of them not being able to come off in a rush if needed but strong enough that you do feel securely tied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Did the job perfectly.
      Cons
      Sometimes rub a bit.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what we needed

      Reviewed: August 12, 2018 by Winner

      My girlfriend bought these a couple of weeks again to add to our ever-growing collection of role play items.

      These are great quality and just what we need after purchasing some new games. They can be a little uncomfortable if kept on for a long period of time but that’s understandable.

      They represent good value for money and come fully recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      Can be painful if left on too long.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Kinky

      Reviewed: August 2, 2018 by G&T, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These handcuffs are great for beginners, easy to use, and very strong material.

      I love using these on my girlfriend, I handcuff her hands together at the back. This way when I take her from behind her head is buried into the pillow. It's just so hot to see her restrained while I pleasure her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So kinky and easy to use.
      Cons
      Not very skin friendly can be a bit uncomfortable around the wrists.
      Bottom line
      8/10 product, very happy with purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Safe and sexy

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by RachaelClaire, a Gay Engaged Female

      These are my second set of handcuffs, and definitely my favourite!

      They are great for beginners or for the more experienced sexual beings! They are sturdy and do the job very well, but also make you feel safe whilst wearing them.

      The material makes it feel rough and sexy, and really gets you in the bondage mood!

      I definitely favour a material like these over fluffy cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great pair of handcuffs suitable for everybody!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sturdy

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by Phoenixniall, a Straight Single Female

      Simple and sturdy!

      Great for those trying out bondage for the first time or the more advanced user. Great way to spice things up. Simple to use, good quality, value for money and lots of fun in the bedroom.

      Can’t complain about any part of it. A must for the top drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but great

      Reviewed: April 27, 2017 by shybigirl, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These handcuffs are the most basic ones you'll find and I love them.

      The feel of the metal against my wrists when I'm restrained is great. It really turns me on! Perfect for roleplay! Very kinky and I love it.

      I recommend this for anyone who likes role play or bondage. Simple and great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the metal.
      Cons
      Can hurt a bit if you don't like pain.
      Bottom line
      Simple, affordable and great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and Sturdy

      Reviewed: March 16, 2017 by BK201, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the first type of wrist restraints I have purchased and I am really pleased with them. First of all the price is great, you get very strong cuffs that won't break.

      They feel very authentic also, with the metal feeling really nice to the touch. The quick release function was great, also coming with 2 keys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very affordable yet very strong as well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality, low price

      Reviewed: January 13, 2017 by Oployton, a Bisexual Single Male

      So far into my use of these cuffs, they have really proved to be sturdy and easy to use.

      I go to the gym a lot and have managed some pretty heavy lifts, but this toy gives me a run for my money. While I don't try as hard as I can to break out of them, it can put up with some force exertion, so don't be afraid if you pull suddenly, they probably won't break, at least in my experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, and really, really cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Good cheap bondage gear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 374 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Silver Handcuffs page