1. Reviews Page 1 - Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 8581.

      1. Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch 25 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1248%
      4 star
      936%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Our introduction into the unknown

      Reviewed: July 20, 2019 by DanFozz, a Straight Married Male

      Hi, this is my first review. Me and the wife decided to give anal a try but wanted to take it slow. So, after this item arrived we soon unpacked and gave it a test run.

      She loved it and after a few months of practice, practice, practice, we are now A1 thanks to this little gem. Great design, shape and size for a beginner to anal. She loved it.

      Perfect staring point. Thanks Lovehoney. Great product, and delivery was plain and unmarked.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, girth.
      Cons
      Nothing was wrong with this product.
      Bottom line
      A1 perfect for an introduction to anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizable Friend

      Reviewed: April 25, 2017 by LionHeart31, a Straight Married Male

      The OH and I have really made strides in exploring anal sex over the last couple of years.

      After penetration the OH expressed a desire for DP, but something more comfortable and practical than using a vibrator.

      This fit the bill perfectly and leaves her feeling stimulated and orgasming.

      Also a fantastic turn-on popping it in there with a healthy amount of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic in shape and feel.
      Cons
      Weak suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-timer

      Reviewed: May 5, 2016 by DaveTheTease, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, I'm a straight guy, but the idea just intrigued me, but intimidated me slightly, so I opted for something small like this, and tried it in the privacy of my room and found the experience to be wonderful.

      Using this up my ass whilst masturbating let me reach such a height of climax I was overwhelmed!

      I too like another review have walked around with this up inside me whilst at work or walking around and it makes you feel like you're having an office fling without doing anything!

      Long story short, an excellent buy and well worth it to start with. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and good starting point.
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starting bum fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex at work - me? - never

      Reviewed: April 16, 2015 by playfulnpretty, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband said he wanted me to try a butt plug, for when we went out... something a little naughty for the shopping trip.

      Well, having had a look at the different options, and not really having much experience with anal toys, we got this at the same time as our beads (see "first beads, won't be the last!"). I decided if I was going to be 'naughty' I may as well have something shaped like a cock inside me.

      Well, walking round our local supermarket, feeling this move inside me with each step, felt almost too good to be true. So I decided to use it at work (I work nightshifts in a care home, and the time away from hubby can drag hehehe). It felt really naughty - like I was having sex whilst being paid to do my job!

      At one stage, my coworker asked if I'd been sent a rude message from hubby on my phone - I said "no, why??" - to which she replied "you just look as if someone's just said something really dirty to you!"

      I must've blushed so badly. I mean - you can't just come out and say, "Well, whilst I was handing out the medication, I had a cock up my arse!" can you?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, the small movement inside as I walked.
      Cons
      I need a bigger one lol (this was my first, so didn't know!).
      Bottom line
      So so good!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: March 6, 2015 by angie15071, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great toy for beginners. I love how versatile it is and how the bottom suctions.

      It's easy to clean and I like how it is flesh coloured and looks realistic. It is exactly as described and gives a great sensation for both partners.

      I love the vein-type designs on the side and the way the base is made. It's not too bulky and is slim and discreet. Great product all around, definitely one of my favourite toys and most used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How slim it is, also how realistic it looks and feels, and the veins.
      Cons
      Nothing really, all the details are spot on and the product is not bulky.
      Bottom line
      Great realistic toy for beginners, great design. Great for both partners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for longer use

      Reviewed: June 23, 2014 by Ziebob, a Straight Married Male

      As said in other reviews, this may not be suitable for first time plug users as it is pretty thick.

      My first real life plug purchased over a month ago now and I've been using it pretty much every week since it arrived (which was very fast).

      On first sight it looked quite small, but it's just right for those longer insertion sessions, fills me up just nice. I also have the larger one (see separate review).

      Apart from just using it solo, I like to have it inside me during sex with my wife she loves shoving it inside me.

      Having to clench more to stop me pushing it out adds to my pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, and its size - especially the width.
      Cons
      Collects fluff and stuff - needs a bag for storage.
      Bottom line
      For me a perfect medium-sized plug that's great to touch and very flexible.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small this is definitely NOT

      Reviewed: August 28, 2010 by Jovial

      Being a rather satisfied owner of the medium version of this, I was rather keen to try the small one. Having read earlier reviews I thought that a little plug would be nice for everyday regular use. As always delivery was quick, two days.

      On opening I was shocked at the size of it. It was an inch and a half smaller than the medium but wider. I like to use lubrication with all my toys so I applied some. Inserting the plug I was pleasantly surprised at the feel. I'm an experience anal inserter having done so since I was younger and have a variety of toys, this one being the smallest and a 14" dildo being the largest but this was something else.

      The size isn't uncomfortable but can make you feel that you need the toilet. I've "worn" the small one on a night out to a restaurant with my wife which was an experience and regularly wear them both.

      The suction cup base allows the toy to be stuck to a flat surface, which placed at standing height allows for some rather good blow job masturbatory fantasies. I'm considering also buying the large version.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits and feels nice, sits in place.
      Cons
      Can make you feel that you need to go to the toilet.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small penis butt plug

      Reviewed: January 22, 2009 by horny-little-devil

      This great little item isn't so small for a beginner but its perfectly molded in the form of a penis complete with head and veins. You still have to be well lubed up to use though, but once inside it feels great ...Had it a day now and I love it for the beginner. GO FOR IT...male or female..

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the size and the quality and how its made ...
      Cons
      Nothin.....
      Bottom line
      Well I think it's well proportioned and not overboard .. fits great
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time practice

      Reviewed: July 16, 2017 by Gemma92x, a Straight Married Female

      My husband has always liked the idea of anal sex. We tried once before and I found it too painful.

      I bought this to practice a little myself before trying the real thing again.

      It worked great. Not too big but not too small!

      After a few times using the butt plug I felt confident to try anal again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for practicing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: February 6, 2017 by joe4560, a Bisexual Married Male

      When I first got this, it was a bit intimidating (as another reviewer also said), and to be honest it was too big for me to start with.

      I built up to it with other smaller toys. But now... oh my!

      When the head of this first slips in, it feels reasonably big. Then you feel the main girth expanding in just the right way.

      And when at it's widest point and you feel yourself slide over it and it's in... the sensation is amazing. Can't say I'd recommend it for anal novices, but once you get going, this is a naughty and satisfying fat cock to have inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth with the gradual increase. Also... the length, just right.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sensation not to be missed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a Beginner

      Reviewed: February 2, 2015 by AllieInWonderland, a Bisexual Single Female

      So, this was my first butt plug. I was considering other, smaller toys, but I'm so glad I chose this one!

      It is a little girthy, so you do need a good lube and enough of it, but as long as you go slowly at first, you shouldn't have a problem, as with most butt plugs.

      Probably better for a more adventurous beginner (or stubborn, like me). But besides that, I would absolutely recommend this toy. It feels amazing when in.

      Only real problem is that the lube does have a tendency to slip off the toy, so apply with caution, and apply to yourself also.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, the girth, the material.
      Cons
      The lube keeps slipping off the toy, but it's not a huge inconvenience.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, but be careful with the lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter toy

      Reviewed: August 12, 2014 by dragoon, a Straight Married Female

      This butt plug really is a great starter. Its small size means it's quite easy to insert, and fits comfortably inside.

      A little movement of it can feel amazing. You can even use this butt plug while having sex, bearing in mind if you have had bigger things in your bum it will make it hard to ride and keep it in. I know I've tried.

      Feels great sex with it in. It gets you closer to orgasm a lot quicker and causes a more intense feeling as you get closer. Well, that was my experience with it, anyway.

      Definitely a must try, although bear in mind if you do enjoy anal get a larger version of this toy. Enjoy, lovely people. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy to insert.
      Cons
      It kept trying to escape.
      Bottom line
      Great starter and feels fantastic in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty perfect apart from the weak suction cup

      Reviewed: May 1, 2014 by Darth, a Straight Single Female

      I wouldn't call this a beginners toy because, for a 'small', it's still hefty enough. But to me it's perfect in size and shape and feels great going in. I can't wait to try this during sex as DP stimulation.

      My one disappointment is that the suction cup is weak. It will stick to my tile shower wall, but if things get um, intense, it doesn't take much out-of-line motion from me for it to come loose.

      I'd say this is more of a toy to wear, and if you're after something to stick to the shower wall, pick a dildo with strong suction cup.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, very nice shape.
      Cons
      Weak suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Pretty perfect apart from the weak suction cup.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but BIG (and pretty funny looking)

      Reviewed: April 15, 2018 by dom tease, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      FYI: I've been using this for vaginal penetration (with a harness), not anal.

      The packaging was good and secure. As always, Lovehoney's box was discreet and delivery was exactly when it said it would be.

      I really love this little toy. It's extremely girthy. I think more so than advertised as the photos make it look a little thinner than it is, and the tapered tip feels amazing!

      It looks fairly ri(dick)ulous at first glance and always gets a giggle when me and partner get it out to use it, but I don't consider this a negative at all.

      The only downside I've found with this is that the rubber catches quite a lot when I'm trying to use it, but with some high quality lube it's not a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's size, shape, and personality.
      Cons
      The rubber catches quite a bit.
      Bottom line
      Good fun, great size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy for anal beginners

      Reviewed: November 20, 2017 by xReddox, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my GF to expand our small anal toy collection. At the time of ordering, we were quite new to anal play and I wanted something lifelike that wasn't quite a dildo and a bit different from basic anal plugs and beads.

      How you view this toy I suppose depends on your experience in anal play and what you or your partner is used to and what purpose you intend for this, i.e as big as you are going to go or as a stepping stone for the next toy.

      If you are new to anal play then this toy is fine in my opinion. It was slightly bigger from our other toys but was still comfortable and easy to use. However, at first glance, it looks like you don't really get a lot for the 4 inches that it is. Lengthwise is disappointing, girth-wise is good but I suppose it's all down to what you are looking for, like I said. For me, it was nice to use in my GF as a stepping stone toy but also a nice start to DP fantasy type stuff.

      The material is nice, soft and comfortable and easy to clean. Delivery was quick and painless as usual and in the standard brown box.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, easy to use.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      A great small toy for anal beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Si Novelties Small Penis Butt Plug 4 Inch page