1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Now
      $119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9034.

      1. njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo

        Now
        $119.99

    1. Easy, fun, painless

      Reviewed: March 8, 2019 by VeryVP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stainless steel wand dildo is shaped into a wave and is double-ended.

      One end offers a single ball, while the other end offers three balls that are graduated, which means it offers new stimulations.

      Is presented in a pretty presentation gift box that is lined with pink satin and has a hinged lid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That is stainless steal, and painless.
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like, was so much fun for me to use.
      Bottom line
      Easy and slippery, makes you well horny can't wait to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal adventures

      Reviewed: February 24, 2017 by trial and error, a Straight Single Male

      This is my second toy from the njoy line. I was so impressed by the Pure Plug 2.0 that I had to try a wand. Kind of obvious that this toy is geared towards women, but the beaded end looked very good for anal play and I wasn't disappointed.

      This material is very smooth and the beads are small, the biggest a mere 3 inches, so a little lube makes insertion easy even if you are just starting to explore anal play.

      For such a firm toy it was surprisingly comfortable inside, stimulating the P-spot, and with moderate vigour you can enjoy the anal stimulation from the beads. It didn't take long to reach climax with this toy, and by continuing to move it during the climax I enjoyed an intense orgasm.

      For the single male I would recommend the pure plug 2.0 over this, but both can dramatically improve your alone time, so you can't really go wrong with either one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, look, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best for women and couples, but still a good toy for single men.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure pleasure

      Reviewed: April 2, 2015 by Ms. B

      Sleek and extremely smooth, the njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo is pure pleasure.

      It’s made of the highest quality medical grade stainless steel, the workmanship is excellent, and the extra weight surprisingly adds to the fun.

      I have other luxury toys in my toy box and this one tops it all. The first time I played with it, I literally passed out from pleasure.

      Highly recommended if you’re looking for the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and weight of material, workmanship, versatility, easily located G-spot with it.
      Cons
      Not a carry-on travel companion on the plane.
      Bottom line
      Best quality dildo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand fun

      Reviewed: March 30, 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This stainless steel wand dildo is shaped into a wave and is double-ended. One end offers a single ball, while the other end offers 3 balls that are graduated, which means it offers new stimulations.

      The njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo is presented in a pretty presentation gift box that is lined with pink satin and has a hinged lid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The graduated balls.
      Cons
      Another great njoy toy!
      Bottom line
      Extremely good fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another quality njoy product

      Reviewed: January 5, 2015 by Mr_J, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first purchase in which I finally decided to see what all the fuss was about regarding anal play. I think I chose well!

      Beautifully crafted, it's almost a shame to hide it from view inside you. :p

      The graduated nobbles help for a beginner, and being so incredibly smooth also helps with the old clenching and 5p ricker you get as a guy when first experimenting "back there"...

      Feels great, looks great, easy to clean, and this is a toy that'll last you a lifetime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent wand for a wee bit of back passage exploring!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing G-spot toy

      Reviewed: November 16, 2014 by Markeymark, a Straight Married Male

      If you are considering an investment in something like this then the chances are you already have a fair amount of experience of different sex toy styles and materials. Even so, this is a daunting-looking thing, and while my OH and I were keen to put the rave reviews to the test, she approached it for the first time with some trepidation.

      As you would expect, the solid metal construction gives this a solid, heavyweight feel in the hand, and the curves, beads and ball gave it, to my mind, a slightly alien appearance. My OH reckoned it looked more like a prosthetic hip, and cringed at the idea of its cold, hard feel.

      But with a good bit of lube it turned out to be far more pleasurable than it looked. There is no doubt whatsoever about this hitting the G-spot, and my OH couldn't get enough of it. Combined with the buzz of our Lelo wand, this gave her some of the most intense orgasms she could remember.

      Of course, it's also very easy to clean, and will last for ever. All in all, I wouldn't want to try taking this through airport security, but I think it's a great addition to the darker cuffs-and-whips end of the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually does find the G spot.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      A superb toy that will last for ever and keep on giving those orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best dildo I own

      Reviewed: March 24, 2013 by Laveila, a Straight Single Female

      About a month ago I decided to treat myself to the njoy Fun Wand. I had my eyes on it for some time, but I admit I was bit unsure about spending that much money on a toy. I am very glad I did. I have to say that this is my most favourite dildo in my toy collection. And one of my most favourite toys all together.

      Packaging:

      It arrives in sleek box, which is very firm and it is brilliant for storage of the toy, although it is bit too big to take with you if you are travelling. In the box you have foam with the dildo shape cut into it and it is covered by pinkish satin.

      In the box you also get a booklet with instructions and pictures of other njoy products. But it does not have a small bag to put the toy in and carry round. I do have to use a bag from another dildo when I am taking this with me, as the box would take lot of space, especially in smaller luggage.

      Appearance:

      The dildo is very sleek and luxury looking, and it is slim. I would say this would be a great dildo for people who are looking for slim glass or steel dildo, but people looking for toy with more girth would likely prefer to stay away. It is the slimmest dildo in my collection. It has 2 ends, one bulbous for G-spot play and the other has 3 beads, which get gradually larger, for anal play.

      Use:

      The dildo is heavier than most toys, although it is very slim. It will not hurt your arm and wrists during play, although it would not be a dildo for an hour long play or to be reused immediately for second round. I admit I tried that and during the second time I could feel my wrists starting to hurt a little towards the end. This also means it is not a toy for someone who has problems with wrists, unless you have a partner who can use this on you.

      Inserting the toy is very easy. You only need small amount of lube, as the toy slides in very easily, which is partly due to the fact it is made of steel and partly because it is very slim.

      When playing with this dildo I found the shape perfect for G-spot stimulation. It seemed to hit the spot perfectly. I believe that this is partly due to the fact that it is very slim, which means that you can easily change the angle to hit the spot exactly as you need. I actually had my first G-spot orgasm with this toy.

      This is actually the only dildo I can get clitoral orgasms from. I insert the bulbous head end into myself and rub the beaded end over my clitoris while thrusting the bulbous end in and out. Although I do not hit my G-spot this way, I get strong clitoral orgasms, which feel in a way better than those I get with a vibrator.

      The great thing about steel is, that it can be cooled down or warmed up like glass toys can. Just put the dildo in fridge for few minutes or warm it in warm water. I prefer cold, as I find that I react stronger to cold toy, especially my G-spot seems to react more strongly with a cold toy. This is why I like glass and now steel toys. During temperature toy I found that the steel does warm up relatively fast, especially without the cooling in the fridge. But it is still great for cool temperature play.

      I did not have the chance to use the beaded part, as lately I have not been in the right mood for anal play, but based on my overall experience with the dildo, I believe it will work well, too.

      Cleaning:

      It is very easy to clean this toy. I just spray the cleaner on it, leave it for about half a minute, wash it in warm water and use soft fabric to dry it before storing it away. The only thing, you should avoid, is using abrasive fabrics, as it can scratch the toy.

      Overall:

      The njoy Fun Wand is the best dildo in my collection and one of the most used toys in my collection. Although I cannot say it will be perfect toy for everyone, I would say that this is a very good toy to use for temperature toy, for people who prefer slimmer toys and looking for a very slim dildo.

      Although it is pricey toy, I believe that it is worth the money, if it works for you. With care, the toy will last years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, slim, easy to clean, temperature play, versatile.
      Cons
      Wish it had a bag to carry round, otherwise nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made dildo, with versatile use.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Wand vs Pure Wand? You Just Can't Lose

      Reviewed: November 12, 2011 by Tupperwareheart

      If anyone read my review of the Njoy Pure Wand, you'll notice I fell for it. Hard. Nothing else compared, and it set my standards insanely high for any future toy. But it had one serious flaw - its weight. The Fun Wand laughs in the face of such an error, and it will rock your world.

      Packaging:

      Three words: Luxurious, Decadent, Silky.

      That pretty much sums up this little vision of beauty. As much as I hate unnecessary packaging (and who can honestly say they LIKE endless plastic?), when you buy a high-end sex toy one of the secret little pleasures of it is the classy presentation. Njoy doesn't disappoint, and it brings its usual white cardboard sleeve, black box and satin pink interior to the table. If Tiffany wrapped their products like this, I'd own a lot more jewellery.

      Appearance:

      340 grams of rock hard, super polished stainless steel. It's worrying how I now associate that shiny steel with feeling turned on – I’ve even begun to look at my cutlery a bit funny... But if you own an Njoy, you'll understand.

      The dildo has two very different ends to choose from, which means you're getting twice the bang for your buck. Pun intended.

      The first end (and my personal favourite) is the delicious curved side. It arches up to an inch wide head, making it perfect for G and P-spot stimulation. The incline on the Fun Wand is much more of a gentle curve than its bigger sister, the Pure Wand and its head is a very intriguing tulip shape, rather than the round ball on the Pure Wand. Everyone's different here, but I'd say if you like a harsh incline to reach your G-spot, you may be more suited to the Pure Wand. For those who like their curves less obvious, this will do the trick every time.

      Now for the other end. Graduated, oval shaped balls starting at 0.75 inches and working up to 1 inch at the largest point. The gaps in-between the balls make this a perfect handle to hold onto while using the G-spot end, but I cant imagine anyone not looking at them and instantly thinking they would be perfect for anal play (if you didn't, shame on you! Join the Lovehoney forum – we have much to teach you....) These have more than a passing resemblance to Thai anal beads and would be perfect for anal stimulation.

      Ease of Use:

      Here's where the Fun Wand shows it means business. It mirrors all the intuitive design of the Pure Wand while being about half the weight. If you have any weakness or difficulty with your wrists, or just don't like there to be effort in orgasms – you need this toy.

      This dildo has just enough weight to give the unique feeling of stainless steel, but combines this with being such a pleasure to hold. It's ever so simple to hold in a precise spot, and it never wriggles away from you. It gives you the precision you need for successful G-spot stimulation.

      Using the graduated end as a handle goes swimmingly too, it fits perfectly into your hand without slipping or sliding. Faultless.

      What's it Like?

      Like nothing on earth. Mind-blowing. Phenomenal. Incredible. Excuse me while I go fetch my Thesaurus, because honestly, there really aren't enough words to describe the sensations the Fun Wand will give you.

      Njoy seem to have G-spot dildo design down to a fine art, I've tried so many toys in the past and been 'that woman' who it just doesn't work for, time and time again. With Njoy toys, I'm never disappointed. This curves against the spot like it was made just for me. As I said earlier, Fun Wand has a much gentler incline than Pure Wand but for me, they both nuzzle my G-spot like pros.

      The weight adds a certain kind of pressure you just don't find with other toys. You only need to gently press it against your G-spot with the slightest touch for it to feel incredible, and equally the slightest movement or change in pressure heightens sensations tenfold. I always found plastic and silicone toys too hard or sharp, and yet somehow too light to really feel 'just right' and this is where the Fun Wand gives you a completely different experience – it's firm but smooth, gentle yet precise and with just the right weight behind it to feel sensational. I strongly suggest not wearing socks whilst using it, because they will be blown off.

      On the other hand, too much heaviness can be an issue. The Pure Wand wanted to give me orgasms, but I just couldn't hold it in place for long enough to let it do its job. Not so, the Fun Wand. It has just the right amount of weightiness to give you the intense stimulation, but is light enough for you to hold for hours and allow you to gain the precision you need to practise the art of squirting.

      Final Thoughts:

      This is, hands down, the most satisfying toy I own. If you were tempted by stainless steel dildos but got put off by the weight issue, you will be pleasantly surprised by the Fun Wand. If you like your G-spot toys to have a less steep curve than some others, this is the one for you. This is the perfect choice for those who've ventured into the glass/ceramic world and are looking for more.

      I'm strongly considering emptying out my toy box and sending the entire comments to Lovehoney's Sex Toy Amnesty - with Fun Wand in my beside drawer, I'll want for nothing else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, material, packaging - everything!
      Cons
      Not a single thing.
      Bottom line
      A lightweight little sister to the Pure Wand. Hits the spot every time.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our favourite piece of metal

      Reviewed: January 12, 2011 by monkeyandsugarmouse, a Straight Married Male

      He says:

      This toy is really high quality, and looks beautiful. It's very substantial and has a perfectly smooth finish. It is also highly effective! Gently stimulating her inside while she applies a vibrator "upstairs" results in powerful orgasms after a very short time. The sleek finish means it needs little lube. It does, however, need some warming up before use. It might seem expensive, but much better to buy a high quality versatile toy like this than a few cheaper and less effective ones.

      She says:

      This toy is absolutely amazing for internal stimulation. The gentle curving shapes means inserting it is never uncomfortable (which can often be the case with jelly toys or uncurved toys) and it's smooth finish is frictionless. While it's not as easy to use on yourself, it's perfect for a partner to use and is definitely foolproof for perfect orgasms. I received this as a gift and from the beautiful packaging to the elegant design to the amazing sensations I've enjoyed every aspect of this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best G-Spot stimulator we've ever used.
      Cons
      It's quite expensive. And needs a little warming before use!
      Bottom line
      A design that is both beautiful and functional.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly a work of art

      Reviewed: June 7, 2010 by the-demon-slave

      As a relative newcomer to the world of dildos, I bought this purely because it looked good. It was expensive but worth every penny and I'm more than pleased with it.

      The Fun Wand is heavy but sleek. It's super-stylish and heated up a treat whilst I was playing. It felt glorious slipping in and out of my wet pussy and the anal-bead effect had me really worked up. This was my first experience of anal and the dildo was perfect for an introduction to my back door. It was a great size for my first time, too. I've since tried glass, but they made me bleed so I'll stick with this work of art.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it heated up. The exquisite feel of it.
      Cons
      The price! Worth every penny though.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-have for those who like something a bit different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How much? Read on ...

      Reviewed: November 1, 2007 by cyranoq

      I bought this as a present for someone, so I've written this review from that point of view - ie, as a man. Ladies should be able to get the point, though.

      Anyway, I hear you say: Sixty-five big ones for something that's, basically, just a lump of metal? Why, it doesn't even need batteries? Do I look like a mug, you're asking?

      Well, drop any notions about what makes a good sex toy. Put simply, the Funwand is probably the most effective dildo you'll ever encounter. Its design will ensure that you'll never tire of the various ways it can be used to bring about the most exquisite bliss.

      The Funwand is one of the most beautiful items on this site. Just hold it in your hand. Oh, you can't. Well, it's hard, shiny, heavy, and exquisitely shaped to hit the spot. Many spots, in fact. The end with the single bulb is designed to hit her G-spot, which it does with unerring accuracy, and when you've done that you can flip her over and use the other end as the most perfect anal beads you'll find this side of Thailand. Or she can use them on you. The possibilities are endless.

      It's the most perfect adjunct to oral sex I've yet to find. Even if, like me, you're an expert cunniliguist, you'll be amazed at the effect of sliding this inside her and gently massaging her while you do your thing on her clit. The first time we tried it, the first orgasm came within about two minutes, and was then followed by a series that were so close together it was hard to tell when one ended and the other began. By the time she told me to stop, she needed a sleep before she could recover the use of her legs. But by then, she just wanted to do it again. And again.

      Solo play will be investigated later, and the way it holds heat and cold so well makes for some interesting possibilities. I expect a full report.

      OK. In summary. What do you get for your money? You get an exquisite object that you may even want to put on your mantelpiece (it should probably come with some sort of stand). You can use it on her when you go down on her, or anally while making love, or she can use it on you in the same way. And she (or you) can use it when you're on your own. And every time, expect to come. A lot.

      Isn't that what it's all about?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works. Think multiple, long drawn out orgasms. Think planets colliding.
      Cons
      Don't drop it on your foot. I did. Ouch.
      Bottom line
      Christmas is coming, gentlemen. Do you get her this, or a foot spar? Duh!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy metal thunder

      Reviewed: August 23, 2009 by Stayangry, a Straight Married Male

      This toy is similar in concept to the Mango Juicer (also reviewed by me) but the execution is very different.

      Made in stainless steel, it has a pleasing weight. Manufacturing quality is excellent, mirror polished with no tool marks or mould lines.

      It is delivered in a satin-lined French-fitted case like an assassin's rifle in a movie: pick it up, and you will feel instantly well-equipped, confident and dominant.

      The toy has a sinuous, curvy, organic shape. This allows the user to access the g-spot, a-zone and pretty much any other female erogenous zone that Cosmopolitan says you ought to know about.

      The zig-zag shape allows the user to combine use of the toy with oral sex ... if his partner has been very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reassuring weight, great shape, fine quality
      Cons
      Makes my other toys look a bit poor, really
      Bottom line
      An awesome tool - the elephant rifle of the sex world
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Versatile and beautiful

      Reviewed: June 22, 2019 by Teen_Wolf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a really pretty toy. This is the type of toy you actually might not mind leaving on top of a nightstand. It is well crafted and sensual looking.

      I had purchased this toy because of the possible versatility. The graduated beads on one end promised exciting anal play (which my fiance and I are both very into), and the tapered wand on the other end would make applying pressure to pleasure zones easy.

      I'll start with the bad: It's just not very big. My fiancé and I both tried it anally, and it didn't do much for either of us... even with some temperature play. It's not bad, but it doesn't really compare to some of our go to anal toys.

      That said, I used the wand side on my fiancé vaginally, and I made her squirt quite a lot (thank God for mattress protectors). She said, however, that she didn't really like it all that much and would have preferred I just get her there with my cock... or even my fingers.

      So, in our case, this is a gorgeous toy we do not use. It does a lot of things, but it doesn't do anything THE BEST. So, it sits on our dresser as a warning to houseguests not to go snooping lest they see things they can't unsee.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetically gorgeous.
      Cons
      It's kinda "meh".
      Bottom line
      It's beautiful on the shelf, but kinda "meh" in use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but could be better for the price (at least for me)

      Reviewed: April 9, 2017 by Deviant Labs Sexperimental, a Straight Single Male

      As a reasonably experienced connoisseur of anal toys I thought I'd treat myself to some premium level stuff.

      I bought this and the P-spot butt plug.

      This one I found to be much better for solo anal play than the plug, but I still found it lacking. The beads are too small and their spacing is too wide. I feel the first bead should be less pointed, and maybe take a profile closer to their butt plug range to better stimulate the prostate.

      The single ball end is pretty good and did get me off fairly well, but I did have to be pretty vigorous to hit the mark and did get a pretty sore wrist in the process!

      I am considering buying the Njoy Pure as it has the element I like in this toy x2 and bigger!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The single ball end is good for P-spot massage after some practice.
      Cons
      Beads too small and spacing not right for me.
      Bottom line
      Good but should be perfect for that money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmm

      Reviewed: January 20, 2019 by BabyMashalot

      I was really excited for this to arrive - a metal dildo has always intrigued me. It looked great, came in a lovely box and didn't look too daunting, but that's where the positives end...

      Despite being very lubed up it was just too big and ended up bruising. :/ One end is rather pointed too. More so than it looks, so I avoided that and would recommend others do too!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks pretty, and comes in a nice box.
      Cons
      Too big with one end being more pointed than I would like.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main njoy Fun Wand Stainless Steel Dildo page