1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9038.

      1. njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug 20 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1890%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug
      2. njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug

        Now
        $99.99

    1. Fantastic enhancement for sex or solo play

      Reviewed: November 26, 2019 by ThereClassy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're considering this product you're probably relatively new to anal play like I was at the time, but debating spending so much on a more premium product.

      First off: the size. This is big enough to give you a nice feeling as a beginner and is a great enhancement for sex or solo play. Orgasms, in particular, are fantastic clenching on to this little gem.

      The shape is also nice, though it's not really large enough to hit the prostate it punches above its weight due to clever shaping which curves in all the right ways.

      The material though harder than something like silicone is easier to clean and sterilise than other options and is great for temperature play. I prefer the solid feel of this and don't find it to be uncomfortable - in fact, it is quite reassuring and pleasurable as you can more easily feel every movement. The quality of the whole thing is fantastic and it does truly feel like a premium option.

      Overall, if you have the money to invest in a more premium product upfront I would highly recommend it, and I do not regret my purchase at all. You may find yourself craving a larger size if you get a feel for it, but as with all things anal, it's often best to take your time and work your way up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality product.
      Cons
      The price!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic enhancement for sex or solo play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Feel Butt Plug

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by Love_new_things, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! I am a straight married male and always looking to spice things up.

      I have found using toys to increase the feelings that I can experience fun and enjoyable.

      This little plug is fantastic to say the least. It slips in easily and the weight is awesome.

      Well worth the investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, size and feel!
      Cons
      Price is a bit on the high side but it is quality!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Steel yourself, you'll love it

      Reviewed: May 27, 2019 by tieNtease

      What a superb find this butt plug was. Being new to anal play and only having tried small silicone toys and plugs, I decided to splash out and try this solid stainless steel version from njoy and I'm so glad I did - it leaves the competition behind (pun intended).

      The main reasons for investing in this little gem were several fold... wanting to feel something weightier, prolonged wearing i.e. a few hours at a time and out and about, and not having to worry about which lube to use (silicone lube will degrade silicone toys). I found that longer durations with a silicone plug became uncomfortable due to the lube being absorbed, however, this was not a problem with the njoy stainless steel toy.

      I am a definite convert now and would highly recommend the njoy Pure range, so much so I've just purchased the next size up - medium - in a bid to train myself so I can experience a strap-on session later in the year with my favourite Kinky Lady.

      If you like wearing butt plugs, you'll love this range. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the size and weight and feeling.
      Cons
      The price. It is an expensive luxury, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Superbly bumtastic. Feels great during solo and partner play, and out and about.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: February 28, 2019 by Suel Gregory

      This toy is awesome. Great for beginners and walking around with.

      It's got a big tip to touch the spots. I love it to be in my collection.

      Make it one of yours as soon as you can. You're going to be glad you invested in it. It's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The steel and the design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great investment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little backdoor friend

      Reviewed: August 26, 2018 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Cannot rate the njoy buttplug enough!

      The steel construction means it's the perfect combination of weighty for its size - easy to insert and simple to clean. The shape means it sits just right, enough to be felt and enjoyed, without becoming uncomfortable for long term use. It's so smooth it slides in easy (and as someone with a tight hole, trust me when I say thats a major benefit!) and the weight feels delicious, either when in active use or just wearing passively. As it's steel it's so easy to clean and can be used for temp play as well (you'll never forget the first time you've taken it out of the freezer! :p )

      Finally, as always, the service by Lovehoney was excellent. Fast and discreet post and package and no issues whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weighty, easy to insert, great shape, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An outstanding butt plug, well worth the cost.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little cutie

      Reviewed: August 1, 2018 by BlueInkBoy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This comes amazingly packaged in a beautiful, black box. It almost looks like a piece of jewellery at first.

      This is a small butt plug, perfect for beginners. It slips it with the smallest amount of lube and a bit of relaxing.

      It is perfect for use during sex, both for me and for my OH (F) as a little extra, to feel a little 'full'.

      It can be a bit cold at first because it is solid metal, so I always hold it in my hand for a while before using it and that is enough to warm it up.

      The only criticism is that it does have a tendency to turn around during sex, away from the vaginal wall/prostate. However, it still feels great.

      Don't be intimidated by metal, be seduced by its weight and lustre! Give it a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth, easy to go in.
      Cons
      Sometime turns around inside you.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful little gem, perfect for beginners and that little something extra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: March 9, 2018 by Ryan E, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow! So much to say!

      I am a 20-year-old straight male who has recently started trying new things because why not! It is still seen as gay to want to try or enjoy having things up your bum - either ignore them or don't tell them! I tried to tell my girlfriend and she thought I was gay or worried I would prefer another man having sex with me. Unusually, she wasn't supportive with this so I have kept anything anal related to myself.

      I would class myself as a beginner as I haven't really done much although it's clear I have a bigger ‘hole’ than my girlfriend (she struggles with anal sex, I used similar size items and can take them easily (with and depth).

      I was looking for an anal toy to play with but I liked the idea of wearing it all day or to work for example (mainly a desk job and thought it would spice it up). My main concern with this was comfort and the toy being ‘sucked in’. This was the best looking toy that looked almost impossible to have this happen with.

      I took the plunge but I first bought the XL plug as I thought I could take it. My god when I saw that I ran! I have requested to send it back for now, however, I may keep it. I then purchased this one, the small.

      It was a good choice, it was a safe choice especially as a beginner and would recommend to anyone, male or female. It arrived today while I was at work and I was so exciting I went to the toilet to try it.

      I had lube with me (Lovehoney water-based lube) for two reasons, one was to try this and the other was for tomorrow night with my girlfriend (leave that to your imagination). I loved the feeling when I put it in, it was cold and instantly my penis got a little harder (not fully erect or even semi, it just filled with blood).

      It's weird getting used to this as it's my very first time with a plug and I'm walking around work, up and down the stairs and sat on my chair. It's so fun to know I have this up my ass while I'm working and no one else knows. I think it's a little small for me as I only get good feelings every now and then but when I do I can't concentrate on conversation or work and just freeze. I am going to order the P-spot one and also the large plug (as the medium plug has a similar circumference to the P-spot one).

      You can even do Kegels with this in and omg it's great! I love the weight of the product as even with the small size I know it's there, in my ass and making me feel good. I will definitely use this more until my other P-spot and large on arrives as it feels really nice and sexy but I want something more filling.

      This is so good and new feeling and that I am currently writing this while I'm at work and, well, using the toy! It's fantastic and perfect for a beginner. I would say if you are petite (male or female) then purchase this small one, otherwise go for the medium plug.

      They are certainly a premium product and come in their own box. This is a nice touch however for me it just takes up a lot of room in my sex drawer which is limited as I currently live at home and have to keep these out of site.

      Also as an important note to those who want to wear it for a long time like me, it doesn't come out, I've walked around, jumped wiggled everything and it stays in place unless you are really jumping up and down a lot which is the sort you would for physical exercise.

      Overall with the price I would say maybe they are a little bit overpriced and should come down £10-20 however if you have some money off then definitely purchase one as they are fantastic. I look forward to reviewing the others!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight, feel and it doesn't come out while moving (tested it).
      Cons
      Price, could be slightly cheaper.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for long term use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightful plug that is worth the price

      Reviewed: October 23, 2017 by Flor, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted something good quality and easy to clean, and after reading the wonderful reviews for the njoy Pure series I decided to give this small plug a try.

      As usual, Lovehoney delivered my order quickly and discreetly. The box that this comes in is lovely, and it would make a wonderful gift. The product itself is rather beautiful as well, and the quality is amazing. I couldn't wait to try it out!

      As a beginner to all things anal, I found this plug a real delight. This small size is unintimidating and it slides in easily and painlessly with a little lube. Even though the plug is small, however, it's quite heavy and feels absolutely amazing in use. The loop on the end is not at all uncomfortable and is large enough that there is no risk of the plug getting sucked in. Once you're done, clean up is simple due to the quality steel.

      If you're looking for a steel plug, I think that njoy plugs are definitely worth the investment! More experienced users may prefer a bigger size, but the small was perfect for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality plug that is worth the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best plugs

      Reviewed: October 22, 2017 by kingoqueenk, a Straight Engaged Male

      I will start by saying I have been looking for a plug that can be worn for long periods of time comfortably. When it got delivered I was very exited. It came in a really nice luxurious display box.

      It certainly has a bit of weight to it for what it is, but as a few have already mentioned, it is surprisingly small. But that is something I wanted. Being stainless steel, it starts of really cold, which is nice, although it can be warmed in water.

      I gave it a good helping of Pjur silicone lube, which will last all day. Something else I really liked is how well it stays in place even if smothered in water-based and silicone lubricant. I had found other plugs will slip out. But this goes nowhere.

      It gives me a lot of pleasure, especially when walking and driving. I do plan on getting the medium at some point, but I do love how small this is simply because it takes no warming up at all. You can just lube up slip it in and enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Best plugs out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have if you enjoy plugs. Just take the plunge and get it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this now, love it forever

      Reviewed: January 27, 2017 by rotgirlrot, a Bisexual Single Female

      The njoy range, as a whole, is a joy, and this petite butt plug is no exception. Being made of non-porous stainless steel, this is safe for use between multiple partners, and can be cleaned in myriad ways to suit all consciences.

      First and foremost we should talk about the weight. While it is definitely a beginner butt plug in size, the weight is what makes this toy worthwhile. You can really feel it in use, particularly during penetrative sex if you happen to also have a vagina.

      It retains heat well and quickly - it will be a little cool on first insertion, but if you're into temperature play I imagine you could cool it down or warm it up prior to wearing it. I've not tried this myself but stainless steel, like glass, is great for this type of sensation experimentation.

      I own a fair few butt plugs, but this is the only one I use in regular rotation - having tried it out I'm definitely going to invest in the Medium size when I feel like treating myself next.

      If you've ever considered buying an njoy product, go for it. They'll last forever and you'll love them as long, if not longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, look, heat-retention, good flare for safety/retrieval.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant beginner plug, save up and savour.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect butt plug

      Reviewed: January 1, 2016 by Ms. B

      njoy Pure Plug is the best one I've ever used. Its smooth and slightly curved design as well as finger loop make it comfortable and easy to use.

      As the plug is made of high quality stainless steel, it's obviously heavier than the silicone or jelly butt plugs. I would not wear this one the whole day, particular when at work, and prefer to use it when at home or with my partner during play.

      I highly recommend this toy for anyone wanting to explore anal play or are experienced in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality material and craftsmanship, weight, design.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 3, 2015 by Kwalk39, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner bought me this as a beginner to anal play! At first I was a little nervous because I have only ever done anal once and it hurt like hell, but this was like a little miracle!

      The size was perfect for a newbie, and cool steel was perfect, too, and when you put that together with the lube it makes it easier for entry! No pain whatsoever!

      I would highly recommend this again as it has given me so much pleasure! I am even looking into buying the bigger size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stainless steel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: April 17, 2015 by bwi, a Straight Married Male

      As soon as the plug arrived I slipped it in. Very smooth and easily inserted. It was my first time and it felt very comfortable. So much so I went out for a walk with it in, no problems.

      The feeling of fullness gives me a continual semi-aroused sensation. Using muscle contractions the feelings are intensified.

      Now two weeks later I wear the plug for several hours at a time, reapplying lube every couple of hours is best. There is no problem sitting down even on wooden dining chairs, no sound. When sitting, a gentle downward push into the seat gives a fantastic feeling. Turning the butt to face forward gives me a slow continual precum wetness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth shiny surface. Its looks reflect the high quality product.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Sorry I took so long to order. This is now part of my daily life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A precious toy

      Reviewed: April 26, 2014 by Miss Precious and Vicious, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is the most expensive toy I've ever bought, but it was worth it.

      It looks great in its box, so I decided that I would have kept it. To begin with, I then washed the cloth inside and sterilized the plug.

      This is a metal plug and I chose it because of this: it is easy to sterilise and can I do it often, avoiding the risk of bacteria and infection.

      Being metal, however, is quite heavy, despite the small size.

      And it's cold! If you don't like it, I suggest to warm it up with your hands or mouth or warm water before use it.

      I really like the "ring" at the end instead of the usual base: it's nice to see and fun to use: it makes it easier to grasp the plug inserted, to move and play.

      I found it very comfortable despite the stiffness to whom I was not yet used. I think it's due to the amazing shape and little size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to sterilize, cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I found it perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal beginners or working up

      Reviewed: April 8, 2014 by NEGuy, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for me and my girlfriend as it is small enough to not be intimidating as initially she was dubious about the thought of butt plugs (let's face it, the name doesn't sound too sexy). However, now we have it, it's staying!

      Presentation:

      Beautiful - the quality of the box puts even the big luxury vibrator companies to shame. It is made out of a very high density cardboard that looks and feels very sturdy, with a simple hinge system to allow it to open up and reveal the butt plug nestled in a bed of pink satin like material, in a nice little indentation to stop it moving around.

      Use:

      Initially this was used straight out the box and it is a touch chilly, which can cause the anal muscles to clench back up against it. However, with foreplay and lube it slides in easily and without any pain. You're aware that it is there, once it is in, but it isn't a stretch. As a virtue of its material, it has a good weighty feel to it which is nice as you move around.

      She certainly enjoyed it during oral and sex, and felt that it definitely added to the experience. Next stop is trying it out and about round the shops!

      From the male point of view, the same goes. Feels great, nice and easy size to fit in, feels good during sex, comfortable enough to wear out and about for extended periods.

      The only slight downside, which happened once, was that the butt plug was inside her during sex and afterwards I noticed a very light graze on myself where I had obviously been rubbing against the handle. Nothing scary but something to watch out for position-wise.

      Cleaning:

      An absolute dream, you can clean it however you like. Soap and water, bleach (as long as you rinse it very very well!), anything. It's metal, so it's always sparkling. Because it is so smooth, as well there isn't anywhere for any dirt to hide.

      Overall:

      Great presentation, build quality and use with very easy cleaning! Perfect as as introduction for either sex to anal play, and for use during or as a build-up out and about, to sex. Its bigger brothers are the logical step up from here and add a bit of extra presence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great intro to anal for either sex.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Plug Small Stainless Steel Butt Plug page