1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Now
      $109.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9041.

      1. njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug 31 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2994%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug
      2. njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug

        Now
        $109.99

    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: November 6, 2019 by Optimus875, a Straight Married Male

      Another great bit of kit from njoy

      I had this in for about two hours and it felt good. Sitting down or walking about, you could feel it all the time, but not uncomfortable at all and fits very well. In fact, I would be very confident to walk around all day at work with it in knowing there is no chance of it falling out.

      And very easy to keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best plug I've ever had

      Reviewed: August 25, 2019 by SophieA, a Bisexual Single Male

      This plug comes in a very classy box, and you can tell its quality after opening it

      I was hesitant about spending that much money on a plug, but it's the best I've ever tried.

      I've tried numerous metal anal plug from other sites, but this one is incomparable. The handle makes the plug really safe from being pushed entirely inside and doesn't press again the butt cheeks, unlike round-based plugs. Its form is also well suited to fit, but its weight reminds you that it is there.

      If you are used to butt plugs, the medium isn't really that big, I can easily take it without preparation, look at the njoy pure 2.0 plug if you really want to play with sizes, but this one is great for daily wear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, fit in perfectly.
      Cons
      The price, but it's worth it!
      Bottom line
      The best in everything a plug can offer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by Suel Gregory

      Good for people that like butt plugs. Don't avoid this item. It's durable and gives very good quality orgasm. Nothing like it.

      It's the one for anyone above a beginner in this type of enjoyment. Don't miss out on this item's capability because it's worth it for all it offers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for anyone above beginner level.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the Best

      Reviewed: April 24, 2018 by Fuzz101, a Straight Single Male

      Honestly I wasn't sure about spending quite so much on a fairly simple plug - I have quite a few and mainly seem to end up using fancy ones that vibrate or prostate massagers. That said, I'm so glad I pulled the trigger on this.

      The stainless steel means that there aren't any seams, and the shape seems perfect for ease in sliding it in or out. I've never been a fan of massive plugs, but this is easy to fit and despite it being heavy enough that you're constantly aware of it, it's never once felt in danger of slipping out!

      Using a silicone lube with this it's comfortable to leave in for hours too. While it isn't designed as a prostate massager, it definitely does hit mine (although not as intensely as something like the Lelo Hugo) and feels incredible during sex and solo play. The packaging too is great - although I don't think that's why anyone buys one of these. ;).

      All in all this is easily the best plug I've ever bought, and I will definitely look into more njoy toys - once my bank account has recovered!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, fits perfectly, stays in, feels amazing.
      Cons
      Bit expensive.
      Bottom line
      The best plug I own - by a long way.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything I wanted from a plug

      Reviewed: April 14, 2018 by AmyA, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have an njoy wand and love the quality, design and the lovely storage that you get from their products, so when looking for a steel plug njoy was the obvious choice.

      Being smooth steel it was extremely easy to insert, and even though I have smaller plugs I would say this is the most comfortable I have worn. There was no burning adjust to and the narrow neck and 'ring pull' end stay very nicely where they belong.

      Wearing for a couple of hours you could almost forget you had it in. The medium is on the small side of the scale, but then when you move that delicious little curve and the extra weight of silicone is there to bring your attention back to the teasing sensation.

      This was all good and definitely indicative of a good quality toy, but when it came to play time this was when I really fell in love with it.

      Not being new to anal play I was a little concerned that the medium would be too small, but actually it meant that I could use a dildo in my vagina whilst wearing this and it felt fuller, but without the discomfort I have felt during DP with some other plugs.

      The dildo felt more amazing than it ever has, and I put this down to that curve of the plug again. It also meant that when I gave the plug a little pull and push it felt really nice, which is something I have only had with anal dildos (that thrusting) and not with any plug.

      I orgasmed quickly and intensely, actually holding back so not to orgasm even quicker, and the plug didn't get pushed out! That was the final thing on my 'wishlist for the ideal plug' and I knew then I would never regret the purchase.

      Maybe in the future I will want the bigger one, but for now this fulfils everything I want from a plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, comfort.
      Cons
      Started slipping down a little but was not going to fall out.
      Bottom line
      Everything I could ask.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic feeling butt plug

      Reviewed: March 22, 2017 by john_of_leeds, a Straight Married Male

      After some experimentation with some very cheap butt plugs a couple of years ago, after seeing glowing reports on forums I decided it was worth giving the nJoy Pure Plug a try.

      It's described as a Medium plug - I'd say it's on the smaller side of Medium - but I compared it to the cheap ones before to make sure that it would be suitable.

      You can tell that it's a quality product when you get it - it's a wonderfully weighty toy (as it would be, being made from 100% surgical stainless steel), and the shape is fantastic.

      My wife is the primary user, but I've tried it too and it feels lovely. The shape means that it will stay in place nicely, but it comes out smoothly without too much of a steep change in gradient when you want it to.

      If you're male, then the shape may stimulate your p-spot a little, although it's not designed with that in mind.

      Make sure you read the sizing properly before you buy as the 'Medium' description is very arbitrary - even the 'Large' isn't as big as a Medium plug from another brand that we own. If the size is right for you and you have the cash to spend, then buy it and you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You won't get better quality in a butt-plug.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The Rolls Royce of butt plugs (although it's a small Rolls Royce).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite butt plug for everything

      Reviewed: January 27, 2017 by Neitseellinen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The packaging with njoy products is beautiful and useful and discreet.

      The Pure Plug Medium seems smaller than what it is, but totally fine. The tip is tapered and slightly slanted for (very) easy insertion. After the tapering, it widens to its full size and tapers back down to the neck of the plug, which is narrow, curved and long. The end of the toy has a flat finger loop base, with the njoy logo embossed. The njoy Pure Plug Medium looks very high end, shiny and luxurious.

      The shape, smoothness and size of the njoy Pure Plug Medium is created to be comfortable and ergonomic in actual use. Inserting the toy with lube is very easy. Just relax and it glides right where it belongs. It feels sturdy and confident inside my butt, and I feel like I can trust it to stay in.

      I think it’s the combination of the weight, the narrow neck and just everything that makes it feel like a part of my body in the best way possible. The curve of the plug is also great. When I use another toy (dildo) in my vagina, it nudges the njoy Pure Plug Medium and creates a nice sensation in the butt.

      The pure plug is an amazing sex toy during sexy time or long duration wear. It is sterilisable and compatible with any type of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Amazing all-round butt plug!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The one word that always comes to mind is “umph”

      Reviewed: May 20, 2016 by redhotsuz

      In medium specifically, the Pure Plug offers a perfect size for people who have already explored their butt and are looking to jump into getting a toy. Njoy offers the plug in Small and Large as well, but if you consider yourself familiar with your posterior, then you might find you outgrow the small size rather quickly.

      The 7oz of the medium plug makes me feel so full. As soon as it enters me I feel filled right away and quenched for my everlasting thirst for butt play. That may sound like an exaggeration, but the plug is just that good.

      It's well designed so it slides right in and is comfortable for wear. The handle is nice as it fits right between the butt cheeks without being obtrusive.

      It’s streamlined visual design in addition to it’s fulfilling sensations make it a must have. If you’re into butt play in any shape or form I believe that purchasing one (in your preferred size) is a worthwhile investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Njoy Pure Plug makes me feel full but is very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing! This butt plug is premium!
      Bottom line
      If you’re into butt play I believe that purchasing one is a worthwhile investment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The true definition of precious metal

      Reviewed: February 18, 2016 by Leo Christian, a Straight Married Male

      After being turned on to the pleasurable joy of butt plugs a few years ago, and reading around about the best plugs that were available to buy, I came across the Njoy brand, which was hailed by most as producing the crème de la crème of butt plugs.

      I was keen to try one of these out after enjoying cheaper toys with my OH and after being slightly worried about the weight of it in case it fell out whilst wearing it in public, I decided to go for the medium Pure Plug.

      Upon it arriving and opening the fairly extravagant packaging it comes in, my OH and I were initially surprised at how small it looked, especially for a medium plug. Don't let this deceive you however, as it packs a noticeable punch. After inserting it slowly using some good quality silicone lube, I found the real draw to be the weight of it, which enhances the pleasure it provides tenfold and makes it feel bigger than it is. The medium plug weighs a satisfying 200g, with the smaller version weighing 140g and larger one 310g. Despite the weight, this is the most secure feeling plug I've worn, due to the long, slim neck leading to its bulbous bulge, which helps to hold the plug nicely in place.

      Even though the design is more like a prostate massage toy as opposed to some of the more standard symmetrical plugs you can buy, I would say that there is no right or wrong way to wear this and part of the fun comes from experimenting with it and seeing what feels best.

      It's a beautiful work of art in itself, comfortable to wear (you won't forget you're wearing it though) and is easy to clean and look after. Both my OH and I have enjoyed numerous sessions and outings wearing it. (Just don't try and get through customs wearing it though).

      There is no sexier feeling than wearing this plug secretly out and about or getting your partner to do so, feeling the weightiness gently remind you that you are wearing it. If you are looking for a top quality toy that will last a lifetime, this is for you. It's at the higher end of the sex toy budget, but worth every penny. My only regret is that I probably should have purchased the large.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of wearing it, sheer quality, weightiness, easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      I wish I'd purchased the next size up.
      Bottom line
      Best plug I own. Time to try the large.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr. njoy Pure plug is confident for all the right reasons

      Reviewed: February 8, 2016 by Neitseellinen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Pure plug is pure butt heaven...

      First of all, njoy packaging and storage is beautiful! The plug comes in a black box, that doubles as storage. Inside the box, you have your Pure plug laying in a pink satin "pillow". I personally am not a pink satin lover, but this wasn’t a big deal for me.

      The first thing I noticed when I looked at the Pure plug was how small the medium plug seemed. I actually had to double check the box that the size was for sure a medium and not a small. Yes, it was a medium, just like I ordered. So the sizes do run pretty small in my opinion, or maybe it’s the shape that makes them seem smaller. Even though the size was a bit underwhelming, it was very nicely shaped. The tip is tapered for easy insertion. After the tapering it widens to it’s full size and tapers back down towards the neck of the plug. The neck is narrow, curved and long and at the end of the toy there is the flat finger loop stopper, with the njoy logo pressed in.

      The whole shape, smoothness and size of the njoy Pure plug is created to be comfortable and ergonomic in practical use. Inserting the toy with lube is very easy, just relax and it slides right where it belongs. It feels sturdy and confident inside my butt, and I feel like I can trust it to stay in. I think it's the combo of the weight, the narrow neck and just everything that makes it feel like a part of my body, but still gives me loving sexual reminders during use. The curved shape of the plug is also really enjoyable, because when I use a toy in my pussy, it will nudge the butt plug and create very pleasurable feeling in the whole butt area!

      The Pure plug for me is an amazing sex toy during sexy time. But also because I am a person who loves to live my sexual side in everyday life. I love to wear it out! It is my only butt plug I can truly recommend to everyone!

      The njoy pure plug is also fun for temperature play because of its good ability to retain a certain heat. I also love the fact that it is sterilizable and will last you a lifetime if you take care of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very comfortable and I can trust it!
      Cons
      The sizes run small, pink satin.
      Bottom line
      The only butt plug I would care to invest in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: January 23, 2016 by Hornygit

      At the ripe old age of 68 I have become interested in solo anal stimulation and I decided I had to experience a butt plug.

      I read a lot of reviews, all of which were very helpful, and decided to take the plunge and buy myself an Njoy plug. Being an anal novice I decided on the medium size as several reviewers suggested it would be suitable and I placed my order.

      Two days later I was in possession of my Njoy. For twenty minutes I couldn't stop fondling it. It really is an object of tactile beauty. That night, using plenty of lube, I positioned the head against my anus and using only modest pressure I eased it in. In fact the plug seemed to be sucked in, a most pleasant sensation.

      I spent an enjoyable hour or so with it in place and I can confirm that I never felt it to be insecure and that sitting did not present a problem. Removing the plug was just as pleasant as inserting it.

      Although expensive, this is a wonderful little item that will get a lot of use in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beauty, ease of use, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent sex toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Technically marvellous

      Reviewed: June 3, 2015 by sleepycelia

      I'll get right to the point - the medium njoy pure plug is objectively perfect.

      It's a sleek, ultra-smooth piece of stainless steel polished to a mirror shine, gently bulging at the tip and tapering to a thin neck and a delicate looped base. It comes in a fetching presentation box, lined with pink satin. It is neither too large nor too small, weighs 200 grams, and is one of the most beautifully made sex toys I've ever stuck inside myself.

      If you're looking for a plug to wear out and about, discreetly under your clothes while you go about your business - work, watching TV in your pants, mountain rambling, whatever - there is no reason at all that you shouldn't consider the medium pure plug. It's ridiculously comfortable to the extent that sometimes I even forget I have it in, until I move a certain way and a little shiver goes down my spine. Paired with a squishy silicone toy, it's a foolproof recipe for eye-rolling orgasms.

      They're practical, too. Stainless steel's non-reactive and compatible with any lubricant, so you can use all that lovely silicone lube you've been scared to use with your silicone toys. The steel quickly warms up to your body temperature, so if you're new to metals there's nothing to worry about on that front. And while initially I was a little scared that the loop would make a loud clanging noise if I sat down on a hard surface, it does no such thing. Honestly, I never thought I'd be calling a butt plug - of all the things in the world - discreet, but it really is.

      The bulb of the njoy Medium is around the same size as the large Rosebud plugs, which are another kind of popular stainless steel butt toy. I'm used to this size by now, and the mirror-smooth surface and total lack of drag on the steel makes it even easier to insert than say, a silicone plug - lots of lube and a finger or two is more than enough warm-up for me, personally. It's unobtrusive during penetration too, just a nice, gentle pressure, a very mild stretching sensation that amplifies everything a little more. But this is where it falls short for me (and it's entirely my fault); it's just not quite big enough.

      The njoy Pure plugs are definitely addictive. This one just isn't big enough for me any more - I should've got a large, why didn't I get a large? The 2.0 was on my Christmas list, for goodness' sake. I've been dispensing my change into a jar that I've mentally labelled 'large pure plug fund'. The lack of texture makes steel plugs seem smaller than they really are, and I'd advise sizing up due to this. This really is the only way that these plugs fall short - otherwise, they're totally and utterly perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything..
      Cons
      I should've bought the large. :(
      Bottom line
      Perfect, but I'd advise sizing up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: May 7, 2015 by Battle Cat, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After doing some careful research on the njoy Pure Plug Stainless Steel Butt Plugs I felt secure that the medium one would be best for me. Even so the cost was far more than I would like to have paid but was assured, from other reviews I've read, that you get what you pay for so in a fit of madness I thought "What the hell!" and went for it.

      I'm not hugely, massively experienced with butt plugs but have toyed with silicone ones and recently glass ones. The glass was a revelation, I love it, and it's not too scary so I figured a metal one would be just as good but I was wrong, it's better. My glass ones have a wider girth and so there's a constant slightly stretched feeling but with the njoy it sits there comfortably, the thrill coming from the weight of it and the feeling as you move around.

      I was initially concerned that the ring loop at the base would stick out too much and make it awkward for sitting down but again this turned out to be absolutely fine as it nestles comfortably between the cheeks and I can sit with no issues whatsoever.

      With my previous plugs I have discovered that they can get quite uncomfortable if you leave them in for an hour or so and you keep having to go and re-lube the damn things. I wore my njoy plug all day yesterday as a test and it was fantastic for leaving in for longer periods. I only reapplied lube twice during the day and even then it wasn't overly uncomfortable beforehand.

      Any lube can be used with this and the medium, for me, slips in without any trouble. I have seen people review the small one and a common comment is they wish they'd gone for a bigger one. I can understand that, even though the medium is the right size for me, and will get a lot of use. I am rather pondering getting a bigger one in the future, finances willing!

      This really is a fantastic product, very comfortable to wear and the ring loop base gives confidence that it won't travel. The njoy box this comes in looks great, it gives the impression of a quality product and thankfully it is.

      I really can't recommend this enough.

      It's good for temperature play too. I like warming it up under a hot tap a bit first (not too hot!) and you can also pop it in the fridge for half an hour to get a chill thrill. You can boil it to sterilize it too, essential if you're sharing, and cleaning is an absolute breeze.

      I can also confirm that it was delivered in discreet packaging to save the blushes.

      It really is worth the money, I'm really glad about that! Buy with confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight, the comfort, the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, well worth the money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Think I'm addicted

      Reviewed: April 23, 2015 by WalkOnTheWilderSide, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! What can I say, this is just a fabulous toy.

      From opening the packaging (it honestly looks like a piece of art sitting in its elegant box), through to seeing the highly polished metal of the toy itself, you know this is something different to most other anal toys.

      The shape is clearly unlike most regular butt plugs, with the bulbous head and ring shaped handle connected by a narrow neck. This toy doesn't leave you feeling stretched as some do, it provides pleasure from its weight and pressure as you move about.

      The weight is noticeable as you lift it from the box. Out of interest, I stuck it on the kitchen scales and it weighs almost exactly half a pound (of shiny pure stainless steel).

      Even as a relative novice to anal play, with just a dab of lube I found that my ass was easily opened and stretched by the bulbous head. There is an exquisite sensation once you are past the widest point and my ass greedily swallows the rest of the toy, leaving just the handle nestling between my cheeks. Once in place, you definitely know it is there! The weight of it means you cannot forget it. I can't imagine what the larger njoy toys are like to wear!

      Ideal for wearing for longer periods of time, the handle means the toy will stay in place and can be "tweaked" occasionally for extra fun. I did wonder if the handle would be noticeable when sitting but it actually fits so well between my ass cheeks that you wouldn't know it was there.

      I started off using this warmed in hot water so it was at least at body temperature. Lately, I've taken to using it cold for extra enjoyment. When cooled, the sensations you get on first inserting the cold steel plug are mind-blowing. All I can think about is the lump of chilly metal that has just entered my ass! Can't recommend this enough.

      The dilemma is, do I stick with this medium toy or go for the larger one or even the njoy 2.0. Decisions, decisions!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a work of art. Beautiful presentation. Great fit and easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      I now want something bigger!
      Bottom line
      Half a pound of steel perfection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolutely gorgeous plug

      Reviewed: January 15, 2015 by BaserUrges, a Straight Single Female

      The parcel containing this lovely plug arrived this afternoon less than 24 hours after being ordered. Thanks, Lovehoney!

      The packaging, as always, was secure and extremely discreet, which is definitely appreciated as I live in university halls and all parcels have to be collected from the porters, which otherwise would be a tad embarrassing to say the least!

      As you can probably tell from the pictures, the presentation of njoy products is beautiful and elegant. The box is very sturdy and has a cushioned insert with a satin pink covering in which the plug sits. This box is great for storing the toy, when it’s not in use, especially as its design is so sleek!

      The plug itself is gorgeous. It’s made of high quality material and has been crafted beautifully creating a luxuriously smooth, shiny, and flawless finish.

      After opening my parcel, it’s safe to say, I wasted no time in trying this beauty out. I applied some silicone lube to the plug before inserting it (another plus as with my silicone plugs I had to use water-based lube, which often didn’t last very long).

      This plug was the first metal anal toy - my previous ones have all been silicone - I’ve used and, it’s safe to say, I’m a complete convert! Despite being bigger than my other plugs this one has far less drag and slides in really easily.

      Even though I’m fairly inexperienced with anal toys, this plug was not too girthy and its weight serves as a naughty reminder. As it stimulates the nerve endings around and inside the anus, it is not a surprise that masturbating with this plug in was so pleasurable!

      Personally, I was able to comfortably use a dildo vaginally when using this plug, although some people may not find vaginal penetration comfortable when the plug is inserted, so go steady! The ring base is great, not only to aid removal, but also to prevent travel, especially if you intend to wear this for prolonged periods of time.

      Before buying this, I thought the ring loop may bang against chairs, etc, when you sit down. However, even though I have the flattest bum in all history, this doesn’t happen, which is a relief! This toy has already covertly accompanied me to lunch with my flatmates, and to two lectures, as I haven’t taken it out since it arrived 4 hours ago!

      I can not stress enough how comfortable this plug is to wear, just make sure you’re well lubed up and have some extra with you just in case. I can definitely tell that this plug will become a regular visitor to my university’s lecture theatres as it’s great for a stimulating pick-me-up, if the subject matter is a little lacking!

      As with all metal toys, clean up is really easy. Personally, I wash with soap and water before using a toy cleaning spray, but with metal toys pretty much anything goes. Placing in boiling water, dilute bleach solution, whack it in the dishwasher - it’s entirely up to you!

      As you can probably tell, I’m a huge fan of this product and couldn’t recommend it more. It may be considered a bit pricey, but it’s definitely worth it. Whether to use during sexual activities (with a partner or during a little personal time) or as your naughty secret when going about your everyday activities, this plug is definitely the perfect companion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made and easy to insert with enough weight to act as a cheeky reminder.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Utterly wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Plug Medium Stainless Steel Butt Plug page