1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $124.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9042.

      1. njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2793%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug
      2. njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug

        Now
        $124.99

    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Loopee, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say, this thing is awesome.

      The weight of the thing inside you feels great, especially whilst walking. It wiggles around, gently letting you know it's there.

      I find it more comfortable with it facing towards the back. One thing I didn't like was the sharp edges on the handle rubbing against my butt cheeks, so I shaved off the edges with a grinder then repolished it. 10 out of 10 now. I can wear it all day no problem.

      You can make this thing move in and out an inch just by pushing then clenching your asshole. Also standing still while wiggling and shaking about is also great. It never comes out.

      It's also very discreet so you can go out with it inside you. Would be awesome to wear for dancing as well.

      Took it for a spin on my motorcycle the other day. Going over speed humps and pot holes was fantastic.

      Can't recommend this product enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Price, sharp edges on handle.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by SweetPinky, a Bisexual Single Female

      Looking at the size of this product isn't intimidating at all. I was actually a bit disappointed. But the firmness, weight and slickness of the steel is what did it for me.

      It took two attempts and lots of lube to pop this curvaceous baby in. When she was in, she fully hugged me from the inside out! This is such a yummy product, each time I use it and find a new position to play with it in and pair it with different vaginal toys is an exhilarating wet experience.

      I bought it with a 40% discount, but if you are willing to pay full price then it is a fine investment. I will be purchasing the next size up. The icing on the cake is that its easy to clean and has no smell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and texture.
      Cons
      It's too small.
      Bottom line
      Smooth little lady.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best butt plug ever

      Reviewed: November 17, 2019 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The title is not hyperbole - this is literally the best butt plug you will ever use!

      I've used a few butt plugs in my time (including the medium version of this as I working my way up) and the njoy toys are just amazing. Being made of steel is just a revelation compared to silicone or glass. Firstly, it gives it a great weight - while this isn't the largest plug the weight of it means that it makes you feel so full compared to its size. Thanks to this, and the smooth surface, it's super easy to use - nice and easy to insert, and clean up is super simple as well. Lastly, it keeps lube really well - I've worn it all day at work and it didn't need any extra lube the whole time.

      I know its a bit pricey - but trust me, it's worth every penny!

      Finally, delivery was as always from Lovehoney: discreet, fast and efficient.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, full feeling, the weight!
      Cons
      Can be a bit cold! ;)
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or those with experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic plug - but beware

      Reviewed: August 17, 2019 by Pudendum, a Straight Married Male

      As everyone has written, njoy is the gold standard for stainless anal toys. The Pure Plug Large I purchased is elegantly boxed and presented like a jewelled ring (though this one is ovoid and won't fit on your finger, but the jewel is still the star).

      It's size and weight are as advertised - impressive. Insertion for me was no problem as I have years of anal play under my belt, so to speak. It feels phenomenal in either direction. It definitely makes walking an experience and makes it difficult to keep up a conversation as it is very distracting, in a delightful way. It comes out easily for me, maybe too easy. It cleans well and looks just as good in it's "jewellery box" after its extended sojourn where the sun don't shine as it did when I purchased it.

      There is a problem that well experienced anal players with very dilatable anuses must be aware. Let me tell you a story. I enjoy sleeping at hight with a butt plug for 6-8 hours. I sleep well and have vivid dreams... The orgasms are exceptional when I wear it. Too be honest (and I know all extended anal plug players will know), being able to fart around a well lubricated plug is essential or you'll be pulling it out and putting back to get relief.

      I used the plug for days inserted in the upright position while I did my normal daily tasks and was excitedly impressed. I decide to try it at night. As I usually do, I liberally used my water-based anal lube (Yes Butt, from Yes, Yes, Yes - the best anal lube on the market) outside, in the canal and squirted into the rectum and on the Pure Plug.

      It went in easily. I wore it initially facing away from the prostate. It felt great and gas passed easily. The problem occurred when I decided to turn it toward the prostate. It of course felt very good. But I had a built up of gas and it would not pass, so l borer down and pushed a bit without success, so I relaxed. Then whoops... The vacuum created by the quick release sucked handle and all into my rectum... Not a good thing.

      With thoughts of an embarrassing ER visit dancing in my head, I tried to fish it out (literally) with a finger, but being a small ovoid handle it was impossible to hook it. With the ER even greater on my mind, I lubed up and dilated up to three finger diameters and was able to grab it with with two fingers a successfully retrieve it. The sweat was perfuse, as you can imagine. The sheer weight of the plug kept it from floating north to the nether regions where no self-retrieval is possible. I do not want to repeat this episode again.

      The take home message is this. It is a phenomenal plug that gives wonderful experience... in the upright position where gravity is your friend. But if you have a well experienced anus, as I do, I do not recommend using this plug when you hit the sheets for sleep or even when your horizontal position is for some mutual rocking...

      It is likely that generous lubrication made this wild journey possible. I have since reduced the amount of "joy juice" to get the plug in place but keep the crack and anus relatively dry. My next step will be to purchase the Pure Plug 2.0 as it has wider ovoid handle to keep it outside where it belongs. I still love the plug and recommend it highly... But anal pros beware...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The retention handle is not large enough to keep it outside.
      Bottom line
      Best plug I ever used and recommend it for all. Just beware...
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great - but maybe a little ambitious for beginners

      Reviewed: June 5, 2018 by Fuzz101, a Straight Single Male

      I feel like the other reviews cover most that I'd like to say about this plug - it's weighty, clearly a luxury product, feels incredible and comfortable and great to leave in, so I thought it would be more helpful to compare it to the medium (which I also own).

      Clearly it's bigger and heavier, and although a 4.7" circumferance is towards the larger end of my toys, so far it's fairly easy to insert with some silicone lube and a good warmup with your fingers. However, the fact that it's metal does mean that there's absolutely no give and if you leave it in for over an hour or so it can be difficult to remove - particularly if you're not that experienced with anal fun like my girlfriend.

      While the weight is a bit more satisfying than the medium, I'd highly recommend any beginner to stick with the medium as it's almost as good and much more beginner friendly - however, if you know you can cope with something this size (it's not like it's huge) then go for it! This review has been cautionary, but only to highlight something I didn't feel had been said too much. All in all this is absolutely one of my favourite toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, luxury feel, shape.
      Cons
      Possibly a bit large for some.
      Bottom line
      Excellent plug, easily one of the best I've ever come across.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I just love this so much

      Reviewed: April 30, 2018 by that light bulb moment, a Straight Single Female

      Along with my bass guitar, my laptop and some jewellery this has become (after only one use) one of my most treasured possessions.

      It's beautiful to look at; the strangely erotic shape, in one solid piece of flawless, shiny stainless steel, I like to just look at it sometimes. The box is gorgeous too; pretty pink satin and a sleek, stylish black hinged box containing it with njoy printed on the top.

      The plug itself is so comfortable. Due to the weight it can feel like it's going to fall out but it won't, and it can feel sensual if you're just going about your day or sexual if you're getting off; lying in bed the gentle rise and fall of my hips moves the neck of the plug subtly which enhances my orgasm, something I've been noticeably having more of since buying this. It also leaves you feeling strangely good after removing it, like having had it up there has done that part of you some good somehow.

      I bought the large, as my backside isn't a virgin and I knew a smaller size would leave me wanting more. It's about the largest I can comfortably insert, and there is some slight pain, which I think is due to the inner sphincter muscle stretching around the head, but when done gently and slowly the pain is minimal and once it's in there's no pain at all. You can use silicone lube with this, which I'd recommend as it lasts longer - after several hours it's still comfortable.

      The design of this plug, plus the reviews are what drew me to it - I find the traditional plug shape uncomfortable, probably just my physiology, but the curved neck on this is great.

      Also, and I want to stress this, the size difference between the neck and the handle is big, which is good - with a traditional flat base I can't relax as I'm worried it's going to slip inside, but with the handle I know that's not gonna happen. Having a handle also makes insertion and retrieval a lot easier. Also the handle isn't visible under clothes. I suffer from pancake butt but it really isn't visible, even on me.

      It's pretty much perfect. The only thing that would make it truly perfect is if it weighed a bit less. Not a lot but a bit, but it's no big deal.

      It might seem pricey but when you consider it can last a lifetime it's actually quite good value, and trust me, you're buying quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Literally the best plug ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this so much

      Reviewed: April 30, 2018 by that light bulb moment, a Straight Single Female

      Along with my bass guitar, my laptop and select pieces of jewellery, this plug has fast become one of my most treasured possessions.

      It's a pleasure just to look at it; one piece of flawless, shiny stainless steel, and it feels nice too; it can feel sensual, if you're just going about your day, or it can feel sexual - lying in bed getting off, the gentle movement of my hips moves the neck of the plug subtly within me and enhances my orgasm.

      It might seem like a lot of money, but when it can last a lifetime it's actually good value. I bought the large, and it's about the largest that part of me can handle, but I knew a smaller size would leave we wanting. Gentle and slow insertion with silicone lube (it's stainless steel so silicone lube's OK) and it's still comfortable after several hours.

      The only thing that would make it better is if it was slightly lighter; maybe 200g rather than 310 but it's not a big deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The only plug I ever want from now on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What an njoy it is to have a Pure Plug Large in my ass

      Reviewed: June 21, 2017 by NewfoundAnalEnjoyment

      I ordered the Cupid's Itty Bitty Beginner's Butt Plug from Lovehoney, and being that I've never had anything in my ass other than a finger, which I never really cared for, I found the Itty Bitty to be a pleasurable experience.

      I lubed the little sucker up and had almost no trouble getting it in the first time, which kind of surprised me. It felt wonderful, but I couldn't keep it in my back door while masturbating.

      I started reading reviews to select an upgrade and kept finding reviews about how wonderfully decadent the njoy Pure Plug is. I decided that this would be the upgrade for me.

      The hardest decision was what size to get. I have a relatively virgin asshole and wondered just how much I could take. Many reviewers stated that they went with the Medium, but wished that they had gone with the large. After lengthy deliberation, I ordered the large thinking that if I couldn't get it in, I would also order a medium and start from there.

      When I received my njoy Pure Plug Large, I was thrilled with the design, quality, weight and the satin lined box was an awesome plus. :-). njoy kudos to you!

      I immediately went to my room and copiously lubed my shiny new piece of ass jewelry. I start trying different positions in which to put it in, and what worked best for me was on my side with my legs tucked in a fetal position.

      I very slowly worked it in a little at a time while also concentrating on relaxing and trying to concentrate on the signals by body was giving me.

      Over the course of probably an hour, I would slowly put it in, and, as I made a little progress each time, I would remove it and apply more lube.

      I repeated this many times and then finally it happened. I made it past my oh so tight sphincter and the smooth bulbous head seemed to be sucked right into my anal abyss and the well designed handle neatly nestled between my ass cheeks.

      Wow! I did it! Oh what a wonderful feeling! How could my virgin ass take such a wonderful toy? I decided this first time to wear it for an hour with the plan of gradually increasing the time in preparation for wearing it amongst the unsuspecting populace.

      In my humble opinion, get the large. I'm so glad I did! I also know that the Pure Plug 2.0 is in my future.

      I just nestled my njoy Pure Plug back into its box in the anticipation of being in butt plug heaven again. That's tomorrow!

      P.S. Take your time removing it. I should have taken a little more time because I had about 15 seconds of slight pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A thing of beauty

      Reviewed: December 27, 2016 by mastermhatter

      Seriously this is just well crafted. It is a good solid weight, comes in a lovely little box, and screams out class.

      It is on the large size if you are a newbie to butt plugs, but for the more experienced user this is a delight.

      It is perfectly shaped, robust, will last a lifetime - and most important of all - it feels right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, design, seam-free metal toy at its best.
      Cons
      The handle style makes it more difficult than some to wear comfortably about town.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, quality product well worth the investment.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Full Feeling

      Reviewed: September 23, 2016 by HappyPeaches, a Bisexual Married Male

      This toy is excellent. It truly encompasses everything you'd want in a butt plug. It is very pretty, sleek and smooth. Insertion is simple and easy, despite the large size. There are no worries of this slipping out due to the thin neck. The handle makes it easy to remove as well as tug on while inserted.

      In terms of an all-day wear, this is a great product.

      The size can be a bit much for first-timers.

      As always, Lovehoney delivery and packaging is on point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is all you'll ever need in a plug

      Reviewed: April 28, 2016 by FS, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I count myself as a novice in butt play. I've purchased smaller toys and as good as they were at the time I was still left wanting a lot more. I've eyed the small, thinking it won't be big enough, the medium? Mmm the price was already high enough, even if I wouldn't be able to use it for a while because I'm quite the beginner. I ended up going for a large because I didn't want to miss out on a complete experience that this toy could give me in the future. (I also didn't want to fork out more money just because I wanted a size up.)

      First thing I noticed was the weight of this toy. Oh my god the weight is mind-blowing. I knew it was going to be heavy, but when you hold it in your hand for the first time it makes you feel really excited! The packaging is elegant and cute, as long as you ignore the fact that it's just styrofoam under the satin. ;)

      So I admit, even though I didn't think this was going to fit anytime soon, I tried anyway. I was pleasantly surprised that it went in with no trouble. I took it slow, got to the max high point, and once it got past that it slipped inside by itself. Again, the weight of this toy you will not forget even when inside, you can feel it, but it's no where near uncomfortable, it sits inside nice and snug.

      Next up, I went with my normal routine, penetrated with another toy and wow, I could feel it pressing down. My entrance was a lot tighter with the plug pushing from behind. With my smaller toys, I'm always afraid that it will slip out, but this toy does not budge. I love it. I absolutely hated it when I would clench or near orgasm and would be forced to check to make sure nothing was slipping out from the back.

      I'm also not really the type to leave plugs in for extended periods of time, but I tried it with this one. A constant sexy reminder, I can sit comfortably and move around and it's very discreet.

      I haven't tried intercourse with my partner just yet with this toy, but I am so eager to try due to what I know happens when I used another toy in my own time.

      I cannot recommend this toy enough! I know the price may leave you thinking it's too much, but seriously, save up for something like this. This is probably the ultimate toy for your ass, guaranteed. It was for mine. The materials used and the thought put into the shape of this toy is worth every cent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There is no flaws with design. Just pricey.
      Bottom line
      A must have. The best plug experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulously full

      Reviewed: December 8, 2015 by Rallyman, a Bisexual Single Male

      Oh wow, what an incredible feeling!

      I decided it was time to graduate to a steel plug as the weight adds to the sensations brought by the size. It's hard to judge what size to get but I decided that the large plug would extend my known limits a little without being too much of a challenge and, boy, does this beauty do the job!

      Despite the chunky shape the head does slip inside quite easily although it's probably best to warm it under the hot tap before trying. Also, don't be tempted to use too much lube as the smooth surface doesn't 'stick' inside as much as other materials do so there can be a tendency to move around.

      However, the head is large enough that you should be safe from it dropping out at awkward moments (at the check-out, on the tube, when negotiating a pay rise...).

      A few grips from the sphincter muscles can pull the plug back into place and give a wonderful sensation of being penetrated too...

      Another top-quality item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stylish design. Nice weight.
      Cons
      Expensive.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful item that would look good on the coffee table as it feels inside.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: April 26, 2015 by Happysquirrel, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first metal anal toy. With other plastic or rubber toys I was always left wanting. Not with this.

      First of all, it's beautifully presented and extremely well made. It feels substantially and the weight of the plug really sets it apart. I usually warm it under the tap and then using the absolute minimum amount of lube, I ease it inside.

      This way I can stand and move around with the plug in situ. That's when the fun starts... The combination of girth and weight seriously wind my body up.

      Every time I walk or my hips move, I get ripples of pleasure. And when it comes to the big "O", let's just say it lasts longer than usual, but with no loss of intensity. I wish I'd discovered this years a go. Then when you're done, it's a breeze to clean!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, high quality finish, and the pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect anal toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a walk round the shops

      Reviewed: July 6, 2013 by NEGuy, a Straight Married Male

      My first impression on picking up the njoy Large Butt Plug was how heavy it is. I suppose it shouldn't have come as a surprise as it is a lump of beautiful stainless steel, but still it's very weighty. It could probably be marketed as a concealed (very concealed!) weapon. Although I'm not sure whether the weight of it would hurt more or the embarrassment of being attacked with a butt plug!

      Keen to try it out I put it in even though I was driving to the shopping centre. Being the large one I had initially worried my eyes had been bigger than my... well you know how the saying goes. However, it's really not that big. I wouldn't recommend shoving it inside yourself in a rush, but taken slowly with plenty of lube provides a gorgeous stretch without being painful. When it pops into place it sits very securely and discreetly. The weight reminds you it's there, but in a good way.

      Taking the 15 minute drive to the shopping centre was fine. A bit of a bum wiggle now and then to stay comfy and it didn't distract from driving at all.

      Walking around with a butt plug in I was initially concerned that people would see the hilt poking out, or that I'd be noticeably waddling, but it's totally discreet, and the shape of it allows you to walk normally. Being steel it doesn't get clammy or stick to your bum cheeks which can sometimes be uncomfortable with other, lesser plugs. Far from it, it was smooth and comfortable. The weight of it pressing down gently on my rim, and the slight wiggle of it inside as I walked was lovely.

      After an hour's shopping and a stop for a foot long (of the sandwich variety) I was off home. There was no discomfort and I would have happily kept it in all evening. However it had turned me on so much I couldn't resist, and couldn't wait for my girlfriend so that brought to a close my first encounter! Taking it out was easy and felt amazing. There's a well positioned pull ring to ensure it doesn't get lost and makes it a breeze to pull out. Taking it out felt so good it went back in a few times more, the following times opting to bare down until it popped out with a satisfying accompanying noise. No mess and ridiculously easy to clean.

      Haven written this I'm thinking it might be time for round two!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, well designed, comfortable, good stretch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Once you go steel, you'll never go back!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where do I start?

      Reviewed: March 22, 2013 by nickt18

      This has become my favourite toy to use recently. I like the design, size, weight, everything. Nicely packaged and presented.

      I have used this many times and it's very comfortable, even for long periods of time. The shape fits perfectly and doesn't cause discomfort at all, walking around or going about ones daily business is no problem at all.

      Being stainless steel, lube doesn't dry up so fast and you can use either water-based or silicone if you prefer.

      The size is great. I have even ventured out of the house with it and had no worries at all of it popping out, but the weight gently reminds you it's there.

      Very easy to clean, great if you want to use it for temperature play, but I recommend letting it heat up a bit in warm water (not boiling!). Suitable for extended wear and venturing out if you're brave enough.

      I went for the large as I have other plugs, but it's not as large or as daunting as you might think. I am now thinking should I go for the 2.0?

      Great product from njoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, quality, size, weight, shape, presentation...
      Cons
      What's not to like!
      Bottom line
      Great quality toy, love how it comes in a variety of sizes for individual preference.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main njoy Pure Plug Large Stainless Steel Butt Plug page