1. Reviews Page 1 - Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack) 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack)
      2. Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack)

        Now
        $5.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A must-buy for anal play

      Reviewed: December 10, 2016 by cobra1987, a Straight Single Male

      The gloves are ‘powder-free’ and it stops any allergic reactions that the powder versions can cause.

      The gloves are virtually odour-free. I like how hygienically these are for anal play.

      These gloves are thin so you can feel everything and with one pair of gloves you can get up 10 steamy hot anal sessions before you run out.

      Doctor roleplay works well with these sexy gloves also.

      I would recommend them to everyone. A must-buy for anal play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like how these are virtually odour-free, hygienic, and powder-free.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for anal play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Toy Box Essential

      Reviewed: August 2, 2013 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      Once again, thank you LH for your speedy delivery and the discreet packaging.

      These are most definitely a must have for your toy box. You get 10 gloves in the box, which I think makes them very good value for money. The gloves are ‘powder free’, which is excellent as it stops any allergic reactions that the powder versions can cause.

      My husband uses these when we indulge in anal play. It really makes for ‘hygienically clean playtime’. When you are finished all you have to do is turn the glove inside out and throw it away. You don’t have to worry about spoiling the moment by having to go and wash your hands, as they give you the confidence that you are clean to carry on with other things…

      The gloves are virtually odour-free and provide great sensitivity. My husband says that although they are strong, they are also thin enough to feel everything!

      I cannot recommend these gloves enough. If you want to go exploring anally then these really are a must have as they keep things really clean and safe.

      As you only need to use 1 glove at a time to have a lot of fun, this box will last you 10 sessions. I will definitely be purchasing more when these run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, excellent quality, powder-free.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must have for hygienically clean playtime...
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10 out of 10

      Reviewed: July 26, 2011 by ragamuffin

      These latex gloves are easy to use, fitted perfectly, look nice and do not have that horrible powder that causes so many people to be allergic to them.

      Only problem is they are disposable, but I guess if you are using them for small basic things you could wash and reuse them.

      For the price of £3.99 you get a pack of 10, which is great and definitely worth the money.

      Worth a buy if you are looking for some non-powdered latex gloves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for anal play

      Reviewed: July 7, 2011 by crag630

      I bought these some time ago for anal and they are great it means you can finally go exploring with your finger without any major risk of not washing your hands properly.

      It also has to be said though they would be great for any one with a medical fetish or fantasy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality disposable gloves

      Reviewed: June 9, 2014 by allthefunofthefair, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I don't have a medical fetish, but I wanted to be super safe when setting up and getting used to my electro-stim set up. So it made sense to wear these while adjusting the pads, loops and wires involved with that.

      You get ten pairs of powder free gloves in the pack at a very fair price and it suited me to have them delivered with some other toys discreetly, the way that Lovehoney does.

      They don't have an overpowering latex smell and they fit my fairly large hands quite well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, low odour, good strong disposable gloves.
      Cons
      Nothing. They're great.
      Bottom line
      Good gloves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doctor

      Reviewed: August 3, 2013 by Little Strummer Boy, a Straight Single Male

      Like many, the cleanliness aspect was a big deterrent to exploring anal play. Being coy and shy I decided that I wanted an element of protection and hygiene before any solo play.

      These gloves are exactly what the doctor ordered. They allow you to relax and not have to worry about any unpleasantness and once finished, simply turn these inside out and depose of them,

      Like others, these gloves are slim, if not a little tight, and allow you complete control. You can experience every sensation and explore every nook and cranny.

      There are 10 pairs, which means enough for 20 sessions, although you may find that you move on quickly from your first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clean and snug.
      Cons
      Slightly too tight.
      Bottom line
      A good product to have that you will keep coming back too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeping things clean

      Reviewed: June 18, 2012 by WeeSteve

      I bought these gloves as I was shy about anal stimulation and the mess that it may cause. These gloves were great for getting past that barrier as it allows for anything that you may miss during "pre-match cleaning" as I call it.

      They are thin and allow you to sit feel what you're touching without you having to worry about what you're touching.

      I also only use 1 glove at a time so you actually get 20 gloves per pack.

      Would recommend to anyone that has worries about mess during anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price for throw away gloves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well priced.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Possibly useful, but possibly painful

      Reviewed: June 30, 2014 by SubReiSkyeM, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got these with some of my Oh! Points because I wanted to explore anal more and my partner gets a bit squeamish. When they came I was pretty excited to try them out. I thought I'd be able to relax and not worry about making my partner dirty or awkward.

      That actually wasn't a problem - he put a glove on, lubed up and started probing but something felt wrong. It kind of burnt in my ass and felt uncomfortable. I thought it might be the lube we were using or the toy, but after a few uses of those separately they weren't a problem, so I'm guessing it must be these. The thing is, I'm not allergic to latex, so I can't really figure out why I had that reaction.

      Overall, I found them really disappointing because I was hoping to make them a usual part of our bedroom activities, but I just couldn't cope with how they hurt me. I haven't tried them again since because I was uncomfortable for hours after, and it just doesn't feel worth it. We'll stick to using condoms or bare fingers instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit was okay, good coverage of the skin.
      Cons
      They hurt like hell for me.
      Bottom line
      Handy, but not recommended for sensitive skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Medi-Touch Disposable Latex Gloves (10 Pack) page