1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 13215.

      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose 20 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1260%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose
      2. Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Instant Sex Appeal

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by emmy-lou39, a Straight Single Female

      I love trying sexy lingerie but hate the hassle of separate suspenders and belts. When I saw these I thought they'd be a perfect alternative and I was right.

      The material is silky and great quality as well as offering an instant sex appeal with total ease. I felt sexy wearing them. They're fab under clothes as well as being a saucy treat.

      I'm short and plus-sized and they fit perfect so they're ideal for all sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and instant sexiness of them.
      Cons
      Have only work twice but nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Easy add on and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: November 6, 2019 by Booty&TheBeast, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these beauties because I was fed up of stockings and they are amazing!

      Haven't got to mess around with suspender belts etc so it's so much easier and quicker when dressing up.

      They look and feel amazing. Can even be naughty and wear them out because they sit quite high up.

      Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pulse racer

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by AmyLouise09, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These suspender tights are absolutely amazing. Paired with a sexy thong and bra. Your partner won’t be able to resist. ;)

      They are soft to touch and the packaging as always is discreet. I’m a size 14 and the size large fit absolutely perfectly. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a bit of added excitement in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great

      Reviewed: January 19, 2019 by kenzia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little disappointed with these they are much thinner than they look on here. I'm 5'9" I wouldn't recommend these to anyone slightly taller they are quite short.

      I'm sure they would be a lovely addition to someone of average height. I still like them and will put them to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic for smaller people.
      Cons
      Shorter than I'd like.
      Bottom line
      Not bad.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by Slice of Spice, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are absolutely stunning. They're thick enough that they haven't laddered, and I don't think will easily either. Also a good 'sheerness'.

      Lovely fit too. I'm a size 8, 5'2 and they work perfectly, not too long or too short! Gets a good reaction from my OH too, especially if work under a work skirt as a cheeky surprise!

      (High enough up thigh to not show under a skirt that's about knee-length, so work perfectly.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look amazing. Great quality too.
      Cons
      Nothing too fault!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful tights and hold up well, definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va-va-voom!

      Reviewed: July 4, 2018 by RedDeadDream, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I originally had a pair of stocking which needed clipping to a belt. They looked nice but we're such a hassle! These all-in-one sticking tights are a godsend and, my god, do they look sexy.

      I don't usually look at myself in the mirror and think nice things, but even I thought I looked hot in these. My OH certainly agreed, and I've never seen him go from 0 to crazy so fast!

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy!
      Cons
      Just a little big.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’ll never buy regular stockings again

      Reviewed: February 13, 2018 by Thestar, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These stockings are super comfortable. I will never go back to normal stocking again. The all-in-one aspect is fantastic because normal suspenders can be very uncomfortable, but these are soft and extremely sexy.

      My boyfriend wanted me to keep them in forever and never take them off. I couldn’t believe how turned in he was by these.

      Would definitely recommend, and they're so affordable why shouldn’t you go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Comfortable. Convenient.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easier than stockings

      Reviewed: September 17, 2017 by Heatseekher, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs H is a fan of hold-ups, and I'm a fan of stockings - these make a great compromise.

      This is the second pair that we've bought, and no doubt not the last. Wifey is petite at 5'2 and many 'one size fits all' don't fit - these are just right.

      Good quality, fair price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exactly as described, sexy and practical.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy in Straps

      Reviewed: December 18, 2013 by Cowboy81, a Straight Married Male

      The product arrived on time and packaged nicely.

      The material feels very nice and looks very sexy on Mrs. The material has a very nice feel but seems a bit thin; we will see if they hold up to regular wear.

      Mrs is 5'9" (175cm) so they did not want to stay up as high as she wanted them. Being that tall she regularly has that problem with clothing, so that is not an issue with the product as much as anything that is "one size".

      All in all, nice purchase and accomplished the mission: sexy with access.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look really sexy.
      Cons
      The material seemed a bit thin, slightly to short for my wife (5'9").
      Bottom line
      A nice addition to the intimate wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Stockings

      Reviewed: March 6, 2012 by margiemoo, a Straight Single Female

      Got these today and they are lovely.

      I am 5ft 2 and they are not long as most stocking are.

      I wore them with my secretary outfit they look brilliant - and my husband agrees.

      The quality is good and they don't ride down. Great value for the money. And feels great next to your skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, great price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for Matching

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Ali91, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a surprise to wear instead of traditional stockings and suspenders belts for something different.

      Have to say they fitted perfectly and felt so sexy in them with a great matching lingerie set.

      Would definitely recommend and certainly adds to the sex factor.

      I felt amazing in them and are a great at showing off your ASSet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, great quality and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to wear with matching lingerie to complete the look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You'll never buy regular stockings again

      Reviewed: February 28, 2013 by WutheringHeights, a Straight Single Female

      Gorgeous tights.

      I got them in the red. Great fit and, as the belt stretches, you have no lumps or bumps as you don't get squeezed, so great to feel confident in too.

      Very easy to slip on, much easier and quicker than clip on stockings.

      Also great to leave on, and you can customise with your choice of knickers underneath, or none of course!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy and quick to slip into.
      Cons
      Sometimes slipped down a little, so legs looked uneven.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, I'll never be buying clip on stockings or suspender belts again!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy stocking look

      Reviewed: June 23, 2019 by kaka22, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought these to change from holdups and belt/stockings, which both can be a pain.

      Easy to wear and look good, OH approves especially as I'm not fiddling around reattaching or pulling up. They wash well and been used multiple times and stay on fine when playing.

      The only issue I have is they are a little low in the leg for some of my dresses. I like to tease by wearing out but end up flashing.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, fit well, look good on.
      Cons
      Little lower in leg than stockings/holdups.
      Bottom line
      Certainly worth getting, making it an easy wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product

      Reviewed: March 10, 2019 by Z&R, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I have wanted some stockings in this style for a while and was excited to see there was an all in one so didn't have to faff around buying two different parts.

      I was pleasantly surprised at how well these fit, I am 5'2 and a size 6-8 so was sceptical about whether these would fit. But they look great, very stretchy so I do believe they would fit most. Most of all they make me feel great and got a great reaction when I surprised my other half!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel soft lace feels great for me and partner. Look amazing on.
      Cons
      Stockings fall down a little, wearing under clothes may be irritating.
      Bottom line
      Great fit, great product, look amazing, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to wear, but not for the very short

      Reviewed: December 25, 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought these as they looked so easy to wear compared to traditional stockings, and I wanted something to wear under a very slinky, tight dress. As they lack the traditional clip-on stocking fixtures, they don’t have any lumps or bumps, so are ideal to wear under a tight dress.

      They’re quite thin and sheer. I’ve not managed to snag or rip them yet, which is good for me!! They do require a careful and gentle touch. The stockings feel really smooth and soft against my skin.

      They’re easy to put on and comfy to wear. They don’t fall down. As for sizing, I’m 5 foot 1 and the tops sit against my mid-thighs. I have to wear them fairly loose, otherwise the waistband would be around my boobs! Although these fit me fairly well, there is a lot of room for taller people. I wouldn’t recommend these to anyone shorter than 5’1 as they would risk feeling baggy. For me they’re okay, but given a size choice I would’ve ordered a small.

      The elasticated waistband is made from incredibly soft lace. It feels comfy and is ideal when going for a large meal as it isn’t tight fitting. One night I practically forgot I was wearing the stockings and managed to get through a 6 course meal without any discomfort. There is ample stretch in the waistband for larger sizes.

      Overall I would recommend these as they’re good quality, sexy and comfortable. They’re quite thin so care is needed with rough nails. I wouldn’t recommend these to anyone shorter than me, but I imagine they would be good for people who are taller.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, comfort, easy to wear.
      Cons
      Given a size choice I’d have chosen a size smaller.
      Bottom line
      Great one piece for sexy legs!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Sheer Garter Pantyhose page