1. Reviews Page 1 - Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1979%
      4 star
      521%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator

        Was
        $34.99
        Now
        $28.00
        You save:
        $6.99 (20%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Nobblisciously fabulous

      Reviewed: February 4, 2016 by FoxyPinkFairy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Arrived discreetly amongst my other goodies ordered to my work, always a turn on seeing it arrive with no one else having a clue what fun is enclosed in my package discreet!

      The texture and the nobbles on this nice, long, purple vibrator make it especially fantastic because when you're not going in deep with the fantastic range of vibrations it has to offer, the nobbles further down can be used to totally get yourself off to a debilitated state by rubbing your clit, as I did and have done many times now. You really have have to give yourself a moment to recover from those very satisfying naughty nobbles and textured end. This accompanies the fact that it bends for you to shape it just how you want it to reach and penetrate you just how you like it.

      Absolutely amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The big nobbles, small nobbles and texture.
      Cons
      A little thin, be even better girthier.
      Bottom line
      Fantastically amazing, get ready to rub!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: February 1, 2016 by K/l, a Straight Engaged Male

      Other half loves it, she said that the vibrations were strong.

      It's easy on batteries as we have had it quite a while and it's still going strong, not like some others we have bought in the past from different retailers.

      We will definitely be buying more toys here in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and not running for batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: October 13, 2015 by Katty Noir, a Bisexual Single Female

      After giving up on trying to find a good rabbit, I stumbled upon this one.

      To start with the colour, shape, feel, material are all pretty perfect, I like purple, not pink.

      The little bend in the top is my favourite part, it adds extra pleasure and hits the spot brilliantly, I like turning it all the way around when inside me to reach different spots.

      The 10 speeds are spot on and offer something for all forms of play and moods, from soft vibes to pulsating goodness.

      It's a must for the toy collection, one of my most-used toys alone or with company.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of the 10 different functions.
      Cons
      Only hitting the off button by mistake.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven, pure heaven

      Reviewed: November 21, 2014 by Jenn2203, a Straight Married Female

      The brown box graces my hands, completely unbeknown to the postman what dwells within!

      I proceed to head to the bedroom. Opening the box, there is simple packaging. Feverishly tearing at the packet, inserting 3xAAA batteries, I lay back.

      The buttons situated at the bottom/base of the vibe - one being one/off the other flicking through the various vibe modes - from constant, to a soft, to heartbeat. I wanted full whack. Constant it was, and oh boy.

      Intense, wet, and hitting all the right spots, I was left in heaven, the toe curling, mind-blowing, makes-you-dizzy type of orgasm.

      From inserting to holding over my sweet spots, it’s a truly fabulous bit of kit. It’s also great for the husband to take charge, working through the vibe speeds.

      And does it hit the G-Spot? Yes! Since using this toy the art of female ejaculation has been mastered.

      My favourite. You can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect orgasms every time!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flexi ohhh

      Reviewed: August 12, 2014 by Scandly, a Straight Single Female

      Wanted to try something a bit different from my rabbit, so had a good look through Lovehoney and saw this.

      It arrived quickly, with nice discreet packaging, and I had a chuckle that the lady next door wouldn’t have an idea what was in it when she took it in. Always a good thing. The batteries were very easy to put in. The buttons are in the end and quite easy to use.

      I was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but with the double vibrations, one in the base around the ticklers, and one in the tip, it really packs a punch. The ticklers felt a little bit harder than I expected, and were sometimes a little painful when moving the vibrator, but to be honest that’s an added bonus for me. Using more lube sorts this if you really don’t like it. I love the flexible tip, and I was able hit my G-spot more quickly than anyone or anything has before.

      I’ve spent the last week playing a lot with this vibrator, trying out all the functions - 3 normal vibrate speeds and the rest pulses and rhythms - finding my favourites, which changed pretty much with every session. I enjoyed lots of orgasms.

      I’ve discovered lying in bed watching a film with this vibrator inside on a gentle pulse, just kept me on the ‘edge’, before using it or my rabbit to make me orgasm quickly before going to sleep. Nice. Still more things to explore (big smiley face), so I look forward to bedtime everyday.

      With so much versatility this vibrator is a must, whether on your own, or with a partner, with hours of fun experimentation to be had. Wouldn’t be without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of functions and flexible tip on my G-spot. Nice and quiet.
      Cons
      Could do with being rechargeable as used a lot.
      Bottom line
      Versatile and really stimulating - wouldn't be without it. Go and get one.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 14, 2013 by shez181995, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the best waterproof vibrator I have ever used.

      I love the flexibility as it reaches my G-spot and makes me have very good orgasms.

      It has different modes on it so you can find the best one that suites your needs. It definitely gives me what I need!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Found my G-Spot

      Reviewed: September 19, 2013 by tits and ass, a Straight Single Female

      After 10 years of an active sex life I finally found my G-spot! (No man included lol.)

      Without a doubt I must say this is the best vibrator I have ever tried.

      All 10 different speeds are amazing. It bends to different angles a man can never achieve... I absolutely love my vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 10 functions and flexible angles.
      Cons
      See-through.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator ever!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow factor

      Reviewed: September 15, 2012 by BigJW, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a surprise. When I gave it to her I blindfolded her and just let her feel it in her hands. She got excited at just the sexy feel of the silicone and the different textures.

      We then went to use the toy... Wow! This is the best ever. She was shouting "Oh God" after only 20 seconds, and at her climax point in under a minute.

      We then played with the different settings. She loves the pulsing effect, which goes right through her lower region.

      Many hours of fun ahead with this vibrator 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic vibrator, good to look at and touch, and gets results QUICK!
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Don't think about it, just buy it. Guaranteed joy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: August 21, 2012 by georgie69

      First of all I must say LH delivery service is the best I have ever come across on the internet. I ordered one day and it arrived the next day... fantastic!

      The product itself? Well Wow! Wow! Wow! is all I can say.

      Apart from the fact it comes in my favourite colour purple it definitely hits all the right spots.

      The different speeds are great - start off on low then med, then high and OMG! Orgasms every time.

      I personally didn't find the patterns very effective but the single speed...oh yes!

      The curved tip really does hit the G-spot and the little nodules seem to massage it perfectly.

      So all in all I'd recommend this to any woman... it's fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Every woman should own one of these!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You Cannot Go Wrong

      Reviewed: August 28, 2011 by ChaosFairy, a Straight Married Female

      I first have to praise Lovehoney's customer service department before I review this product. The first one I ordered was faulty. It happens, right? All it took was a two-minute phone call. I explained that I had received a dud and a new one was immediately sent out to me with no fuss whatsoever, arriving the next day. I've never encountered a customer service department that was so helpful and friendly. But, onto the vibrator...

      Having used it a few times so far I have yet to explore all the different speeds thoroughly. There is a button that has pulsating functions and another that has a more steady vibrating function. Because it has gotten me off so quickly (and that may be partly my fault) I get the feeling that exploring the different functions may take a bit of time and self-discipline on my part. What I can say is that the pulses/vibrations are very strong. This toy does not mess around when you mess around with it. The textured bits only add to the whole experience.

      I am pretty sure that I have found the perfect vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is an excellent product all-round.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes this G-spot vibrator is the one!

      Reviewed: November 29, 2010 by red-hot-couple-xxx

      When our most favourite vibe broke (through over use may we add) it was time to get another. We have tried various vibes, even the so called best on the market and we did not like them due to one thing and another, but when this product arrived we thought it was great.

      This vibe has 10 settings, not that we use them all, but there is a good selection to choose your favourite. We both use it, so can say it is good for male and female.

      Great colour, great vibration and very powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, colour, vibration, speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me gush...

      Reviewed: July 3, 2010 by shysarah2009

      Wow Wow Wow. This is the toy I reach for every single time and I have a fair few. lol

      Having never gushed before in my life I was amazed with this little treasure. It hits the spot and I have even managed to squirt onto my companion, much to his pleasure. Oh, and of course, after lots and lots of practice.

      It really is amazing. I love to feel full and always went for big toys, but this little baby is a real gem.

      The fact it is so flexible means it can be moved to fit your groove and the little nodules at the bottom are great fun for some clitoral stimulation.

      I have owned this well over six months now and it is used VERY frequently. It goes easy on the batteries, which is a big bonus, although the spare TV remote has been raided.

      Probably the best toy I have ever owned and it is still going nice and strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything – even in my fave colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny and a toy I would not be without!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect toy

      Reviewed: May 25, 2016 by Lil minxy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this toy. I really wanted a rabbit-like vibrator, without the clit stimulator on it, and this product was just what I wanted.

      With all the different textures and the power of the vibrations it is now one of my favourite toys...

      Buying off Lovehoney is awesome. Discreet packaging, great prices, and good quality toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the power of the vibrations.
      Cons
      The off switch being so close too control switch.
      Bottom line
      Really really awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooooh my

      Reviewed: March 17, 2015 by vix456, a Straight Going Steady Female

      To be honest, I've practically stopped using this for penetration. Using it as a clitoral stimulator is just far too good!

      Has me climaxing in minutes sometimes less! Seems to be not bad on battery life, too. Though I've noticed the power of the vibes drops slightly.

      All in all, amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Fidgety buttons.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 10, 2014 by Shefflass, a Bisexual Married Female

      I couldn't wait to receive this in the post, and boy I wasn't disappointed.

      The multi-speeds are great for external/internal pleasure and definitely hits the G-spot as described.

      One of the best purchases I've made in a long time and would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing for solo or with partner pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quietness of the different pulses and keeping them powerful enough.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Flexi-G 10 Function G-Spot Vibrator page