1. Reviews Page 1 - Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars151 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator 151 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10771%
      4 star
      3121%
      3 star
      75%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator
      2. Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator

        Now
        $11.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Good things cum in small packages

      Reviewed: July 3, 2019 by Voodoorising, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this little vibe for my partner and she loves it so much so she now has two. One stays at home the other lives in her bag.

      It's small but it's up there with the big boys, gives her amazing orgasms and is powerful for its size. It's her first go-to toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size and powerful, hits the spot every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by Chucky66, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife on our wedding anniversary.

      Wife loved it from the first night we tried it out.

      A regular addition in the bedroom now. Quiet yet very, very powerful.

      We both enjoy playing with this great toy. My wife has even used it on me. The vibrations are great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quietness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little beauty

      Reviewed: October 11, 2018 by Owl1992, a Straight Married Male

      Very powerful yet small bullet. Controls are easy to use and the quality feels really good. It isn't too loud either to say how powerful it is!

      The price is really good too, can't believe how good it is for the price. Came with a battery so ready to go.

      My partner loves it! One of our favourites!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bullet for starters.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tiny but powerful

      Reviewed: October 6, 2018 by M&Lreviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The best bullet around for those on a budget!

      I can sneak this little gem in my bag for some spontaneous fun. It’s tiny but, my god, it’s powerful! The fact that this is in the 3 for £15 offer blows my mind! It’s such good value for money. My partner loved to watch me squirm when he used this on me.

      Great product, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The insane amount of power.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t let the size fool you

      Reviewed: September 18, 2018 by SophieJay17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well this little bullet is very surprising to say the least. When it arrived and I saw the tiny battery (very unusual) I didn’t think it would be half as powerful as it is!

      We have used it a few times and love it. The vibrations are very strong and varied for the size and it’s discreet and quiet enough to take anywhere!

      Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations for such a small product.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Small and feisty, fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. pocket rocket!

      Reviewed: July 8, 2018 by Kinky huddy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife as she loves clit stimulation. Wasn't expecting it to be so powerful and she loves it.

      We would highly recommend it for any anyone who is looking for a little buzz in there life wink wink.

      Great little starter or even to add to your already collocation of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money. Would highly recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and powerful

      Reviewed: June 29, 2018 by Sam83, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this on half price offer and what a little treat is it.

      For £5 it packs one hell of a punch. I never expected it to give such powerful vibrations.

      It’s perfect to use during penetration and it’s an ideal fit for inside a strap-on dildo and adds a whole new dimension to pegging.

      Great little pocket rocket!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its power and price!
      Cons
      Unusual sized batteries?
      Bottom line
      Good things cum in small packages for sure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 15, 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      Thought I would give one of these little bullets a try for a laugh. Came the next day and in its discreet packaging as always. I loved the pictures on them so got the set.

      Great toy to play with solo or together. Hubby enjoyed hearing me moaning with the different function and allowed me to use it on him. It really is a great toy for both male and female. Not frightening to look at, great value for money. It works wonders and made me squeal.

      Will definitely buy again. A pleasant addition to my toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good discreet little thing

      Reviewed: March 11, 2018 by Pat26, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first bullet we bought to mess about with and neither of us we disappointed.

      It is coated in a smooth skin-like gel giving it a lovely soft feel. The little string is brilliant for holding onto as you run the bullet up and down your partner's body. It has a lovely constant vibration level and it is fantastically easy to use. This is the perfect toy to use together and makes a brilliant first toy of this kind, we were really pleased when it arrived quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size lovely texture and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible value

      Reviewed: December 3, 2017 by Mawr795

      A really great bullet vibrator. Small and very discreet in terms of size and sound, but the vibrations were so powerful!

      I bought the N batteries on here as they’re a bit obscure, but overall really great.

      Easy to use and I like the string and it is easy to clean. Completely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful.
      Cons
      N batteries are annoying.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite fave

      Reviewed: September 23, 2017 by xodemideer, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was my first bullet vibrator and oh boy was I happy with my choice of getting this!

      It has been my go to vibrator ever since I got it a year ago. It's just so easy to handle and packs the perfect punch!

      I love that it has the string attachment, so I don't feel like it'll slip away and also to test out internal stimulation (although that didn't do much for me).

      Only downside is using N batteries, since they can be a bit expensive to get in store, so I'd recommend stocking up on them here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect vibrations in a handy size.
      Cons
      N batteries can be a bit bothersome to get.
      Bottom line
      Totally amazing! An all time fave in my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs quite a punch

      Reviewed: June 15, 2017 by everydayisaschoolday, a Straight Married Male

      This product looks and feels great, it has a nice texture that has a silky quality to it. Primarily I use it on my OH.

      It will really surprise you with how strong the vibrations are if you are holding it at the base near the button. The vibration is so strong it can make it difficult to keep it in the right spots. What I have found helps is using the length of my index finger to control it and then I can focus on kissing her body.

      It's not too loud I would be comfortable using it with others in the house. If you buy Duracell batteries you can expect it to last a long time.

      This bullet is the one to get. I have never used something this small with this much power.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Liked it all.
      Bottom line
      Very powerful and pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing could make me happier

      Reviewed: June 5, 2017 by EveRen101, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is honestly one of the best vibrators I own.

      This competes well with vibrators bought for £70 and at only £10 this is a bargain. I am honestly so happy with the results as I find it hard to get there but it is effortless with this. I can happily turn it on while alone with no-one noticing as it is quiet and no one outside of my room notices it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof and effortless to use.
      Cons
      A tricky battery to find in the supermarket.
      Bottom line
      The best bibrator I have had for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery when wet

      Reviewed: April 26, 2017 by Rickyhop85, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the first toy that me and my girlfriend have bought together, and we can both say we are very pleased with it.

      Her legs were shaking almost as soon as we started playing around with the bullet, she soon climaxed and was wanting to use the other things we bought.

      Gets very slippery when wet and packs a punch for such a small thing, also fully submersible and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and power.
      Cons
      Nothing, works a treat.
      Bottom line
      Great size and price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 20, 2017 by MakeLoveNotWar69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Glad I bought this, it has made masturbation for me so much easier. I used to struggle to orgasm but it's a lot quicker for me now.

      It's small enough to use during sex but can get slippery when it's wet which is where the cord comes in quite handy. Although it is still difficult sometimes trying to keep a grip on it.

      Now I just need to buy another battery as it's run out already! :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How compact it is and that it has a string.
      Cons
      If anything, how quickly the battery went flat.
      Bottom line
      Great investment whether single or in a relationship.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 151 | next
    Return to main Cupid's Mini Bullet Vibrator page