1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars373 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 17137.

      1. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch 373 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18550%
      4 star
      12935%
      3 star
      4111%
      2 star
      62%
      1 star
      123%
      1. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: August 5, 2020 by Yearning Yoni, a Bisexual Single Female

      This wee gem is a steal at this price! A very slightly girthier lady finger with an almost powdery feel, with a gently tapered tip that is perfectly designed to caress your clitoris (and prevents you impaling your cervix - ouch!).

      This vibe provided powerful vibrations and bought me to multiple orgasms. It's battery driven, but doesn't drain them too fast. It's still slim, as lady fingers are, but its slightly wider shaft provides an exquisite feeling of 'almost fullness', and I found it the perfect girth to tease me but also to clamp down on as it bought me to climax again and again. It's definitely 100% waterproof - I used this in the shower, bath, spa, pool... as well as a number of less aquatic locations! 10/10 recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      E V E R Y T H I N G. Very much water proof.
      Cons
      Zilch.
      Bottom line
      Has shown some of my more expensive toys a thing or two!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for both of us

      Reviewed: July 19, 2020 by Knocker12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Quick delivery on this item, and it has been well used on both me and my partner.

      As small as it is, it packs an intense stimulus when in use. We loved trying it out together in foreplay as well as me using it on myself! Can't qait to explore more with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, size, fun colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most intense feeling ever

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Miami2000, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve bought cheap vibrators before and always found myself forgetting about them after the first use because of the poor power of the vibrations and the horrible feel of them.

      I have tried a lot of sex toys and I’m definitely a vibrator type woman. I bought the Ladyfinger Multispeed vibrator and I just have to say wow! I never understood the hype when people would say that vibrators “change your experience” well I’m here to agree this one definitely does! I have used it so many times myself and cannot wait to try this out with a lucky partner too!

      It's so smooth, so cute, perfect size to slip in your make up bag and take wherever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense speed, smooth feel, perfect size to take anywhere and to use anywhere!
      Cons
      It is a bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Perfect vibrations. Best I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly satisfying

      Reviewed: December 17, 2019 by Scoott, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Missus loves it! It does the job and does it well. Perfect for solo play, warming up before sex, or adding a bit of buzz during.

      The adjustable speed makes it great for any mood, and the waterproofing means we can grab it whenever or wherever we feel like adding that little something extra. Perfect first toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, functionality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by mwent, a Straight Single Female

      This vibrator is intense for its size. Also, the noise is very discreet when it is running, you can barely hear it.

      Great value for hours of pleasure! Delivery was very quick and discreet as well. Arrived way before the estimated date. I will definitely order from this company again, extremely impressed with product and service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A true classic must-have toy

      Reviewed: August 28, 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      When I was selected to test and review a Ladyfinger Classic vibrator it was like a trip down memory lane. My first ever toy about 15 years ago was a white shiny plastic Ladyfinger vibrator and it started me off on an amazing toy journey which is still ongoing!

      When it arrived in the usual discreet packaging I was excited to see if much had changed over the years. First of all the packaging is pretty much the size of the toy and features the familiar Lovehoney branding with a picture of the toy and instruction on how to insert the battery (1AA not included). Overall the presentation was simple but nice and I was getting nostalgic good vibes!

      Upon opening the box the toy itself was sealed in a plastic wrapper which was easily removed. The first thing I noticed was no more shiny plastic, instead, it has a slightly rubbery feel which is much better. The second improvement was the fact that it was waterproof, which is great as it’s ideal for a quick play in the shower or bath. Finally, the colour was really nice. Overall, I was loving the fact that primarily it was the same great toy it’s always been with some subtle but great improvements.

      Inserting the battery was easy, simply unscrew the base and slide it in. The speed control was also as simple as turning the wheel on the base. The ability to alter the speed is what I really like with the Ladyfinger over a standard bullet and this is the reason I always keep one in my bedside table.

      It’s not the most powerful toy but it does the job it’s designed to well and it’s not too noisy. You can switch it to max for a quick play or slow it down for a longer session and although primarily designed for clitoral stimulation it can also be inserted for a bit more fun.

      If you’re new to toys or if you’ve never had one of these classics I highly recommend adding it to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classic design, simple controls and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little toy to keep close by.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: August 3, 2019 by Abitofcrumpet, a Straight Married Female

      I was not expecting much with it being so small. I was wrong it certainly packs a punch. I would definitely recommend this and it’s not overly loud either. I mean if someone was in same room as you and you have it turned up all the way, they would hear it, but that’s it.

      It has different vibe settings and you can either go low, full whack or do a build up what ever you like. I would highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It is a bit noisy when using and it can make you a bit paranoid.
      Bottom line
      Definitely for the money, I would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 16, 2019 by likeabitofboth, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was so pleasantly surprised by this toy. I wasn't expecting much with the price being so low and with the toy only being 5 inches.

      But WOW is all I have to say! I loved the flexibility and versatility of the multi-speed twist bottom and the shape feels so good. A must-have!

      This did, however, break because my boyfriend was a bit heavy handed when changing the battery and snapped the twist cap :(

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape feels so good.
      Cons
      The twist cap is very brittle.
      Bottom line
      So worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: December 28, 2018 by Nirvanagirl

      Let's just say this is the second one of these I have bought haha that’s how much I like it.

      Soft sleek design, variable vibrating speeds, nice design and colour. Does the job every time. :) Also discreet enough to be stored away safely out of sight.

      Definitely recommend this small but mighty little friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Size. Smooth design. Speed variation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyed it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ladyfinger

      Reviewed: August 24, 2018 by dreamcatcher99

      This is my first vibrator. I am honestly so happy that I chose this one.

      It's simple but does the job ever so well. Gave me my first ever orgasm and multiple ones after that. Perfect for using on clit, and only takes a few minutes for me to finish. I wish I had discovered this sooner. It's not too loud either which was one thing I worried about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How simple but effective it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by Maka145, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My sex drive had been really low for about 1 1/2 years before buying this amazing toy. I had given birth to a baby so we struggled to even have sex for months. My partner and I really struggled to get myself turned on.

      With this vibrator it's so easy... within a few minutes of using it, I was ready enough for sex when usually it takes me 20/30 minutes and even then sometimes I just couldn't get in the mood. The best thing I've purchased in a long time! :D A great range of speeds and really easy to use. I absolutely love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, different speeds and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first vibrator

      Reviewed: April 9, 2018 by DaddiesPrincess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fab vibrator for a beginner. It's not too girthy so insertion is no problem! A little bit loud, but that wasn’t a huge issue!

      A powerful little beauty. Great orgasms!

      For someone who needs a lot of clitoral stimulation, this did just the job!

      Boyfriend was more than happy for me to use it during sex, because it doesn’t really get in the way haha!

      An amazing buy from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      A little bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 8, 2018 by ExperimentalChicken

      I bought this I would say probably about 2 years ago ish and just forgot to leave a review. I got it in silver which, really, what does the colour matter? It's all about performance.

      As my first sex toy ever, I can safely say this was a good purchase. I didn't want to spend too much because living with my parents. I didn't want them asking where my money had gone. I remember that the packaging was very discreet. It was just a plain brown box with no labels relating to Lovehoney, which was excellent for me as my mother had to pick it up from the post office for me (awkward, luckily she didn't enquire about it) as I didn't leave a safe space note for it.

      It was really easy to open and get into and I believe I got a battery with it. The vibrations are very powerful on the highest setting, but it's also quiet so you don't have to worry about anyone hearing it. It gives great stimulation and I would definitely recommend this to anyone on a budget or just testing out their first toy. It's fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Speed dial at the bottom can be knocked quite easily.
      Bottom line
      It's really amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first time

      Reviewed: March 22, 2018 by Mermaid96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first vibrator and I'm so glad I decided to get one! The Ladyfinger has me at a climax every time!

      Was a bit nervous about getting one to start with but now it's hard to put it down! Would highly recommend to someone new and wanting to start exploring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot every time. Nice size for travel.
      Cons
      It's easy to change vibrate settings when you don't mean to.
      Bottom line
      Overall a great beginner vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my first

      Reviewed: March 13, 2018 by RachaelClaire, a Gay Engaged Female

      This is a great little vibrator. It has a lovely smooth feel and is powerful for its size! It was one of my first vibrators and is still a trusty friend!

      It is easy to change the vibration type by turning the bottom, so doesn't kill the mood by having to figure out how to change speed!

      It is a great size for internal use as well as clitoral stimulation.

      The fact that it's waterproof is amazing, especially with its great price tag! Makes it perfect for pleasure in every location!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the material and the size.
      Cons
      I could find no fault with this product.
      Bottom line
      The perfect first-time vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 373 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch page