1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 17526.

      1. Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness
      2. Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Best strap ever used

      Reviewed: July 13, 2020 by Bec&laurie, a Gay Engaged Female

      This has been and continues to be the best strap-on me and my partners have ever used.

      Very easy to change the size to each of our sizes. With the button studs around the ring are not noticeable unlike on other straps ons, also easy to change the extensions.

      We both would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very hard-wearing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Harness

      Reviewed: August 7, 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      Sportsheets makes the best harnesses. They always give you a set of O-rings to interchange, which makes me happy because my favourite dildo is the Boss dildo and it needs a 1.75" O-ring.

      My only fault with this purchase was buying the plus size because Lovehoney didn’t have the regular size. I'm a M usually. My hips are about 30", so I made it work. I know this was made for someone larger than me ideally.

      So I'm just going to talk about the Pros that don’t relate to it being a little oversized. It fits well and it’s sexy and it holds my Boss dildo in place perfectly. That was all I was looking for in a harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sportsheets is top quality.
      Cons
      Too big for me - my fault.
      Bottom line
      Awesome harness!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Divine plus size harness

      Reviewed: July 12, 2017 by Sxcbecky, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I recently purchased the Divine plus size harness. I'm a size 18 and have tried numerous harnesses from other sites and well they've not been great or they've come apart and some were just too small. I was really pleased with the timing of delivery, very fast and came in a discreet box.

      I was so excited to try it on and so was my partner. When I opened it my first thought was wow this really is made for a plus size woman so I slipped straight into it. The straps needing adjusting and was really easy to do. I fitted the dong first before putting it on. I got it nice and secure. It felt really soft and plenty of padding for support. I felt like I had a lot more of a natural movement compared to others I've used in the past. It was so easy to adjust. I love the fact that the straps go around your thigh as it leaves you crotchless which was very fun and you're not restricted to having to adjust or take off anything.

      We both got our pleasure this is by far the best harness I have ever bought. I have used it a few times since I purchased it. I have also washed it on a 30-degree wash and had no problems. Nothing has come undone and it still feels soft. Every time I've used the harness I've only had to adjust it once and we tried a lot of different positions and didn't have any issues at all. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use. Very secure and comfy.
      Cons
      Can take time to change dong.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, fantastic to use, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sturdy

      Reviewed: February 26, 2017 by SexyWhale, a Gay Engaged Female

      We had to buy a new strap-on when our last one became too flimsy. This one is much more robust and is holding up a lot longer than the last one.

      Easy to get on and off in a hurry. The straps around the legs make for better stability and greater control. My partner definitely noticed the difference in control. Straps easy to adjust - room for a larger lady!

      Very comfortable back support. Rings are tricky to change/impossible when wearing - so make sure you're prepared!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sturdiness and control.
      Cons
      Rings difficult to change quickly.
      Bottom line
      Very good long lasting strap-on suitable for many dildos.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stable comfort

      Reviewed: August 9, 2016 by aapples

      I've been using this as my primary harness for years.

      I weigh 240 lbs and finding a harness that would fit was really difficult, but this one has room to spare! It's 100% adjustable and stays where I put it, no sliding around. The O-rings are interchangeable, which means plenty of fun dick variety.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, stability, versatility, size.
      Cons
      I wish the thigh straps were made of a softer material.
      Bottom line
      Reliable product. Perfect for plus size people and their partners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't waste your money on anything cheap...get THIS!

      Reviewed: September 8, 2015 by bi-glorious, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner is a bisexual man and loves to be penetrated. I love him dearly and am up for anything. We have a " strapless" strap-on ( the Mantric Sysil edge) and it is great, but I end up using my hands as well, I can't just operate it with hip motion alone; so we had started to browse for a harness. I am a size 20 so it had to be a harness that would not only be large enough but also was designed with my kind of curves in mind. We were also looking for an O-ring harness with which we could use our existing suction base dildos.

      We have not been disappointed in choosing this one. The padding on the front and back of the belt are designed to enable the harness to sit comfortably across the pelvis. The waist and leg straps were enormously long. My top tip is to cut the excess off once you are sure that you have the length correct ( not too tight, not too loose) and then you can prevent the cut ends from fraying by briskly applying a quick lick of a flame. This gets rid of ridiculously long ends which could get in the way of playtime.

      We have used it several times now with three different dildos. The snap fastenings that hold the O-ring are a little fiddly to do, so I advise that you prepare the dildo and harness in advance of any play.....delays can dampen enthusiasm! The three different sizes of O-ring mean that this harness will take any size of dildo as long as it has a flared base. This makes it a versatile addition to our existing collection, as some makes of harness require you to buy compatible dildos.

      The front padded area prevents any impact on the pelvic bone, and the harness is very sturdy: once cinched in it does not shift and it withstands rigorous motion in a way that can be perfectly controlled by the wearer.

      I am glad we took the plunge and went for a quality item, We read a lot of harness reviews on here and were confident that we had made a good choice. We were right!

      I have been surprised how horny it makes me feel to be the one doing the f***ing, it really is a huge turn on to be in charge!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb quality, very horny
      Cons
      Nowt
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality for pegging adventures!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harness built for curves

      Reviewed: November 23, 2014 by couplesfun69, a Bisexual Married Female

      A very comfortable harness.

      As a couple who are new to pegging, I did my research on harnesses, not wanting our first experience to put me off. I made the right choice buying this one. I was concerned harnesses wouldn't fit around my size 18 hips/bottom, but there is plenty of room in this harness. Maybe a little too much - I think we will cut off some of the excess strapping!

      It is very versatile coming with 3 ring sizes, so many different makes and size dildos fit into it.

      It is good quality, the padding is comfy and it stays in place during play.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For curvy ladies!
      Cons
      Nothing, all good!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic versatile harness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for pegging

      Reviewed: June 18, 2014 by Annie Oakley, a Straight Married Female

      We already owned a strap-on that we'd had for many years, but you could only use it with the dildo which came with it and we were looking for something with a bit of variety.

      We found this harness and instantly discovered that any O-ring compatible dildo could be used with it. We instantly ordered it and 2 compatible dildos.

      My husband was like a child waiting for Christmas, waiting for the parcel to arrive.

      The next couple of evenings were very busy as we put our new toys to very good use.

      The harness is fully adjustable and fits very well. It doesn't move during your playing and it allows a full range of movement too.

      A very successful purchase and we are always on the lookout now for more compatible toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits a whole range of toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pegtastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wickedly magic

      Reviewed: March 29, 2014 by Gizmo32, a Straight Single Female

      I have been looking forward to this delivery.

      As soon as it arrived, I quickly unwrapped it and took it out. I could feel my eyes light up with excitement,

      This has to be the most comfortable harness I have ever tried.

      Although, as other people say, the drawback is the amount of straps. I'm a big beautiful woman, but my, there is loads on the straps left.

      Plenty for him to grab onto to pull me deeper into him. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, soft secure.
      Cons
      The amount of straps - but I always find use for them. ;-)
      Bottom line
      10/10. The straps you can either cut or he can grab onto them.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant and comfortable

      Reviewed: December 23, 2013 by mr and mrs, a Straight Married Male

      We had tried pegging with a number of different item from LH and although most weren't very good we found a great one but the harness was uncomfortable so we started to look around for a new one.

      We found this one and decided to buy it. It turned up quick and discreetly packaged.

      When we opened the kit we took the O- ring that fitted our dildos and got to testing it. There was only one small issue. My OH (size 14) there was so much extra adjustment on the straps around 30cm each side we had to cut the excess off (no real issue). After along session my OH half was still comfortable with no rubbing or chaffing. This made my fun even better.

      The padding offers great comfort at a great price.

      Highly recommended product. If we're going away we don't leave without it.

      We have been using it for over a year now and it's still like new and my OH looks really hot wearing this great harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfy, will fit all sizes

      Reviewed: February 3, 2015 by Curiousity75, a Gay Single Female

      This is a very comfortable harness, with a nice satin feel. It gives you good control over your movements.

      I'm over 6 feet tall and overweight, so a big girl, but I had to cut some of the straps, as they were so long.

      This harness will fit anybody, I'm sure of it. I used it with different dildo sizes (by Tantus) and they fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good control, good size.
      Cons
      Nothing. Long straps, but you can make those shorter.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money, I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: June 8, 2014 by lynsie, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We bought this after having bought one that was useless and painful.

      This, on the other hand, is extremely comfortable and fitted great. The straps where a little long, but nothing a little tucking in didn't fix. The back piece was soft and the harness overall was easy to use, and didn't move about too much.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort.
      Cons
      Straps where a little long, but not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Great for first timers or experienced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort similar to an armchair

      Reviewed: August 28, 2013 by donki, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was sent this item to test and review from Lovehoney and to be fair they sent it straight away and it has taken me a while to write a review, so I can only apologise.

      They sent me this product because it was in damaged packaging and I was warned beforehand... however I could see no damage and the product was unaffected, and in amazing condition.

      So anyway... my review...

      As the title would suggest, this thing is majorly comfy - and I mean I could easily wear this for long periods of time if needed.

      It is soft and snug and gives a secure feeling and strangely enhances the mental sexual eroticism of the situation.

      The only drawback to this product is... unlike my Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock leather harness, which is easy to wipe clean and maintain a constant cleanliness, the Sportsheets harness did not allow for this, and if you get carried away with the lube then you're going to have fun cleaning it the following morning. It's not hard to clean but it is compared to a full leather harness.

      I think the main thing to consider when buying this harness would be... would you sacrifice time for comfort?

      This harness is again sooo comfy and I love it but for quickness I opt for the leather so I can wipe/wash and store after use.

      Oh and ladies, if you are on the plus size (like many of us nowadays, as we don't conform to the "ideal" skinny model image) this harness does exactly what it says on the tin. It fits and to be honest I don't think I can think of a size it wouldn't fit. From skinny to chunky, this harness does it all and with the comfort and luxurious feeling you would never expect.

      Right... The toys or the dildos or attachments... what=ever you wish to call them...

      The harness comes with 3 different size O-rings. These will cover most sizes of dildos and will be adequate for most. My bloke however likes to be pushed to the limit so if you plan on using the big stuff then you will need to see if you can find larger rings, or make your own with a little imagination.

      We used this harness as a warm-up harness for the smaller toys before getting the big guns out, but in all honesty if we had larger O-rings then this harness feels secure enough to take the larger toys with the same comfort as it does the smaller ones.

      Bottom line:

      If it was wipe clean and was supplied with more O-rings of both smaller and larger size, then with the feel and look of this harness then no other harness on the market would be required. They even have straps to secure around your thighs, as you can see in the photos, and my OH says he wants to get me some holsters so I look like Lara Croft, but I think that's a fantasy we had all best to stay away from... lol.

      So ladies, no excuses, here is the perfect harness that is guaranteed to fit, is lovely and comfortable and with some holsters on the side could make you look like a tomb raider. So grab one and show your man that you rule the bedroom or make some sweet loving with your lady. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, comfort, comfort.
      Cons
      Only 3 O-rings - needs more of a selection.
      Bottom line
      On the way to being the best, just not quite there yet.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No more penis envy

      Reviewed: June 4, 2011 by silverdrop, a Straight Married Female

      Okay, I admit it. I have penis envy. I think it would be brilliant to have my own cock to play with. Now, thanks to the Divine Diva, I can! And I can take it off and put it away in a drawer when I'm ready to be a girl again.

      -Packaging-

      The packaging is different than the photograph above. It's now sold in a pink and white cardboard box, with a photo of a model on the front wearing the harness and nothing else, though her hands are over her breasts. My main complaint about the model is that she is in no way plus size. Boo! Give us REAL models! The photo also is carefully cropped to avoid showing what becomes of all the excess strapping after being fitted. More on this below.

      -Fitting the dildo-

      This harness does not come with a dildo, so you will need to provide your own. The harness comes with three different O ring sizes, so will fit a variety of dildos that are available here at Lovehoney. The O ring is held in place by 3 straps with snap closures. Because of the positioning of the lower strap, if your dildo comes with balls, it will not go over the top of them. Your dildo will need to have a flared base below the balls for holding the O ring. This is unfortunate, as a longer strap with multiple snaps to allow for length adjustment would have made it more versatile.

      I put the dildo on by putting the ring on the dildo first, then feeding the straps through and using the snaps. These are heavy duty snaps and a bit fiddly to snap and unsnap for anyone who doesn't have a strong grip. However, I discovered later, it was much easier to insert and remove the dildo while the O ring was attached to the harness, which means I only need to fiddle with the snaps if I want to change the O ring in use.

      The dildo I was using is one that comes with a flared, suction cup base, and it stayed in place quite well. I stayed 'at attention' the full time it was in use, without it drooping or sliding out of place in any way.

      -Wearing the harness-

      To put on the harness, simply step into the leg openings and pull it up around your hips. Hold the dildo in place where it seems most comfortable - for me, it's resting on the public mound with the top just below where my belly pooches out. Then pull the wide straps until the fit is comfortable. You may need to fiddle with it a bit until you have the front piece and back pieces centred properly, but once that's done, it doesn't move.

      The leg straps then get their own adjustment, which is much easier. The jock strap styling leaves the wearer's vagina and anus available for play, though the clitoris is likely to be covered by the padded dildo holder.

      -Straps everywhere!-

      My primary complaint with this harness is that no provision is made for the excess strapping. I think it's wonderful that this is designed to fit the biggest girl, but that necessarily means that most girls are going to have a lot of strap length left over. There is no belt loop or pouch or any sort of place to tuck in the excess. This is a serious oversight, and one I will end up having to sort out myself.

      The straps can be trimmed, but there's always the question of how much to cut off. If you trim it to fit, then you have to hope you never gain weight or want to share with a larger partner. And even trimming to fit, you will need to allow an excess amount for ease in putting the harness on and taking it off, which means there's still going to be extra flopping around.

      I decided to trim off half the extra, leaving some size flexibility in the harness. With nylon strapping, you simply trim with scissors, then briefly hold a lit match or lighter below the cut edge to heat-seal the end and keep it from fraying. When I get a chance, I will buy some black fleece and hand sew a wide loop around the side straps that I can tuck the extra into. Those who aren't particularly crafty could try slipping the strap through a soft hair scrunchy or a stretchy wrist band to make an improvised loop.

      -Comfort-

      Other than the extra strapping, which I will soon be resolving, the harness is very comfortable and secure. It doesn't slide around at all, and the nylon, though a little stiff, is not chafing. It could be worn under clothes (without a dildo in place) if you wanted to be ready for action.

      -Cleaning-

      No washing instructions were included with the package, but because it is nylon, it can be easily hand washed or machine washed on delicate. If you machine wash, be sure to use a lingerie bag to keep the straps in place, and use a delicate cycle and low temperature. A little Dettol in the wash will kill any germs, which is especially a concern when pegging.

      -Playtime!-

      So far, I have only used the dildo for gender play. My partner is keen to try pegging, but the size of my 'package' made him a bit apprehensive. (Now he knows how us girls feel when anal is suggested!) We did roll around quite a bit playing with each other's cocks and he even gave me head. I also had fun laying on my back and jerking myself off, and even playing with some of his male masturbators. Yes, the pleasure was entirely psychological, but it was still hot as hell.

      When we are ready for pegging (probably after choosing a smoother and more slender dildo), the excellent fit of this harness makes me feel confident that I'll be able to place my dick where I need it, without having to spend a lot of effort holding it in place.

      One very minor complaint is that the padded dildo holder could have easily included a pouch on the inside for sliding a bullet in place and giving the wearer clitoral stimulation. I'll be adding one when I make the belt loops.

      -Final thoughts-

      Overall, I am quite pleased with this product, and feel that the pros outweigh the cons.

      Pros:

      * well fitting and stays in place

      * easily adjustable

      * comfortable

      * multiple O rings to fit most dildos

      * made to fit us larger, curvier girls

      * allows vaginal and anal access

      * easy to clean

      * kinky as hell!

      Cons:

      * extra strapping everywhere!

      * lower O ring strap is too short to fit over a dildo with balls

      * no bullet pouch

      If you're prepared to find a way of coping with the excess strapping, this is an excellent harness for first time users, or for anyone who has had trouble with fit. There are harnesses out there that may be sexier in appearance, with leather, chrome, and pvc. There are harnesses that are kinkier, with butt plugs built in. But I don't think you'll find one that gives a better or more secure fit, especially for the plus size gal.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, and the jock strap styling.
      Cons
      No belt loops for all the excess strapping.
      Bottom line
      An excellent harness that I expect to get many years use out of.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good all-round harness, very adaptable

      Reviewed: December 29, 2012 by scotman

      Having being curious about pegging for a few years and enjoyed P-spot play for many years I wanted to introduce my OH into anal play with me. We chatted about what we felt and if she would be happy to try. After a lot umming and ahhing we decided to go ahead. Looking at all the options and revues on LH, we decided on this harness as it suited the OH and then started to look for a dildo. As we both didn't want a realistic cock substitute we chose Basix Smoothy dong with suction cup as it looked like a good dildo to start with. Not too intimidating for both of us. Ordered through LH site and arrived very prompt as usual.

      Had to wait a while to be able to use this due to one thing or another. At last got the chance to try things out. The harness was very easy to put on and adjust to fit nice and snug. Word of advice - fit dildo into ring first, this makes fitting dong easy.

      OH said it felt very comfortable to wear and she felt very sexy and the thought of what was about to happen got her very turned on.

      After a lot of foreplay, lubing me and the dildo up, continued to proceed. This where things started to go a bit pear-shaped. Although I was nice and relaxed and well lubed, the dildo was very floppy and it took quite a few attempts to get it in. Once we were in and got going it felt great and OH and I got into a rhythm we were both on cloud ten, both experiencing multi-orgasms. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Harness very good quality and good fit. Will fit many dildos due to different rings.
      Cons
      Dildo not good, maybe our fault.
      Bottom line
      Could be better with a different dildo.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Sportsheets Sedeux Divine Fully Adjustable Extra Comfort Harness page