1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1689%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo

        Now
        $36.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: January 12, 2015 by kayliixx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've had this a while and never used it, until recently. It came in a beautiful box with a great little velvet bag to keep it in. It looked amazing and also felt so well made.

      The first time I used this I thought, okay, another dildo, but then I really started to use it and just, wow. The shape feels amazing, and wasn't long before I was climaxing.

      Recently, I have used it along with another glass dildo to do some temperature play, and wow does this hold onto temperature well. Both the hot and cold. This has gone from being just another dildo, to one of two favourite toys in the collection. It has definitely opened my eyes to glass toys and I'll be looking for more.

      I would highly recommend this toy to anyone! So buy it and have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My oh my

      Reviewed: July 10, 2014 by kinky-for-you, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This glass dildo is just beautiful to look at!

      The shape is well thought out, with life-like curves. The head is not overly pointed and has the added luxury of carved ridges, which add a lovely sensation. There is no doubt it is high quality - the dildo feels heavy and solid. Inside the packaging there is a purple velvet bag in which to store the dildo.

      The material is naturally cold, and this feels sensational when slowly inserted. The weight adds a pressure and stimulates inner parts I had never noticed before! I'm not normally one to choose internal stimulation but this, I thoroughly enjoyed.

      During sensory play, putting it in the fridge for a little while is beautifully torturous! Warming it up in tepid water (make sure you check it's not too hot before playing), adds a new dimension to internal stimulation. For me I found the warmth instantly made my body react and tighten around it making my orgasm far more intense.

      The temperature game also has other uses. Combined with the natural contours and the weight this was great being rolled over my back, bum and thighs, with the perk of occasionally dipping between my legs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, shape and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic, sensual, versatile toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waves of fun

      Reviewed: July 5, 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      After already owning two Lovehoney branded glass dildos, I had to add the Glass Waver to the collection!

      As usual, it arrived quickly and discreetly with some other items I purchased. It was in its own classy Lovehoney box, with an added purple velvet drawstring bag, to keep it stored dust free, safe and discreet.

      The dildo is so smooth, with sensual curves and a bulbous, tapered head. It has luscious swirls, for added stimulation and excitement. It is a good weight, nice and rigid, and has an insertable length of just under 5 inches. It has a nice 3.25 inch circumference, perfect for beginners.

      It is easy to hold and I have used both ends, for varied vaginal and G-spot stimulation. The smooth cool glass is an experience not to miss. Warm it up in warm water, or pop in the fridge or a glass of ice for a few moments, for exciting temperature play. Add a blindfold and tease the body, before the ultimate penetration.

      The swirled bulbous tip is my favourite part of the dildo. Gently twirling it inside my vagina, teasing the G-spot, while slowly inserting it in and out, creates amazing penetrative orgasms. If you need the added clitoral stimulation, add a bullet or wand, while you tease your labia and vagina with the dildo. It's even better if you have a partner to help.

      You can use any lube, and after play it's easy to wash clean with soap and water, or perhaps your favourite sex toy cleaner. With it being glass, it can't harbour any body fluids or bacteria, making it one of the safest toys to play with.

      I'd recommend the Lovehoney Sensual Glass Waver Dildo to beginners and glass fans like myself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensual curves and swirls on the tip.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, with waves of fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy glass

      Reviewed: September 13, 2013 by angeldelight, a Straight Married Female

      Fantastic Deal of the Day offer. After everyone raving about glass I decided to try one.

      Lovely shade of pink, and its own storage bag.

      Felt amazing to use, not tried it cold from the fridge yet, but will soon.

      Easy to clean.

      Can now see why people love glass. This will not be my only glass toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass is class

      Reviewed: August 8, 2013 by Coups01, a Straight Married Male

      I recently purchased this product as a surprise for my wife, and oh boy what a surprise.

      Our first glass dildo, and I guarantee it will not be the last.

      I asked my wife what she thought and she said one word - amazing.

      If we were to rate it 1 to 10 this would get a 15. Would definitely recommend as a first timer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super smooth glass, great colour, can be cooled or heated up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a great first timer, would definitely recommend, excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy Glass Toy

      Reviewed: June 7, 2013 by Cheeky Chica, a Straight Single Female

      I bought the Lovehoney sensual glass waver dildo recently, part of a 3 for £50 offer but I would happily pay full price for it.

      On arrival, opened the box and played around with the dildo in my hands. I loved the shape and feel of the glass, so cold at first but soon warms up. And when I did play with it, no need for lube, it slide in nice and easy.

      Loved the feel of it and it certainly did make orgasm!

      Very easy to clean afterwards, I just used warm soapy water, let it dry and then stored it away in the little velvet bag that came with it.

      Definitely will get played with regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, shape and texture.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great glass toy, good price, well worth having!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: April 15, 2013 by Belga

      My husband bought me this as a Valentine's gift - what can I say - AMAZING!

      Beautiful and easy to use, the varying temperatures make it very interesting - you start with the cold and then it warms to your body temperature.

      Good for both vaginal and anal play.

      This was our first glass toy and I can certainly say we will be trying some more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, smooth, very effective!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one! Absolutely lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An awesome addition to my toy collection

      Reviewed: February 15, 2013 by Tallish Darkish & Average, a Straight Single Female

      This was bought for a Valentine gift for my wife and so far I have had nothing but positive feedback from her.

      While it appeared a little larger than we first expected it's nothing but a perfect addition to our bedtime repertoire and quiet too - good news as we have small children. However she's not all that quiet but she is enjoying it.

      All in all a top purchase. Buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and more!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, quiet, buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for anyone interested in glass toys

      Reviewed: March 4, 2012 by MrJay, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this some time ago as part of a 3 for 2 offer. I bought this and 2 glass butt plugs. These were my first glass sex toys. Of the three I bought this is by far the best and has led to amazing orgasms.

      The product is well packaged and comes in a black drawstring bag. The toy itself has a nice weight to it, is perfectly smooth and feels like a luxury item. Being so smooth it's extremely easy to clean.

      It's a nice size and once lubed up is inserted without any difficulty. I generally keep mine somewhere cool and the combination of the cold glass and lube is very pleasant. There are slight changes in the diameter along the length of the toy which give a great sensation as you move it in and out. I also like that you can use it either way round. Each end feels quite different.

      Generally tend to start quite slowly with this one until I get used to having it in me. Once it's comfortable it's time to start thrusting it quickly. Bent over at the right angle, this hits the prostate perfectly leading to intense pleasure. I've used this solo and having my partner use it on me. In both cases I've pretty much cum without touching myself or being touched. Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exudes quality, orgasmic results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect glass anal toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: May 13, 2011 by ILSS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my lady friend to use on me in BDSM games. These games always start the same way. I find myself alone in the bedroom. Just in skimpy underwear. And lying TIGHTLY bound and gagged on the bed. Some minutes later a Fantasy Female enters the room. Laughing, she says there is no escape…

      Although we’re both experienced adult fantasy players we were both quite new to glass dildos and their many obvious advantages. In effect, this was the first glass dildo that I actually owned and it has to be said we’ve had a LOT of thrills with it.

      It’s a good quality item. Looks good in a nice shade of pink. Easy to keep clean and a bit pointed so it’s easy to insert. Has a head diameter of 1.3 inches so it’s a reasonable size without being too demanding. Basically it feels as good as it looks in the pictures.

      It’s worth noting that this toy was purchased in a 2 for £30 deal. However, the Pink Anal Waver was far the better of the two. The other was okay, but it was a bit on the thin side to be really exciting (and no longer appears in the glass dildos listing so there‘s no point me reviewing it). Anyway, after a while, the fact that one of the two was rather more exciting than the other got me thinking.

      We now have a collection of glass dildos, and an indication of the quality of the Pink Anal Waver is that we still use it, but now as the first dildo in a set of three. That’s not to imply that I (or we) have changed our minds about it being good by itself, but due to it being very easy to insert and not TOO demanding it’s an obvious choice for being the first of the three.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's given us a lot of thrills.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite for your collection

      Reviewed: March 10, 2011 by gymnast_kerry, a Straight Married Female

      Always looked at glass toys but didn't go for anything as it didn't vibrate then got told about the different temperatures that can be done with glass, so thought I'd give it a go.

      Cold, in the fridge for a little while, is amazing makes you so much more sensitive but it warms up very quickly.

      Warm, on a radiator/under hot water for a little while, feels great warm smooth sensation.

      A definite for your toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's pretty and pink and has its own case.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glass Class

      Reviewed: July 30, 2014 by Shadow Collector

      There is no downside to buying this product. This glass dildo is not only equally stunning at home as it is on the advertisement photographs, but it is also wonderfully effective.

      It's heavier than I anticipated it would be, but not in a bad way. This little extra weight, combined with the rippled shaft and tapered head, make it a wonderful toy for G-spot stimulation. But the smoothness of it makes it nearly impossible to resist running it across your skin, which in itself can be a bit of a turn-on.

      Being glass, it is compatible with any lubricant, which in my mind gives it a slight edge over other toy types. Also, when heated up or chilled in the fridge, this toy gives startling new sensations that are near impossible to replicate with other toy types. It just keeps giving.

      Sometimes, however, it can be a little difficult to use when it is slippery. This can be a bit of a nuisance, but is a minor thing to overlook.

      To top it all off, the velvet storage bag provided for it is simply adorable. A luxurious finish to a fantastic product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, shape and the velvet bag.
      Cons
      Can get a bit slippery.
      Bottom line
      The high quality I've come to expect from all Lovehoney products.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 22, 2014 by Willowx, a Straight Single Female

      My first ever glass toy, but has prompted me to buy several more. Got it as part of a Mystery Bundle, and am now left wondering why I had never considered glass before.

      It's on the smaller end of the scale for a standard size toy, but feels great. I have used it both ways round for very different, but equally pleasurable experiences. The curves, as well as the ridges on the head, allow for a variety of sensations. I was pleasantly surprised by this, given it's not a vibrating toy.

      I think this could work well as an introduction to sex toys for someone who is maybe a bit unsure, given it's modest size and simplicity, but I wouldn't want that to put more experienced toy users off.

      Comes with a storage bag, which could do with being a tad longer, but does the intended job. Very easy to clean, sturdy looking with no visible flaws or defects.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of feelings.
      Cons
      Bag slightly on the small size.
      Bottom line
      Simple, but effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cool, smooth and sophisticated

      Reviewed: August 13, 2013 by mrs average, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first glass purchase. After hearing many people on the forum sing the praises of glass dildos and after reading lots of positive reviews I was more intrigued by glass and became tempted to buy one.

      At first I was put off by the fact that it's glass!! and it's going in there!! Lots of what ifs, but I had to try one for myself.

      This one attracted me as it has a simple shape and design, it's my favourite colour and more importantly was Deal of the Day when I bought it, so it was a bargain too.

      When it arrived I was very surprised by the classy and unfussy packaging. Also it comes with its own sophisticated drawstring bag for easy storage. It looks like a work of art and it felt very chic, smooth, heavy and well made.

      After reading the handy care label I was keen to get started with temperature play. It can be cooled down by putting in the fridge, but I found a glass of cold water on the bedside table easier and just as effective. Equally it can be placed in a glass of warm water.

      I have to say the sensation is totally out of this world. I am now a convert and totally love my glass dildo. Not only for the icy sensation but the knobbly ridges along the shaft create an intense sensation. It can also be used upside down for a variation of sensation and is great for clitoral stimulation and general body massage and temperature play.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The look, feel, quality, shape and size.
      Cons
      It has now given me an appetite for more. Damn you Lovehoney! lol
      Bottom line
      Wow! How did I reach the age of 36 and not try this?!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exellent product, feels really expensive

      Reviewed: July 17, 2010 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      Got this in a 3 for 2 offer with 2 other Lovehoney glass dildos - me and my partner had never tried glass dildos before, it actually sounded scary putting something glass in intimate areas. After reading up and watching the videos about the heat and cold element that can be done with these we decided to give them a try.

      The packaging was simple and effective as with all Lovehoney brand products, something which I love. And getting a drawstring velvet bag to keep each one in is fantastic it keeps them nice and stops them bashing on the other glass toys - a nice touch.

      The product feels so well made and has what I feel is an expensive feel to it, possibly with all glass dildos as most toys are made of rubber latex and silicone glass is a welcome addition.You never feel like you're going to chip or break it (if you even can).

      It's so smooth and well shaped, it feels fantastic once lubed up. It feels really nice for a partner to use on the other as it feels so smooth and well made.

      My partner said it felt amazing and straight away said how it feels so different from all her other toys, this being the first glass one we tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of product and free storage bag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy glass that's great for your ass!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Waver Sensual Glass Dildo page