1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Now
      $5.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 17978.

      1. Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip 45 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3782%
      4 star
      818%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip
      2. Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip

        Now
        $5.99

    1. Quality

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by LongtermCouple

      These are excellent quality, everything you could hope for in a clip.

      They are strong and sturdy. Shiny and aesthetic. The clip is easy to use even if fingers a little slippery.

      We got four to use with our bed restraints and also use them with cuffs. Very versatile product.

      Would be hard pushed to break these. It's possible to reach the clip and escape from cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, worth every penny.
      Cons
      Can be escaped if they can reach the clip.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition, essential addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong and essential

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by NeonAngel417, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this when one of the clips holding my cuffs together broke. I wondered how well this little gizmo would hold up when my beloved cuffs had failed me.

      This little clip is so much stronger, and better made than the clips that came with my cuffs. It also binds my wrists closer together, which I prefer to my previous chain.

      If you enjoy rope bondage it's also a useful means to bring together combinations of different ropes or restraints.

      This little gizmo saves my favourite cuffs from being useless. So grateful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability in a small size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential little gadget for anyone into bondage and restraints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous strong bondage clip

      Reviewed: March 18, 2020 by BluePup

      I am absolutely in love with this bondage clip!

      It’s a lovely size and has a good weight to it. I bought it to go alongside some leather cuffs from Etsy that needed a clip, and it fits the job perfectly.

      It’s super strong and can handle the cuffs being tugged at. It had a good build quality, and opens and closes with ease when required. I’ve found it to be much stronger than some clips I’ve had before, which is great.

      If you’re in need of a bondage clip for cuffs or whatever else, do not pass up on this wonderful purchase! I couldn’t recommend it enough. Great price for a bondage essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great strong bondage clip!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it needs to

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by NeonAngel417, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I had a really nice pair of cuffs where the connector chain broke. I was so happy to be able to find a clip to make them usable again.

      The clip is also nice and big, so much easier potentially clip myself in. It feels sturdy and secure. A perfect accessory for anyone into cuffs and bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, easy to use, and strong.
      Cons
      Little pricey for a tiny clip. Would like the option of a multipack.
      Bottom line
      Does the job perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: August 4, 2019 by Throbinhood

      I purchased two of these to use with some cuff restraints I had, this enabled me to join cuffs together or combine the cuffs and clips with a little rope for lots of different scenarios in the bedroom department.

      They are well made, strong, durable and easy to operate. A must-have for anyone’s bondage toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just what I needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High quality

      Reviewed: March 8, 2019 by Lord ford

      Bought this to use with the under-the-bed restraint system and my Lovehoney BASICS wrist and ankle cuffs.

      Since then I used it for many different contractions.

      Very durable, high quality, doesn't feel flimsy like a cheap clip and opening and closing is very smooth. Great for anyone who enjoys being tied up or doing the tying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, smooth open, reliable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your imagination is the limit

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by Mischief Managed, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Initially purchased to go alongside the Bondage Boutique Under the Bed Restraint System, but versatile enough to use with anything!

      Very durable, clasp is very smooth to use and doesn't get stuck like other cheaper metal plated ones!

      Highly recommend getting a few if bondage is something you're into or looking at getting into!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product, good price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little addition to our bondage collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cannot fault them

      Reviewed: April 15, 2018 by naughtytoylover, a Straight Married Male

      Cannot fault this little clip. We have a number of them to speed up switching out of different restraints. They fit everything in our collection.

      These have a solid construction. We have been using over a year and they are still going strong.

      They have got wet numerous times and show no signs of rust. Easy to use when wet as the pull toggles are large.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid construction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential little extra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality and easy to use

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Dom_JC

      I purchased these clips because I have a number of restraints and chains. The clips are of excellent quality and have a satisfying weight to them. I have used them a number of times now and they have not shown any signs of wear.

      I would highly recommend these to anyone who has restraints and chains as the possibilities are endless if you have enough clips! Although they are Bondage Boutique they can obviously be used with other branded bondage gear and equipment. I find they work particularly well with my DOMINIX wrist and ankle restraints.

      Overall, they do the job and are so easy to use with minimal fiddling around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A quality clip that will last for years.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So many possibilities

      Reviewed: January 29, 2018 by NaughtyNeighbours

      These are just great. They are very versatile and with a bit of imagination can be used for all sorts of mischief.

      The clips are strong and well made. We ordered more than one and all the mechanisms are smooth. The clips are easy to use, no getting stuck or taking too long to open. Personally, I find these much easier to use than the carabiner-style clips you can buy.

      I've left it a little while to review these as I wanted to see how they would fair over time and with use. I can say none have broken and the mechanisms haven't worn at all - still going strong and we're very happy with them.

      I'd say the value for money is good as they'll last a long time, even with regular use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, easy to use, very versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very handy clip with a lot of bondage uses.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Useful

      Reviewed: February 11, 2017 by Trixi_13, a Straight Single Female

      These are great for either clipping wrist cuffs together or ankle cuffs together. Especially great for a quick hog tie. Also great for securing a naughty Masochist to a cross, stop them escaping.

      Very sturdy, haven't broken one yet, not through lack of trying! Clips have never broke, springs still work great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, easy to use.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice small clip for cuffs

      Reviewed: August 15, 2016 by nuadunulli

      Very easy to open the clips, can almost even do it yourself if it was needed but easier with help.

      Nice for when you want to clip hands together, probably feet as well I would figure.

      Really nice sturdy feel to it, and the clips themselves don't seem to catch and lock like some clips do.

      Quite short, so they do work like hand cuffs almost on anything you want to clip together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice metal, good clip quality, sturdy.
      Cons
      Can be a bit short.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, nice feel, seems strong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite type of clip

      Reviewed: April 2, 2016 by Belisha B

      I've tried the carabiner-type clips and the screw-type clips and found the former too flimsy and unreliable and the latter too time-consuming and fiddly.

      These babies are just the ticket: sturdy yet instantly releasable. They are versatile, too: with a set of ankle and wrist cuffs plus a simple O-ring, you can easily hog-tie someone; or you can clip them to wall clamps, to spreader bars, to loops on bedposts, etc.

      It just makes transitions between various bondage positions so much smoother!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reasonable price for a decent bit of kit. Easy release. Sturdy.
      Cons
      The mechanism can wear out, or you sometimes get a defective/stiff one.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't be without these in any bondage kit. Get four!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy little clip

      Reviewed: December 11, 2015 by Boss, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered a couple of these a few months ago to add to our slowly growing collection of bondage gear. Unfortunately, one of them wasn't working quite right, but Lovehoney very kindly sent a replacement - thank you.

      As Lovehoney TV would say, lets start with the packaging. They come in little clear packets with a tag on them, which looks pretty smart.

      As the name and pictures clearly show, they're double ended which means the possibilities are endless! I think they are big enough to clip onto pretty much any standard size ring in your collection. They certainly fit onto everything I've got.

      So far, they haven't received a lot of use, but that should change soon. However, I've found them to be very strong and easy to use. Yet stiff enough to stop whoever is being restrained from trying to let themselves out. They're perfect for attaching to wrist or ankle cuffs. I'm planning to make sure they'll get a lot more use!

      Cheap and cheerful little item. Recommended to add a few to your collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength and price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good strong clips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Into bondage? You need this

      Reviewed: November 19, 2015 by drewandamber

      This simple piece of hardware makes all of your bondage toys so much more versatile!

      We currently have three that we use - two attached to chains for a variety of uses, and one to link our bed restraints together for an extra "secure" feeling.

      This bondage clip is heavy duty, and will stand up to the force you put on it (but still not recommended for suspension bondage).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Double Metal Bondage Clip page