1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars53 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch 53 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2649%
      4 star
      1325%
      3 star
      59%
      2 star
      611%
      1 star
      36%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch
      2. Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Up grade my first review to 5 stars

      Reviewed: June 7, 2018 by Shorty One, a Straight Married Male

      We have used this produce since April and we can't be more happy.

      I learned that since I have a lot of pre-cum I would fill the dildo, so I put a condom on my penis then slip it in the strap-on.

      I do cum while wearing the strap-on, but it takes at least an hour at hour and a half and makes her cum a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is easy to put on and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      We love so much that she is willing to go bigger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great choice

      Reviewed: December 8, 2017 by scoobyboo, a Straight Married Male

      My wife enjoyed this a lot.

      Great choice and well worth the money.

      The orgasms are great. Can't wait to use it again. We both orgasmed together.

      That doesn't happen often, but now using this it's great for both of us to use.

      If your scared to use this, don't. Just start of soft and slow then you will find you both speed up and enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is the right size.
      Cons
      The strap is a bit to tight but okay.
      Bottom line
      Great size and quality, is brilliant, well impressed.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great strap-on

      Reviewed: April 9, 2017 by James1965

      I put plenty of lube all over this dildo before inserting it.

      My wife was nervous about using it. I put the blindfold on her. My wife loves to ride cowboy. She climbed on board and started gently riding. Within seconds she was riding harder and faster and moaning loudly. Her orgasm was pretty intense and lasted about 30 seconds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like riding a twenty-year-old again.
      Cons
      Little tight inside.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo. Just ordered the 8 inch.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: April 5, 2017 by neil norwich, a Straight Married Male

      Following treatment for ED after prostate cancer, we bought this. We both love our new toy.

      I feel I can now satisfy my wife again.

      I couldn't stop her cumming. It's great value for money.

      Very comfortable to wear. We used a water-based lube, but she was soon so wet we didn't need to use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This does the trick when you can't

      Reviewed: April 5, 2017 by Hungfurfun, a Straight Married Male

      Fantastic thick black hollow strap-on that fits perfect with good sturdy straps.

      Always best to lube before use, this gives her the pleasure she craves after you have had yours.

      When soft you can easily fit inside it and give her the seeing too she really wants.

      Perfect bedroom buddy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy straps and looks and feels great.
      Cons
      She made more noise with this than with me!
      Bottom line
      10/10 perfect bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: October 15, 2016 by luvstbud

      Because of the medication I am taking, I sometimes have trouble keeping an erection.

      We tried the 8-inch one first, but found it a bit on the large side.

      But this one ticks all the boxes. Amazing. We both love it, and use it every time we have sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and size.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      For any couple having some problems, this is the business.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise surprise

      Reviewed: August 13, 2016 by UrAverageCouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      I came home from work one night to my wife wearing this strap-on, we had been speaking about pegging for a while. What an amazing night!

      Great fit on her, didn't slide down or fall off, nice and tight and comfortable. The dildo itself is a great size for beginners as it's not too wide or long. Once it's in, it's a comfortable size and the realistic features of the veins and tip give it a nice feeling.

      Use plenty of water-based lube and take your time, don't rush into it and force it in.

      Overall, it's a brilliant product and I'm looking at buying a wider and longer one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant size. Good texture. Worth it's money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Big O

      Reviewed: August 3, 2016 by RandH, a Straight Married Male

      Surprised the wife using blindfold that came with the toy.

      It makes embarrassing farty noise when placing on. But once set it's pretty comfortable.

      I gave wife her favourite vibe to warm up and the mask added suspense. Once I started to enter her, we took it real slow, the look on her face was of pure joy and she soon took in the full length.

      I was allowed to slowly pump in and out to full length and she was moaning louder than ever before. She came 4 times in an hour of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and result.
      Cons
      Squelchy farty noise when placing it on.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrusting fun regained

      Reviewed: July 2, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Happy, a Straight Married Female

      Over the last six months, I've developed a bit of an ED problem. I could still satisfy my OH with oral, hand and sex toys, but she missed me being on top thrusting

      in between her legs.

      This has given her that back and I now feel like I am inside her satisfying her again, it was brilliant and would recommend this to anyone with ED problems. OH tells me it was brilliant for her too, she lost count after her 20th orgasm during our 1hr 30min session, smiles all round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      OH said it was a little hard feeling.
      Bottom line
      Just about perfect if you have ED problems.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex toy so far

      Reviewed: November 8, 2015 by goddess with a cucky hubby, a Straight Married Female

      As a husband with a soft cock, it was a pure pleasure to see the sheer lust and enjoyment on my lady wife’s face as she got a good f******.

      Best sex toy we have ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How horny my wife got with this big stiff cock f****** her.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      12 out of 10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing fist-time anal sex

      Reviewed: November 3, 2015 by clarklebeau

      I always was a bit curious about being hammed by my fiancée and she finally accepted to do me.

      I have to say that at first time it wasn't so easy, the girth is really thick, but the texture is amazing. Although PVC is not so flexible, this toy is really well designed and I reached orgasm in about 12 minutes. NB: my orgasm time used to be about 40 minutes at least.

      My prostate was really stimulated by this 6.5 inch treasure. I think the harness could be better, it's really weak, but as this toy is not expensive, it's worth every dime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, size, textures, design.
      Cons
      The harness could be stronger and the toy could be more flexible.
      Bottom line
      It´s an amazing gift and every men should try it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG wow

      Reviewed: February 24, 2015 by sexcpl, a Straight Married Male

      When my wife saw this toy her eyes lit up with joy. She couldn't wait for me to fill her with it, and only after a few minutes she was having amazing orgasms.

      The girth on this is very thick. Her preferred positions are doggy and on top and was hitting all the spots perfectly. Especially her G-spot.

      The only problem is the harness. The small straps are bit flimsy but workable.

      Definitely worth it, though, and the price is very cheap too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of fit on your cock and doesn't move, and the orgasms achieved.
      Cons
      The smaller straps and studs on the harness, could be a better fit.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, hits all the right spots, price very cheap for what you get.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Sex For Ages

      Reviewed: February 16, 2014 by dribble

      I wanted a dildo that would pleasure my wife with the sensation of the real thing, not too stiff and plasticy.

      As a man recovering from health problems I cannot always maintain a solid erection as in the past, and wanted to still give my wife long periods of stimulation and orgasmic pleasure.

      Got this as a surprise that my wife didn't know about until I had actually entered her and her eyes instantly lit up.

      Had the most amazing hour with her having multiple orgasms straddling me crying out for more.

      She only realised it was a dildo after our session and considering she has an aversion to vibrators etc she is begging for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to put on and real feel on insertion. Comfortable straps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The real deal for real pleasure.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: June 6, 2013 by ladyziva

      I was with a guy who even though he made me cum, more than once in foreplay and sex, it was never enough sex so I sequestered one of these. I opened the box and it made my eyes water at the sight. OMG. It was a lot bigger than I thought but couldn't wait to try. We had our normal fun and then decided that it would be best to have a go as a normal dildo with out it being worn.

      I'm really tight and in missionary position there was just no way he could get it in, which was making me laugh. The more I laughed the less chance it was going in.

      Since then I have tried it in doggy and OMG it's good. Still not worn it but after lots of lube and making sure I'm relaxed and ready to go for gold, boy is it fantastic!

      My partner, who is bi, loves this when I wear it and use it on him (I need a lot of practice at the whole thing lol, guys I take my hat of to you lol), and he loves riding it while it's on me and seeing how much he loves it is a real turn-on for me.

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Size when you is see it lol.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time, brilliant

      Reviewed: April 2, 2011 by Jamie + T, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my fiancee have often hated my stamina issues in bed. I do frequently premature ejaculate, however I always made up for it, I could get it back up and running quickly, if not keep it up and keep it going! I am Mr Average with size and width. Not ashamed of it!

      However we were both annoyed with my performance issues, even if I made up for it, it still annoyed us both. So last night I had this arrive, ofc decided to play with it! To start with I made her cum, plenty of natural lube! Then I f***** her as usual, made a mess then got down to business!

      Strapped it on, quite comfortable, felt tight on me (in a good way, firm fight and comfortable). Lubed my cock a little and slid my limp cock inside (lubed, alternatively could wear a condom). Lubed the outside a little just in case (is wider than average). She wanted me to start slowly, she was unsure. So I slowly slid it in. To start with it looked uncomfortable for her, but once I got past half way, she looked like she was loving it, she put her arms round me and pulled me in deeper! She was absolutely LOVING it! She loves a hard f*** and she straightaway wanted me to f*** her hard! We were at it for ages! She was really loving this toy! To be honest I was loving it too! Knowing how much she was loving it made me enjoy it even more!

      She was screaming in sheer orgasms and joy the whole time, she came a lot!

      In my book anything that makes my girl, PULL ME into her pussy and cum like she did last night is 10 outa 10!

      We loved the experience and would recommend it to anyone looking at trying something new, whether you have issues or not. Great fun toy, loved it.

      Jamie + T

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm, curved, comfortable, fun she loved it, I enjoyed using it.
      Cons
      Was a little uncomfortable removing, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      A great product especially for entry level.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Unisex Hard-On Hollow Extender 6 Inch page