1. Reviews Page 1 - Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 19649.

      1. Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count) 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1882%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      314%
      1. Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count)
      2. Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Fab

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by MrsHolmes, a Straight Married Female

      We really struggle to find condoms that not only fit my OH but are also thin enough to fulfil both of our needs! These are perfect! Gutted we didn’t find them sooner!

      Long enough and thin enough and a good price! They don’t smell latexy like some condoms do either!

      Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ones we've tried

      Reviewed: October 30, 2018 by DS12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These very quickly became the only condoms we'll buy.

      My partner struggled with other brands being far too tight and so thick that he couldn't feel anything. These, however, are a perfect fit and such a thin material that he (and I) can feel everything!

      We've never been a fan of using condoms, but since finding these we don't have a problem.

      And then there's the quick delivery that Lovehoney offers, so we're never short for long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin, perfect fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A perfect fit, the only condoms we'll use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a condom that fits my hubby

      Reviewed: May 2, 2018 by kinkywife69, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my hubby have started using condoms again after the birth of our baby but we found it so difficult to find one that fits. He is on the larger side and we struggled to find a condom that wasn't too tight making it impossible to enjoy anything!

      We discovered these condoms and it has changed everything completely. They fit perfect for him and have made naughty time fun again. We don't like using condoms usually and these are thin enough that we both feel like he isn't wearing one. Overall, I would highly recommend to anyone who struggles with regular condoms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They were thin enough that it felt like we weren't using one.
      Cons
      Nothing so far!
      Bottom line
      Great product, definitely recommend to anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: October 3, 2017 by Dirty2000, a Straight Engaged Male

      Really good fit. Perfect for the larger guy.

      Thin version feels much better than the standard. Must buy if your looking for the larger and thin condoms.

      Purchased these numerous times and always good quality.

      Would highly recommend to anyone around the 7 inch mark with 3 inches of girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit and feel.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: May 5, 2017 by Ohyeahbaby!, a Straight Married Female

      I was quite sceptical about buying these as other brands of large condoms were still too small for my OH in length and girth and kept rolling back down! (He is about 7 inches in length.)

      These are a perfect fit and don't go anywhere. My OH has said he likes the fact that he can still feel everything and it's like he isn't wearing one. They are easy to roll on and don't have a horrible smell that some condoms do. They are nicely lubricated, which means less lube is needed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit. No smell. Well lubricated.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will definitely be our new brand from now on!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: December 15, 2016 by Steveeastm

      These are the perfect fit for me and are nicely lubricated too.

      I am 7" circumference and most condoms are too tight and restrict the blood flow.

      These are also thinner than others and this really improves sensitivity.

      My partner likes to put them on using her mouth and she says the taste is better than other condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, thinness, lubrication.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I will buy them again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly reccommended large condoms

      Reviewed: July 19, 2016 by sasaxo, a Bisexual Single Female

      My partner is larger than average, particularly girth-wise, and has always struggled with finding condoms that fit and aren't unbearably uncomfortable, and is therefore so happy that we discovered these!

      For him, they provide a great, comfortable fit, and while being large and clearly very strong, they are uber thin so the feel is really, truly fantastic (we can both vouch for that!). They are very pleasing on the eye - I love the black and gold - and do not have a the unpleasant condom odour that a lot seem to have! These are now the only option for us as, in our humble opinion, they beat the competition with flying colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, thickness (or lack thereof), ease of use, lack of odour, packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A truly excellent larger condom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for when you need a little extra room

      Reviewed: June 18, 2016 by BillybobDongington

      I've always found that most normal condoms aren't quite wide enough for me and squeeze me too hard. Then I found these.

      They've got room for a little more girth than normal and come with a little bit of lube already on them to make putting them on fairly easy.

      They also really live up to the 'thin' part. I often forget I'm wearing one and feel like I can almost feel my partner's wetness through it. Definitely the best I've ever used!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better fit than normal condoms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the larger than average guy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only condoms my fussy OH will use

      Reviewed: February 28, 2016 by LaceAndLeather666, a Straight Married Female

      After much testing of other brands and fits, and over a year of misery for me trying alternative methods of contraception because we thought condoms were not an option for us, we finally found these, and sex is fantastic again.

      My OH has a larger than average sized penis, in length and girth (but not abnormally large despite his protestations), and these are an excellent fit. He finds them comfortable during sex, easy to put on, and they don't have any weird smell.

      I should add that apart from fit, he's also very fussy regarding thickness; he's tried other sensitive/ thin condoms and these are the only ones he rates at all. So fit and sensitivity are perfect for him despite him being ultra fussy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit for a large (but not giant) penis.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      If your man hates condoms, try these before giving up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. best brand

      Reviewed: January 3, 2016 by sex-fanatic

      This is the best brand yet that I have tried. I have very sensitive skin and these don't bother my skin at all.

      They are pleasurable and you can't even tell you are using one when the guy has it on.

      This is the only brand I will ever use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It goes on easy and feels like nothing is there.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great! The only brand I use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: July 21, 2014 by greenfly, a Straight Married Female

      We struggled to find a condom that suited us both. We tried female condoms and while they were really good for me they would stick on hubby causing him discomfort. Most 'regular' condoms were too thick and it would be difficult to feel each other.

      These condoms are just the trick. They don't stick (we do always use lube though) and we can feel all of each other. The warmth, the tightness, his ridges and hardness - nothing is lost. I am completely sold on these condoms. Just ordered my third set of two packs (free delivery if over a certain amount).

      If you put lube on underneath the condom then it feels nicer for the man.

      The product feels thin, but not so thin that it might split or anything, so I feel fine to use it.

      And as always there's Lovehoney's super quick and discreet delivery - always happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We can both feel everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great fit

      Reviewed: March 11, 2014 by Frances, a Straight Married Female

      Bought these for my hubby as the ones you get in supermarkets and pharmacies just aren't big enough and he complains about discomfort.

      They are a proper fit for well endowed men and are well made - none have split or torn.

      Overall very pleased indeed, would recommend them to those who find regular makes too small.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are a proper size!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for bigger willies!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How the Trojan Thin feels for both guy and lady

      Reviewed: January 31, 2014 by mango95

      Me and my fiance have tried a lot of thin condoms but none of them worked except the Trojan Thin.

      They feel like nothing is there. My Fiance loves them. I love them because I can feel him and not the rubber.

      If I had to recommend a condom it would be Trojan Thin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the fact that I don't feel it and neither does he.
      Cons
      Could be allergic to latex.
      Bottom line
      Feels like nothing is the. It's the best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Natural feel

      Reviewed: January 6, 2013 by Ilovemyman, a Straight Married Female

      As always really fast delivery and plain packaging.

      We have been using the original Trojan Magnum condoms as we know they are big enough but they do feel really thick so when I saw these I thought I would give them a go.

      They are still a good size and they feel so much more natural. My husband said he could hardly tell he was wearing a condom so we will be buying these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt natural.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, good fit if you need a larger condom, and feel more natural.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Total Trojan

      Reviewed: October 29, 2017 by Cockringconvert, a Straight Married Male

      These condoms are simply superb for the “larger” man!

      Easy to put on, easy to get off. Super thin so I could actually feel what was happening. I expected a lot from all the reviews and man they didn’t disappoint. Never felt like they would split. If you’ve been looking for a great all round, thinner condom for a larger than average penis then don’t hesitate, buy these!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, covered the penis and nice and thin!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy buy buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Trojan Magnum Large Ultra Thin Condoms (12 Count) page