1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 19922.

      1. Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage 22 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      941%
      4 star
      627%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      523%
      1. Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage
      2. Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Extra sensation for both of us

      Reviewed: June 27, 2018 by Ferret

      Arrived in a sturdy cardboard box, very discreet. The item itself was in modest packaging that would not offend the refuse collectors.

      The item was quite stretchy but strong. To put it on, I used a small amount of water-based lube. It was quite a tight fit with no risk of it sliding off. It is comfortable to wear, more so than the simple cock rings, but snug enough to keep the erection going.

      The sex was good and my wife really enjoyed the extra stimulation the girth provides. For my part, I loved the squeeze it provides which helps swell up the glans head which adds to the pleasure. Cumming was enhanced by the gentle restriction which prolonged my ejaculation and added a very warm sensation inside my penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great climax enhancer for us.
      Cons
      Forgot to take it on holiday! Should buy another for the travel toiletry case.
      Bottom line
      A real fanny and cock pleaser - Intensifies the cumming sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little extra

      Reviewed: October 20, 2015 by Luscious Libby, a Straight Married Female

      We are both very happy with this product, even though hubby was initially unsure about it.

      It was a little tricky to get on but it's very stretchy, we didn't use any lube as we were worried it would slip off.

      Once on, we used some lube to help with penetration as this does make a considerable difference to girth.

      In use, it was amazing for both of us, I got extra sensation from the girth at the vaginal entrance and hubby said he felt plenty of extra sensation. It is now one of his favourite toys.

      It's very easy to clean and dries nicely if sat on a piece of toilet paper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensations, ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Inexpensive item giving a little extra for both parties. Small, discreet and easy to use.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The weaponization of the wedding tackle

      Reviewed: October 17, 2015 by realitylite, a Straight Single Male

      Was she impressed!

      Didn't give her the slightest hint that this was coming. Just surreptitiously slipped it on when she wasn't looking. Then whack! Straight up and hard and fast.

      Now she's nursing the bump she got repeatedly banging her head on the headboard whilst looking at me like she'd just won the lottery.

      Next time it goes up her arse but, for the neighbour's sake, I might have to gag her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      She summed it up. Wow!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock Cage

      Reviewed: March 1, 2015 by hornymanc, a Straight Married Male

      As always, speedy service from Lovehoney.

      This is a quality product, for the price it is a very well made product.

      As the other reviews state, you will see the size of the hole and instantly think that you will never get it on, but with a little bit of lube you will be able to stretch it over and on.

      It's great for both partners, as the hole isn't huge it will be tight for him and create a lot of extra stimulation for her. It really is a win-win.

      It has become the ring of choice for us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to like?
      Cons
      N/A?
      Bottom line
      Perfect for its purpose.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock Ring Cage works and excellent value

      Reviewed: January 2, 2011 by BoomBoom, a Straight Married Male

      Used it on the Mrs during sex - made her orgasm without additional stimulation, which she normally requires!

      The girth situated at the base of my penis hit he right spot on her during thrusting as well as keeping me hard.

      Excellent value for money and works for him and her...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says and more...
      Cons
      Needs to be lubed...
      Bottom line
      God for him and her...
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good hold

      Reviewed: November 18, 2014 by dkc2085

      I used these a few times. I was nervous that they would hurt or cut of too much circulation but I found them very enjoyable and comfortable to wear.

      They were very easy to get on and off without worry of them being too tight or snapping back.

      They were a little cumbersome when I had lube on my hands.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Slippery with lube.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks daunting, feels fun

      Reviewed: May 4, 2014 by Frankie21, a Straight Married Female

      This cock cage arrived in style - the packaging makes it look like something a very manly man might pick up at the local DIY store, or some sort of travel accessory.

      However, the product itself looks rather daunting at first glance. We ordered the black version and I think that this probably highlighted the size of it. Not only does it look long and big, but the hole inside appears impossible small.

      However, after a few deep breaths and some handling, it became clear that the ring is veerrrrrrrryyyy stretchy. So we lubed it up and stretched it over his cock. YTes, it really does need two of you to do this, especially if you have any pesky pubic hair to keep out of the way (you'll be more comfortable if you have a shave before you use this product).

      The ring itself creates a good grip but, if you have a cock that is wide at the base and tapers up, you will most likely experience a bit or upward movement with it. Certainly it made hubby's erection very strong, hard and long-lasting. It made the head of his cock very warm and super sensitive. I found the cock ring felt cool as I slid over it and this was disconcerting for me. The ribbing did little for me, but then I am currently desperately in love with hubby's dick so it may be this reflects my own predilections rather than anything else.

      The toy really came into its own when hubby used it to finger me. The ridges rubbing against my clit created a delicious sensation, and the directed pressure of his fingers created sensation feelings against my G-spot.

      The product is easy to clean with a little spray of Lovehoney's toy cleaner, but you may need to use a wipe and a fingernail to ensure the grooves are fully cleaned.

      As cock rings go, it is an effective product, but perhaps not best for those new to the concept.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Groans: A lovely good grip that does exactly a cock ring should do.
      Cons
      Gripes: The ridges didn't float my boat when used solely as a cock ring.
      Bottom line
      A value for money toy that does what you need it to do.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just a ring, a cage

      Reviewed: November 21, 2013 by Cowboy81, a Straight Married Male

      We have used lots of rings but this one is a favourite. It's a bit tight but provides that extra girth and ribs for stimulation.

      It is in the normal rotation and I don't think it will be superseded anytime soon.

      The wife enjoys the way it feel. It is one of the better rings I have had, so we both win.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit for him, feeling for her.
      Cons
      If there was a sac strap and/or vibe it would be amazing.
      Bottom line
      A must have for guys that wear cock rings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A larger ring for more fun

      Reviewed: July 26, 2013 by Beard&Boobs, a Straight Single Male

      Me and the GF have tried a large number of rings, as she likes the look and effect they have on me. However, this is the first non-vibrating ring we've tried that adds a little for her as well.

      The ring is a sturdy thing, and it's a standard size in terms of diameter. What sells this ring is the length. The extra length means that the end of the ring just enters her during sex, stimulating her just a little bit more, and judging by her requests for it, it definably works! It can be worth putting a bit of lube on the ring though, just to make sure that she can take that little bit extra when you're already inside

      It is a tad harder to put on then an ordinary ring however, due to its long length. However, it's not a problem for two people to put on. As a cock ring the extra length does make it firmer than most stretchy rings, and does feel good without the constraint of a more solid ring.

      As such I would thoroughly recommend this to someone looking to progress to a firmer ring than a cheaper stretchy one, or to someone who was looking for a ring which stimulates her without a vibrator attached!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridges to stimulate her.
      Cons
      Bit harder to put on.
      Bottom line
      Makes things larger than life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfied

      Reviewed: November 19, 2015 by AlexV85, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this item mostly out of pure interest.

      Have quite a collection of toys from Lovehoney, but not sleeve before.

      We didn't put it in as soon as we got down to action, but pretty much before the climax. And I must say the feeling was good.

      My other half didn't notice much difference as such, maybe because it wasn't on for long. But I did enjoy bit of extra something. Next time going to try it all the way, see if it will prolong the action.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, stretches well.
      Cons
      Not too much difference for him.
      Bottom line
      Good item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Caging the Beast

      Reviewed: April 2, 2015 by macyt

      We bought this product with a view to enhancing the fun in our relationship.

      Initially, I found this difficult to put on my partner, even with the use of lube. However, when fitted correctly, it turned oak to steel!

      This miracle cage enabled both me and my partner to enjoy a prolonged intimate night.

      Having used the cage a number of times I find it very easy to cage the beast!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cage made my partner harder and last longer.
      Cons
      Initially it was difficult to put on.
      Bottom line
      Good toy, a little fiddly but worth the effort!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More fun than your average ring

      Reviewed: November 7, 2009 by ted29

      This is a little different than your average cock ring, as you can tell from the picture. It's substantially longer, ribbed on the outside (but not the inside), and quite fun.

      It slips on as you might expect, but it takes some effort to get it in position. I'd recommend pulling it fairly wide and trying to get it all the way into position in one go rather than working it down slowly. Also, you'll want to get it right down to the base of the penis. It takes a bit of effort but once there it'll be pretty secure.

      It isn't the tightest ring around, which is probably good given the extra length, but it does feel good in position.

      My partner's not so keen on some kinds of toys and didn't give this much of a shot so I can't comment too much how it is when used a lot in intercourse, but there's nothing I can see about it that is a major issue if it's lubricated well and the initial 'step' at the top isn't a problem.

      Generally I'd prefer a tighter ring, but it's a good feeling toy as is.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extended length makes for an enjoyable grip.
      Cons
      A little hard to get in place.
      Bottom line
      Once in position, an enjoyable variant on the standard cock ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not a great fit for us so far

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by Back in the Saddle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner suggested we try a cock sleeve and this one looked interesting. It's good quality strong silicone. It is very tight inside and he struggled to get it on, but managed it with a bit of lube. I was a little nervous as my partner's been bruised by a cock ring before and I didn't want any more injuries!

      As for me, we had trouble getting it inside me. We used a fair amount of lube but the sleeve is thick and I'm quite tight, so I couldn't really get much of it in. What little I did get in felt quite pleasant for a while, but after changing positions we struggled with any penetration at all because it did make my partner larger and harder as expected.

      We'll give it another go sometime, but our first usage was nothing too special unfortunately.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Difficult to get on and difficult to get in.
      Bottom line
      Fine if you need extra thickness, but it is a tight squeeze.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This did give extra girth that is what we bought it for

      Reviewed: November 29, 2016 by Pomlady, a Straight Married Female

      This did give extra girth, which was why we bought it, but it also helped to keep my husband harder for longer as he suffers from erectile dysfunction.

      If you apply lube to the inside it does help get it on and stays on during sex but husband was worried it would slide off the first time we used it. Also apply a bit of lube on the outside before you use it.

      I enjoyed using it but I don't think my husband felt any benefit, although he liked that I enjoyed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to put on and it stayed on during sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I enjoyed it and it didn't decrease any feelings for my husband.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could be better

      Reviewed: August 27, 2015 by Ricesca, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this to add a bit of spice in the bedroom. I consider myself average sized and found that this stayed on for the most part.

      The texture and feel were good. The Missus, however, was less then impressed as it didn't actually add much sensation. The grip added a fair bit of sensation to me though. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Didn't stay put!
      Bottom line
      Could be better, but for the price, good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson TitanMen Stretch-to-Fit Cock Ring Cage page