1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Zipper Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Zipper Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Zipper Thong 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1886%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Zipper Thong
      2. Male Power Zipper Thong

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Top Quality Zippy

      Reviewed: September 26, 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      After reading other reviews, I just had to buy this! It arrived in the usual manner and I was really keen to try it on straight away. Well, it certainly did not disappoint, says I, checking in the mirror! It was a very nice snug fit, in all areas, with a bit of extra stretch available. So I kept it on for later.

      Well, later when her Ladyship saw it, her eyes lit up, pleased with how sexy it looked and wanting to know if the zip really worked ? Yes, it does, but even though there is a piece of backflap material and it's a metal zip. Just beware and careful when Mr Pecker comes through, he wouldn't want a Nippy in the Zippy!

      However, all in all, a very comfy thong to wear, even for all day wear. It's top quality in design, enhancing Mr Pecker and really looks the business. So much so that it's one of the best thongs I've bought and a welcome addition to my thong drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, designed and comfy to wear thong.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely love this. A very worthwhile buy. Recommended. Would love to see other colours!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best, Older gay guy

      Reviewed: August 12, 2019 by Dicken, a Gay Single Male

      Have bought many thongs and briefs from you, and this one should be on any guy's must-have list.

      Fits to perfection and the inner zip cover is a bonus.

      Comfortable to wear all day and fun to play in.

      Already had some great comments when I have worn them.

      Would love more colours?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent fit and comfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this

      Reviewed: June 4, 2019 by C M, a Straight Single Male

      You won’t be disappointed, buy this if this is your first time buying a thong or if you have been wearing them already.

      This is top quality. You don’t feel the zip when it is open as there is material in the way which is good. I recommend hand washing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly and material feels good. You forget you are wearing underwear while wearing this.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should own a pair.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels As Good As It Looks

      Reviewed: April 8, 2016 by Dbluvshb300906, a Straight Married Male

      This thong was purchased on a gut feeling as I wanted something different to an open-fronted thong. As soon as I pulled it out of the packing it felt great and I had to try it on straight away.

      The material is so soft and feels great against my skin and the fit was brilliant and the zip was a great idea. If you get lucky the great thing is you don't need to waste time taking the thing off, just unzip and get on with it.

      A worthwhile addition to anybody's collection, just be careful when zipping up as you don't want to get anything caught in the zip!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      The worry of zipping my bits n bobs.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying as it feels so good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly brilliant

      Reviewed: March 28, 2016 by MaxM88

      Originally I bought these as a bit of cheeky clothing, since my wardrobe is rather lacking in them compared to my girlfriend's. I was very sceptical of these as I thought they were going to be uncomfortable and keep riding up. Was I wrong? These are my favourite piece of clothing, and I get more excited to wear this than I am when my girlfriend puts something sexy on.

      This thong feels so good even when wearing clothes. The material isn't the most luxurious but it feels so good. Then you get the zipper. I get such a rush when I get to push the zip down revealing all to my girlfriend before quickly pulling it back up, driving her crazy as I do so. I will warn that you have to be careful when doing this as a few times it has caught on skin, which isn't fun, but after a while you'll know how to unzip without a problem.

      All in all, I would definitely recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Zipper can catch on the skin.
      Bottom line
      Feels amazing and naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: March 7, 2016 by Sexonlegs6980, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this for my partner on his birthday.

      He immediately thought it looked uncomfortable, but as soon as he put it on he changed his mind.

      As well as looking hot and sexy for me, it got a thumbs up from my partner as well. Good value for money. Fast delivery.

      Good product and good service. Got to be a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First thong

      Reviewed: May 19, 2015 by happy days!!, a Straight Married Male

      I have never worn this sort of thing before and found that wearing a thong is very comfortable and quite liberating.

      The material was good to feel on the skin and the OH loved the zip.

      I will definitely encourage other men to buy this or similar thongs. It will not be the last one that I will buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great thong.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thong shows my bulge and bum cheeks

      Reviewed: January 7, 2015 by hornydavina, a Bisexual Single Male

      Loved undoing this thong with zip front, it's so sexy, really shows off my cock area.

      I'm bi and just met a guy my age. I'm 61. When I'm invited round, going to show off this, and hopefully end up being ravaged by him.

      Think ladies will love getting there hands in it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks so sexy on, can imagine it being stroked.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy item, 15 out of 10 for design.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cosy and sexy

      Reviewed: September 5, 2014 by rodb

      I have just taken delivery of this in its usual discreet packaging.

      This is not the first thong with a zipper that I have had, but this is superior in that it has cloth across the top and cloth behind the zip, so the zip cannot spring open, and I cannot catch my manhood on it. The material is soft, and it is comfortable to wear.

      My OH loved it the moment she got my jeans off, and proceeded to fondle me through it, before slowly teasing it open, and giving me a slow wank and blow job with a very dirty smile on her face. She has made me promise to wear it when we go out later - could be fun. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely soft material, and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best quality zipper thong I have ever bought.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quick access for fun

      Reviewed: July 8, 2014 by SebC, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first thong that I have bought, so was quite excited to get it on once it arrived.

      At first I wasn't to sure about having something between my cheeks, but the sensation grew on me and this is now my favourite pair of sexy underwear. They are well built and extremely comfortable. They fit and support extremely well.

      The zipper is great for quick access, and has a piece of fabric behind it, so you don't have to worry about catching your member when zipping or unzipping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick access and a great new sensation.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A great thong and amazing addition to my drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zipper Thong

      Reviewed: December 20, 2012 by Me n my girl, a Straight Married Male

      Was unsure the OH would like me wearing something like this but bought it as a surprise for Christmas.

      Quick delivery by Lovehoney as always, and ripped open the packing, which is just a plastic bag, and put it on.

      I wore it all day found it really comfortable (normally a boxer man). When we got down and dirty she totally loved it, she said it was a total turn-on.

      It felt nice being rubbed through the thong. The zipper was a nice touch as I could leave it on while receiving a blow and handjob.

      The size was good, fitted better when I was hard as I filled the whole thong up.

      A must buy even if you're not sure she will like, it is only £15

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when being sucked through it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Male Power Zipper Thong Review

      Reviewed: October 26, 2011 by glowing in the dark, a Straight Engaged Male

      What can I say? It fitted like a glove and was very comfortable.

      My other half just loved the zip as gaining access was just so easy. It certainly made for a fun evening.

      The product was well made and well priced, and as far as longevity goes as long as it's washed at cooler temperatures it should give you many nights of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very comfortable and felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, good looking and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip Zip Away

      Reviewed: February 4, 2020 by DownSouth69, a Straight Married Male

      In true Lovehoney fashion, it arrived swiftly and discreetly packaged. I was a bit dubious about the whole zip thing on a thong before I ordered, but on receipt, I was eager to unwrap it and try it on ready to surprise the wife.

      Once unwrapped, first impressions were well made and good quality and the material has a smooth seamless touch where it matters. Once on, it felt very comfortable as good to say it would be comfortable to wear all day.

      Once the wife clapped eyes on it, her eyes lit up and was all over the zip to see if it was actually functional and approved straight away when she found out that it was!

      I would say though to err on the side of caution when using the zip even though there is a flap of material behind the zip to stop any chaffing from normal day to day wear as I can imagine that in the heat of the moment accidents can happen.

      The only thing I would say is that the zip can be a little stiff and sticky (excuse the puns) to use for the first couples of times but a simple drop of oil in the right place works an absolute dream. Well worth the buy and should be an addition to every man's underwear drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, nice material.
      Cons
      Zip is a bit stiff.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable addition to the bedroom underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zips away

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by BR90, a Straight Married Male

      As ever, this was delivered quickly and discreetly by LH.

      When I tried it on, the fit was as described (L/XL 34) and seemed really well made. The zip seems strong and is made of metal (more on that in a sec!) and works quite smoothly. Thankfully there is a flap of material in front of the zip because otherwise it could be quite painful!

      The cut emphasised my package quite nicely, but when I was a little bit more excited, the material didn't bulge too well and was kind of rigid. Also, if the zipper was plastic there would be less chance of any accidents, but this is really only an observation rather than a complaint!

      My OH was definitely impressed, as was I! I can see me wearing this quite often!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked well on, was well made, quite sleek.
      Cons
      Material was kind of thick at the front.
      Bottom line
      A nice playful surprise!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and comfortable

      Reviewed: September 14, 2018 by HowardS, a Straight Married Male

      The zipper makes the front easy access, but, as always guys, be careful of zips!

      The metal parts don't get in the way when worn under clothes. The pull tab has a metal ring which my wife can just about pull down with her tongue, which adds lots to the play value. Great fun to start a bedroom session, but they had to fully come off before getting down to it properly because the zip can chaff a bit with too much movement.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear all day, and increases the fun in bed.
      Cons
      Can chaff the old member, needs to come off before play.
      Bottom line
      Fun and a bit different, bondage for non-bondage people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Male Power Zipper Thong page