1. Reviews Page 1 - Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars461 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g 461 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      30767%
      4 star
      9420%
      3 star
      266%
      2 star
      133%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g
      2. Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g

        Was
        $8.99
        Now
        $6.00
        You save:
        $2.99 (33%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love this stuff

      Reviewed: May 2, 2020 by Rox5, a Bisexual Other Female

      This balm feels amazing!

      It's tingly with a cooling edge to it, and in combination with your favourite vibe it's really a game changer.

      It adds so much extra sensation for you and in conjunction with a sexy friend. It can add a real surprise element to an already fun situation.

      I highly recommend, so simple yet so satisfying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How fresh and tingly it is.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      The perfect pleasure companion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingling pleasure for partner and solo play

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by Mimsy74, a Straight Married Female

      I use this all the time. I like it even if I’m not playing as it is a good way to prepare yourself for later.

      In particular you would like this if you are a fan of edging before sex. I have been using this product for years.

      I also like to use this on my mouth before oral and OMG what a sensation for your partner if you want to surprise them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and sensation.
      Cons
      I love this product.
      Bottom line
      A must-have staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 7, 2018 by kimellen

      I used as lip balm before going downstairs on my partner and he absolutely loved it! He returned the favour and it had a dual effect, wasn't too out with the mint like some are.

      Definitely heated things up and we will be trying it again! Well done bombshell, well done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: January 31, 2018 by Rap97, a Gay Going Steady Female

      It’s like the mint shower gel you can get but more intense. It tingles for ages and makes your clit more sensitive.

      Perfect for me and my girlfriend (we are lesbians). It gives us orgasms very quickly and it intensifies our emotions as well. I’d recommend this product to anyone that would like their sex to be more fun exiting and more pleasuring. I definitely felt the pleasure, will you?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it enhanced our sensitivity to our clit being touched. It was amazing!
      Cons
      It’s quite a small amount although only need a little amount.
      Bottom line
      It’s amazing, definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly as on the tin, for her pleasure

      Reviewed: January 16, 2018 by samuel 1

      We tried the cherry orgasm balm with great results so ordered the mint flavour too.

      My wife said she preferred the taste and smell of the mint one although we continue to use both with the same excellent results. She didn't think it would have any effect but boy was she wrong. She's never been hotter!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it has on my wife.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 6, 2018 by Charlotte850, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This actually works!

      A little goes a long way. When applied can feel a warm tingling feeling. Does not give a burning sensation unless you really lay it on thick so I don't suggest it. Great for using with toys and amazing with foreplay. Great to use if you struggle to orgasm or take a long time... this will definitely quicken you up. Never tried on him only on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Actually works!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Minty balm

      Reviewed: December 10, 2017 by samuel 1

      This was our first time trying this sort of thing. We've been missing out for years!

      My wife was so much more excited during sex and we've used it several times since. She couldn't believe the difference it made and said she wasn't expecting it to work. Was she in for a shock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved it and wanted more.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and we've bought more since.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Greatest tingly balm

      Reviewed: December 10, 2017 by 07smithhel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One of my favourite items in my toy drawer!

      I was a little unsure when I first added it to the basket, but so glad I did.

      Not only is the packaging lovely and also love the retro design.

      It has a lovely fresh minty smell but this little pot packs a punch when it comes to tingling and cooling one of the best items I have tried yet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingling and cooling.
      Cons
      Needs to be made in a bigger ml.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: December 6, 2017 by Katels25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I actually love this stuff.

      I don’t know how to describe the feeling. It's like a warm tingly that it gives.

      I think it’s really great for rubbing in just before starting anything. It really gets you in the mood. And then when you climax it just feels bigger and better.

      It smells really minty and tastes okay too.

      Everyone is different, but I’d say you can feel it working for around an hour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      Would happily pay for a bigger tin.
      Bottom line
      Buy it! It’s great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mints after dinner

      Reviewed: December 2, 2017 by Mrs JP, a Straight Married Female

      I love this balm!

      The tin is so cute, it's not obvious straight away so I can put it in my handbag when I go for a date night with my husband.

      I found the best way to use it is to just apply before we started kissing, it's enough of a secret to slowly build up some heat and certainly gets you in the mood. It also smells nice, sometimes balms and lubes have a plastic smell to them but this is nice and fresh.

      I would definitely recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, it goes where you want it and doesn't make a mess.
      Cons
      There's nothing I do not like about this product.
      Bottom line
      I think this is perfect whether you're reconnecting or a regular in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it!

      Reviewed: November 24, 2017 by fliss42, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The best orgasm balm I have ever purchased. Amazing for such a little amount of money!

      I absolutely love the tingling sensation it leaves you with and it definitely heightens my arousal.

      Team this with a bullet and you can’t really go wrong. Perfect for self-pleasure or pleasure with your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would highly recommend this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 21, 2017 by piffgyally, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Bombshell Balm is incredible... It's so intense, and makes your clit tingle like god knows what.. so much better than other brands!

      I've tried other makes, but none last as long.

      You can apply it or he/she can apply it to you and it works like a charm each time. Really intensifies orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation it gives you.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new bedroom essential

      Reviewed: November 16, 2017 by Positive Vibes, a Bisexual Married Female

      I had been curious about orgasm balms for a while and when this little beauty was put on offer I couldn't resist, and wasn't disappointed.

      The tin is cute and discreet, looking like an ordinary lip balm. After the tiniest bit of application I was instantly turned on, and this definitely helped me orgasm faster and more powerfully.

      The minty smell and taste is very nice. Since buying this I have tried the cherry one too and prefer the smell and flavour of that one, although I think that the mint creates slightly more sensitivity.

      A new must-have of mine, I'm going to compulsively buy both versions of this every time they are on offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderful tingly sensations, great fresh smell and taste, cute packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Every woman should own some.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Little Beauty

      Reviewed: November 11, 2017 by Pixie17

      This beautiful little tin is inconspicuous and rather gorgeous with it's pin-up design. More importantly, the balm is perfect for heightening the sensitivity of erotic zones with a pleasurable and cooling tingle.

      It becomes effective only a few seconds after application, and with the additional benefit of a little lubrication, allows for comfortable stimulation without friction, you can reach orgasm in minutes! My man is just as enthusiastic about this balm and enjoys feeling the tingles on his shaft. The sensation is similar to that of Carmex on the lips.

      The smell is pleasant but not necessarily mint as advertised, and only a tiny amount on the fingertip is needed for use (increasing longevity).

      Definitely recommended for a little helping hand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasant tingling for both, discreet packaging, lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Difficult to scoop the tiny amount needed with long nails!
      Bottom line
      Perfect sensations for both partners to heighten sensitivity without discomfort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite balm

      Reviewed: November 5, 2017 by RPx

      This was the first balm I tried on Lovehoney and is definitely my favourite!

      Although the tin is small. It lasts forever as you only need a little bit on before you get that tingling sensation!

      It’s not sticky like some other lubes/balms, which I found great.

      Would recommend to anyone who struggles or wants a more intense orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little bit goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite balm I’ve tried!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 461 | next
    Return to main Pin Ups Bombshell Orgasm Balm Mint 7g page