1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      660%
      4 star
      110%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set
      2. Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set

        Now
        $32.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Saucy maid

      Reviewed: July 28, 2014 by angeldelight, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived within two days of ordering. Prompt service as usual. This was packaged in a clear bag but with tissue paper between items.

      A five-piece outfit consisting of a head band, bra top, white lace and black sheer material, a short skirt, black with white lace trim and suspenders, a small thong and a lace garter.

      I ordered the large size (I'm a 12/14) and the sizing is spot-on. The skirt fits perfectly and the suspenders are good quality (they don't undo when you move as some do). The bra top for me could have been a little more roomy, but I am fairly busty.

      The thong was comfortable. I didn't wear the headband but I did use the garter to complete the look.

      My OH says it's his second favourite outfit. We had a lot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and a great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A saucy sexy maid outfit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and fun

      Reviewed: February 5, 2014 by sexypixie, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby absolutely loves this and so do I.

      Lovely soft comfortable material. I felt fantastic in this and boy did we have fun when kids were out.

      Can't wait to order some more costumes and have wee collection of sexy outfits.

      All sorts of fantasies conjured up with this. Definitely recommend for some fun and frolicking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Neck piece bit scratchy.
      Bottom line
      Sexy fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes cleaning sexy

      Reviewed: August 23, 2013 by sexysammy01

      As soon as I saw this sexy ensemble I knew I just HAD to have it! It's right up my husband's street. ;)

      Bought it with the Bijoux Petits Bonbons Tickle Me Feather Tickler in the l/Xl as not as skinny as I used to be after having kiddies but this outfit made me feel sexy again.

      I love the fact the little black skirt covers my muffin top and makes me feel less self-conscious and not uncomfortable like some of these outfits can be.

      Overall the outfit is a good fit and shows off my sexy curves. My husband absolutely loved it so thumbs up from him!

      He especially loved the bra and ease of taking items off. Absolutely love this product would definitely recommend for all those naughty maids out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I looked in it and my husband's expression when he saw it!
      Cons
      Could have included a feather duster rather than buying it separate.
      Bottom line
      A must have for every girl's underwear drawer.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh la la

      Reviewed: August 1, 2013 by teabs, a Straight Married Female

      I love this outfit, it's super sexy and really puts a spark in my bedroom.

      I found it very comfortable and it's one of my favourite outfits to wear for a "session".

      Having put a little bit of weight on lately, I love the fact that the suspender skirt hides the extra pounds and by doing this, makes me feel more sexy. The mesh material is really soft on my skin and my husband loves the fact that he can cop a feel without having to take it off.

      Overall, I think this outfit is a must for any girls drawer and is fantastic value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feel of the mesh material and also the skirt suspender.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great asset to any girls drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. See-through Heaven

      Reviewed: November 29, 2016 by dirtyb, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I never thought I would wear such a daring outfit and that it would make me feel so hot.

      The skirt is very short and tighter than I expected it.

      As soon as I tried it on I could already imagine myself entering the room when my Master least expected it and cleaning something low in front of him so I could bend down. I am certain that he wouldn’t be able to keep his hands off me

      Unfortunately he couldn’t see it for real yet, but when I sent photos of myself in this outfit he was pleasantly surprised at how see-through it is.

      The hat and choker that come with the outfit were a great addition, and the mesh material feels amazing against my skin. I can’t wait until he can feel it against his skin as well. It will drive my Master wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very kinky and makes cleaning such a pleasure.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any budding maids looking for attention from their Master.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy maid outfit

      Reviewed: July 12, 2014 by Sailbadthesinner, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We ordered this item as a bit of fun for some home roleplay and to take a few personal pictures.

      When the package arrived we were very pleased with the quality of the outfit and we had a giggle when we dressed up a big teddy bear in the outfit.

      When I tried it on it fitted wonderfully well, and immediately made me feel very sexy and in the perfect mood to tease my partner. His reaction was as I intended, and we enjoyed lots of fun as intended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a well made and good, fun outfit, comfortable and very sexy.
      Cons
      The clothing labels are a nuisance - we cut them out.
      Bottom line
      A good fun play outfit, well made and comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My bae appreciated it

      Reviewed: August 10, 2017 by Coolneat, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The material is flimsy and scratchy, but it's otherwise pretty cute for the cost!

      One thing I definitely did like is how many pieces it came with. I wish it included a box or picture to show how it's worn, because I had to sneakily reference online.

      The bra was probably the weakest part of the outfit. It's thin and flimsy, and won't do much for you. I just ended up substituting this for a white lacy bra with black straps that I already had.

      You also need to buy thigh-highs separate to attached to your garters.

      Otherwise, your boss/master will probably appreciate how stinking cute you'll look in this. Needless to say - you won't get much cleaning done.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute and fun costume. Many pieces. Turned on my SO. Maids are cute!
      Cons
      Flimsy, slightly scratchy material. No packaging. Loose around waist.
      Bottom line
      There are better ones, but it's still cute and makes me feel cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. French Maid

      Reviewed: August 16, 2017 by Ben87, a Straight Married Male

      I was a little disappointed with this outfit. I love it when my wife dresses up for me - due to this we have several outfits.

      We were missing a maid outfit so I ordered this. My wife put it on and although she looked great the outfit itself felt a little cheap - this is very unusual for Lovehoney.

      The Mrs has rather generous breasts and these were completely unsupported, not that that matters to me but she said she didn't feel very comfortable when wearing it.

      On a positive, the amount you get for your money offers excellent value. I think this set would be great for any ladies who don't need as much support in the chest area.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots for your money.
      Cons
      Unsupported breasts!
      Bottom line
      There's better quality outfits to buy but still enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rather disappointing

      Reviewed: December 12, 2014 by Riversong, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This was my second costume ordered from LH, and I was really looking forward to this arriving, as the French maid thing is a fantasy for my GF, so I was hoping to surprise her.

      Sadly, I was actually really quite disappointed with the quality of this outfit.

      It feels cheap, and considering it's not even the cheapest French maid costume on the site, it was unexpected.

      Despite the quality, I got on with trying it on, starting with the bra, in hope it would dash my doubts once on. Well, it certainly didn't.

      Not to sound arrogant, but I have nice perky boobs, and so does my flat mate, but damn... that bra somehow managed to make us both look like we had saggy boobs.

      I tried on the rest of the outfit, purely for the review. The skirt and suspenders are fine, the thong is a triangle with three bits of string attached to it, which again just feels... cheap.

      All in all, there was no doubt in my mind that this was not a keeper and I have returned it for a replacement 3 piece French maid set that. Fingers crossed looks a lot better quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Having integrated suspenders.
      Cons
      Cheap feeling material, badly fitting bra.
      Bottom line
      Judging from other reviews this works for some, but it wasn't up to my expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: October 7, 2015 by RutaBubba, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I read all the reviews and took my time choosing a french maid costume, and this is the one I chose.

      When I received it, it was very discreet as always, but the packaging for the costume itself was just clear plastic. Most of the costume was crammed together in this small bag as well, which didn't bother me too much.

      Once I took the costume out of the package I noticed it was made of quite a thin, cheap material. Still, I put it all on and to my dismay it wasn't at all how it should have looked. In the online picture the bra almost looks like it has underwire or has some sort of support but this doesn't. The bra was so thin it did not support or flatter my breasts at all, and the skirt kept riding up above my groin area, and no matter how much I pulled down it would not stay.

      Sadly, I have to return it. Definitely not the best french maid costume out there, and I sort of see now why the brand is called "Cheap Thrills".

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric was soft but that's about it.
      Cons
      Cheap material, skirt and bra not flattering at all.
      Bottom line
      Not the best maid outfit out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Exposed Sexy French Maid Bra Set page