1. Reviews Page 1 - STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 24499.

      1. STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece) 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1071%
      4 star
      429%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece)
      2. STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece)

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Something for him and her

      Reviewed: July 13, 2016 by Snugglebear, a Straight Married Male

      I am very new to the sex aid/toy game, so it was with a question mark in mind when I received my order.

      Firstly, the order arrived speedily (we do not live in the UK) and it was well packaged. No indication on the outside as to what pleasure lay inside.

      Now, I have had ED for quite some time and of course there are tablets on the market, which help - however, my partner thought this pump might be a way to solve the problem without using a tablet.

      The pump came with other products included at what I thought was a great price, and the products all looked wonderful. I did not have any experience with cock rings or masturbator aids and the jury is still out on that one.

      The pump, though, was like some magical item. It was so easy to use, and I had no idea I could grow to the size I did. Not only was my penis amazingly enlarged (I would say normally I have a normal sized one), but my eyes and the eyes of my partner were popping out of their sockets with amazement. It was and still is an incredible experience.

      I haven't mastered how to use a cock ring in conjunction with the pump, but oh boy it truly is such a positive feeling to know and experience what is possible. And my flaccid penis has now got larger, both in girth and length.

      The comments above pale into insignificance in comparison with the silver bullet, which was included in the package.

      My partner had had a bullet which she really liked. However, it was coming up for replacement time, so she claimed this little toy which took her breath away. It is so light yet powerful with a wonderful switch for easily increasing or decreasing speed without being distracted from the 'moment'.

      My partner's Love Palace has never known so many powerful, sustainable clitoral orgasms; she just loves her new little friend and couldn't imagine life without it.

      One other major plus is that it is very quiet, and therefore no need to worry about others hearing that pleasure is on the menu!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great products and a superb service.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump me up

      Reviewed: April 8, 2016 by Ggirl24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I decided to get this for my OH to try after he got me a pussy pump.

      Having read the reviews prior to purchasing I made sure we used plenty of lube. As always, the product arrived in discreet Lovehoney packaging.

      I carefully chose this pump as everybody had commented on being able to watch as they pumped their partner's penis.

      I was really excited to try this product and it didn't disappoint. I lubed the pump up and put some lube on my partner's penis, I then set about pumping it, releasing then pumping some more.

      My OH loved the pump and I could tell instantly, we continued playing with it for around 20 minutes before removing it. You have to press the release to remove the pump, luckily my other half knew this as I just tried to yank it off. My OH said that his penis felt extremely hard and the sex afterwards was amazing, he continued to stay hard afterwards, to my delight, for some time.

      We have also used the masturbation sleeve, again, ensure you put plenty of lube on the penis and product but my partner loved this accessory, I can definitely see him using this for a cheeky solo session when I'm not around.

      We used the cock ring for the first time last night, admittedly we had been playing with the pump and masturbation sleeve before finally having sex but my partner loved it, but I can't say it did anything for me. The vibrating bullet, on the other hand, is a very powerful little thing. I haven't used a bullet before so was really impressed with just how strong this one was! First we used it on my OH balls whilst using the pump, I then used it on his balls whilst giving him oral, which he seemed to enjoy! He then used it on my clitoris and it was amazing, he handed me the control and I could adjust the speed as I liked.

      The product does require two AA batteries which luckily we purchased beforehand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love this product and the accessories.
      Cons
      Bullet is a little bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis pump

      Reviewed: January 11, 2016 by jbw550, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my OH are new to sex toys and decided to give this a go.

      Wasn't disappointed with anything, although the pump is a bit intimidating at first.

      My OH loved the vibrator which came with the set. We were surprised how powerful it was for such a small product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good beginners set.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased and pleasured!

      Reviewed: October 14, 2015 by BusterWilly, a Straight Married Male

      I bought a basic penis pump from Lovehoney a few months ago (my first one), which was half decent, for the price but I had a few niggles.

      One thing was I wanted to see clearly 'the action', which I couldn't do with the other one as it was made from quite a dark plastic. So, I invested in the Sta-Hard as it is made of clear plastic. WOW! I am so much more pleased with this one. Not only is it very clear to see what is going on, but the suction was much, much better (due to the opening, which wraps round your penis, as opposed to just a big opening).

      I got this on a 25% off everything deal so it turned out to be just as cheap as the basic one! It doesn't stop there... included is a really good bullet vibe, a good cock and ball ring and a stroker (in the shape of an anus for some reason).

      I would very much recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear plastic, great suction, great extras and fantastic value.
      Cons
      The pump is a little on the stiff side (no pun intended!).
      Bottom line
      Superb pleasure on many levels! You go buy now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooooh

      Reviewed: October 18, 2013 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and the OH both decided on buying one of these after seeing it in many films we thought we would give it a try as we already have the pink pussy pump.

      I will start with the pump. Firstly, when it arrived I couldn't believe how big it actually was. It had a nice removable seal on the bottom, which is easy for cleaning after. The tube is also detachable.

      It was a bit tricky getting it in, so had to lube both my OH and around the seal, but once it was in we had no problems. The seal is very tight so no air is able to escape. We pumped a few times, left it 5 mins and them pumped again. We found this way it wasn't so much all at once, being his first time at pumping.

      After about 20 mins the results were amazing. We slowly released the air and removed. There was a remarkable difference straight away. My OH said it was very comfortable, just a weird feeling which he soon got use to after a while. The effect lasted about 40 mins so we didn't need to pump again but I am sure you could if you needed to.

      Another great thing is that it is all totally see-through, which is kind of a turn-on seeing the effects as you pump. On another occasion we also used the pump on my clit as we found using a pussy pump is a bit awkward in positions sometimes so this was perfect to give great sensation just around the top area. We did exactly the same as before - lube, on 20 mins remove. Works a treat and we both really enjoyed it!

      The cock ring and sleeve, they was was separate in a sealed little bag. Once we got it out it was very sticky, almost like the toy aliens you use to get when you were a kid, so as you can imagine anything and everything was sticking to it. We used the cock ring whilst having sex and my OH had to take it off as it was very tight around the cock part. But again it was the first time we had used a cock ring like this one so I am guessing it takes a while to get used to it. We had the same problem with the sleeve again. Was very tight despite using some lube.

      The bullet. OMG the bullet is a wonder! First I used it around my OH's ball area while giving oral and he was in heaven! We then swapped put used it on my clitoris and it was amazing! The only problem was it was a little too loud. You wouldn't be able to use this and get away with it without anyone knowing. The speeds however are great. You can turn them up and down as you like to suit you. Only takes 2 AA battery so will need those beforehand. The wire from the batteries is also very long so would easily reach into a pocket, or even better give to your OH to let them take control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pump and bullet were well worth it.
      Cons
      Cock right bit tight and sticky.
      Bottom line
      Best buy yet!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 4 into 1 will go for Jansman

      Reviewed: May 30, 2011 by Jansman, a Straight Married Male

      Had this product for about 3 months now so thought it was about time I wrote about it. I am an older male over 50 and suffer from E.D. I am on medication for this but as time goes by things are getting worse. I refuse to go back to the clinic as the only other options at the present are injections into the penis or a urethral pellet, where you have to be shown how to administer, or a penis pump. Well, I don't for the life of me fancy those or going to a chemist for a pump touting a prescription, well no sir'ee, that's not for me I'm afraid.

      So, for just over 20 quid on my fave website I thought, what the hell, and got my own pump very discreetly as ever from my friends at LH.

      Firstly, the masturbator sleeve is a waste, for me. Secondly, the bullet I don't need but the wife loves it, she has claimed that one. And, thirdly the cock ring you get also is brilliant once you're pumped and ready to go.

      Right, down to the nitty gritty. The pump is the best thing I could have got. The cuff is very stretchy, which I pull apart and feed over Mr Limpy, a good snug fit. Then I attach the cylinder which is easily slipped into the cuff and I don't need any lube, then push on the bulb and start pumping. Hey presto, the auld fella really comes to life and my self-esteem goes through the roof. I usually leave it on for about 15-20 mins and then remove and slip on the supplied cock ring, which also has a loop for the balls. It is comfortable, easy to put on and tight. Boy, does it do the trick for me and away we go. Yippee...

      As for making your cock grow or enlarge, b******s, though it wasn't bought for that reason. But I have left it on for over half an hour before and your cock does increase in girth for around 4 hours due to the fluid drawn into the skin and your cock is left swollen and when the erection subsides it looks like one of those sausages in a pack on the supermarket shelf and the foreskin looks like a crinkly worm, so you have been warned... It makes you pee anywhere but in the toilet bowl as the helmet is hidden under mounds of wrinkly skin.

      All in all a wonderful product and does the job that it was bought to do without having to pay thro' the nose for more expensive items that are meant for the same purpose - NOT enlargement, just a good honest hard-on for a fella that is struggling naturally.

      AND to top it all, for the price you pay for it, two great products for me - the pump and ring, a powerful wee bullet for the wife, and the dog gets a chewy toy - the useless sleeve that is no good for anything and I'm only average Joe at 6 inch erect. Worth every penny in my book.

      From a happy older fella and his very happy wife.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great product, just what I need.
      Cons
      It does the job I got it for.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant set for first-time users

      Reviewed: May 16, 2016 by Tryeverythingonce16

      My husband after years and years of being together, decided that he fancied trying some toys. He sat down and looked through all the toys. He came across this set and got really excited. This looked like really good value for money.

      Ordered this 5.30pm and it arrived before 1pm the next day! Packaged very discreetly too. He came home from work and I didn't see him for a while. He went up to test the pump. Having never used a penis pump before, he was a little nervous.

      Well, he was more than happy with his purchase. Having bought a water-based lubricant, he was able to slide his penis inside the pump without any worries. He said the seal was very tight around his penis, creating an excellent suction power. There is also a quick release valve at a touch of a button. The pump is a clear plastic tube, which made me excited when I watched him use it.

      The cock ring is very comfy and tight and not painful. Wearing this my husband said it made him last longer before coming. The testicle ring was also very comfy and pleasurable.

      The sleeve has a very tight opening, which with plenty of lube creates a very realistic feel! Not as thin as one we have previously thought, this one has lasted. Ribbed on the inside of the sleeve, which makes the experience extremely pleasurable.

      The bullet's control was a bit bigger than expected, but a very intense vibrating bullet which we are looking forward to trying new stuff with.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect set for beginners. Something for everyone.
      Cons
      Bullet is a little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money. An excellent starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting box of tricks

      Reviewed: April 26, 2016 by Inspired, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this kit purely as a bit of fun, first of all package arrived quickly and discreetly.

      The pump: The cylinder is good because it's clear so you can make sure everything is working as planned. Really good comfort seal. I found it easier to put some lube on the seal and my penis, that way nothing gets stuck. The pump is good and strong and you can really see the results as you squeeze away.

      Don't let it become painful just release the pressure a bit rest and relaxation pump. First time users I would recommend 5 mins to start with but no more than 20 mins. When you remove the pump don't forget to release all the pressure or you will feel like you're going to pull it off. I actually remove the pump and hose.

      Use the pump either with or without the cock ring. Personally it does not do much for length but girth does increase. Be aware that fluid is drawn to your foreskin and afterwards can be left puffy for around 4 hours. I thought I had caused myself a damage until I read another review.

      Cock ring: Great fun, good fit with bonus of a ball loop. nothing else to say really.

      Masturbation sleeve: I personally don't like the feel of it. It needed so much lube it felt odd. It went straight in the bin.

      Vibrating bullet: Not used it yet as the Mrs isn't keen on anything that vibrates and I have been playing with the pump. However, variable speed that is easy to use and a nice size. The cable is a decent length so the controller will not get in the way.

      Overall, great value for money and a worthy addition to the toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pump delivers good results.
      Cons
      Masturbation sleeve.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and worthy addition to the toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suprisingly good

      Reviewed: February 12, 2014 by sexy chicken, a Straight Married Female

      Got this as a surprise, never tried or thought about a pump before but thought if you don't try you will never know.

      And wow really felt good kind of like a nice tight grip round your cock.

      Easy to put together just slip over your cock give it a few pumps and off you go.

      You also get a nice cock ring which also goes over your balls and keeps you nice and hard.

      And wow also in the box is a really great little egg vibrator which was pretty powerful. And also a stroker sleeve which felt good too.

      So overall I would have been happy with the pump but with all the other great stuff its a real bargain if you're after trying a pump out .

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling loads of extras in the box.
      Cons
      Could do with instructions.
      Bottom line
      A unique and very good experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressed!

      Reviewed: November 7, 2012 by all-nighter

      I'm new to this, but was recommended by a friend. Due to hormone-block medication, I need a little help to get a useful erection sometimes now, and this pump seemed to offer what I was looking for with a couple of bonuses thrown in.

      The packaging stated this was sold as a novelty which didn't inspire much confidence, but on examination of the products themselves, I was more encouraged. The pump tube itself is clear sturdy plastic and has a removable soft collar to seal around the penis. The pump bulb comes detached and presses onto a moulded tube at the top of the pump.This makes it easier to clean the tube after use. Also included are a bulky cock ring which has a second loop for the testicles, a thin sleeve, and a bullet vibrator wired to a remote control.

      In use, the pump proved very effective. Too effective the first time I tried it! Hey, we all want a little bit more don't we?!! I managed to cause some slight bruising to my member with my enthusiasm. My fault, not the product, but be warned! Second time around was much better. After catching the wall of the tube on the first attempt, I decided to use more lube and less powerful suction on the second try. Great results!

      The cock ring was too bulky for my liking. It just seemed to be in the way and blocked sensation from the base of my penis and scrotum. Each to their own, but not for me. The sleeve was far too thin for masturbation purposes so I assume it is purely for penetrative sex. It is ridged to enhance sensation for your partner, but in my opinion the ridges are too subtle. I have only tried this solo so far, so you may get an update on this part soon!

      For me, the big surprise was the bullet vibrator. I have experimented with her toys and found that the vibrations turn me off rather than on. In the interest of personal development, I decided to try it anyway. I got some batteries (they aren't included) and turned the speed dial until it began to buzz. Still unsure, I tried it out in various positions and speeds. Whilst it would never get me to climax in a million years by itself, it was a very pleasant sensation when I found a couple of sweet spots and adjusted it to the right speed.

      To sum up, I'm very happy with my purchase. The pump works as I need it to, the vibrator is a pleasurable little addition to my sex life and the sleeve may yet impress. The cock ring isn't for me, but it is well made so I wouldn't fault it for those who it does suit. A big thank you to Lovehoney too for their great service!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the box. Great vibes too!
      Cons
      Cock ring wasn't for me but I didn't buy it for that.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy pumping

      Reviewed: February 17, 2016 by spooner1907, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first penis pump and I wish I got one sooner.

      I love it. It arrived so fast and I had it on as soon as I could.

      It has a nice tight seal around my penis (I advise using lube) and with the tube being clear it's great being able to watch it grow. I pump it for around 15 mins at a time and it seems be having a good effect after a couple of weeks.

      With regards to the other items in the pack. The cock and ball ring is great, very stretchy. The OH loves the vibrating egg it's smooth and powerful. However, I find the masterbator very sticky and tight needs lots of lube to make it work.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good results after pumping.
      Cons
      The bulb is quite hard and masterbator is very sticky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: July 10, 2014 by rabbitcollector, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this toy on a whim for my partner, and I am so glad I did!

      The pump is effective at quickly providing an even harder erection, with the valve giving relief when the pressure becomes too much. The erection can then be maintained by wearing the provided cock ring.

      The cock ring is made of a jelly material, which at first appears to be uncomfortable, but its ability to rapidly warm to body temperature, makes it more comfortable for him than any other cock rings we have tried previously.

      The sleeve provided is also of a jelly material, which heats up and gives a more realistic feeling than other strokers. It is open-ended, which is handy for the larger male, and is stretchy, so can be positioned over the tip of his penis to cover the whole length. The sleeve itself has become a firm favourite!

      The cock pump can also be used over the nipples and clitoris to give a bit of extra size!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says on the packet.
      Cons
      Suction pump is a little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth purchasing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Universal

      Reviewed: April 9, 2013 by anal lover couple

      We received this set a few weeks ago. We only bought it to pump my wife's pussy lips and clit so it left enough room that I could still penetrate her. It works great.

      The pump is only about 7inch long, which is a problem if I had bought it for me as without pumping I'm all ready touching the end before it gets to my skin to seal.

      The vibrating ball is great. My wife uses that on her clit a lot while doing anal.

      The cock ring would be great if it was a bit bigger, too tight on my cock.

      And the sleeve is a complete waste of time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked great as a pussy pump.
      Cons
      Not big enough.
      Bottom line
      Great little kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: July 23, 2014 by Tink_sixes, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was looking for a little something for the OH. I had bought him a male masturbater and we had so much fun with that I thought I'd shop for something else.

      Came across this and I loved the idea of a complete pack, with lots for him to play with. As always, it arrived fast and discreet. It comes in a box and each of the items are in little plastic bags. One disappointing thing was there were no batteries with the bullet, so have some AA in the cupboard if you order this!

      Now to the goods. We didn't take this to seriously, it was about the fun factor. We played with it together and I had a go controlling the pump. It was great. As the pump is clear, you can see everything!

      The bullet (once we had the batteries in) provides a very strong vibration, controllable by a dial you can twist to change sensations.

      We had so much fun, lots of giggles. Would recommend it if you cannot take things to seriously and just have a laugh.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money and a great gift for your OH.
      Cons
      Came with no batteries and no storage pack.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main STA-HARD Stamina Training Penis Pump Kit (4 Piece) page