1. Reviews Page 1 - Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      215%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve
      2. Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve

      Reviewed: November 27, 2017 by Borntobuldge98, a Straight Single Male

      Love it. It fits perfectly with my pump and seals great.

      It's a bit of a tight squeeze when inserting and my pump seems to be getting a bit small for me but the end result is worth it. I now want better ways to get bigger. I need to look into a better way to gain size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits easily on pump.
      Cons
      Tight squeeze in.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: November 19, 2017 by 28JP28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this for my OH after he showed lots of interest in it. He tried it out yesterday and he said to me "wow look at that" amongst other words.

      I can safely say he loved this. In fact after seeing the difference it made I love it too. It was easy to use and does what it says on the tin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says, can definitely see the difference.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pumping again

      Reviewed: November 16, 2015 by Mr Tinkle

      I'd considered buying a new penis pump, as the seal on my trusty old one had perished. But being attached to my old one, and having many nice memories with it, I decided to give this replacement a go.

      The seal looked too small, but fitted a treat. I had a pumping session, and it worked perfectly. The silicone is more comfortable than the rubber one it replaced.

      So far so good. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits the pump perfectly, and is comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for giving your tired penis pump a new lease of life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New sleeve for pump

      Reviewed: September 14, 2015 by Notsurename, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as the sleeve on my pump had lost its firmness and suction .

      It does what it says on the tin, it fits on nice and tightly and gave new life to my pump. Probably has a better fit than the original had even at the beginning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says it will do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works perfectly for me

      Reviewed: March 25, 2014 by dur123

      I bought this as a replacement sleeve for my pump.

      I was worried that being generic it wouldn't be very good. But it works perfectly.

      Been using it for around a year now with no faults at all.

      I also trimmed the silicone sleeve down a little, meaning it holds lower to the base of my penis. Probably wouldn't recommend doing this but it hasn't ripped or anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect replacement sleeve.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Universal Silicone Pump Sleeve

      Reviewed: May 9, 2011 by BelterBoy

      I bought this pump as I did not like the seal on my existing pump. The seal looked similar to the one on a friend's pump I had tried, so ordered without hesitation. The packaging was easy to open with scissors, and the seal just came out, and slipped over the cylinder of my pump. The seal created a good vacuum with my body, and made my pumping experience much more pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Good value, replacement for any pump.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like new again

      Reviewed: December 13, 2015 by Master of the bator!, a Straight Single Male

      This pump sleeve has an excellent fit onto pump.

      However, although it has a great seal, I personally have to say that the seal around my cock is maybe a little tight. And there is no sign of this material breaking in like the soft silicone ones which originally came with my pump. I have been tempted to cut 3 or 4 rings off so the opening is wider in diameter, but don't want to weaken or affect it's performance.

      Overall, this is a great replacement with super seal for a powerful suction. The material is comfortable but if your girth is 6" or more it is a very tight squeeze in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit for pump.
      Cons
      Opening is a bit too tight round my cock.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit. Saved my expensive pump going in the bin.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect replacement

      Reviewed: October 24, 2014 by D@T, a Straight Married Male

      This sleeve was bought as a replacement to my existing pump, and to be honest I can't fault it.

      It fits great, probably better than the original, and the material feels and looks good quality.

      It is a little on the tight side, but I think that may be because mine has been used a while. It looks like you could adjust it if desired, but it will be interesting to see how it gives with use.

      So far, so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great. Good design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect replacement to standard pumps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than the original sleeve

      Reviewed: July 12, 2016 by rjrase, a Gay Single Male

      I got this as the one that came with my original pump wasn't cutting it and isolating just the shaft (it was a cheap buy as it was on special offer and I wanted to try it out).

      This has renewed my pump (actually given it a bit of an upgrade).

      No complaints, although the item seems a bit overpriced in my opinion as it's just a piece of plastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit, isolated shaft.
      Cons
      Price (considering what the product is).
      Bottom line
      Get it if you feel you need a snugger fit. Works as intended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Replacement Sleeve

      Reviewed: April 18, 2013 by Warmnuts

      My original sleeve split after just a few attempts of using my new penis pump (which didn't have the best of seals anyway).

      Arrived in post and was worried it wouldn't slip over the chamber as it looked far too small - but the packaging assured me it would fit my size pump - and it does.

      The seal is far better than the original, however the opening is quite small - can be fun trying to ease it off. :OS.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good seal.
      Cons
      Tight opening but then it works.
      Bottom line
      Happy with the choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's okay and may need modification

      Reviewed: June 25, 2017 by lipkel, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The only circumstance where I could recommend this is if you have a smaller than average penis or a really skinny penis.

      The opening was very tight for me and I ended up cutting it to size. I mainly bought this one since I was afraid of cutting the insert that came with the Lovehoney BASICS Textured Penis Pump.

      But after this experiment I think I might still do that.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin and comfortable once cut to size.
      Cons
      It's not a perfect fit, could be cheaper.
      Bottom line
      It's an okay purchase once you cut it to fit your own size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't think it's worth the money

      Reviewed: September 25, 2015 by 69'er, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived well packed and in a very timely manner as expected from Lovehoney.

      I brought this to replace the sleeve on my pump ( Lust Pumper Vibrating Penis Pump with Realistic Vagina) which had split.

      This sleeve is made from Silicone and is waterproof for anyone wanting to use it in a shower or bath.

      The fit as others say is great and secure, the material it is made from seems good too.

      This sleeve has 4 tongue-like ends and after 7 uses one has developed a split.

      Also there is nothing to ease the feeling of the pump digging into you, with every pump action. The silicon sleeve is not that thick, unlike the one that

      came with my pump originally which provided a nice cushioning against your body.

      The vacuum created is not bad, but I found it was not as good as my original sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fitted really well.
      Cons
      It split after a few uses.
      Bottom line
      Don't think it's worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great

      Reviewed: March 10, 2013 by Naked_butler, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this after hearing that it would help stop the Bathmate from sucking my balls into the tube.

      Using it lessened the suction but the main problem is that it is far far too tight. Too tight to slide through flaccid and zero chance of me getting through this when aroused.

      I am not just saying this because I am quite big. I can barely get two fingers through it and considering what pumps generally do to your member this must be problem for all.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing really.
      Cons
      Too tight. Much much too tight.
      Bottom line
      Didn't work.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Universal Replacement Penis Pump Sleeve page