1. Reviews Page 1 - Utensil Race Proof 005 Zhang Xiao Yu's Realistic Pussy Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 26625.

      1. Utensil Race Proof 005 Zhang Xiao Yu's Realistic Pussy Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Utensil Race Proof 005 Zhang Xiao Yu's Realistic Pussy Masturbator 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2593%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Utensil Race Proof 005 Zhang Xiao Yu's Realistic Pussy Masturbator
      2. Utensil Race Proof 005 Zhang Xiao Yu's Realistic Pussy Masturbator

        Now
        $119.99

    1. Definitely worth it

      Reviewed: April 14, 2020 by Well64, a Straight Married Male

      Was very skeptical of cost and the fact I had purchased other similar type items only to end up throwing them away.

      Very glad I took the chance.

      Only word to describe it is wow. Amazing.

      Definitely worth the money.

      Feels so much like the real thing it’s scary!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic look and feel, they even put a fake G-spot in.
      Cons
      Worried I may use it too much.
      Bottom line
      If you can find a better realistic pussy, fuck it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Feeling - ALMOST like the real thing

      Reviewed: April 11, 2020 by ConMan214, a Straight Married Male

      Let me start by acknowledging that yes, the price for this is definitely a little intimidating, and this is coming from someone who doesn't like paying over $100 for most things. However, this product delivers on every level!

      I love how the outer material and inner material are different in feeling and texture. This adds to the intensity of the experience. Reaching a powerful climax is no problem here. With some water-based lube and the right amount of pressure, this product does a fantastic job producing an almost real-life feeling of intercourse.

      All in all, is the price intimidating? Yes, yes it is. But is it worth every single penny? Oh yes, yes it is very much so. Trust me, you won't regret this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different inner texture than outside, very slick with lube and enticing.
      Cons
      Nothing, absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best bang for buck (pun intended).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Meiki around

      Reviewed: March 17, 2020 by Guffy2020, a Straight Single Male

      I have try Meiki Ozawa, Meiki Hibiki. But Xxy special with two layers... Most of the one-layer got the same sensation with inner and outer hole... but Zxy is different, and bigger flesh too.

      Its weight was quite heavier than the rest. That makes it best pussy out there. The inner texture is real and pussy-like. You're gonna have a mind-blowing experience. Once you dig inside at the end of the hole.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very shaggadellic and fun, worth every penny compared to others.
      Cons
      The labia is easily cracked and I used solder to fix it.
      Bottom line
      Best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No need for the real thing

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by B-rye

      I received this today and I was surprised at how heavy it weighed, I thought it was interesting and a good sign of a higher quality product. With great anticipation, I opened it up and I was amazed at how nice it felt, I had a moment of silence and aw as it was soft to the touch and jiggly yet solid at the same time. Totally impressed!

      I soon was aroused when I opened up the lips to check it out inside, then I slowly inserted my finger inside of it and I quickly noticed how closely the texture felt to the real thing, it was bizarre, I was fascinated and compelled to explore it a little more appropriately, so I grabbed the lube tube (came in the package) and lightly dabbed a tiny bit of the thick and strange lube for a better feel in my probing session... the rest is history. Lol!

      OMG! Dude! This is by far the best sex toy I have ever enjoyed, EVER! It's awesome how well made this is, I mean it feels practically no different than a real-life penis-starved tight pussy that is dying for some strong penetration. My dick is very happy right now.

      Gentlemen, this masturbator is by far worth every penny, and the best thing about it is that you can use it over and over and over again for as long as you want. The way it wraps itself tightly around your shaft is mind-blowing. The tightening canal in the back is out of this world and it totally enhances the experience. Just like or better than the real thing. No joke.

      I could see why it has a signature on it. From a business standpoint, I would be so proud of making such a superior product. From a humanitarian aspect, this thing is gonna make the world a better place with some highly satisfied customers, for real. This thing rocks!

      When it comes to the cost, considering the value and use you get out of it, this product is relatively cheap. The other masturbators that I used in the past were all disappointments and honestly, I wasted my money on them, never again. I had used 5 different masturbators way before this one, and this one is on an entirely different level. I think the Zhang Xiao masturbator should be classified as something else because the rest of the pussy masturbators offered nothing close to this item. Fleshlight ain't got nothin' on this beauty. A new class for this pussy toy should be called the "real deal holy feel" for real.

      I think I might buy myself a few more of these tight pussy beauties soon just to cycle them through my continuous use...I can imagine that keeping these babies clean will take some time and effort, but way worth it.

      Btw, I didn't come inside of it yet because I'm going to use it later tonight before going to bed, lol. This will be the most sensational sleep aid I've had thus so far.

      Dang it,Jim! Japan got it going on, man! Buy it! You won't be sorry. :-)

      No regrets here, none whatsoever.

      Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high quality of material and design. It is better than the real thing.
      Cons
      There is no butt hole, and there is no life sized butt cheeks.
      Bottom line
      Best and most sensational masturbator ever!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding sensations and quality

      Reviewed: September 21, 2019 by monkeyandsugarmouse, a Straight Married Male

      This is by far the best masturbator I have used, including Fleshlights and similar, TENGA eggs and various textured sleeves. I've never found any of them to be something really special. This is different.

      The contouring and material provide exceptional sensations - somehow the thickness and mass of it intensify the pleasure. The shaping of the entrance feels fantastic and the "drop" in the interior channel provides intense, but not overpowering sensations.

      Even gently squeezing the sleeve without sliding can be very stimulating. It requires some lubricant, but dries out much less quickly than a Fleshlight, usually requiring only one small application of a water-based lube.

      With a closed-end it avoids mess in use. However, it is a little tricky to clean, needing some care to wash it out with warm soapy water.

      In terms of durability, I have used one for more than two years and it is still going strong, with only minor signs of wear, and is still clean and fresh with some basic care. This is impressive compared to other sleeves, which can fracture and lose tightness over time, or accumulate unpleasant odours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations, attractive and durable.
      Cons
      A significant investment and cleaning takes a while.
      Bottom line
      There's nothing really comparable; a class of its own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely One Of The Best, If Not The Best, Male Masturbator

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by LittleWolf, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this a while back to replace my rather old Fleshlight. The first thing you notice is the difference in material. This feels more soft and delicate to the touch. The dual layer aspect gives it a great textural difference from the outside and inside and also aesthetically too when you look inside it.

      The size is a little more compact, but it feels weighty for it in a good way. The inner canal textures are just amazing and with variation to make the whole thing worth thoroughly exploring. This is probably the closest replication of the real thing I have come across and is definitely my favourite one to use.

      It may be a little expensive, but invest in quality and you will get quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won't regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: April 3, 2018 by Orlean, a Straight Married Male

      Bought it last Friday. Got in today and already tried.

      What can I say? I have used many different of toys, but this one is amazing! The feeling is like a real vagina and quality of the product itself is so great and realistic. You come in seconds from such a great pleasure.

      Don't look at the price. Yes, it's expensive for such toy but it's worth it. I am not disappointed. I would recommend it to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling is very sensitive.
      Cons
      There are no negative points.
      Bottom line
      Feels just like my wife's pussy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product

      Reviewed: October 2, 2017 by ize89

      Very good product. The detail inside is phenomenal, even to the point is has a mole haha. Very impressed, it feels wonderful and you can really feel the details inside when your using it. With a lube that add to realism e.g. thick, slight tingle sensation and warms up, it's almost identical to the real thing. I can't praise this product enough.

      However, for the negatives, which of course every product has; the material on the outside is prone to wear because of the material it is (collects dirt, hair etc.) friction on the material will cause it to perish over time.

      Not really a negative, more of a preference, is that it should come with a holder of some sort which allows you to have a better grip on it. The product is very soft, therefore it is a bit of a nuisance when you're trying to tug on yourself as it is all over the place. Doesn't hinder the experience, though, just would take it from a 9 to a 10 in my opinion.

      Overall, I am very pleased with this product and I would buy it again, as it really does stand out amongst the other male masturbator toys I have previously had. It could do with being a few quid cheaper to make me super happy. Nevertheless, I am not complaining whatsoever. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The phenomenal detail inside the toy and the realistic feel.
      Cons
      Prone to wear over time and slightly on the expensive side.
      Bottom line
      Best male masturbator toy I have ever purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blown away

      Reviewed: June 28, 2017 by Barnie, a Straight Married Male

      I've never used any other product like this, so have nothing to compare it to, but I had to write a review after my first experience.

      Wow! I read reviews of a few products before I made my choice, and I remember someone saying that it felt more like having sex than just cracking one off, and it really does!

      The experience is far more stimulating and involved than using your own hand, and afterwards, I feel deeply satisfied, not just "relieved" but calm and happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Tricky to clean out and dry.
      Bottom line
      It feels like I've discovered a whole new world of pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent toy

      Reviewed: February 29, 2016 by Happychappy99, a Straight Married Male

      This my third Utensil Race toy and another excellent one.

      It has medium firmness, and in terms of ridges and bumps is quite a high sensation toy. It has a nice variation of feel along its inners, gives rise to excellent quality orgasms and is a real pleasure to use along the way.

      I generally don’t use the lube that come with toys (I normally prefer Pjur Aqua), but in this case I do.

      The supplied lube is very gloppy and tones down and smoothes the sensations from this toy and makes it more pleasant to use. With a normal lube I find it a bit over-stimulating. Given how gloppy it is, the lube is not easy to handle.

      It has only one hole, so cleaning and drying is not as easy as toys with holes at both ends, but equally it is not a huge problem.

      Build quality is excellent and I have no concerns about it developing problem tears etc. In that regard it is better than the Proof 008 Hibiki, which needs some care when cleaning, or the Proof 001 Maria, which is known to be hit or miss in terms of quality of build.

      How do I find it in terms of pleasure? Excellent, but not as good as either the Proof 001 or the Proof 008 (my favourite), both of which set an incredibly high standard. Its extra firmness and intensity are to my mind a negative relative to those two toys, though that is probably a question of taste. Relative to the seven Fleshlight textures I have tried over the years, it surpasses all but one, most by a large margin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variation in texture down its length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good, high-intensity toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best

      Reviewed: February 19, 2016 by leconsequenze, a Straight Engaged Male

      The XYZ is a very substantial masturbator with the dual layer feature. The size and shape makes it very easy and pleasurable to use hands-free.

      I'm not sure I need to explain how it works! But I would say that this and the other Utensil Race products I've tried are not over tight for the average male. The 1 Magic Eyes (Sujiman Kupa Lolinco) I have is too tight and too small.

      The inner material is harder than that found in the 2 single layer Utensil Race products I've also tried (001 and 008). Initially I thought it a bit too hard, overstimulating to a level that could lead to soreness. However, the problem was really with the included lubricant, which tends to dry out very quickly. With a different lubricant (Liquid Silk), the experience was transformed. So I guess my recommendation would be to experiment a bit with the type and amount of lubricant for the best experience for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and shape. Great sensations.
      Cons
      The included lubricant.
      Bottom line
      The reviews don't lie. It's good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only toy consistently better than bare hands

      Reviewed: March 17, 2015 by monkeyandsugarmouse, a Straight Married Male

      I find most sleeves to either be too rough and coarse to be really comfortable, or to be too soft and unstimulating. The Utensil Race Zhang Xiao is in a different class.

      It feels incredible, with perfect pressure and a texture that is just right. This is the only toy I consistently prefer to using my hands. It's that good.

      The toy is pretty big and fairly heavy, although not so heavy it is hard to use. The dense "fake flesh" material makes the sensations really intense. It seems to distance them from your hand motions and make it seem much more like external stimulation. This effect is much more pronounced than with other sleeves I have tried.

      The entrance is pretty deep, but I still bottom out. This is never a problem in practice and it actually feels quite nice. I've used it regularly for several months now, and it's still in great shape. It is expensive, but the exceptional quality means it will last a very long time.

      It doesn't need very much lube at all, unlike some other toys (e.g. the Fleshlight) and often just needs one squirt at the start. Cleaning is slightly tricky as it is not open all the way through, but running plenty of hot soapy water into it and carefully working it in keeps it clean and fresh.

      It looks very realistic as well, with a fully modelled inner and outer labia, and an interior with various undulations and textures that mimic a real vagina pretty well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredible and looks great.
      Cons
      On the expensive side, and slightly tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      An unparalleled masturbator.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Male Sex Toy on this Planet

      Reviewed: March 14, 2014 by flaneur, a Straight Single Male

      I have searched across Fleshlight, TENGA and Meiki and I've finally found something which has beaten everything else.

      I bought this 3 days ago and I've spent more time in this then in my pants. The outside of the toy is soft with a few body-like features. It has a belly button and some butt cheeks and the whole toy is shaped like a woman. This can be a negative as a miniature woman isn't most people's turn-on. I

      t does make it nicer to hold and gives a nice feeling of butt cheeks against balls.

      The toy is duel layered, which means the their are 2 separate parts to the toy. The downside is that over time these layers will begin to separate. The upside is the toy looks more attractive and there is a little lube reservoir just inside the vulva. Not all Utensil Race toys are duel layered, but I've found this way better because it grips tighter and clings to the whole penis and actually feels like pushing through muscle.

      The toy in many ways feels like the real thing, but I like the ways it squeezes just like an excited lady and has a frenulum tickler at the end just like the Maria Osawa. The inside length seems small at 5.5 inches, but don't worry. I can personally confirm that it will stretch to at least 8 inches and shows no signs of failing unlike the Maria Osawa did.

      The lube the comes with it is very thick. You can't pour it easily at all. If you dip your finger in it, you get a thread of fluid. Working out how much to use is difficult to control and difficult to work out. It is very good lube, although I did like Maria Osawa's better. I'd suggest going quite wet but not quite enough for it to drip out downwards.

      This toy is very tricky to clean. Please do not turn the toy inside out and I only recommend using one finger inside it to clean. You can compress the toy enough to get the finger in deep enough. You could even use a condom to make the cleaning process much easier.

      I would recommend this to a beginner. You won't want to use cheap toys once you try this, and unless you want hand-free, realistic BJ or like stimulation from hard materials, you won't want anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the frenulum tickler, the whole experience of ZXY.
      Cons
      Cleaning and the fact that I can't feel like that always.
      Bottom line
      Thank you Miss Zhang.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Costly but good

      Reviewed: February 25, 2014 by BigDoc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although in a stable and active relationship, I bought this out of curiosity having earlier purchased the Lovehoney Thrust, which was good (I have submitted a review) but left me wanting a bit more.

      The packaging initially is good, a plain white box which contains a very graphic box with images of ZXY and lots of oriental writing. Some of the images made me uneasy as they appeared "young". This packaging was disposed of as the actual plastic toy wrapping can still be used with the anonymous white box.

      The toy itself feel nice and is weighty. There is a 60ml bottle of lube which supposedly mimics the natural juices of ZXY, no way of telling really. It's thick and very viscous and I have found that only a small amount is needed. Replacement ZXY lube is not sold by Lovehoney but can be sourced on the internet. Personally I have tried this toy with the bespoke lube and generic lube and I do have to say, the ZXY lube does add a little "something" to the experience but that may be just because it's different.

      The toy itself, well it's two-tone colour so you can open the flesh coloured labia and see a pink entrance to the vagina. This does add to the "realism" of the product.

      I have found that a "blob" of lube at the entrance to the vagina is all you need. I say "blob" as it does not come as a pump but in a bottle and due to its thickness, a "blob" is what you get. Warming the lube up first does make it easier and also increases the realism of the experience.

      Using the toy is a delight. It is tight and feels more realistic than my other produce mentioned above. Penetration feels good and you do feel the bumps and ridges as you go in. However, because of the angle of the vagina, if you "go doggie" you can miss the natural vaginal tract and force your penis to bulge through the material. A slight readjustment in the angle you hold it sorts that out.

      I have noted comments about closed end masturbators, suction and noise. In my experience, there is no great impression of suction but I guess because of that, there are no embarrassing noises. I was anticipating a suction feeling and not getting it, I was a bit disappointed (in my mind) but the overall experience remains great.

      Using it is awesome, and compared to the Thrust, the climaxes I have are more "deep" and hard felt, more realistic I suppose. I feel like I have had sex, rather than a wank using a toy.

      Cleaning can be an issue as it is a closed vagina. My advice is don't wait, clean it immediately before things begin to dry. Other reviews have said that you can turn this inside out but I have found that prompt use of warm water and fingering deep inside works well. Drying is an issue however but due to the flexibility of the product, you can dry the insides with a cloth adequately enough.

      So, is it worth £79.99? I believe it is. 4 months later I still like to use it and the Thrust has not been used since I bought this. I have also sourced replacement ZXY lube as I feel the combination works well and adds to the "speciality" of the product.

      Should you buy it? Yes if you have the cash but as for which Utensil Race is best, I don't know but the ZXY is fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The experience of use.
      Cons
      The graphic packaging.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex toy so far

      Reviewed: February 15, 2014 by Guy from Vienna

      I have tried several other sex toys (like Fleshlights) but nothing is comparable to this pleasure ride.

      I am circumcised for 20 years but still are sensible. This toy is the most realistic experience I had so far with toys.

      Mainly you can use it in two positions with very different sensations. Also how deep you enter alters your sensations a lot. For me it could be a little longer, but it takes the full length with some stretching with no problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic feel.
      Cons
      Smell is awful.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy so far.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes