1. Reviews Page 1 - Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring 87 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4552%
      4 star
      2731%
      3 star
      89%
      2 star
      45%
      1 star
      33%
      1. Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring
      2. Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring

        Was
        $12.99
        Now
        $8.00
        You save:
        $4.99 (38%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great little device

      Reviewed: March 17, 2016 by Y3swp

      This thing is playful and handy and actually works! The red light makes it fun and playful and lightens the mood.

      Ring stretches and fits well, and the fact that the batteries can be replaced is awesome. SO really enjoyed it on her ladyparts as well as it giving a little bit extra to me too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      None of it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: October 16, 2015 by Hype, a Straight Engaged Female

      It's so sad that this product is discontinued as it was a great product.

      It pleased both my partner and me on every level possible. He absolutely loved this product.

      The batteries are now finished, that's how fun it is.

      Would recommend a product very close to this one for real.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Batteries.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet vibrations

      Reviewed: May 29, 2015 by mojojojo_21, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my partner a while ago as a small surprise. He was definitely surprised.

      The vibrator is quite powerful, which according to him made things feel a great deal more intense and during sex it felt amazing on the clit.

      It is made from a soft, rubbery and stretchy material, making it easy to put on. It fits to the size of the shaft well.

      It was definitely worth the money as the orgasms from it were pretty amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material makes it easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy for both partners to achieve great orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: December 1, 2014 by Katieanneml, a Straight Engaged Female

      I used this on my partner while performing oral, and it drove him crazy!

      It's made from a soft rubber material, but it's stretchy, so would suit all shaft sizes. The glow in the dark idea is fabulous - turn off them lights, and give him the element of surprise!

      It's also good to take up a good area of his shaft if you can't deepthroat well without leaving half of his penis unattended.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glow in the dark, easy to turn on and off, soft rubber.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a definite must-have for your naughty drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this ring

      Reviewed: November 28, 2014 by bedKing247

      This is a great sex aid, adding good vibes for both partners!

      It's not too tight, really stretchy and always goes back to its original size. This seems to get used the most out of our collection, and feel it was well worth every penny!

      I have put this on a non-vibrating dildo for extra pleasure, and my partner loved it. It has had a lot of usage and is still going strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      It feels too good, and doesn't slow down climaxing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, powerful vibes for both partners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: November 13, 2014 by charlie1332

      This is one of the best products me and my partner have used. Amazing. Never had pleasure like it. Oh what a fun time we had. I would highly recommend this to anybody that wants to try new things. A night you will never forget!

      The orgasmic features makes it fun for both you and your partner. It feels like you never want your orgasm to end. Simply extravagant if you want hot and steamy sex. This is a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of vibration it was so orgasmic, wow, amazing.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I didn't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Best pleasure I've had from a cock ring, amazing feeling for me and my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: November 6, 2014 by S4R4H

      Got this to use with my OH at the time, who took ages to cum, so thought this would help speed things up, and it was successful.

      It spiced things up for me as well. It had strong vibrations, which effected both of us. And the glowing in the dark made having sex in the dark a lot of fun.

      He is very wide, so I worried about it being too small. However, due to the material it stretched and fitted well, without being too tight.

      Very impressed, definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: November 5, 2014 by MrsGtobe, a Straight Engaged Female

      After purchasing this on the 3 for £10 offer I was sceptical, but boy was I surprised!

      It has a long battery, much longer than its claimed 30minutes!

      Was enjoyable for him and her and is safe to use with condoms.

      In short, I was buzzing (pardon the pun) with this purchase! Buy buy buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, battery life especially.
      Cons
      Nothing. I can't complain.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product

      Reviewed: October 29, 2014 by kay_mat

      Brilliant product. Very happy. The vibration is strong ans reliable. It is everything it was described to be and gives maximum pleasure and also arousal. It has also got very good battery life very. Very happy with the product,

      Overall, wonderful product, will be buying again. Also, nicely packaged so no one will ever know what you're buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One ring to rule them all

      Reviewed: October 28, 2014 by grimejc, a Straight Married Male

      This has to be the best quality cock ring I have ever bought for the price. It is sturdy and powerful enough to have a good time with no worries.

      The lights add a fun element to using it. The texture and the edges of the actual ring feel great around your penis. It's great for intercourse and amazing for getting deep-throated. I would recommend all males and couples to try one out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build, lights, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Adds a whole new sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow in the dark wonder

      Reviewed: October 20, 2014 by emzypop, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this just to see what it was like. Definitely worth it!

      It does what it says on the packet. Me and my partner couldn't wait to use it. It was great fun and definitely spiced things up. It's great to use as a couple as well as on your own.

      The glow in the dark feature is brilliant and adds that little bit of fun. I couldn't really fault it as it's super easy to put on and get off.

      A great little product, and I would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and take off, love the glow in the dark feature.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect to add that little excitement in your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun all around

      Reviewed: September 27, 2014 by spideyball, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as a step up from the LH BASICS love rings (which are a great starter) and boy did it deliver!

      Easy to use and even more fun if your OH fits it for you. The vibration level is perfect and the flash definitely added a little sparkle.

      The ring does what it says on the tin and more, we have used it a lot and it shows no sign of wearing out.

      In fact, it has been the other way around!

      All in all, a great little gem to have in the fun locker for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, easy to use and not at all scary.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Oh my word!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: July 27, 2014 by JustAGirl061, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We have bought many different rings before for over £20 from different places, and they have either broken or not been powerful enough.

      We were initially a bit reluctant to buy this one, but for the price we decided it would be worth a try. This ring is perfect and at a brilliant price, too! The product is excellent quality and is used pretty much every time now!

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We have used products like this before, but this is the best one yet!
      Cons
      Nothing - this product is perfect for us!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for beginners wanting to try something new - a must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-use

      Reviewed: July 15, 2014 by Anastasia Beaverhousen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Love it, love it, love it.

      Ours didn't glow at all, but that never mattered to us.

      We have used this on multiple occasions and for more then just a cock ring - it has also been used to wrap around a butt plug (make sure you clean properly between product uses in various places), around fingers and even attached it to nipple clamps. It's been nothing short of wonderful every time!

      Also worth pointing out that we have used it a lot (and I mean a lot) in the past 6 months as it's only slightly lessened in vibration strength.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Would have been interesting to see it glow.
      Bottom line
      A must have to any vibration lover.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow worm

      Reviewed: June 12, 2014 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this for £1 in an offer, but worth the normal price.

      Great little, fun, glowing cock ring. Very stretchy and fairly powerful. The fact it glows makes it more exciting as you can see your partner moving his cock in and out of you, even in the dark!

      Good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glows.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Shag Factory Go Glow Vibrating Love Ring page