1. Reviews Page 1 - Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1275%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz
      2. Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz

        Now
        $39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best pleasure cream ever

      Reviewed: November 2, 2019 by Coupleparty, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this having tried a few other pleasure creams.

      Although the price is quite high, I wouldn't let that put you off buying this product. When we tested it, it started off with a slight burning sensation and that delayed my orgasm and made hers 10 times stronger.

      Definitely recommend for anyone searching for a good pleasure enhancing cream. We now use it regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Quite expensive.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased

      Reviewed: August 15, 2018 by Maz80, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased this without any expectation due to the medication my husband takes but we were happy to find that he lasted longer than he would normally.

      He enjoyed the hot and cold feelings and found it put him more into the mood, we also both enjoyed the feeling given by this cream. We have both said we would purchase again in the future and even though the bottle is small it will last a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extended our sexual experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying in multiple ways.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. amazing fir the money

      Reviewed: September 8, 2017 by tabatha, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and the hubby enjoyed every moment of it in action it was wow. Way better than any other product we have ever tried.

      I felt the cooling more than the warming and he felt more of the warming then cooling.

      Overall made sex fifty times more intense. I definitely would not put more than a pea drop on. It's all you need. We only applied to the tip like other reviews said.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, worth the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh Yeeasss Feeling

      Reviewed: May 3, 2017 by Chris H., a Straight Married Male

      I love to use this cream. As I put a pea-sized drop on the head of my penis, first it is a cold sensation, then it gets a little bit warmer and then again cold and so on. It is good but nothing special.

      But as soon as I begin to masturbate or to have sex with my wife, it feels like... I don't know, like I got the power of a sexgod. It is like Popeye with the spinach. It feels that I have an unlimited amount of libido and that I need to have sex.

      As I read previous reviews, I also tried it on other parts of my body, but I think it was nothing so special. It was okay, but I had rather just this cold feeling.

      When I use it with my wife I have to use just a small amount because otherwise this cold-hot feeling is too strong for her. Yeah, so the first time I used a lot on myself and she couldn't really enjoy our sexy time.

      The cream itself has a pleasant smell and it is not sticky at all. If you want to use it for oral pleasure it does not taste weird but it will feel cold in your mouth.

      I think it is a "must try" cream even for this price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sex drive feeling.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      As I wrote in the review, it is a must-try cream for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jaw-dropping

      Reviewed: January 6, 2017 by Nick Stone, a Gay Single Male

      I literally just put it on and came here immediately to leave a review.

      The sensation is unbelievable and hard to describe. I applied it wrong initially, as I am uncircumcised, I applied it to on my skin - no sensation at all. I then applied a pea-sized on my head, and wow! Mind blown. The pleasure intensifies as I masturbate. As a gay man, I tried applying a little on my anus, the sensation works as well.

      It's hard to describe the feeling but it's almost like a minty heat, but not stinging. It feels like the heat comes from within.

      A must-have! Pricey, but you only need a small amount.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, only pea-sized amount needed.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing is an understatement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my - must-have essential

      Reviewed: September 11, 2016 by yummylicious

      Normally we don't spend so much on any lubes/creams et cetera, but after reading the fantastic reviews for this we decided to try it out. I should also point out we never normally bother to leave reviews, but were so impressed by this we thought it deserved the review.

      Feel:

      It's a mix of hot and cold tingling sensations. Very pleasant just on its own before any play, but with play... oh my!! Hmmmm, heaven in a bottle!

      Results:

      For me... It made my clitoris swell and every touch, lick and rub felt incredible. My partner knows my buttons and normally makes me cum at least twice anyway, but with this I was coming multiple times over and over! It also feels very erotic on my nipples. ;)

      For him... He said it was like nothing he has experienced before. It made him feel animalistic with a renewed sense of energy and longing. Well, I can totally agree with him there, as he pounded into me like never before! He also said his orgasm was more intense and lasted longer.

      Tips:

      It takes a couple of minutes to feel it working, so start with a small amount and add to it for more intensity as you go.

      Avoid the pee hole at the tip of the penis. My hubby says it stings him if any is rubbed in there!

      Try it on different parts of the body. Amazing on nipples. My hubby has sensitive ears and loves his lobes being nipped and sucked. I tried just a little on his lobes and this drove him crazy with desire.

      Bottom line:

      You've got to try it! It's unique and not like other lubes and creams. You'll love it! If you're lucky enough to have a discount code then what are you waiting for?! Buy it now! lol

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Pricey but for the amazing sex you get... priceless!
      Bottom line
      Must-have essential to your sex life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic in a bottle

      Reviewed: March 1, 2016 by Mrs.understood, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is our new best friend. Every couple needs to buy this, trust me you won't be sorry.

      My OH said: "The feeling is crazy, it goes hot and then cold". He loved it.

      Me: Oh my, there are not enough words to describe the feeling this little beauty gives, it's sensational.

      When my OH went into me I was overwhelmed by the feeling, one minute I felt like I was on fire, then I felt like I was on ice.

      Multiple orgasams were intense, I loved it.

      So many things I can say about this product, try it for yourself, buy it, you will not be sorry.

      Don't be put off by the price, it's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing - Just wish it came in a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Perfect

      Reviewed: December 21, 2015 by me and my imagination, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this cream as I had heard the range was good. I wanted a cream that could be applied to both myself and to my partner's clitoris during kinbaku (rope bondage). I wanted it to heighten the sexual tension before the actual experience.

      Bingo... This is the best cream I have ever bought. It does prove you get what you pay for! Beautifully packaged, it requires just a pea-sized amount of the sweet-smelling cream, so will last ages. (The instructions are great, by the way.) The effect starts within a few minutes. Yes, it is sort of cold, sort of hot, in waves, but never burning or unpleasant. It simply cannot be described as an irritant. It does not feel like that at all.

      For sex I use it on myself when fully erect to heighten sensitivity, or before I am erect at the start of foreplay. It definitely makes orgasms more intense and pleasurable. And when I have it on my OH seems to really notice the difference when I penetrate her. This is probably the combination of the cream rubbing into her from me and the fact I am enjoying the sensation so very much.

      It certainly makes her very wet during sex and she cums very easily and often. It also heightens her love of anal sex too. Although I am not suggesting this as an anal cream. She says she can not feel the effect on her ass directly. But me having it on it invariably has a pretty cool effect. We always ending up with her eager to take it harder and for longer. It creates a wonderful buzz and increases sensitivity and pleasure for about an hour.

      As a bonus, it is most certainly not just for men! Ladies, my OH just loves to have it rubbed under the hood of her clit and then be left. Often before she is going to be spanked or when we use rope (kinbaku). Or before going for a walk. Perfect before she masturbates. It makes her pussy much fuller and sensitive and definitely her whole body more sensitive and more orgasmic. If you are thinking about it get some. You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It creates a wonderful buzz and increases sensitivity and pleasure for about an hour.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Just amazing stuff. I will never be without it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: July 4, 2014 by Thaumologist, a Straight Single Male

      This was one of my first purchases from Lovehoney, something to add a little extra fun in the bedroom. I can certainly say it does the job. This is all done from my perspective as a bloke.

      First of all, I tried this myself, just to make sure the sensation wasn't too intense. There was no warning about how long this cream lasts, or how long after application it takes to work; so I tried a small dab, massaged it in, and left it to the job.

      I didn't get anything from it, so I tried a larger blob, and rubbed it all over. Again, I didn't get anything from application to the shaft, but I realised very quickly that application on and under the foreskin is what you need, at least for the sensation. And you only need a tiny amount for that.

      The feeling started within a minute, almost before I'd finished rubbing the cream in. It tends to start quite cool, and the most similar experience I can describe it as is being damp in a draught, mixed with the freshness that comes from a very thorough tooth cleaning. Certainly not unpleasant, but by itself it isn't stimulating.

      Then the heat kicks in. Again, not unpleasant, and not stimulating by itself, but certainly a good feeling. The most similar sensation for the heat is probably a very small tongue running over and caressing around wherever the cream is applied to.

      Within half an hour of application, I didn't feel the 'warm' sensation at all, only the cool. It had decreased in intensity, and just felt like a slightly cool breeze, but due to the location was still certainly intriguing. The cool sensation lasted up to the two hour mark constantly, and up to about four hours from application fading in and out, before going completely at around that point.

      However the product only lasts that long if you don't wash it off. Any warm liquid will do so, although cold water also works in a pinch. And yes, toilet breaks would count as liquid.

      In actual use with a partner, it's worth noting that both parties benefit from direct application, although spreading from one to the other does work, at least a little.

      Apparently, the feeling for the other side is pretty intense, and not comparable to anything, partly due to the location, and partly due to the play of heat and chill.

      However, the product doesn't seem to come off without actual washing. This means that if you don't fully clean up after you're done, it does leave a mild residue, and can lead to slight flakes later. These don't hurt, cause discomfort, or any real issue; but don't look particularly appealing.

      We also found that this can be applied basically anywhere, and the more sensitive the skin, the better. Nipples and lips can be quite good fun, and the mild fruity taste isn't bad at all.

      TL:DR:

      Apply to sensitive skin, the feeling lasts quite a while, and definitely good fun. Would heartily recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Instant application, gratification, and works like a charm.
      Cons
      The clean up.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a worthwhile purchase for anyone looking for a little addition.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shunga's Dragon Virility is my Dream Cream

      Reviewed: July 13, 2011 by Arkadia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a female writing this from my own perspective, with notes from my male partner.

      I have heard only (very) good things about the Shunga line so I had unusually high expectations when getting it out of the box (any good reviewer will tell you preconceived notions about products are not conducive to non-biased reviews, but hey, I'm all about full disclosure). Let me preface with this: my unusually high expectations were met, exceeded and blown out of the water. I am in love. After our first encounter, I've vowed that for the rest of my life, Shunga's Dragon Virility Cream and I shall never be apart again. We are soul mates.

      Upon opening, you can't help but notice the beautiful and sturdily made box the product comes in. Heavy-duty high-gloss cardboard with top-quality art and classy font and text. It's fancy enough that you feel a little bit special opening it, you handle the box more carefully than you would a lesser product - just seeing the box lets you know you're onto some good stuff.

      Inside the box you'll find some simple but very helpful (and exciting) instructions, and the cream itself. The bottle is beautiful, matte-black thick plastic with a pretty design and more classy fonts emblazoned in white. It lists instructions for use on the back, as well as a list of ingredients (appreciated). The bottle is of the no-mess, no-leak kind, and enables you to easily dispense the exact amount of cream you desire.

      The front of the box opens to tell you a short anecdote about 'The Legend of the Dragon'. It then lists information about the product - it's made from all-natural herbs and extracts (great!), it's compatible with latex (also great!), it has a lubricated texture, a 'decadent' flavour, and a long-lasting 'Fire and Ice' sensation.

      Despite the Shunga name, I was more than a little apprehensive about this supposed Fire and Ice sensation. I have, for years now, been questing after the perfect 'sensation' cream. After experimenting with many 'warming' lubricants (including the big brands like KY Jelly) I have only been left with disappointment and an extremely painful burning sensation in my vagina (my boyfriend's penis concurs with my experiences). Literally every time. I then decided that cooling, or tingling, lubricants were more up my alley. I had better success with them (Durex's 'Tingle' lubricant, for instance) but was still left with minor irritation and less than satisfactory results. The words 'Fire' and 'sensation' when used with reference to my private parts invoke an immediate panic in me, as well as some cringing. So yes, it was with trepidation on both my part and my partner's that we applied the cream to our genitals.

      As soon as you open the bottle you are greeted with a wonderful smell. The best I can describe it as is a sort of fruity, herby bubblegum smell. There is no cheap or plasticky under-scent, it is simply lovely. I wouldn't be opposed to wearing some behind my ears. Before I could tell my partner whether or not it was supposed to be edible, the smell had drawn him to taste a dab of the cream. It is edible, and as my partner testified at that moment - it is delicious. Again, there is no kind of 'cheap' undertaste, like you might find in a flavoured lubricant or condom. It is one hundred percent wonderful with no undertaste, aftertaste or association of unpleasantness. It is minty and a little herby, tastes sweet, and if it weren't so expensive I would probably attempt to put it on some ice cream. After tasting you'll be able to experience the 'Fire and Ice' sensation in your mouth, it's a bit like eating a strong mint.

      The instructions tell you to apply a pea-sized amount of the cream on the glans of the penis as well as the front and back of the shaft. It massages in quickly and easily, and I'll admit to pouring on a bit more because the texture is very like the lubricant I use (Sliquid Silk) - soft, creamy, cool and white. Thus my brain insisted my partner's shaft should be slick with the stuff, instead of it massaging right in. Well, this isn't a lubricant, and you'll be fine just rubbing it in until it's gone without a trace. A small amount is fine, although I don't think there would be an issue with using 'too much' - at least I can't imagine there being painful repercussions like there may be with lesser sensation creams. As we were using a condom, I applied a little to my clitoris to make sure I got the full effects too, but I'm quite sure the cream penetrated satisfactorily through the condom because shortly after my partner entering me, my vagina became a wonderland.

      Sex with the Virility Cream has to be one of the most intense, pleasurable experiences I've had in my life. It is everything I've wished for all these years of searching for the perfect warming/tingling lubricants. There was zero pain or irritation for both my partner and me, though we were both on full alert for any sign of it after so many bad experiences. After we realised there was no pain about to ensue we were able to relax and enjoy the sensations in all their glory.

      And glory there was. I can't say I could distinguish feelings of fire and feelings of ice, but rather (and more pleasantly) I just felt undulating waves of lovely sensations, ebbing and flowing, intense one second, then humble, then next then my entire body would be awash with concentrated pleasure. The entire region was hypersensitive, I could feel everything, every little movement and swell, every feeling echoed and deepened. I don't think I've ever been so loud or incoherent during sex.

      My partner fared just as well. He echoed my sentiments just as enthusiastically, loudly and groaningly. He was especially impressed at the purity of the sensations, and the complete lack of irritation that accompanied something so powerful in its ability to enhance the sexual feeling. However, he said that it felt too good for him to feel it had much of a 'delay' effect, and I won't try to comment on the cream's delaying properties, as my partner and I have never had issue with this and I'm not sure what constitutes effective delaying properties.

      I would say the cream lasted about 45 minutes, or about fifteen minutes after we finished (it's a lovely after-sex feeling, to be 'buzzing' between your legs as you lounge happily in bed). There was no after-irritation or unpleasantness, and in fact, the smell (and even taste) lasts quite a while longer after the sensations go away, so there is a lovely bubblegum smell where there might otherwise have been an offensive latex or semen smell.

      Everything about this cream is amazing to me. It ticks all the boxes I have, and some boxes I had never even thought of. I will most certainly be using it for solo pleasure as well as sex, and recommend both males and females do the same. I honestly can't see a reason why anyone shouldn't own this and use it regularly other than the intimidating price, which I feel is more than worth it considering just how much it adds to the sexual experience. Absolutely worth its weight in gold, if you ask me.

      In short - the best sex aid I've ever tried. Everyone should try this. Everyone should own this. Single, partnered, multi-partnered - this will benefit everyone. I know from now on I'll never be without it. I love you, my Shunga Dragon Virility Cream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes, smells amazing. All the hot and cold sensations with NONE of the burning!
      Cons
      They don't sell it in giant-sized bottles!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for enhancing solo and partner play - you won't find better.
    3. 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The most amazing feeling for me, but not for her

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by ChrisFizzy94

      This cream is very expensive but after reading up on it and watching the videos, we couldn't help but give it a go.

      Upon first use we didn’t use much as we didn’t know what to expect and how intense it would be. As soon as I applied a thin coating to my penis I immediately felt the cooling sensation! During intercourse, this cooling sensation turned into a nice warm feeling. It kept changing from warm to cool over and over we loved the intense feelings the cream gave us.

      We decided the next time we used it to apply even more! Big regret! This stuff is extremely powerful we ended up running to the bathroom to wash it off as it felt like it was burning us more so for my girlfriend. We have now learnt that although this cream appears very expensive it actually lasts a very long time due to just a pea-sized amount being plenty for one use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely Intense Sensation.
      Cons
      Girlfriend feels like it’s burning her.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this product! Worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but worth it

      Reviewed: June 18, 2014 by L&M, a Straight Married Male

      We picked up this cream as new sensations are more than welcome in our sexual activities. We've already tried the usual lube suspects, warming, tingling etc., but didn't really need a lube, so thought this cream would be better.

      It is packaged well and the actual product comes in a small squeeze bottle with a flip lid much like a moisturiser's. It smells fresh and has the consistency of a thin moisturiser, which is good as it absorbs quickly and a little goes a long way

      The initial sensation is that of heat - very warming, but not burning - which gradually mellows and then peaks almost like a pulsing. It was very enjoyable and certainly focused attention on the smaller details of our activities as you can provoke sensations with different touches

      The whole experience continued for some time. Sorry, lost track of how long. :)

      And definitely helps with an after-sex glow.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quickly absorbed and nice smell.
      Cons
      The price is a little high but it will last a long time.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable and a great way to add more to the bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee

      Reviewed: April 20, 2020 by DURNS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Product arrived quickly very happy with the design on bottle, nothing too obvious like a lot of creams.

      As a female, I struggle with orgasms. I rarely orgasm without clitorial sensation, but with this cream it was intensified for sure! Not mind-blowing but it was definitely a difference.

      The hot and cold sensation is incredible. Would buy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensifying , longer female orgasms.
      Cons
      Small bottle.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: July 10, 2018 by Lt. Dang, a Straight Married Male

      When this arrived, my initial reaction is that the bottle was small and that this stuff wasn't going to last long, however, it's important to note that this isn't used as lube and only a small amount is required to get the desired effect.

      It comes in a nice little box with directions of how to use, which states to apply a pea-sized drop onto the tip of the penis and massage into the glands, which I promptly tried. There was no immediate sensation as I was expecting, so I applied more - big mistake! It takes a minute or so to feel this stuff working and it is powerful, so give it a chance to start working before deciding more is needed. The sensation is advertised - cold and then hot, the smell is a nice fruity smell. I can't comment on the taste as we've just used for penetrative sex rather than oral.

      The missus definitely approved and commented that she felt the same sensations when I was inside of her which accelerated her orgasm. Straight after using it for the first time, she said that we will definitely need to buy more when it runs out!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensations for both of us.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fire then ice then fire.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product but a little expensive

      Reviewed: May 18, 2016 by rmoore, a Straight Single Male

      I was eager to try this product out as it was highly recommended and well reviewed.

      After opening the product I was pleasantly surprised at the scent of the cream.

      Smells sweet and not like any other product I have owned. Once applied, the effect can be felt instantly, at first it gives a warming sensation and then after a few moments it feels like ice.

      This is the first product I have tried that gives you the variation of both, some just offered either cooling or warming effects.

      Although it is a little expensive I feel that you always get what you pay for. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to add something different to masturbation or sex in general.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Varying sensations, scent, a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great product, if a tad expensive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Shunga Dragon Virility Cream 2 fl. oz page