1. Reviews Page 1 - Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      450%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      225%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties
      2. Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties

        Now
        $7.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Her choice and they are awesome

      Reviewed: August 30, 2016 by theroo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm normally the one doing the ordering from here. That's not to say that she isn't interested - far from it - it's just I like to buy her gifts and surprises.

      These were a slightly different purchase in that she went on and found something she wanted and sent them over to me to add to my order.

      I must say I'm going to be getting her input more, I think, as when she lay herself on the bed wearing these I had to dive right in.

      They are really sexy, even without taking into account the "crotchless" element, and fit her very well.

      This is something that would previously have put me off buying crotchless knickers for her. I would not be sure how well that kind of thing would hold its shape, but these sat very naturally.

      They stayed on a long time, but we did pull them off eventually.

      I would say these are a very good buy if you are looking for a sexy pair of crotchless knickers, and frankly who isn't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, kept its shape and didn't gape. Comfy for her.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and well made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: August 31, 2014 by roxy90x

      Got these not so long ago. They're my favourite sex-time underwear.

      If you're not comfortable taking your knickers off during sex, then these are a must.

      They're not just super sexy, but are so comfortable! You need to go up a size, say, if you're between two sizes, but otherwise they are amazing.

      You don't need to pull them to the side during intercourse. They are a big turn on for my partner also!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and oh so naughty

      Reviewed: September 19, 2017 by Happy duo, a Straight Married Female

      Lovely little gem - I love how open it is given that most crotchless underwear is quite restrictive. Fabulously sexy, my hubby was well impressed.

      The only downside that it was not staying on my skin very well (it was moving quite a bit), possibly due to not the best size fit - I should have probably gone for a size up.

      All in all, definitely a great purchase, especially for a day out and about!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and open!
      Cons
      The straps on the cheeks weren't holding in place.
      Bottom line
      We both loved it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 27, 2017 by Miggles62

      These look great, fit well and are just what I was looking for to go with the rest of my lingerie outfit I had planned.

      They feel nice and are super comfortable to wear. They didn't get in the way at all during play time and I felt good wearing them too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to anyone's pantie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: February 28, 2014 by Stormborn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought for me as a gift by my OH. I usually opt for black, so these were something new for me.

      I fell in love straight away.

      They're extremely comfortable and look more expensive than the price you're paying.

      I would probably suggest going for the size above if you're bordering between two sizes, as I think they're a bit small to size.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely and comfortable.
      Cons
      Small to size.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good pair of naughty knickers.

      Reviewed: September 21, 2014 by StumpsterDHR, a Straight Engaged Male

      Him:

      We bought these as we thought it would be fun to have sex whilst my wife was still wearing her knickers. They look good on her and the opening in the crotch is a good size.

      Her:

      These are a really good fit, the material is nice and soft even after a couple of washes. The access is good on these, with a decent sized hole.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel and size.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Good pair of naughty knickers
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sadly too big too be flattering :(

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Strangersonalondontrain, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 8 (very, very rarely a size 6). Ordered the smallest size of these yet they're still too big.

      The arch at the front goes way too high above my pubic region for my liking - not sure if this is because they're too big or if that's just the style.

      Think they'd look cuter and more seductive if it was slightly lower... Personally feel that the height of the arch 'cheapened' my look in them.

      But whatever floats your boat!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The back of them is kind of cute.
      Cons
      Arch at the front (over pubic region) was very high.
      Bottom line
      Meh, not my thang!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: May 15, 2011 by dan559, a Straight Married Male

      Left disappointed due to the size, or lack of.

      The design, material and quality of the item is reasonably good, as is the box it comes with.

      Unfortunately the size of these is really, really small. My wife is a size 10-12 in most brands and clothing items. So I purchased a medium. Unfortunately I would say the medium is more like a size 8!!! Even allowing for the stretch to the elastic waist. But came up more like a garter then knickers.

      If buying for yourself then allow and extra size or two. If buying as a gift think first to see how your partner would feel getting knickers several sizes larger then they are?!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and sheer material.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Anais Kitten Crotchless Lace Panties page