1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars192 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator 192 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14073%
      4 star
      4021%
      3 star
      95%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Raging Rabbit

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Horny Mummy 39, a Straight Married Female

      Myself and my hubby have had this toy for some time. It was our first sex toy and boy it didn't disappoint! It still gets me all wet and wild to this day.

      My husband loves producing this and using it on me during foreplay, I always come!

      Definitely give this one a try if you haven't already. It's quiet, waterproof, and feels amazing!

      Batteries also last well I find!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cum-tastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: July 8, 2018 by Scarfy7, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! This is unbelievable.

      We purchased this just to see what it was like as it was reduced in price and it was bloody good!

      For the price we paid it was fantastic.

      My wife loves it (prefers when I have control over it). If it wasn’t discontinued I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, different functions.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My very first orgasm

      Reviewed: September 29, 2016 by Ruth123, a Straight Single Female

      This was my very first sex toy. I was a little apprehensive about using a toy, but I was not disappointed!

      I've had this toy for months and it has not failed once to make me orgasm.

      The product is smooth and a decent size. It's easy to use with or without lube. You just press the button to whichever setting you like and you're off!

      You are able to start off light and get harder or try each pattern. This toy also has a rotation button, which I did not use much, but no faults whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never fails to make me orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First rabbit

      Reviewed: September 25, 2016 by Funlovingcouple09, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered this and when it came in the post it was really well packaged in a discreet box.

      You wouldn't know where it had come from. When we opened it up that night the wife was quite nervous as this was our first toy we had bought and used, but it didn't take long for things to get going, and the wife came within minutes of using it.

      Even though we have bought other products since, she still likes using it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      First-time toy and great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best vibrator I have ever owned

      Reviewed: July 1, 2016 by EveC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this rabbit, it is my favourite sex toy ever!

      The silicone is really smooth and lovely to touch, and I like the slightly stylised "realistic" aspect of it. There are some nodules on the base of the "head" which add extra stimulation.

      There are three aspects to this vibrator, the vibrating ears, a rotating shaft and rotating beads to stimulate the entrance of the vagina. The ears are the best thing about this product - strong vibrations with perfect ear placement to get the clitoris. I sometimes turn the toy upside down to just use the ears, as they can be controlled separately to the shaft. The rotating shaft is also great when you want some penetration. However, I find the beads a little too wide and can stretch me uncomfortably.

      Apart from that, this toy is perfect. Just the right size and the stimulation is perfect. It can make me orgasm in about 2 minutes. I'm addicted. I can't praise it highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The beads are a little too wide and can be uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never fails

      Reviewed: May 7, 2016 by MrsS30, a Straight Married Female

      I've had quite a few rabbits, but this one is my favourite.

      It is lovely and soft to the touch, looks good, and never fails to deliver.

      It is the perfect size for me, and very powerful. I can only stand the rabbit part on the lowest setting but hubby likes to crank it up to tease. Perfect for a quickie orgasm or prolonged teasing.

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone. Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A grown up bibrator

      Reviewed: February 26, 2016 by WazNaz, a Straight Engaged Male

      Myself and the Mrs have tried a few vibrators on her over the year, from the usual 'mini bullets', which, halfway through play when it starts to get fun, you find yourself fumbling trying to keep hold of it in all the wetness, to the 5-6" straight plasticones which she no longer liked.

      With this we were hoping for the big insertable length with vibration on the inside as well as the outside, and it delivered, although we find it a toy I use on her rather than her on herself. I should note the Mrs didn't like the rotating bead section and a lot of lube is needed on the swivelling head section to avoid soreness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great awesomely strong vibrations, does G-spot and clit.
      Cons
      She didn't like bead roller midshaft or the overall weight of it.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to add to your collection, every girl should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator

      Reviewed: January 8, 2016 by NiamhyPie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I needed the rotation to be on full to get the sensation but that's just me. When it is on full it is amazing.

      Each one of the vibration patterns were delightful in their own individual ways.

      Overall, incredible, powerful vibrations, reasonably quiet and just well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. ;)
      Cons
      The colour but that's not even important. :)
      Bottom line
      One word... wow. :P
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First one

      Reviewed: January 3, 2016 by Charlotte1996, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first one I've used and I loved it!

      Great for a first, would highly recommend to other people in a steady relationship or just looking for fun, not a fault with it.

      Does not stay hidden in the drawer for long. Almost better than my boyfriend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different levels of vibrating settings.
      Cons
      Could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to everyone I talk to. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 29, 2015 by Rainbow Dashie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I actually received this rabbit as a freebie with a purchase of $40 or more, but it was already on my wish list, so hey, even better for me! I bought the purple G-spot version first, but wanted to change up the sensations a bit. It works the same way as far as buttons, though.

      I find it quite simple to use, and prefer the rabbit set to the highest power and the vibrator itself to a medium. It also does different pulses and patterns as you continue to push the lower buttons.

      The beads inside are strategically placed to massage you on the outside.There is one pattern in particular that my fiancé loves to use on me, kind of a long, stronger vibration followed by a shorter, less powerful one.

      The sensation is tormenting, in a good way. ;)

      The dual motors really provide a lot of variety. If I had anything negative to say it would be that it kind of goes through batteries quickly, but that is to be expected really, and that I suppose it is a bit on the loud side but hey, it never takes long to get the job done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strategic vibrations in all the right places.
      Cons
      Perhaps a bit of a battery zapper.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful and definitely worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple orgasms

      Reviewed: December 29, 2015 by Chloe1202

      This was my first order from Lovehoney and I was happy with the discreet packaging.

      The outer packing is nice and not tacky. I was nervous about using it at first because I only have a bullet and haven't used a dildo that penetrates before this.

      The vibrations are powerful and led to multiple orgasms. The shaft isn't intimidating at all and the ears sit perfecting either side of my clit. The shaft moves in a circular motion. I've used the shaft without the vibrations and it feels good (better with vibrations), and I've used just the ears without the toy penetrating me and it's such a powerful orgasm.

      The shaft and ears together is just heavenly. I thought my bullet was powerful, but this is my new favourite. It's not a loud toy either. I'm glad. After months of wanting a rabbit I finally got one. If you're new to rabbit I would recommend experimenting with the just the shaft or just the ears to get used to the power of this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Old reliable

      Reviewed: December 23, 2015 by LiliH

      I bought this a while back. It's my favourite. I love it so much that I bought a spare, still boxed, in case it dies.

      Not that quiet, but it won't take long. ;)

      Ignore the comments that it's hard to switch off, just hold down the bottom vibe button till it turns off. Maybe a two second hold down.

      First three presses cycle through the power, mild, stronger, and wow, then the patterns.

      Top button, controls the spin, three speeds.

      Middle button just changes the rotation, clockwise to anti.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasms.
      Cons
      A little loud, but nothing a closed door and a duvet won't cover.
      Bottom line
      A classic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 11, 2015 by sk71294

      I love it and it feels so good.

      The vibrations are amazing and hits the spot just right.

      Perfect for time alone or for your partner to use on you.

      For me it was great and I fell in love as soon as I used it the first time.

      Sent me to another world of amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello bunny

      Reviewed: December 3, 2015 by Rampant Mickey and minnie, a Straight Married Male

      They always said animals are mans' best friend. Well, in the case of this rabbit vibrator, let me tell you, ladies and gentlemen, it is so true.

      When it first arrived it had a fantastic look to the box, and the quality of the product itself - I was not disappointed. Wow!

      And then when I tested later, I also has the sensation almost instantly of a really overwhelming feeling. I will let you be the judges for yourselves, but I was certainly not disappointed with this rabbit. In fact, this would be a must-have for anyone's collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating shaft and vibrating rabbit.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Happy bunny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife came in seconds

      Reviewed: November 2, 2015 by Dools14

      We are a couple that aren't used to using toys, but we thought we would try this to start off.

      When it came we got it out the box and used it straight away. The vibrations on the bunny have many speeds and various motions. It sent the wife wild when we first used it.

      The shaft isn't too intimidating, and easy to slide in when lubed up. The beads turn round at a nice speed, and feels amazing once inside her. She has used this toy many times without me being there and has said it's her favorite toy.

      Will be shopping for more soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 192 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Rabbit Silicone Rabbit Vibrator page