1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars65 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2264.

      1. ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz 65 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3554%
      4 star
      1422%
      3 star
      69%
      2 star
      69%
      1 star
      46%
      1. ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz
      2. ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

        Now
        $14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Ogasmic

      Reviewed: October 3, 2019 by Kellycurves

      Fast delivery as usual. Discreet packaging.

      At first, I was a little worried as I've used other warming lubes and find they sting, but this one felt just like a normal lube at first then within in minutes it started heating up. When my husband then inserted himself inside me it gave a whole new meaning to hot rod and as a plus side, he lasted a lot longer than without it.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warming without stinging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, does as it says.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doubt first until I used it properly

      Reviewed: November 24, 2018 by One Ball Wonder, a Straight Married Male

      When I first used this I was disappointed. My first warming lube was the Lovehoney peppermint lube which is amazing and works almost instantly. So when I used this for the first time it was not as potent however after more usage I realized what I was doing wrong.

      I wasn't using enough but when I did I really came around to this product. After a generous helping, it really starts to warm up and it feels great and smells great with cinnamon undertones.

      Really pleasant warm sensation but if you're after something with a bit more of kick try Lovehoney peppermint

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The slow warming feeling.
      Cons
      It take a bit extra helping than other lubes.
      Bottom line
      Smooth warming cinnamon.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube, Nice smell

      Reviewed: November 10, 2018 by Average BOI, a Straight Single Male

      I like this lube! Not only because is pretty slick, it has a nice cinnamon-like smell which is nice, and the warming sensation gives a pretty nice feeling too, which is nice.

      But unfortunately it does have it's cons too. For example, because it's really slick, if you use too much lube it can get all over the place and end up making a mess, and if you use too little it dries up in minutes, so you have to get good at applying the lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice cinnamon like smell, warming sensation is nice too, slick!
      Cons
      It dries too quickly, runny.
      Bottom line
      Cinnamon, slick lube, good warming thingy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmm warming

      Reviewed: November 4, 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      I have liked this lube along with the tingling one for many many years. Again, nice handy travel size.

      Can be used on clits and on the perineum (male or female, it feels good on both) for added sensation, its nice on nipples an licked off, very nice sweet cinnamon taste to it.

      Again I tend to take this to events. It can be good for adding with sounding too, I like to coat sounds in silicone lube then either finish them with this or the tingling, it adds a deep interesting sensation so I am told to the already intense sounding!

      Very nice product. Buy it, comes in very handy and smells lovely too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells and tastes good, long lasting.
      Cons
      Could be a little ticker for sounding.
      Bottom line
      Very versatile lube you can have fun and experiment freely with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavenly heated

      Reviewed: October 13, 2018 by Hornsters, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little apprehensive as to how hot this was going to get. I didn't need too worry for long.

      Within 2 seconds of my boyfriend rubbing me with this lube, the warmth erupts between my legs and it drives me wild with desire.

      The effects are even better when he puts it on his fingers and delves in deep. The walls of my vagina swell and scream with pleasure. My head explodes with unbelievable ecstasy.

      This product is now a must have in our sexual regime. I love the feeling and my boyfriend totally gets off on my reactions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sensations.
      Cons
      Hard to squeeze bottle.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable must have for any sex kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works for me

      Reviewed: June 10, 2018 by Emfatale, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am wary of sensation products as I'm sensitive to soaps and shower products on intimate parts.

      I am really impressed - it warms (slow to work at first and then pow! Hot!) I can't wait to try this on the other half. He sometimes wants to get on with the main event and is not a fan of making things too slippery, but this stuff is not thick, and could just be used on the tip for some surprising heat (and even sucked off after as tastes nice and does not have an overpowering scent).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heat.
      Cons
      Can drip easily.
      Bottom line
      Quality product, I will be buying more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little goes a long way

      Reviewed: June 2, 2018 by JayKhaos

      Packaging discreet, but do I need to say it? Lovehoney is always spot on with providing you fun in a discreet parcel.

      A little of this goes a long way so don't fret about the bottle size. You don't need a lot and it does its job well.

      This warms comfortably, enhancing the experience beyond its regular heights and adding some spice. Don't be afraid to explore your body with a little. Nipples, neck, clit. This feels amazing everywhere.

      Highly recommended. Just ordered another bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It warms comfortably and doesn't become too intense.
      Cons
      Nothing. Wonderful product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to add a little heat to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahh-mazing

      Reviewed: April 23, 2018 by kellyeNalan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I like totally love this lube! My best friend who's like my best FWB too used this on me when we had like a GF date night and I was totally blown away it just got like so warm and I mean all the sensitive parts too.

      So then I used it with my BF under his skin and on me and he was like woah this is going to be fun!

      I just love it and keep buying it but I want like a big bottle of it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great lube that lasts and gets warmer the more you go!
      Cons
      Tasted funny.
      Bottom line
      Totally worth it and you'll love how it warms and tingles.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spicy

      Reviewed: April 1, 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      Yes the bottle is small, but honestly you don't need a lot.

      It feels amazing to use and spices things up in the bedroom, solo or couple. I will purchase this again.

      Made me have an amazing orgasm(s). Buy it ladies and gents and thank me later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasmic!
      Cons
      Would like a larger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Great price and orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wanktastic

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by Vim Fuego

      I bought this as a masturbation treat for myself.

      It is a nice warming sensation and provides a good level of lubrication.

      No need to stop and reapply!

      It has quite a nice mixed spice smell to it and the smell doesn’t linger.

      I will definitely reorder when I run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely warming sensation.
      Cons
      A bit sticky to clean up.
      Bottom line
      It’s a must-have for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual tingling

      Reviewed: August 19, 2016 by TasteUrLuv, a Gay Single Male

      I wasn't sure what to expect with this lube, but I found the warming, tingling sensation to be very pleasure and worked well to spice up my night.

      If you are looking for a new adventure, whether alone or with your partner, I would suggest giving this a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Bigger sizes.
      Bottom line
      Pure warming ecstasy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 11, 2016 by Kc chuckles, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I bought this I didn't expect it to be much different from normal water-based lubes. The first time I used it I was shocked.

      This works well on your own or with a partner. It made the experience more intense and heated.

      I have recommended this to many of my female friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's not sticky and it doesn't make a mess.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth trying

      Reviewed: April 19, 2016 by Brad6508, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is great, with or without your other half. The gentle warmth adds a great dimension to making love or pleasuring yourself.

      The lube is very good and really helps if your partner is dry, or if you just want to add some fun to your love making. It is something that I would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The warmth last a long time, and lube works great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great asset in the bed side cabinet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Both my partner and I loved it

      Reviewed: May 17, 2015 by Toko, a Straight Married Male

      My partner asked me to get some more 'cooling stuff' after I bought her a vibrator set, which came with a cooling balm that drove her wild! At the time it was not on offer, so I decided to try some others.

      I hadn't heard of ID Sensation before, but thought I'd give it a try as it said it was condom safe (quite a few aren't!).

      The first time I used this on her she said the feeling was overwhelming and made her feel like she wanted to cum the whole time. It really intensified her experience.

      She then decided to use it on me, sliding her hands over me. She hadn't really used lube on me before, so this was great. The lube quickly began to warm up, making me harder than usual, before making me cum a lot more than I normally would.

      It certainly brings new sensations to the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not sticky, can be used with condoms and feels great!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Warm, slippery and safe!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious delight for the senses

      Reviewed: February 25, 2015 by Blueeyes82, a Straight Single Female

      The first thing that I noticed about this lubricant, as soon as I opened the bottle, was the subtle sweet smell of gingerbread or cinnamon. But I like gingerbread, so I am going with that!

      But it does smell amazing. It’s not OTT on the scent, and once placed on the skin the subtle smell of freshly out-of-the-oven gingerbread illuminates the senses.

      I didn’t know what to expect with this lubricant and its warming abilities, so I added a small droplet on the upper side of my hand, just to see how much would be needed. I barely felt a thing, about from the coolness of the clear lube touching my bare skin. So I added another drop and another. By the time the 3rd droplet was massaged into my skin, I could feel the warming effect starting to seep in.

      It’s not a major heating sensation, but when you gently blow on the lubricated area you can feel the skin tingling, and a little bit of warmth takes over.

      I would suggest that this would be a fab lube to use on sensitive areas of the body, like the nipples. Imagine the teasing sensation of the lubricant settling down on the skin, just before your partner gently blows over your nipple… amazing!

      As a lubricant for a sexy massage, this really works well, but on the private parts it’s just like a lube that has a slight kick to it. Although, once friction starts, the sensation of warmth sets in a little quicker than it would without this lube.

      What I did like is that this lubricant didn’t leave any oily or sticky residue, and it left my skin smelling delicious.

      Is the ID Sensation Warming Lubricant worth the money? In my opinion it is. Although the warming sensations are not mind-blowing, you really only need a small drop or two for lubrication. So I would say that spending on a longer lasting lube is worth the pennies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Amazing lubricant all round.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 64 | next
    Return to main ID Sensation Warming Liquid Lubricant 4.4 fl oz page