1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars214 reviews

      Now
      $36.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 32732.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch 214 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15974%
      4 star
      4019%
      3 star
      94%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch

        Now
        $36.99

    1. Amazingly filling

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by maelstrom 68, a Straight Married Female

      I read other reviews and was worried that the girth wouldn't be filling, but I must say it filled me perfectly!

      I was so excited to get my "package" that as soon as it arrived I had to try it out, I was throbbing at the thought all morning!

      Needless to say, I came quickly! I really enjoy that it's, so realistic for days that I miss sucking on something!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth, vibrations, and how realistic it is!
      Cons
      There is nothing that I don't like!
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for extreme pleasure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first vibrating realistic dildo

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by orgasmic, a Straight Married Male

      Look and feel

      I must admit I can be a bit of a joker at times and took advantage of the look of this to make my friend jump recently when I had it hanging out of the fly of my trousers. Her face was priceless, but it just goes to show how realistic the look of this product is. It feels nice to hold, it doesn’t feel like plastic or have much of a smell like some toys can and is firm while being flexible. The wire can get in the way occasionally but isn’t really a major issue and the shape of the controller makes it easy to use and to hold (even if you have arthritis in your hands). The vibrations were varied and very powerful, especially when considering it is not an expensive product.

      Accessibility

      The base makes it easy to mount using the suction cup and is surprisingly strong, there isn’t much chance it will become dislodged while in use. The dildo can be held by either the space under the balls or the suction cup itself when being used on a partner. We haven’t used this in conjunction with a harness but it is possible and looks like it would be very easy to mount. It isn’t too heavy either which can definitely be a consideration if you have arthritis.

      Upon Reflection

      Although Louise really enjoyed using the dildo initially, she did say that once she got really turned on she wasn’t able to feel it as much. It is a great product, she rates it highly however she thinks it may be better to use this to begin with. Then swap to one with a greater girth once really turned on if the person it’s used on has had children. It wasn’t that there is anything wrong with this dildo, in fact, she found it very enjoyable at first. It was just the more relaxed and turned on she became, the less she could feel it however she did say if she hasn’t had children it would have been perfect.

      Duet

      As someone with limited mobility, I must admit I enjoyed using this on Louise and it meant that she could be penetrated while I focused on her breasts. Something I was more than happy to do and it had a lot less of an impact on me physically in relation to pain than having sex would have. One of the issues I have with living with chronic pain is it can affect my ability to get and maintain an erection. I found using this on her was a great way to get us both turned on but without too much physicality. The couple of times I did start to lose my erection Louise took over and began to use it on herself, while I got to take over with the controller. It certainly wasn’t long before I was back in the mood again.

      Summary

      We would definitely recommend this to other customers but if you have had children you may want to consider an extra girthy dildo as well. Overall we were very pleased with the look, feel and price of this product. My wife found that using this dildo wasn’t uncomfortable or difficult to use herself despite having arthritis in her wrist and hands. Being able to mount it on a variety of surfaces allowed for a variety of positions and a practically hands free experience. Surprisingly it didn’t actually take much strength to attach the suction cup, although it did take a bit to detach it again afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm but flexible, great addition to the bedroom drawer.
      Cons
      The cable got in the way a few times but not really a big deal.
      Bottom line
      Great product and powerful vibrations, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my new lover

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by Singlemum0813, a Straight Single Female

      Wow wow wow! I absolutely love my new boyfriend hahaha!! Feels absolutely amazing! Feels very life like! Very pleased I brought it, just wish I'd brought it sooner.

      A bit noisy vibrating though. Really don't want to wake the kids up. That could be very awkward! So been using it without the vibrating on and still feels great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike.
      Cons
      Loud vibrating.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome and realistic

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Enjoys Giving, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my wife. We have an awesome sex life, and part of that is variety! We enjoy new toys and trying new things.

      This is quite large, both in length, and it's got girth to it. My wife thought it was a bit too large at first, but when she's really turned on she just loves it. Turning on the vibrating setting sets her over the edge. It's really versatile; we've mounted it to the shower wall and had her use it, she's used it herself, etc... She says it also feels fairly real as it slides into her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup, waterproof, and vibrating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very horny experience

      Reviewed: December 26, 2019 by single bisexual guy, a Bisexual Single Male

      As a single bisexual guy, I decided to go the whole way with this product.

      I already own a massager and realistic dildo and enjoy them, but this product is well made and is definitely realistic when it comes to having an orgasm.

      The bonus being the multiple speed functions that are are excellent, either attached to the wall or riding the vibrator, which I enjoyed the most. Having 8 inches of ribbed shaft thrusting in and out of me certainly got me thinking about the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing sensation of 8 inches of vibrating ribbed shaft.
      Cons
      No regrets.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product when the real thing is not available.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely in love with this ! Heaven

      Reviewed: December 14, 2019 by Miss Lou

      I have had many suction-based dildos, but this one knocks the rest out the park.

      Strong base, never budged once and I was very active. Thick girth, amazing length, deep vibrations, great for anal solo play too.

      The orgasms this new friend of mine had provided is the best money I have ever spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and more.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      The best money you will spend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by Jass02__, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit nervous at first about this toy because. It was my first time ever buying one.

      But when I read it had been delivered ahead of schedule. I was excited to finally be able to use it. Came home to my package in a very discreet box. I immediately came to my room and locked the door. My first impressions were I loved the way it looked and felt,

      Everything was so easy to set up. Upon using it, I realised how to change the vibrations and it drove me wild. That plus how deep you can put it with the balls at the end is enough to make me cum multiple times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds, the feel, the length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would recommend buying.
    3. 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Normally a rabbit girl but bought this on a sale whim

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      As it says in the title, I’m normally a rabbit kind of girl but it was my birthday so decided to treat myself to a few new toys. Saw this in the sale so on a whim I purchased it. And oh am I glad I did.

      Feels so close to the real thing and with a bit of practice with positioning it with the suction cup, it was even better! Used it that much the first few days I made myself sore, lol. Will definitely be picking up a non-vibrating one along with a harness as the wire on this can get in the way a little.

      Anyone debating getting a dildo like this, do it! You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect and feels so close to the real thing.
      Cons
      Wire can get in the way a little.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The One

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by fairgame 666, a Straight Single Male

      I have got other sex toys, but since getting this one they don't get much use anymore.

      I find due to the bril suction cup I can use it in any room, it stays where you put it no matter how much use it gets. The girth and the length are just right for me, not forgetting the different speed setting and vibration setting as well, which give you the time of your life.

      If you want a great dildo then you have to try this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Could not find a fault.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. Brill. Best yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s a keeper

      Reviewed: June 4, 2019 by dc8448cd

      This is great for both using together or putting on a show.

      To watch each other knowing those fantasies are feeling real always leads to a double whammy. Stays hard and penetrates deep and hits the spot and suction is strong. I'd have them put on each wall and up the stairs if I could get away with passing them off as handrails.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What’s not to like!
      Cons
      Nothing like the real thing but other than that, great toy.
      Bottom line
      We love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes please

      Reviewed: May 1, 2019 by meowmyface, a Bisexual Other Female

      I got this for personal use as well as for my harness. It's a bit tight in the harness, but oh my lord. I cannot stress to you enough how amazing this is.

      I love the external vibe control - the wire has a good length that means you can easily control it while going to town. It's got a nice weight to it and a sturdy suction which means you can really get going on it without it moving around or coming unstuck. Don't sleep on this one, it's a great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo or harness!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: April 19, 2019 by Prostrate pleasure, a Straight Single Male

      I've never been compelled to write a review before, about anything. Ever.

      I'm a single guy and grew tired of jacking off to the same old porn, and my orgasms were standard, nothing special. One day I read about prostate orgasms and just laughed, but the more I read the more intrigued I became.

      I started off with a prostrate massager and, although it felt nice, I just got bored and ended up jacking off as usual! I then tried a number of vibrating massagers and they felt better, but I never achieved the big P.O. as it always felt that they weren't quite big enough. I decided to make the plunge and bought this.

      At first it was quite intimidating, because of the size, so I was timid and soon gave up thinking it was a waste of money. I gave up thinking prostate orgasms were a myth. Today I went back and made an amazing discovery! I usually lie down, go doggy or straddle, but this time I used it stood up in the shower and oh my god. As soon as I found the right angle I achieved nothing I've ever experienced sexually in my life by having the most intense orgasm from my prostate. What made it even more amazing was that I could carry on and on and on. I had roughly 15 in about 30 minutes and I'd still be doing it now but my legs started to give way from shaking.

      I highly recommend to anyone that they persevere if they are having no joy, as you will stumble upon it if you don't give up. This toy is the one for me and just the right length to create these sensations. I'm already thinking I won't ever masturbate again! My only other advice is to buy ribbed condoms and use those as it definitely increases the pleasure for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's big enough to hit the right spots for me.
      Cons
      That it took too long for me to discover the best way to use it.
      Bottom line
      Mind blowing. Amazing. Totally orgasmic.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistically great

      Reviewed: March 4, 2019 by lace21, a Straight Single Male

      As usual great prompt delivery and as good as it looks and says! I have had a few suction dildos but this one is by far the best as the added vibrations really give it the added bonus.

      Great suction and and looks and feels fantastic. The size and shape is perfect. Would highly recommend as is good value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done

      Reviewed: February 17, 2019 by Playful69, a Straight Married Male

      This vibe is a good size, not too large or daunting. So far, my wife hasn't found a surface that it doesn't suction to. The different speeds and patterns of vibrations all add to the stimulation for her.

      This toy, as usual, arrived quickly and in discreet packaging. All I can say is it's a good job I had some batteries that fitted the controller as my wife was eager to try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and vibration choices.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: February 11, 2019 by chloatkin97, a Straight Engaged Female

      This toy is and always will be one of my favourites.

      It can be used in any room, any position and can be stuck to things using its sturdy suction cup (which actually stays stuck to things!).

      It’s girth and length is just right, with it’s realistic feel, making you feel like you’re in the moment. The different speeds and vibration settings are brilliant too, making each orgasm feel a little bit different from the last.

      All round amazing toy, would recommend to anyone, regardless of their preferences or size needs.

      The only thing that is a downfall is the wire, it can sometimes get in the way but when you’re in the moment, you don’t notice it at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it’s the perfect toy.
      Cons
      The wire can sometimes get in the way.
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for anyone to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 214 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo Vibrator 8 Inch page