1. Reviews Page 1 - Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars165 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve 165 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      10262%
      4 star
      4125%
      3 star
      95%
      2 star
      64%
      1 star
      74%
      1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve
      2. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

        Now
        $34.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Home-run Purchase

      Reviewed: January 14, 2017 by DeepSouth, a Straight Engaged Male

      I found it easy to slide on my penis with a little water-based lube. No need for the ball strap as it stays on perfectly without it.

      She asked that I take it slow and gentle upon initial insertion, but soon was begging for all of it...

      I was able to feel much more than I expected, and the visual of my new monster penis pumping her was enough to make me orgasm. I was able to have two and she had three.

      We can't wait until our next sex session!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceeded expectations!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For that fuller feeling

      Reviewed: January 11, 2017 by matt and kerri, a Straight Married Male

      When we ordered this extender sleeve we didn't really know what to expect, so when it arrived our initial thoughts were "it's huge!" It's not for the faint-hearted, that's for sure! It also had a pretty strong rubbery smell which wasn't too pleasant, but after a few washes, the smell is not too strong.

      The inside of the sheath is ribbed so offering some stimulation for the wearer. The material is fairly supple but we found it required plenty of lube as it's not as smooth as other toys we have.

      Getting it on is very tricky as all the reviews mention, I manage to get my balls in the loop hole with a lot of lube and a good bit of patience! Just be careful, it can be painful when putting it on goes wrong! Once inside, there's a good amount of suction so it stays in place very well.

      All in all, a fun purchase and it comes out every now and then! It's a huge turn on for me seeing her well filled!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      The ball loop is tight.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for your toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: November 3, 2016 by dia1212, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of my favorite toys! And my husband like it!

      I would recommend for anyone!

      For me this toy is just perfect when you need that extra size and girth!

      When I first saw it I was a bit wow! Looks so big! It gave me loads of orgasms! It's a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: October 7, 2016 by RSilva, a Straight Married Male

      My God, what else to say about this product that has not already been said? Nothing, it is amazing!

      My wife has multiple orgasms very easily, so you only need a good lube and good heart!

      Put one ball at a time in the ball ring, not easy but it is possible! I recommend to all couples, it is very exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Black machine of pleasure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis extender

      Reviewed: October 6, 2016 by Fun&games85, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Amazing product.

      Me and my GF have a good sex life already, but this product made it so much better.

      It was mainly my idea to use this there was times she didn't want to, but when we did she really enjoyed it.

      Awesome to see your GF's legs quiver like jelly. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      The noise when you put it on lol. It's funny to though.
      Bottom line
      Awesome fun works perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend was shaking from the orgasm this gave her

      Reviewed: July 12, 2016 by NickyNNFF, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The night I received this from Lovehoney me and the OH we're having some amazing sex as usual. She had cum three times already and me the same it was getting quite steamy. Then I pulled a brown Lovehoney box out from the cupboard, as she had no idea I had bought this until then.

      I said close your eyes babe. And she did. So I lubed my cock up and slide this on. And wow I felt massive! Then with her eyes still closed I said feel my cock. She did and took and I deep breathe of excitement and opened her eyes. She didn't know what to make of it at first.

      Until I slide just the top inside. And then her eyes lit up. So I teased her with it deeper and deeper until she grabbed my ass and pushed me inside her. The noise she made from it was such a turn-on. So started slowly and deeply at first with this extender she was absolutely loving it. Within minutes of having this on she was cumming again.

      Not just a normal orgasm. She was making noises I’d never heard her make before. As soon as she'd cum she wanted more. This time harder and even deeper! (I felt like a porn star with this extender.) So we got down to it again this time she really was going wild screaming the bedroom down and then she came again. And the orgasm lasted ages. She was shaking like a leaf from it!

      The next words out of her mouth were, "Wow you can buy another one of those in case anything happens to that one!"

      Absolute bargain this extender is, and the quality is fantastic! Trust me, your girl will fall in love with it! Get yourself one right now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling like a god!
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Speechless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong, long and about to get the friction on

      Reviewed: July 7, 2016 by Singlewildguy

      This item arrived in plain discreet packaging as usual. :-)

      The size of this can look a bit daunting, but the clean shiny surface meant I just had to try it.

      I lubed up my partner, squeezed the extender so when we placed his penis at the entrance it kind of sucked itself onto him.

      The ball ring is useless as it's too small and constricting and really not needed unless you are very small.

      The girth and length this adds is phenomenal.

      We used plenty of lube, but it was still a squeeze at first.

      The head has a really pronounced ridge that feels really nice, but lube is a must with this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and the ridge.
      Cons
      The strong silicone smell.
      Bottom line
      Great toy once you're used to the size. Really spices things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: June 15, 2016 by ryan95

      My girlfriend cannot get enough of this product. I've rarely made her cum before before. Now she does it 2/3 times before I do it!

      She won't let us have sex without this now! Amazing product, cannot fault it!

      Easy to slip on and off, and with a bit of lube it skips around the balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You've got to handle this right

      Reviewed: June 6, 2016 by retroguy

      I bought this product to give my wife more pleasure. Let me say right off the bat that it worked. My wife really enjoys this sleeve!

      That being said, you need to know a few things before and during its use, and above all, you should practise with it before using it on the lady in your life. Don't assume you know how it works or you will risk disappointment.

      First, unless your lady has a good deal of experience with a large-girth cock, you'll need to use lots of lube and go very slowly. If you don't, she'll probably tell you it doesn't feel good (at best) or "Get it the hell out of me!" at worst.

      Next hurdle: the ring at the bottom for one's balls. Yes, the ring is narrow, but that's so this will hold your balls in once you get them through. I offer two solutions: stretch the hole a bit by warming up the plastic in hot water and then stretch it gently and only a bit on the neck of a wine bottle. I suggest a nice Chardonnay, lightly oaked and cooled to a temperature of 47 degrees. Enjoy the wine first, then stretch that ring! (Your lady will also be nicely relaxed by then and ready to try anything.) Don't stretch it too much or risk tearing the material.

      Lube up your balls, and then put one in at a time! It's much easier and more comfortable this way. Put the first one in along with enough skin so that it will be out of the way when the second one comes through. I use my thumbs to do this. Until you get good at it, it may hurt some, but you're a guy; you can handle a little pain, right? And it's for a good cause.

      Now, get your standing up just a little straighter, lube it up and using one hand squeeze the channel in the extender as closed as you can get it. Line the head of your cock up with the hole and release the hand holding it shut. The vacuum in the extender should suck your manhood right in.

      Finally, adjust your balls in the ring (the snug fit feels and looks very good).

      You're ready to go. Remember to work the extender into your lady very slowly, asking for feedback as you do this. Don't hesitate to add more lube if needed.

      The stimulation to your cock is very nice and if your lady is receptive to the feel of being very full, expect some fireworks!

      This is a quality product backed by a really great bunch of people at Lovehoney. Handled correctly and with sensitivity, it can be an awesome addition to your lovemaking. My wife asks for it nearly every time now - and she usually hates toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good construction. Works really well once you get the hang of putting it on.
      Cons
      PVC smell is kind of strong at first.
      Bottom line
      My wife loves this. Wish I'd found out about it sooner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Reviewed: February 29, 2016 by Gabri

      Usually, wife does not touch anything larger than 6 inches long, two days ago we tried this toy, and now she doesn't want to go back to the time without it.

      After use my wife text me all day about our next bedtime including how we will be doing this today.

      She makes loud noises in our bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Noises from the bedroom.
      Cons
      Ring, needs to be cut off.
      Bottom line
      Well done toy, much appreciated!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling like big Ron Jeremy

      Reviewed: January 29, 2016 by product tester, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I ordered the extension yesterday and it arrived this morning, my girlfriend was at work so I had the time to check it out and try it on.

      Now I'm just over 6 1/2 inches in length and 5 3/4 girth and from reading other reviews it seems people have had problems with the loop going over their balls, well at first I did too but with plenty of good quality lube and using both hands to stretch the rubber loop I managed quite easily and once in place I found it to be extremely comfortable.

      Prior to trying on the extension I messaged my girlfriend telling her it had arrived and sent her a picture of it and we agreed she should come home on her lunch so we could test it out. After I had it on I sent her another pic and she became slightly worried but also excited of the thought of having her very own pornstar experience with just over 9 inches!

      Well, when she saw it with her own eyes and touched it she was very happy with how it felt and her knickers came off very quickly! I lubed big Ron up and and wasted no time using the full length and girth, which is 6 1/2 inches! And, wow, she loved it! I've got to say that I'm not a gentle lover by any means as I like to fuck hard and with this I took no prisoners, switching from balls deep ankles over my shoulders missionary to turning her over for some serious doggy-style pounding!

      This thing is amazing! I felt like a true porn star and I can't wait to use it again tonight. So guys do yourself and your other half a big favour and get one of these as you will not regret it one bit, only problem is I think I like it more than the missus and I'm not sure I'll want to fuck her with my own anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel, the size of it!
      Cons
      Nothing at all, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Women have toys that please them and this pleases the guy as well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: January 2, 2016 by Mdp, a Straight Married Male

      When we first got this out, I was told "no way" but a couple of weeks later it was game on. Got told to take it easy but after a couple of strokes, it was all the way in and the Mrs was screaming for it.

      Make sure you get rid of the air and the ball loop had to go, no amount of trying was getting my nuts in. Both of us love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length.
      Cons
      Ball ring.
      Bottom line
      That little bit extra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does size matter?

      Reviewed: December 15, 2015 by Mark Gave A Spark, a Straight Married Male

      Well, I was always told no, until I tried this.

      My wife has never orgasmed through intercourse but when I got this I secretly put it on before sex then made sure I gave loads of foreplay to really get my wife excited.

      When I could see she was ready, I pushed the tip in slowly and her eyes started to widen, then a small gasp. She said be careful, I managed to get half in before I started pumping away at her, it's wasn't long before both her legs were locked around my back and she was pulling me right in. The good thing also was that I started to cum and it didn't matter because this still stayed hard, I carried on and then whoosh she had the biggest climax she has had since we been married.

      It's definitely worth every single penny. I would recommend it to boost your sex drive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Boosts both sex drives.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: September 12, 2015 by fja, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! Fits like a glove. Feels great. Gives me so much confidence and God does she love it. So glad I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I wasn't expecting that

      Reviewed: August 29, 2015 by JohnP74., a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as I've always thought my wife had a thing for big cocks, but she never wanted to say as I'm Mr Average.

      She is not really into toys, but loved the rabbit I bought a little while ago, so I thought I'd step it up. Her first reaction was interesting as I thought she may just dismiss it and say it was too big, but her eyes lit up and she was a little giggly, which was a green light to me.

      The ball loop just had to go as there was no way I was getting my balls through it, no matter how much lube I used. The sensation of your cock getting sucked up the cavity is great.

      Make sure to squeeze all the air out, so that you get fully sucked in. I made sure my wife was in a heightened state of excitement then slipped it on. Wow! What a reaction I got!

      My wife turned into a screaming quivering mess. She loved it and I have never seen her so up for sex before. I guess I was right about her secret love for big cocks. The great thing is that even when we don't use it, my wife has been up for things we've never tried before.

      It has opened up a whole new world to our sex life, which we needed after nearly 20 years together. Seeing my wife so turned on is great. I would recommend this to any couple and for all those blokes worried about it making their normal size look bad - don't.

      My wife f***s me bigger and better than ever before, with or without this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feeling like a porn star and my wife act like one!
      Cons
      Ball ring is way too small and had to be cut off.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy and highly recommended.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 165 | next
    Return to main Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve page