1. Reviews Page 2 - Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender 30 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      1550%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      517%
      1 star
      620%
      1. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender
      2. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

        Now
        $49.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. It should be called Extreme Thick Ur Dick

      Reviewed: June 4, 2015 by Milf+Dilf, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise to give wifey a true porn star feeling of fulfilment. Reading the description, it has plenty of girth but also an open end so that my head would easily protrude out the end, giving me pleasure at the same time.

      I waited excitedly for the package to arrive, and when it did I just couldn't wait for wifey to arrive home to open it, so I went ahead and had a sneak peek. Woah! First impressions was exactly that, followed by the fact that this toy is a LOT bigger than it looks on the pictures, and quite heavy too!

      So I decided I would try it on so as to not spoil the mood stumbling about later trying to, as I have read people complain about the ball strap. I had no such problems with the ball strap (my balls are quite large). I think the key is a bit of lube, a little stretch of the loop and work one through at a time. I actually think it's not the balls size but scrotum size/length that could be people's issue here.

      Once on it felt really good. Obviously extremely thick, and as you walk about, a very heavy tugging feeling. It was after a couple of minutes I decided to measure the girth, now that I was inside and had noticed it swell as I entered. The measurements on the site says 7.5", but now with me in it, it has 'grown' to over 8.5". Very pleased, I took it off washed the lube off it and waited patiently for wifey to arrive home.

      When she did we had dinner etc, then came the time of the BIG reveal. We went up stairs kissing and stripping each other, and I told her to wait in the bedroom as I had a surprise. I went into the en-suite, where I had the WMD waiting. Slipped it on and came out with a towel around me. After a second, I dropped the towel and with eyes on stalks she said OMFG!! I thought this was good, until she said 'that thing is not going anywhere near me'. You can imagine my disappointment. After a couple of minutes and a promise to take it easy with plenty of lube, we had an attempt at it. And that's what it remained. No way without force was this going to work, and while trying to save any 'mood' there was left, decided to take it off.

      It has remained as an ornament in our collection since. I can't fault the build quality, comfort or the function it was designed to achieve, it was just too big in our case. Definitely one for the only true and experience size queens.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and comfort when on, feeling of hang.
      Cons
      Far too thick for my wife at just over 8.5" circumference when worn.
      Bottom line
      Not for us. But good product for someone that can accommodate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for girth, but...

      Reviewed: March 12, 2009 by italover, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If your girlfriend/wife loves girth, she's going to love this.

      It's actually bigger than it seems; for comparison, just think of a soda can.

      But...

      If you plan to 'wear' it, you'd better have a thin penis, because the hole inside the shaft is small. I'd say you MUST be <5" circumference, maybe even <4.5". I'm above, and there's no way for me to slide in.

      Fortunately it's firm enough to be used as a stand-alone toy, so be prepared, just in case.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, of course.
      Cons
      Impossible to wear.
      Bottom line
      A nice add-on if the girl loves girth more than anything else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks good but not designed well

      Reviewed: October 30, 2015 by BF&GF

      We purchased this as the girth seemed very large, which was what we were after.

      This would be a great toy if it was made of a different material, but it's sadly not. It's a relatively rigid PVC type material, which means the ball loop doesn't actually stretch enough to go around your balls and the canal is very tight.

      I'm average size, and I can just about get it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girthy.
      Cons
      Poor material, very rigid and doesn't flex.
      Bottom line
      Would be great if it was made of a different material.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great concept

      Reviewed: October 14, 2017 by Illpass, a Straight Married Male

      Discreet shipping was a plus. Great idea for the product. However it was a little big for my wife. The flexibility could have been a little better. The fit over my penis was spot on but the ball loop would not cooperate making the toy slip off.

      In conclusion, I do not recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, concept.
      Cons
      Flexibility keeping it for sliding off and a little too large for partner to endure.
      Bottom line
      Do not purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way too big

      Reviewed: August 19, 2013 by jeffngloria, a Straight Married Male

      I've tried a few of these penis sleeves now and this one seemed a good idea and design at the time.

      Frankly it's just too big around. Its pictures just do not prepare you. I couldn't get any penetration with it even though my wife was willing and boy did we try.

      Having said that, it is a good idea. Just maybe needs scaling down an inch in girth, especially at the tip.

      Sorry to say I've had to throw it in the trash. Tommy Gunn Cyberskin is much better.

      Kudos to any lady who manages this, just not for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good to wear, well made, nice material, quite a turn-on.
      Cons
      Bit too thick for us.
      Bottom line
      Personally a waste of money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too thick for my wife, and too hard to put on

      Reviewed: March 24, 2018 by PNW_HappyCouple, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this at the same time I bought another extender sleeve for my wife and I to play with.

      We worked through using the first one for a while before I showed her this one and she was willing to give it a try. But, there were two major challenges. I could not get this on no matter how hard I tried. My balls simply would not fit through the hole. The material isn't very flexible and I guess my setup may be slightly bigger than it was designed for. But, I couldn't get it on the way it was intended.

      We tried using it despite this and while my wife loves our other sleeve, this one just proved to be too big for her and caused too much pain. So we had to get rid of this one. Glad we tried it though.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to experiment with.
      Cons
      Material's too rigid, and the hole for your balls is too small.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scary

      Reviewed: April 13, 2016 by Lindom, a Straight Married Female

      When we received theThick Ur Dick, I was very shocked and the first thing I said was "that's going back".

      It was a lot bigger than I expected, but my OH wanted to try it out so I gave in.

      He seemed to really enjoy it and wants to use it again me, however, I would rather not. It was very well lubed but was still very painful for me, so it had to come off.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My OH enjoyed the feel when on.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Heavy, painful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just way too big

      Reviewed: June 2, 2014 by adzinski, a Straight Married Male

      Came with a fairly big order we had placed after a naughty night on the Internet.

      As soon as I saw it, I knew it was probably never going to fit inside her, but we gave it a go.

      Wife was adamant that I used the bit for my balls in case it slipped off during sex.

      The next 10 minutes were extremely uncomfortable! Finally in and on and it looks impressive. Thick and weighty.

      This is where my initial thoughts were proved to be right and there was no way this thing was going where we wanted it to go. We gave up.

      Tried it again a few weeks later only this time the strap snapped, much to the relief of my balls and still no luck using it.

      In the bin it went.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great on.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      Too big for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Good

      Reviewed: July 15, 2016 by asb, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have always been into watching women be stretched out and filled up and after experimenting with my GF and big dildos it turns out she likes it too. The obvious problem with dildos we don't get close and sweaty like we like too.

      So we invested in this sleeve, but wish I had not, here's why:

      The material is too hard and not smooth.

      The actual sleeve was too small for me to get into, I am not massive down there but not small either.

      The hole for the balls to go in was so small I thought I had popped them, no joke.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good overall size for a satisfying full felling, if you can get it on.
      Cons
      Too small, killed my balls.
      Bottom line
      Not good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for me thanks

      Reviewed: August 11, 2010 by blubanjo

      When it arrived I could not believe the size but my wife loves extra girth so we gave it a go.

      1. No way could I get my balls through so I cut the ring off and slipped it on.

      2. Even with plenty of lube and foreplay she could only get it in about 1/3 of the way.

      3. Does not feel at all realistic.

      In summary it may suit real size queens but unless you can fit a can of soda inside you then leave it alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      For really slim dicks with tiny balls.
      Bottom line
      Rubbish.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of money

      Reviewed: November 20, 2017 by DT_CAN, a Straight Single Male

      I had read many varying reviews about this extender including the ones on Lovehoney and I thought I would add my unbiased review of this product.

      First of all, I was quite excited to order and try this product, I liked the advertised thickness that this product offered especially combined with the hole at the end to regain some sensation not offered by other extenders.

      This is a very expensive extender compared to others but I decided to order anyway. It arrived and of course, I unpacked it and tried it on.

      The issue with the size of the ball loop is real. You need to be very careful getting it on or you could seriously hurt yourself. I tried with some lube and it was a bit painful but once it was on it was OK. One tip, I found it easier to get my balls through while laying down.

      As for the size, I was good with that and was excited to use it with my girlfriend. However, because the material the product is made of isn't very stretchy they made the whole when you penis goes it too large, at least for me. I know I am not big (hence buying this) but I believe I am average. So, the hole is too big, so much so it doesn't hold in place so it made using it pretty much useless. I would want a snug fit like other extenders. Also, I am not big enough, while not hard, to fill up the extender and to get close to the opening.

      So, in summary, I wasted my money on this product and I am very disappointed as I was very excited to use it.

      Once again, I would take the Lovehoney mega thick extender of this any day and it is less than half the price, more comfortable and works great. My girlfriend loved it.

      Personally, I would avoid this overpriced, somewhat useless product.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable, expensive.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy, Smelly, Hard, unusable

      Reviewed: July 22, 2015 by phaewryn

      It's a lot bigger in person, as in comically large and ridiculous, and weighs a *ton*, so unless you have an erection made of steel, you will not be able to "lift" this, and in our case, it just doesn't stay on (and watch your toes when it slips off, it's that heavy!).

      That was just trying it on. We've never used it, a total waste of money. It's rotting in the bottom of the bin. He can't support wearing it, his erection isn't strong enough or big enough, and he is slightly above average size. Unless you regularly do fisting, this will be too big to use.

      Another note to users, it's been our experience that things with this type of ball strap do not work on his "high and tight" testicles, so unless you have heavy dangly testicles, you may also experience the slipping off of this type of sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Comically Large. Too Heavy. Too rigid. Too much chemical smell.
      Bottom line
      Waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Straight in the bin

      Reviewed: June 19, 2010 by cajak

      Quality of this product is fantastic. That’s the only good thing about it.

      The inner diameter of this thing is way too small. I lubed like never before but found it impossible to get my dick through... Hurt myself trying.

      It’s the last half that is too narrow... Was looking forward to trying this out with my gf, but there’s just no way.

      It’s in the bin, and that’s where it stays.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Too small internally.
      Bottom line
      Rubbish.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of time

      Reviewed: May 10, 2007 by bigusdikus

      Seemed like a good idea at the time of ordering but then it arrived. Unless your girl is the size of dartford tunnel it's got no chance of an entry.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Umm...
      Cons
      Pointless for most people, not very comfortable for the male
      Bottom line
      2 inches girth too wide, too short
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 29 of 29
    Return to main Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender page