1. Reviews Page 1 - First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Now
      $14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 37622.

      1. First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator 36 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1439%
      4 star
      1542%
      3 star
      514%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      00%
      1. First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator
      2. First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $14.99

    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by Benji_12, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner have used this over a year now and still hits the spot every time.

      5 star, amazing, best product we've been so far. We haven't had to put new batteries in since we got it. The vibrations are easily controlled which we love very much. The only downside is can get a little slippery at times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      Can get a little slippery.
      Bottom line
      Amazing go-to vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first G-spot toy that hits the spot

      Reviewed: March 4, 2018 by loveablejo

      My OH bought me this as I had been saying for some time that I wanted to try and find that spot to have the G-spot orgasm, and oh my it was amazing.

      It can take a little time to find, but if you and your partner are willing to experiment it is the perfect toy.

      Also very good for clitoral stimulation.

      Perfect size to take away too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, size and vibrations.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Blonde Beauty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I struggled to find my G-spot a lot when self-masturbating and having sex as me and my boyfriend were each others firsts and didn't really know what we were doing.

      Then someone recommended trying this to help both me and my partner to find the OH spot. I don't regret it at all!

      We both found it easy to use and after using it by myself a couple of times. I could tell him exactly where it needed to be placed in order to make me achieve orgasms.

      He really enjoyed using it on me and it really opened us up to using more adventurous toys as time went on. It also helped when it came to intercourse as he was able to mirror the way he had been using the vibrator to make me orgasm, not just during foreplay.

      The other amazing thing is that it is completely waterproof and so makes for a lot of foreplay fun in the shower or bath. I was very pleased with this purchase and continue to use it even though we have ventured further into the world of sex toys.

      A definite recommendation for those who need some help to find that OH spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hit the right spots. Not too much vibration for a first-time vibrator user.
      Cons
      Nothing, can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product to use and very pleasurable, especially in the bath!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Needed a little practice, but so worth it!

      Reviewed: November 1, 2015 by PuddingCup, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this before I was with my OH for help hitting my G-spot. It was my first buy from Lovehoney, so I was very happy when it came in very discreet packaging as promised. As a beginner, I can say the size of it made me feel less nervous, and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      This product is fantastic as both a G-spot and clit stimulator. I did struggle a little bit to find my G-spot with it at first, but stick at it and you'll be stroking yourself to an incredible orgasm every time!

      The product is a little loud at full power, but overall it is a little beauty. I am so glad I bought it, and now my OH and I like to introduce it during sex every now and again. It's my favourite little sex toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, shape and colour don't make it intimidating or daunting as a beginner.
      Cons
      A little noisy at full power.
      Bottom line
      Be persistent if struggling to hit the right spot - when you do, it's 5*!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little G-spot gem

      Reviewed: July 13, 2015 by stephiski, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have had this in my toy bag for quite some time now and it was still unused until recently, so I decided to whip it out for a bit of a change.

      What a pleasant little surprise when I turned it on. I forgot how powerful this little toy is. I know I am sensitive anyway, but when he rested it on my clit it felt so amazing and I had multiple orgasms while he used it on my clit and used his fingers. Then it went in... and oh my goodness wow. I don't know if it was from the previous multiple orgasms or if it was just the toy itself, but again I orgasmed a good two more times with just this little gem of a toy.

      I have now decided it will be in my handy nearby go to bag and it will being used very regular as it is just like a little pocket rocket in my opinion.

      Nicely packaged and it is ever so easy to clean as well. And another big plus for me is it is one of my quietest small vibrators, so that for me is a plus for definite.

      Perfect for anyone is my judgment on this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations and it was not noisy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good little toy for anyone.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: June 25, 2015 by MaGiC_MaMmY, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased one of these recently, to help reach the right spot while having some alone time, and this has definitely done the trick.

      Due to the curved up end it's very easy to hit directly on that spot that other vibrators fail to directly hit. Its smooth, soft material added to the pleasure, and helps insert with ease without the need for lube. It also makes it easy to clean.

      An added bonus is the changes in speed, helping the build up so much quicker and easier, without the cramped hand at the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Changes in speed and soft feel.
      Cons
      100% perfect.
      Bottom line
      A definite pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Time Of Many

      Reviewed: July 13, 2014 by Gi, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I bought this product as one of my first ever sex toys and absolutely love it!

      It's slim so it's ideal for beginners and the curve at the tip hits the perfect spot every single time.

      Simply add lube and you are on your way to an intense orgasm!

      The vibrations were perfect and quiet, just the right amount of tingle to really get you going. The packaging, as ever, is beautifully discreet, and this little toy is the perfect size to hide away and travel with!

      I cannot fault this product if what you are looking for is back-arching, toe-curling orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the feel and the size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or anyone really, soft, smooth and a wonderful size!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not too shabby

      Reviewed: April 7, 2014 by villagecpl, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was mine and my partner's first purchase form Lovehoney, and it proved a massive hit!

      It's really powerful and really does hit her G-spot.

      It only took about 2 minutes for it to really start getting her to squirt.

      All in all, it was a great first purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and easy to use.
      Cons
      Had to adjust when wet.
      Bottom line
      Really good toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple, easy to use and affordable

      Reviewed: August 15, 2016 by Cigarette, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you've never tried a G-spot vibrator before, this is the place to start.

      It's cost effective, easy to use and, perhaps most importantly, quiet (though the same won't be said for you). While it's not without its flaws, it does a fantastic job for the price, with a powerful level of vibration that will bring you to climax with ease.

      We originally bought this particular vibrator as a gateway toy before splashing our cash on something a little more advanced and even though we've moved onward and upward, we still come back to this little beauty for travel and bathtime fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful. Waterproof. Easy to operate. Quiet.
      Cons
      It's very rigid and lacks a soft finish.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first vibrator

      Reviewed: May 9, 2016 by halem

      This was my first ever purchase from Lovehoney and my first ever sex toy.

      It's got lots of different vibration options, 3 different intensities, and then options where it starts off light and increases in intensity or little pulses of vibrations. To be honest, I like just the solid vibration, I start off on the lowest setting and gradually increase it! Although it is meant for inside you I haven't had much luck with that and it doesn't do much for me like that - but on my clit is amazing.

      It's great when I'm by myself, but I also used it with my boyfriend recently and when he used this and alternated with his tongue on my clit it was fantastic.

      It's not completely silent but on the lowest intensity, the vibration sound is fairly well muffled by a duvet. On the strongest setting, it's a pretty similar sound level to an electric toothbrush! It's also not too big so it's easy to stash away.

      Definitely recommend as a first toy experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, not too big or scary.
      Cons
      Didn't do much for me G-spot wise.
      Bottom line
      Great first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 13, 2015 by sailor-meg, a Straight Single Female

      This little vibrator is amazing. It's an ideal size and shape for beginners, and the vibration settings are amazing.

      It's easy to use and is pretty quiet, unless you are using the highest vibration, but even then that isn't super loud.

      Gives great orgasms and I would definitely recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, shape and vibrations.
      Cons
      The vibration control is hard to change when wet.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank you!

      Reviewed: September 20, 2014 by pink_lush, a Straight Single Female

      This is my first vibrator, so I wasn't to sure what to expect (except the obvious!)

      After about 10 minutes of adjusting and moving around, oh my God is all I can say!

      A good half hour later all I wanted was a shower, cigarette and a rest! If you want multiple orgasms, buy this... I'm so glad I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple orgasms and doesn't answer back 😊
      Cons
      What's not to like?!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first time G-spot vibrator

      Reviewed: January 14, 2014 by MrKermit22, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my fiance. Having never used a vibrator before we felt it best to start small.

      This proved to be an extremely great buy as it was both cheap and surprisingly powerful.

      The controls often proved annoying during use as the twist function is very sensitive but when you get the hang of it proves easy to use.

      This toy was great fun in the shower and bath.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, easy to use, great for first timers and waterproof.
      Cons
      The controls took a bit of getting used to and not as quiet as hoped.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin, great for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginner G-spot fun

      Reviewed: September 1, 2012 by lovable_Rogue, a Straight Single Female

      This is definitely a toy that requires practice to make perfect. While I had great fun playing anyway, I struggled to climax at first but after a few attempts I got it right and, boy, am I glad I persisted.

      It's so easy to use that you can just whip it out whenever you want a go and I don't worry about leaving it around too much because it looks nice. Okay, you're unlikely to pass it off as anything else but I wouldn't be too ashamed if anyone did find it because it's actually quite cute looking.

      The material is so soft making it comfortable to use. Although, I advice getting yourself aroused nicely first as it makes the whole experience more enjoyable. The different vibration settings are great and, although not as quiet as I'd like, it could easily pass for an electric toothbrush or razor so I don't tend to worry.

      Since it's waterproof it makes a brilliant bath time toy, below the water the buzzing becomes almost inaudible and the sensations are brilliant. Makes me last longer, too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, easy to use, perfect shape to hit the spot.
      Cons
      Can be hard to grip and change the settings while using.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a beginner but still great fun for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by Geordie0872, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first time we have actually used a G-spot vibrator, I can honestly say the wife completely enjoyed it, she struggles to put it down.

      Every opportunity to use it and she’s got it out. I even wake her up with it. Can’t express how happy she is with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to control and discreet.
      Cons
      No real issues.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main First Time Mini G G-Spot Vibrator page