1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Good Head Flavored Lube Tingle Drops (3 x 1.0 fl oz Pack)

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 39721.

      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavored Lube Tingle Drops (3 x 1.0 fl oz Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Good Head Flavored Lube Tingle Drops (3 x 1.0 fl oz Pack) 56 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2646%
      4 star
      1221%
      3 star
      713%
      2 star
      47%
      1 star
      713%
      1. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavored Lube Tingle Drops (3 x 1.0 fl oz Pack)
      2. Doc Johnson Good Head Flavored Lube Tingle Drops (3 x 1.0 fl oz Pack)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Small Bottles Pack a Punch

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Nippz, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased these for my husband. Did not really know what to expect but was presently surprised.

      He enjoys the feeling they have when I apply them. However I find that, as you only apply a small amount, it doesn't last long. He hasn't found this to be an issue.

      The flavours are great and very sweet, but don't taste artificial or 'lubey.'

      We have both enjoyed using these in the bedroom the small bottles have lasted ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and feel great.
      Cons
      More could be dispensed at a time.
      Bottom line
      Taste and feel great, small bottles that are fun for everyone in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: November 15, 2019 by scottishcouple16, a Straight Married Male

      My wife likes these her favourite is the strawberry flavour, but the others are good too.

      We found the taste last quite a long time, so even though it’s a small bottle should last quite a while, but the drops can be a bit sticky, so be careful when using so it doesn’t get everywhere.

      Other than that smells nice and would love for there to be some more flavours to try and experiment with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and tastes great.
      Cons
      Can be sticky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for some oral fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something new to try

      Reviewed: August 4, 2019 by Rach1990, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for a treat and they are amazing, they taste really good and it gave him an amazing time, so win-win, so it gets 5 stars from me.

      If you want to try something new and different than give this a go and let your man have a great experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasted amazing and he really enjoyed it as well so we both really like this.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything I didn't like about this product. I feel it's value for money.
      Bottom line
      This product is really good and we will be buying it again in the future.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved it

      Reviewed: July 27, 2019 by Oncevanilla, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brought these as a little surprise to add a little something extra when giving head. He loved it and so did I. There were a few choice words that escaped too. They taste as they should too.

      Felt amazing for both of us. Makes him extra sensitive, the sex afterwards, definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: July 23, 2019 by LilacLady, a Straight Married Female

      All the flavours actually taste like they say they do, which is a first.

      Bought these to give that little extra during a BJ, and they certainly do!

      My husband really enjoys the tingle that they give him, and I enjoy the flavour and the slight tingle on my tongue.

      Recommend these to anyone who fancies adding a bit of something different to their oral routine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavours are good, tingle is really nice.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Well worth getting!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ace

      Reviewed: August 17, 2018 by Parky1987, a Straight Married Male

      Tastes good whoever is using it.

      Feels great!

      Makes both of us more sensitive, so enjoy oral and sex more.

      Tastes as It should, no strong chemical flavours.

      Wife is happy with it, therefore worth its weight in gold!

      Fairly handy size and lasts ages just for a few drops.

      Only positive things to say about them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tiny little bottle that has improved sex!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: August 4, 2018 by Sex toy tester123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This lube is 100% the best tasting I have ever tried. It's lasts a lot longer also.

      My girlfriend and I love the tingling sensation and can't get enough of it. It's like a cold sensation like menthol.

      Will definitely be buying from here again. Can't wait until my next delivery comes. Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      Need bigger bottles.
      Bottom line
      Best ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best I’ve bought

      Reviewed: June 12, 2018 by Hanhaax, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are actually my favourite lubes I’ve ever bought!

      They are slightly tingly, and the variety of flavours are good too - the bottle is a good size and a small amount goes a long way. And they are perfect for oral as they make your mouth water! Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mouth-watering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. GF loved it

      Reviewed: March 16, 2018 by Louis T, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Out of everything we tried to make it oral sex taste better, these have been the best.

      My girlfriend loves how it kinda numbs her tongue and gives her a bit of a tingly feeling.

      She also said it actually tastes like it's supposed to whereas some of the stuff we used doesn't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helps my girl go down on me.
      Cons
      Bottles are a bit small.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: February 23, 2018 by Clarkie94

      These have got to be the best tasting lube I’ve ever tasted. No after taste at all.

      The watermelon has to be OH's favourite and the apple tastes like sours!

      Not so keen on the strawberry but that’s just me!

      Nice cooling effect but not overpowering and nice bit of tingle.

      Partner was loving every moment as he tasted so good.

      Will need to purchase some more as I'll be running out soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great great great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: November 22, 2017 by It Takes Two

      All flavours in the pack were put to the test. It was a good taste when using them. Left no aftertaste that was bad in the mouth and doesn't dry the mouth out when using.

      Overall, a very good selection of taste and would recommend this product to all beginners and long termers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Didn't have to use much each time.
      Bottom line
      Excellent to use.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: October 2, 2017 by sexy love, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these so I could go down on my partner. This has made giving my partner oral pleasure so much better.

      I like all the flavours. With these I have bin able to go down on my partner, and for a long time will definitely buy again when we run out as he loves using them as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A must-need.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swear By It

      Reviewed: September 10, 2017 by laura73, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love these drops.

      Firstly, they all taste great (a bit on the sweet side but I don't mind that), so I'd recommend popping a few drops in your mouth rather than straight onto the peen plus it makes your mouth wetter.

      Secondly, the tingle sensation is just that - tingly! Not a horrendous burning sensation you can get with some other "tingle" lube type products.

      The size is really good - it might seem small but that just means they're inconspicuous and they last forever.

      Not sure if I'd recommend using them as a lube necessarily as they are pretty thin texture wise.

      Excellent product, will buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing (but I didn't try to use it as lube).
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: September 4, 2017 by Nikkilou89, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great for my partner. Tastes nice and gives it a better taste.

      Easy to use and easy to store. Perfect to use on your tongue and your partner.

      Will be getting some more when it's finished. I love the green apple one more. Love making BJs more exciting for both

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Both love it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty indeed

      Reviewed: September 7, 2016 by berwick, a Straight Engaged Male

      As a man who finds a BJ boring, I'm a lover, I love to give, and these drops certainly tasted exceptionality tasty. Had my wife tingling swollen tight.

      Tried lots of drop, but these are the favorite. Must buy, must try, must buy more.

      Buy buy buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingle, the taste, the sensation.
      Cons
      Loved.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes