1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars204 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 40174.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz 204 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14571%
      4 star
      4422%
      3 star
      105%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 2, 2020 by Emerald8, a Straight Married Female

      They went right in without a problem. I suggest use lots of lube, especially your first time.

      I used them to do things around the house, or go out with them in me. They feel very good inside, and I started to feel a sensation through my whole body. I started to feel moist and hot. I was alone and I used a clit sucker too and my body started to shake and oh what a big O. I want to try them with my husband.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they felt inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth having in your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would recommend for everyone

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by Dannie Walker, a Gay Going Steady Female

      My girlfriend and I are always looking for something new and we were gifted these for our anniversary as a joke by two of our very good friends and we both had mixed reviews when we received them but we tried them and we loved them.

      My girlfriend loved the sensation of the cold metal being inserted and absolutely loves when I run them under really cold water.

      I love seeing and hearing her reaction when they are being inserted and taken out, her reaction when I get them out for us to use is one of my favourite things to see it's the look of excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, we've never loved a product more.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves these

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by Stevie001, a Straight Married Male

      I recently purchased these as a gift for my wife, and actually I think I enjoy them as much as she does.

      Inserting them into her was extremely pleasurable for her, and I love watching her reaction.

      They feel great to leave in while having sex and are good fun to play with using your fingers or mouth.

      Would recommend them. As soon as Lockdown is over and we can go out we are definitely going to be putting these in for our trip. Can’t wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing we didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Great for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet wet wet

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Daisy_x19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Not only is the product aesthetically pleasing, the cool balls are also sensual and are easily inserted, leave them in for a bit while you play and tease.

      The feel of them inside is amazing and taking them out is just as pleasurable. All parties involved are pleased with the outcome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the effect they have, they’re sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tonguetastic!

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Sexperimental couple, a Straight Married Male

      Favourite toy so far... we loved this.

      Wonderful cold sensation on insertion. Once inside you can move them around with your tongue or fingers to drive her wild.

      Leave them in for sex for extra excitement or combine with a glass dildo and vibrating bullet for more wonderful cold temperature sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Moving them around with my tongue and hearing the reaction.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect the way they are!
      Bottom line
      Tonguetastic cold sensation fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Now so wet

      Reviewed: June 19, 2020 by Emie lou, a Gay Single Female

      These are amazing! Have never used anything like this before, but have a good pelvic floor, which you definitely need as these are heavy.

      Slid in easily managed to keep them in for about 20 minutes before they slid out as I was so wet, so I think I need more practice!

      They feel really good in and the metal tab that you leave on the outside also caused a bit of good friction on my VCH piercing. Definitely leaves you needing more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just buy them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Name Says it All

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by Straight White Male, a Straight Married Male

      Got these for my lady so it is written from a man's perspective.

      These are the perfect balance between size and weight to give you the perfect workout. If you haven't done kegels before or are not that toned down there then you might want to start a little larger and definitely lighter. These are quite weighty, but also the perfect size to give you a terrific workout and make you oh so toned.

      Thought my girl was toned until she tried these. All I can say is! Some other kegel weights are too big to really make a difference. I consider myself of average size and girth and these are much smaller, but isn't that the point. They are about 1.1in. diameter. Great quality and love the removal tab. My girl loves it when I try to remove them while she squeezes to keep them in. OMG!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight. Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must if you want to be his Goddess.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clues in the name

      Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Bigboy20, a Straight Engaged Male

      Exactly like the description. If you’re after beads that you can feel whilst moving around or even in bed, these are a good size, weight and easy string to insert and take out.

      Also decoratively quite aesthetic. Tried line, but didn’t get on well with it, so read the reviews on these beads. 30 minutes before sex inserted and my goodness rest is history.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets your vagina dilated and wet for intercourse.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Why use lube when this gets you wet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure balls

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Leather&Lace, a Straight Married Female

      Bought these as they were recommended by a friend and they didn't disappoint.

      Easy to insert and the coolness of the steel turned me on instantly. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes before foreplay and the feeling from every little movement is amazing. When my husband slipped them out the sensation was orgasmic. (Definitely made doing the housework more fun.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of the steel and the weight of the balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazzzing

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by horny midget, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased theses a few years ago with a few other sets planning on working my way up so to speak. But wow! Now I'm wearing them nothing else seems to compare.

      They're smooth, and so cold when you first insert then it's an instant turn-on!

      Very comfortable to wear, though I can only use them in the house at the moment I daren't venture out! Main reason each step, each slight movement and you can feel them inside you and it makes me want to cum! I get so wet within minuets I don't think I could dare wear something so heavy out!

      Pure pleasurable bliss.

      The plastic cord makes them really easy to clean, and the tag - I noticed a few people complaining about it, but place it right when you first pop them in. Its cold sensation is just an added bonus! Strongly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Makes me too wet!
      Bottom line
      Every woman should own a set.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 12, 2019 by Britneypleasure, a Straight Single Female

      I wore these around the house for about an hour before starting some foreplay with my partner, and I can say without a doubt they make the experience so much more erotic.

      With every little movement you can feel them shifting inside you, and when my partner pulled them out the sensation was amazing.

      Definitely recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and remove, good size, sensation is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG - They Deliver in every way possible - Amazing

      Reviewed: October 5, 2019 by The Dirty Devil, a Straight Married Male

      One of our first purchases from LH and they certainly delivered an amazing night of pleasure.

      My OH did not want to walk around with them "in place", so when we went to bed, OMG.

      My other half started to have instant pleasure with the solid feel inside her, we kissed teased and played until she was quivering.

      We had hours of fun and look forward to many more nights of passion with these pleasure balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Levels of tease were immense, and my OH was begging for them back when removed.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like - totally amazing product.
      Bottom line
      Best investment made in the bedroom department for some time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure balls

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Eddie!, a Straight Married Female

      Managed to keep them in while doing housework et cetera! Bought them to test out my pelvic floor muscles - after having had three vaginal births!

      I'm stronger then I expected going by the other previous reviews - felt really good when you tug on them trying to keep them in - good way to get tuned on and warmed up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth metal.
      Cons
      Tag - removed it.
      Bottom line
      Great for dual purpose.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: April 24, 2019 by LuckyPunk

      Love them. I bought these as an upgrade from a lighter set, and quite aside from the sensations these provide outright, the increased sensations during sex are definintely nothing to be humble about! I hadn't seen my boyfriend in three weeks since I bought these, and damn did it blow my mind when we got down and dirty. Will never skip Kegel day again.

      Many people are complaining about the branded tag getting in the way. I took mine off as soon as they arrived, finding the branding cheesy and buying these instead for the weight and good reviews on the quality. It's held on with just a larks foot for those of you interested and can be just unlooped.

      The only thing I will say is that water (and other gunk) tends to get trapped behind the silicone string and care must be taken when washing if you want to do a thorough job of it.

      These sexy metal balls are actually one of my favourite toys now, and while used for very different things I would probably even keep them over my rabbit if in some bizarre sex toy ransom scenario I had to give one of them up. Would recommend to anyone looking for some tough Kegel toning, or some out of the bedroom warm-up for those brave enough to wear something so heavy out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, increased sexy sensations.
      Cons
      The branding and tag (which can be removed).
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel the pleasure

      Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Hellolovely, a Straight Married Female

      Let me start by saying I’ve tried MANY Kegel balls, and none compare to these! These balls have great amount of weight and the metal is so smooth. I love they can be left in for long periods and I am wet and ready to go once I take them out.

      Running them under cold cold water makes for a great punishment or wearing during activities. These also have a metal tag on the end which is comfortable and depending on placement can run against your clit for more excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality ball for pleasure or exercise, these are the ones!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 203 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls 7.8oz page