1. Reviews Page 1 - Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2645.

      1. Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count) 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1676%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count)
      2. Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Great condoms

      Reviewed: August 24, 2018 by SpankMe!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It's difficult finding large condoms that fit correctly. These were perfect. We bought this pack size initially to test them out to make sure they were good before getting the 36 pack, which we now frequently buy.

      They are tapered slight at the base to make for a better fit. Being on the slightly thicker side they do dull a bit of sensitivity. However, we've been using these for months and not had a single one break.

      We wouldn't use anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great condoms for the larger man, thicker than most.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: May 3, 2017 by Rider79, a Straight Married Male

      Had trouble with regular condoms killing erection being too tight and no room for movement.

      These ones fit better for a bigger girth and look great in the gold wrapper with Magnum on it - very manly!

      Great price as well. Wife very please no let down and no mess. As always discreet package from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits better than regular ones for the bigger member.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great for a bigger man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trojan Magnum

      Reviewed: April 30, 2015 by firmergoblin12, a Straight Married Male

      Finally a condom that actually fits. With these I no longer feel like the circulation is being cut off in my penis.

      I have had normal sized condoms break because they fit so tightly before. That defeats the purpose of wearing a condom. I do not have to worry about that problem with these condoms. They are snug so as not to fall off, but big enough to not constrict. These are my preferred brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Knowing that they are not so tight they'll bust. Feels protected.
      Cons
      Does take away some of the sensitivity.
      Bottom line
      Better fitting than others I've tried.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits like a glove

      Reviewed: February 15, 2015 by SycoWookie, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have struggled a lot in the past with regular condoms due to girth and occasionally length. But Trojan Magnum large condoms fit well.

      I originally thought there may be a fear of them coming off being larger and lubricated, but once you start rolling in on, it fits like a glove.

      They are thicker than your average condoms, which some people may not like in terms of real feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is just right.
      Cons
      Slightly thicker than your average condom.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would highly recommend for the larger male or anyone using larger toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The well-fitted condom

      Reviewed: June 15, 2014 by Goldengirl, a Straight Married Female

      I have had such nightmares over the years with condoms. Breakages, slippages and the dreaded morning-after clinic visit. Other types of contraception aren't an option for me.

      The Boy is long-ish and rather girthy in the trouser department, and the standard condoms available on the high street just wouldn't fit comfortably. It meant a bit of a false start to our relationship in the bedroom. We came here, bought these, and haven't looked back.

      These are a great size and we've never had any issues with them in the five years we've been using them. It's worth finding a condom that fits, and one that you can trust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good size. Comfortable. No breakages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect fit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for those with a little extra girth

      Reviewed: November 22, 2013 by td6690, a Bisexual Single Male

      Oh boy, how do you write a review for these without sounding like you're bragging? Well, I'll start by saying I don't consider myself to be well endowed, but I'd say my girth is slightly above average (6 inches or so), which can make standard condoms feel a little tight.

      These are absolutely perfect for me, they just seem to fit snugly without feeling loose and they're quite thick too so they don't feel like they'll break. The thickness could be off-putting for some I suppose as it does numb sensations a bit but I don't mind that for all the positives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and feel strong.
      Cons
      Maybe too thick for some.
      Bottom line
      A great condom for those with a little extra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms on the market

      Reviewed: September 24, 2013 by inwo666, a Straight Single Male

      Got really annoyed with other large(r) sized condoms on the market today. Name the brand, I've tried it.

      Used these once when I lived in the USA a few years back. Figured I'd give them another try.

      Forgot how good they were, definitely not wasting my money on other brands.

      Working hard on my PE, looking to fill out the magnum XL condoms. Wish me luck!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide, comfortable condoms.
      Cons
      Zip.
      Bottom line
      Best condoms on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The grass is greener

      Reviewed: June 1, 2011 by Medicating

      After getting sick and tired of strangled sex with the normal Durex range, I started looking about for bigger condoms. I found Trojan online but I couldn't find them in any shops so I ordered them off here.

      I got them this morning (very quick delivery) and proceeded to get hard and put one on. They were much more comfortable than the entire Durex range and we both thought they looked much nicer too.

      I did find them too small when wearing them with a cock ring though but without they were fine. Still slightly confined, I think next time i'll go for the Magnum XL.

      The packaging is so much nicer than standard condoms too, they come in gold foil with Magnum stamped across them, just a little ego boost right there.

      Overall you cannot fault the product. I'm very happy with my buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look and fit much nicer than Durex and other brands.
      Cons
      Slightly too small for me but they're a good product.
      Bottom line
      These gold packets should be in every larger man's bedside drawer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh

      Reviewed: February 7, 2011 by darkestdarling

      I originally started with Durex, but when my boyfriend and I decided to try a new brand, we used these and loved them.

      They are strong condoms that we have only had break once (and that was after excess rubbing). They fit well and have a good amount of lube on them, so it helps to slide in. We will never switch brands, these are the best condoms we've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, nicely lubed.
      Cons
      Leaves a little stickiness.
      Bottom line
      Very good condoms to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits like a glove!

      Reviewed: April 30, 2010 by Pinky!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I had the Durex ones, but found them a little too tight! It was not a great experience using them! So I tried these. Well, they fit like a glove! Amazing. I had a strong orgasm in minutes. From now on, we will be using these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They fit really well!
      Cons
      I don't have anything bad to say about them.
      Bottom line
      Just wonderful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best yet

      Reviewed: May 31, 2016 by WildFireOG, a Straight Single Male

      These are the first condoms I've used that actually fit without either splitting or cutting off circulation.

      The size is 2.3 inches wide, and that's perfect for me.

      The material seems thick at first, but when applied you hardly feel them, and according to my... friend, neither could she.

      The condoms don't have too much lube in them and are easy to roll.

      Side note:

      If you buy these and get sent a free box of Fifty Shades of Grey The Foil Packet Condoms (12 Pack)... don't bother trying to use them - they are much smaller and won't fit. You'd be better off using them as water balloons.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent condoms

      Reviewed: October 30, 2015 by Bigglesworth

      I found 'ordinary' off the shelf condoms a bit too tight to put on comfortably. Side by side, unravelled, the Magnums are not actually measurably longer than the normal condoms I had, but they are, of course, significantly wider! If you have a 'problem' with condoms being too short, you might want to try the Trojan Magnum XL (though I don't actually know if these are longer).

      Each condom is wrapped in snazzy gold coloured foil, which is nice, though this makes no overall difference to the end product.

      They seem like fairly thick condoms, and definitely have a natural latex smell, which may put some people off. The end of the condom is a bit wider than the opening, imagine a lightbulb shape, but obviously not as wide as a lightbulb. I think this is to allow the tip of the condom to slightly move over the head of your penis during sex.

      Overall, a quality condom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits comfortably! Don't underestimate this!
      Cons
      You don't get a few more for your money.
      Bottom line
      Excellent condoms for 'wider' men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: July 15, 2012 by middledrawer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I recently tried these out as regular condoms had more often than not been a little snug.

      What a big difference! It allows extra breathing room and for a stronger erection - I won't go back to regular condoms as myself and the OH really think these are fantastic condoms!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A necessity for the girthier guy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive, but worth it

      Reviewed: April 12, 2012 by missybee

      I got these condoms after seeing the state my poor boyfriend got in using regular condoms. These were much easier to get on, nicely lubricated and felt more sensitive for him apparently.

      They aren't cheap, but what is a few quid when pleasure is concerned? You won't catch me whinging that my partner has a large one, anyway.

      Yes these could do with coming in huge multibuy packs so you could buy them bulk once you'd found your brand, and it's worth shopping around to find the perfect fit for him.

      All in all, if your man's member is a little on the larger, girthy side, these are well worth getting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better size and fit, lube.
      Cons
      Price... I guess!
      Bottom line
      Expensive, but worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Somewhat of a condom revelation

      Reviewed: December 7, 2010 by chicken, a Straight Single Female

      With a huge stamp saying MAGNUM, we knew from the start that the product could do no wrong. Genius branding. My new boyfriend is a little on the girthy side as well as being fairly big, and regular condoms were all but cutting off circulation, which was making everything a rather long and laborious process. Looked around on here and saw that these Trojan ones are not only longer but also, unlike the Durex ones according to him, a little more roomy in terms of width. He was so impressed with the difference these made - a very good find!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything!
      Cons
      Heard an (unsubstantiated) rumour that Trojans can split - but not happened yet.
      Bottom line
      Rather marvellous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Trojan Magnum Large Condoms (12 Count) page