1. Reviews Page 1 - Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Now
      $12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 2647.

      1. Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count) 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2576%
      4 star
      824%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count)
      2. Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count)

        Now
        $12.99

    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Girthydude, a Straight Married Male

      These are fantastic.

      I wish I knew about them in my younger days. I can't even count how many times I've had a condom break when I was in my 20's and early 30's. Then I found out about these. Never broke a condom again.

      In addition to having a large member, I'm also uncircumcised which adds to the internal friction in the head of the condom. I found that pulling the foreskin back before putting on the condom and then pushing it back into its natural position once the condom was on made a difference.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the feel and peace of mind these offer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size

      Reviewed: July 1, 2018 by Kbunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner has an 8.5-inch penis and we really struggle to find condoms that we can use, and that are comfortable for him. We have had many times ruined because of a condom being too small.

      We ordered these as they have a good reputation and they have certainly lived up to such. They fit well, and finally we don't need to worry about that anymore. Packaging is good, and they are good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, packaging, easy to open and use.
      Cons
      A bigger box available would be good.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, changed our sex life for the better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Durex can be a bit small

      Reviewed: August 23, 2017 by Timk, a Straight Married Male

      Durex can be a bit on the small side at times. These make rolling down effortless and don't slow you down putting them on.

      I'd highly recommend them to anyone. The whole experience is just better with them.

      The only problem is when you forget to order more. They feel very trustworthy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trojan Magnum XL Condoms

      Reviewed: August 17, 2015 by j-a-wyatt

      Trojan Magnum XL Condoms are fabulous for men who are above average in length and girth. (My lover's penis averages 9.5 inches long and is 7 inches around - while this condom was more comfortable for him, it was still a bit too small.)

      While the base of this condom is quite similar to a large sized condom, the condom flares around the tip instead of being the same size from top to bottom. The extra room in the tip allows for less pressure on the head of the penis which, in turn, provides more sensation.

      While my lover and I have had two of the Trojan Magnum XL Condoms break (we fixed this problem by switching to Trojan Magnum XXL Condoms), this is far less than any other brands!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My lover was able to feel more during sex.
      Cons
      Nothing (besides still being a tad too small).
      Bottom line
      Wonderful product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms out there

      Reviewed: June 1, 2015 by acole1119

      These condoms are great!

      They fit perfectly without any issues. Condoms are normally uncomfortable and too tight, but these are great for the man who doesn't enjoy condoms.

      The condom goes on nice and easy. The lube on the condoms is just the right amount. The packaging can't get any better for condoms.

      Trojan is a great brand for condoms. Lovehoney did great by selling this brand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The brand, packaging and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would rate it 10 out of 10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I used to have issues of condoms breaking

      Reviewed: May 6, 2015 by jbm1976

      As a gay man I have had issues with condoms breaking over the years. I used to blame it on not being circumcised. In my early 20s I had no idea they made larger size condoms and everyone said one size fits all. With most of my sex partners the condoms broke even with both of my ex's I had issues the first time we had sex the condom broke. After it broke in both cases we were like it's too late, and just kept having sex without it. My last relationship was11 years.

      So we never worried about using them. (I was faithful) Now I am single and have been tested to make sure I don't have any STDs. The test came back non-reactive, meaning I don't have anything, and I want to stay that way. I have been afraid to have sex. I had way to many condoms break. I basically just been taking care of things myself and haven't been trying to go on dates or anything. I was talking to someone online and they asked me if I tried extra large condoms.

      I bought a box and gave it a try. I was able to have sex without a condom breaking. Since then I have been having more sex and it's great! I haven't had one break since. Since switching to the extra large condoms I haven't had any issues. The regular sized ones always felt a little tight. This is nice and comfy. I wouldn't call myself easy, but maybe user-friendly.

      Thanks Trojan Magnum XL!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      What's not to like? But they do cost more.
      Bottom line
      Great condom that fits larger members.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best for the job

      Reviewed: April 7, 2013 by Meschka

      These condoms are the best I have ever used.

      If like me you are quite blessed downstairs and find that other condoms too tight and sometimes even make you loose your erection, give these a try. They will transform your sex life.

      They allow ultimate sensitivity without strangling your boner away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect condom for well hung men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a beast

      Reviewed: February 18, 2013 by Magical Mel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      In my opinion the beast of all condoms. My boyfriend was pleasantly surprised that I had done some research to find a better fitting condom. This come out the biggest in my research to find the Godfather of condoms.

      He was pleasantly surprised that he didn't have to squeeze into them like his normal brand. He did keep checking that they where okay the first time we used them bless him.

      Trojan XL are really comfortable to use and are lubricated enough. They also seemed very strong, and were not to thick. I do agree with others though that perhaps you should have a little more lubricant if you feel you need it.

      We shall never use any other brand now apart from this as these have proved to be very successful, did not slip and did not split. Also they didn't seem to irritate like some of the other brands we have used, so that is a plus from me. I'm sure we will have fun trying the rest of the box out.

      If your partner is a big boy, these are the ones for you!

      Hurry up and get some more in stock Lovehoney. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That they fit my boyfriend comfortably and didn't cut his circulation off.
      Cons
      Nothing they were perfect.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, the perfect beast of condoms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. XL Condoms

      Reviewed: August 14, 2012 by feelinhorney

      I was looking for a long time to find a condom that would fit and not feel uncomfortable to wear. Most felt tight or constrictive which in turn made intercourse uncomfortable and at times painful.

      When I discovered that the Trojan Magnum was available in an XL I was hoping that they would feel more comfortable without slipping off during intercourse.

      I was pleased that the condom remained on - even after I was not hard the condom remained on, which was great rather than falling off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really love how comfortable these condoms feel when wearing them.
      Cons
      One or two ripped when fitting them on.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend these to anyone who struggles with the regular size condoms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Near perfect fit

      Reviewed: September 25, 2011 by Naked_butler, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these as I have had a problem with all other condoms fitting properly at the base (most start to roll down away from the base) even so-called XL condoms from other brands (Pasante and Durex I am looking in your direction). I don't have a monster but it is over 6 inches at the base but these are the only condoms I have tried that stay put when rolled all way down.

      Once out of the wrapper you immediately notice they are bigger than any others I have tried before and there is certainly extra room at the tip so they could probably handle a girth of 7 inches top to bottom. Do not buy these unless you genuinely require something larger than normal.

      The downside is the lack of lubrication but that is common to all of these types of condoms where feel takes second place to being able to "accommodate" the larger gentleman.

      The last thing I would say is I like the packaging. Maybe it's the show off child in me but when you take the little gold packet with XL all over it it is kind of an ego boost :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The width and the packaging.
      Cons
      The lack of lube.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase for those that suffer from other condoms' tightness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First condom to fit size easily

      Reviewed: June 11, 2011 by thekracken

      When I was younger, in teens, I tried using normal condoms but found them difficult to get on. I thought it was just me being useless at putting one on and over time became more of a struggle and worried about putting one on myself.

      I then tried Pasante large condoms which were slightly easier but still a struggle and I presumed they were the largest condoms you could buy, as it's "large". So I went through another 2 years of difficulty attempting to use them.

      Last week decided to try out the internet and see if there was anything bigger. To my surprise there's XXL too, but tried the XL ones and fits perfectly. No having to pull it down hard or opening it up more to pull like a bag over the penis. I'm approx 8.5-9" and bigger than average width, but not extensively bigger. Fits fine for me.

      Only point to make out is that it isn't majorly lubricated so if you think you'd need lubricant on a condom, it may be worth buying possibly small packets just to put with a condom and add. But it'd enough lube to not interfere with normal sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      As stated on box, XL and comes in gold wrapping.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It is as stated and works fine for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for Girth

      Reviewed: May 25, 2011 by DopeyDawn, a Bisexual Married Female

      When my husband and I first tried condoms, we used the standard size, we discovered quickly that this just wasn't going to work, so we tried Durex XL, and for a while this was ok, although my hubby still looked like a tightly packed sausage on the deli counter. Plus we had the added problem of the Durex XL condom riding up, it seemed the width was the problem. When I found these condoms, I could see on the description that the width of the condom was 2.6 rather than 2.1 (Durex), so I thought may as well give it a try.

      Once these arrived, we tried one out and I was glad to find I hadn't wasted my money, it didn't squeeze him at all and was much easier and quicker for me to put on him, thank you Trojan and Lovehoney!

      I must add if you aren't of the 'larger' size, there is no point in buying these, even if you are trying to impress the ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A proper sized condom for width as well as length.
      Cons
      Greasy lube inside condom and slightly smelly.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the larger man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money well spent on Trojan Magnum XL

      Reviewed: December 29, 2010 by VerySatisfiedCustomer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these because my man was having trouble staying hard when it came to putting a condom on. He's only a little bit bigger than normal so I was a bit worried that they would be too big and hurt his ego even further.

      It was the perfect fit though and much easier to get on than regular condoms. They'll definitely fit a really bit man though. I only really put them in my basket to make it up to over £50 for special delivery and I'm very glad I didn't take them out again when I found some more toys to buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to get on.
      Cons
      Shame they don't make them in as many varieties as regular condoms.
      Bottom line
      A very good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms I've ever used

      Reviewed: July 30, 2010 by xxxjunky, a Straight Married Male

      I've always hated using condoms because I found them fiddly, difficult to get on and just down right painful; which normally ended up in sex being a bit rubbish whenever we got the damn things out. I've always been happy with my size but never thought of myself as anything too special and the thought of buying a larger size never crossed my mind. I just thought I was pants at putting condoms on (catholic education and all that).

      Found these on LH so though I'd give them a go and what a difference! They go on easily and don't pinch or squeeze or do anything to affect your erectile properties. The sensation is great, I think I even prefer it to going without now. And as I said, I don't think I'm exactly John Holmes but these fit great and there is no slippage. They've completely change my attitude to condoms and can't recommend them enough to any bloke that finds normal condoms uncomfortable.

      And I think my girlfriend likes to boast about the XL bit too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy of donning, the sensation, feeling smug lol.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you think you need them, then you do.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First condom I've ever enjoyed using

      Reviewed: July 26, 2010 by BigYin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Have been in a long term relationship and have not needed condoms in a long time, but have been thinking about different forms of contraception, plus to be able to use something if my gf is on antibiotics etc as the pill may not work with those.

      Tried one out this morning as a test run and it was nice to see I didn't have to struggle too much just to get it over my head. When I pulled it back it came easy and wasn't a struggle. It fitted well and not like the tightly packed sausage it used to be like!

      I wish I had found these sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wish I had found these sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Trojan Magnum XL Condoms (12 Count) page