1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars168 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch 168 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12977%
      4 star
      3219%
      3 star
      42%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Suction Cup Dildo 9 Inch

        Was
        $39.95
        Now
        $19.98
        You save:
        $19.97 (50%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Whopper

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by FunnyGirl2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! This dildo is very realistic. You can definitely feel the tip pop inside you, which feels amazing.

      And also feeling the veins, which were great. The suction cup is very strong, so no accidents.

      I would recommend using lube just for that extra bit of help. I do wish there was balls on it to complete the realness of it, but still very satisfied.

      Would not recommend for beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How big and realistic it is.
      Cons
      Should have been balls.
      Bottom line
      A really great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My trusty go to!

      Reviewed: December 17, 2019 by ThatCoupleYouveSeen

      This is as the title says, my go-to dildo. A great length, if you do decide to go for it, but a good girth and OMG the veins!

      This is soft but isn’t too soft. It's certainly not realistic, but that’s good in most ways. For example the head is really pronounced and you certainly feel it pop in. A fantastic sensation!

      After that I love feeling the texture and veins as it slides in. It keeps it interesting and I think you feel more.

      I’ve used this everywhere! And lots of ways. Very versatile and soft enough to really go for it. Plus my suction cup sticks super well.

      When using this I can pretty much guarantee orgasms every time, no matter my mood.

      The girth is down as 6.5, but I think this is the flared base, so don’t let that scare you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and everyday proportions.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super versatile and orgasm-inducing no matter my mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A wonderful orgasm

      Reviewed: November 8, 2019 by rr33, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This has got to be my favourite dildo I have bought from LH.

      It is so realistic, from the head to the veins and texture of the dildo. The length gives that extra that wow feeling when it slides in all the way. The suction cup is a perfect way to have that special fun in the shower. The veins and the head going in and out is just amazing and ends with a fantastic orgasm. I would definitely recommend this dildo be used in the shower... for easy clean-up. You'll need it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing head and veins and very realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Like the real thing, perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. M F couple

      Reviewed: November 8, 2019 by Carshalton couple, a Straight Married Male

      One ordered this for my wife. We couldn't wait to open it.

      We got in bed. Missus lay there, legs open, buzzer on the clit while I slowly worked the dildo in. She got wet and took 8 inches orgasmed three times.

      Can't wait to get it out again. Next time roleplay threesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and how long, and the head.
      Cons
      Big.
      Bottom line
      Best toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by mrham, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this with the Lovehoney full back harness and it arrived in plain packaging and discreet. In the box, it is plastic wrapped, keeping it fresh.

      The first moment I saw it I was like this thing is massive, how am I going to fit this in my ass. But to the touch it's soft. The head and veins make it feel super real and I could not wait.

      We paired it with the harness and I got on all fours. I'm experienced with real cock in my ass being bi, but this was only my second pegging experience. So we lubed it up well. The head entered and felt exactly like a real cock as it popped in with some pressure.

      She started sliding it in and I could feel the veins. After a few mins getting used to it we were on a roll and fucking me like it was attached and it was her own.

      This product is amazing. However, although it stands at 9" the veins stop at about 7" and the last 2" gets wider and that last bit is not enjoyable, so she couldn't go to the hilt, which was a little annoying, but with time I'm sure we will. I just wish it didn't get that much wider or lose the veins, but glad I purchased it and it will keep us both happy for many nights to cum.

      It also has a suction cup base which I can't wait to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realism (head and veins). The size.
      Cons
      The loss of veins at the bottom.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It is best

      Reviewed: May 4, 2019 by bi_guy_01, a Bisexual Single Male

      This dildo is one of the thing why I love Lovehoney.

      It is big and and I love it. The texture is just like a real one.

      The suction on the bottom is really strong when I want to move it. I have to pull it or move it to a edge. But that is good and it doesn't move. Easy.

      I would recommend this to those who love a big one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup is strong love it. Love how it looks and how it feels.
      Cons
      There is nothing I hate about it and I want more.
      Bottom line
      There are no words.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I loved it

      Reviewed: March 9, 2019 by Carlaaaa, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is one of the best sex toys I have received from Lovehoney. The size was great, the texture was great, and it was just all round amazing.

      The suction of the bottom of it was really strong and it stayed where I needed it to. It felt amazing when I used it and made me orgasm a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the texture.
      Cons
      Maybe the smell of rubber.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost perfect

      Reviewed: February 17, 2019 by kurobushi, a Bisexual Married Male

      When I first got this it seemed too big - I got it in an offer with a 7-inch one, too, and just used the 7-inch for a while. When I worked up the courage to use this, I was amazed: with it's soft, firm texture I could manage to slide it in a bit at a time. Once past the head, and with lots of lube, I was filled so much!

      Eventually, I managed to take the whole thing and ended up with this beautifully filling cock stuck to the wall in my shower and pounding my butt on an almost daily basis! It left me moaning, panting and squealing like a little girl with juices pouring out of my cock! I just could not get enough of it! And when my wife fucked me with it I thought I would die! She left me cummed out, juicy and gaping in a heap on the bed!

      The girth is large, but manageable thanks to its softness and flexibility - now I just want more and more (after using this for a year or so, now, an extra inch or two in length would take me to the next level of heaven)!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong suction cup, perfect size and texture for solo or pegging.
      Cons
      It made me want more!
      Bottom line
      Takes me to the edge of heaven.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible, wow

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by Girthgirl17

      I've been using dildos that are about 5 inches but have been itching for more. I thought I’d give this one a go. I know it is a big jump but boy is it sensational. I received it today and got straight to it.

      The head and veins are out of this world pleasurable. The length is just right. I can almost take it all already. The girth is something I wish was better. The suction cup is brilliant. Definitely recommend if you are wanting to get a larger more filling dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I wanted more girth.
      Bottom line
      I love this toy. I recommend highly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shes loves it

      Reviewed: October 9, 2018 by Smiling 24,7, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this for my girlfriend and she loves it. She just can't get enough if it.

      Really long, the shaft is soft like an ordinary dildo, but the thing she likes most is the head its hard and gets her off just the way she likes it, long and hard.

      She even takes it in the bath, which is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes my girl cum.
      Cons
      The whole thing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fabulous flexible friend who can step in when you fall short

      Reviewed: October 1, 2018 by achar1, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this around a year ago to use with my wife. I’m not what you would call “blessed” down there, so thought I would treat my wife a little something extra to liven up the foreplay.

      This arrived a couple of days later with a few other items and as always, the external packaging was simple and discreet. Perfect as I know our postie and don’t want him knowing too much about what goes on behind closed doors! I was quite excited it when it arrived - I love trying out new things and thought this would be a “big” surprise later.

      Fast forward to that evening - after some initial fun I started heading down south to put my tongue to good use - but made sure this was within reach. A few minutes later I decided to introduce her to our new toy, and she was hesitant on first sight. We’ve used dildos before, but this was by far the biggest to date. After promising to be gentle, I started to slide this in. It quickly became clear that she could feel the difference, but I was a touch too eager and it was a little uncomfortable for her. I put this to one side then and we carried on with a wonderful night.

      However, I’m not one to give up - and so a few nights later we tried again. This time I spent a fair amount longer on preparing my lovely wife, and this time took things slower with the initial introduction. What can I say - with the right preparation beforehand it wasn’t too long before my wife was begging me not to stop.

      On to some more specifics - it is BIG! The veins are quite pronounced, but my wife said that felt really good. It’s home significant weight to it, but again, that’s to be expected. There was a slight odour, but it’s not unpleasant or off-putting. Due to a back problem, we haven’t been able to test the suction cup (except the time I put it on my forehead pretending to be a sexy unicorn!) - but that’s not what attracted me to this model.

      In summary, if you are average or belie and want your partner (or yourself) to experience something a bit bigger then you couldn’t go wrong with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the solid feel, the look on my wife’s face!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great fun toy, but make sure your partner is ready for it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lifelike dildo

      Reviewed: August 23, 2018 by AndyGarry, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this because I wanted a large dildo with a life-like feel. It didn't let me down. I have been using it for 2 years and is still my favourite toy.

      Used for anal, it was originally a reasonably girthy challenge for me, I would describe myself as intermediate. The head is large and the dildo is reasonably rigid so is an exciting challenge.

      The bottom is very girthy so I wouldn't consider the last 2 inches easily insertable, so would think of it more as a 7/8 inch dildo in terms of insertable length.

      The veins give it a really life-like feel and made it a much more pleasurable experience than other dildos of a similar size I have used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazingly filling and life-like.
      Cons
      Slight discolouration after 1 year.
      Bottom line
      Best realistic dildo out there.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little stiff but a great ride

      Reviewed: July 28, 2018 by A&S86, a Bisexual Married Male

      Me and the wife bought this to add to our collection as we mostly have Vac-u-Lock toys.

      The suction cup is great and really holds the toy down.

      The shaft is a little stiff, but once you have used it a few times it really is a great toy.

      The veins are brilliant and you can feel them when going slowly.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length.
      Cons
      A little stiff.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product

      Reviewed: June 9, 2018 by GayCoupleUK, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Love this product, bought a couple of months ago and it is brilliant.

      The suction cup is like industrial strength and sticks to any smooth surface, might pull off a couple of tiles if stuck on them. When using the product make sure you sure plenty of lubrication, and top up while having fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup and endless pleasure.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo

      Reviewed: April 29, 2018 by brufton, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to add to the collection as I wanted something larger. This certainly ticked that box!

      It's nice and long so takes some getting used to (which is a good thing) and gets thicker as you go down, adding to the intensity.

      The suction cup is great and works well.

      Would highly recommend to anyone looking to upside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, large dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes