1. Reviews Page 1 - Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars196 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 44873.

      1. Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch 196 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      11358%
      4 star
      4422%
      3 star
      158%
      2 star
      137%
      1 star
      116%
      1. Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch
      2. Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Very powerful

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Sophierc1, a Straight Single Female

      This vibrator is great. It’s got super powerful strength for a lower priced toy. A lot of fun to use solo or during sex. My partner loves when I use it.

      I don’t personally enjoy using it for penetration as the material is so hard, but it works brilliantly with other toys to solve that problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength, size.
      Cons
      Material, weight.
      Bottom line
      A really good first vibrator or a good option if you’re on a budget.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by FTMFlammers

      I did buy it when on offer, but will pay full price if/when I need to replace it.

      The toy is very firm but tactile, so feels amazing. It could do with a few more settings of vibration, but it is more than powerful enough (it helped my squirt for the very first time). I haven’t had to replace the batteries that often and it gets used a few time a week, sometimes 1/2 hour to 1 hour sessions.

      I would suggest this to anyone. Perfect for self play and with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, power, feel.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG love this toy

      Reviewed: December 17, 2019 by DoughnutandDanish, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this toy a few years ago because our toy drawer was woefully empty.

      The wife fell in love with it on first use. There’s a lot of power packed into something so small (still powerful after almost 5 years).

      Excellent toy for couples or on your own, couldn’t recommend it enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A lot of power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My wife’s best battery-powered friend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: September 19, 2019 by Lt0017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is flawless. It charges quickly and lasts a long time. The vibrations are so strong and the product warms to up to 40°.

      Just can’t fault it. It is ideal for someone who hasn’t bought a vibrator before as it is so simple to use yet so rewarding.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase off here.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator

      Reviewed: August 19, 2019 by Alt4918, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Instantly wowed by the toy and each use resulted in many many orgasms.

      With each vibration, the orgasm only got better. Both I and my partner agree this changed our sex life for the better and now can’t do without it. We've been unable to find anything just as good a this.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The on and off button - would prefer a switch or a twist option.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator experience

      Reviewed: July 20, 2019 by EricH, a Straight Married Male

      Received on Thursday morning. Right on time. Neat box with much less packing than you get with other online retailers.

      We used for the first time this morning. Wife was initially a bit concerned by the size, girth and power of the "Wow!" as it's a big step up form the cock-ring rabbit we have been using.

      However, after a little finger stimulation she was ready to go with the Wow!, and after a little external play using a well lubed vibrator she was wet enough to move on to internal vibes, and "wow" does really describe her reaction. She had her best orgasm of the year, so far. We plan another session asap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, elegant, classic design and lots of power.
      Cons
      A bit noisy, but hey.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: May 14, 2019 by QueenBea#love, a Straight Other Female

      This is a good one to start of with whether you have never used this sort of thing before or whether you want just a simple one.

      This is nice and powerful, so smooth and soft, and the edges give you that extra sensation when going inside.

      And it’s just as good to play around with on the outside. Sends your sensations going crazy. Very pleasurable and worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: April 10, 2019 by Roughmoor3, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is her second one of these. The first one started making bad noises, due to overuse I imagine. It’s our ‘go-to’ toy every time.

      She can orgasm time and time again with this bad boy, just by moving it over her clitoris. It’s never been inside her (yet), but that would probably be just as explosive. I can sit and watch her use this on herself for half a dozen orgasms before I have to call time and get involved myself. She uses this when I’m inside her, too.

      The vibrations are so strong that I can feel them as well, which makes things even more intense. Another great buy from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So, so powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Strong vibes for strong stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, so happy

      Reviewed: January 10, 2019 by angel.2000, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We were super happy with this product! It's great as a starter vibe, but we also decide to gift one for Christmas to a friend and she loved hers as somebody with a lot of experiences with toys.

      We were super happy with the packaging and design as well as the battery life.

      I'd definitely recommend this toy. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, product design, battery life, size, texture.
      Cons
      Would love if this product came in more neutral colours like black, tan, et cetera.
      Bottom line
      Great product, super happy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator and a huge eye opener

      Reviewed: October 11, 2018 by The reviews you need...

      Me and my partner decided to spice things up (as most do when they’ve been together a few years) and it was the best step we took.

      The toy doesn’t only have an texture that feels amazing, but the shape plays a very vital and pleasant part in the experience.

      To top it off, the vibrator is extremely powerful as far as first vibrators go, and the first time we used it, it took seconds to climax.

      I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and power.
      Cons
      Slightly loud, but not to noticeable once inserted.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, filling and ‘Wow!’ worthy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and Enjoyable

      Reviewed: August 11, 2018 by Skulduggery, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend, who had never used anything before.

      At first this was a little bit too strong for her, but after a few uses she extremely enjoys it and uses it regularly.

      She is extremely pleased that I bought this for her and wants to look at buying more products because of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Extremely good vibrator, would buy again without hesitation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by LozzieLozza

      This is amazing. Not only can it be used to stimulate the clitoris you can also use it for internal pleasure.

      This is really powerful and coming certainly wasn’t an issue. I ordered this whilst I was away and couldn’t wait to get home to try it out and I was not dissatisfied at all. Smiles all around!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, good features and orgasmic!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for alone time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is the best vibrator

      Reviewed: June 3, 2018 by DiP, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I first received this vibrator as a gift from Lovehoney a few years ago. I kept in the drawer with the idea of gifting it. That would have been suchhhhh a bad idea.

      This vibrator is HEAVEN ON EARTH!

      It uses 3 AA batteries, which makes it extremely powerful.

      I've owned other vibrators (normal ones, rabbit, for clitoris stimulation), but this one beats every one of them.

      It is soooo powerful. I use it for clitoris stimulation and it makes me come in 30 seconds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is extremely powerful.
      Cons
      I cannot use it for vaginal stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 2, 2018 by Steph97, a Straight Married Female

      Perfectly fitting name for such a brilliant vibrator - has you screaming Wow!

      Bought it as a treat for myself and my partner but got a bit worried about size.

      This didn’t seem to be a worry with enough lube.

      The ribs - wow! Hit the right spot in and out! Definitely our favourite of our collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - especially the ribs!
      Cons
      Nothing, although size was intimidating at first.
      Bottom line
      A definite addition to any collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: March 19, 2018 by Dwabo1981, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought for my other half who absolutely loves this toy.

      Super powerful and packs a punch. Great size too without being too big but it’s not on the small side either. Lots of different vibration patterns that hit the spot. Quality product and definitely worth the money. Great value for money too. Can’t fault.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Vibration patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great vibrator that hits the spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 196 | next
    Return to main Annabelle Knight Wow! Powerful Classic Vibrator 6 Inch page